Here’s what ivana had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
ivana 21 Mar 2012
you need to have more farm plus animals for walls
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Joanne M - WA, United States 21 May 2013

I've ordered from here before and I love the charms! SO cute. It's for a dance recital and my kids & parents thought they were so great.

5 stars
Lois - PA, United States 30 Oct 2010

shopping experience was excellent

5 stars
Leslie - GA, United States 30 Mar 2013

loved the giraffe key chains thank you

5 stars
CHRIS H - HI, United States 19 May 2012

It was very easy to find what i wanted and the process to order was very fast.
Aloha, and Mahalo,
Chris

5 stars
Honolulu - CA, United States 29 Oct 2013

I'm a satisfied customer! Thank you for the fast shipping!

5 stars
val s - TX, United States 30 Sep 2010

Easy checkout, Just what I was looking for. My daughter wont put the stuffed zebra down! thank you for a wonderful product

5 stars
none - WY, United States 26 Feb 2014

Tried to buy locally but could not find a stuffed big horned sheep

Shipping was a bit steep. More than the price of the item. But overall a good experience.

5 stars
Mary B 05 Jul 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
L F - TX, United States 28 Jun 2010

Purchasing the product has been easy - you will get 100% if the product is as good as purchasing it.

5 stars
Johanna S - PA, United States 24 Nov 2012

I am very satisfied with the products I ordered, which were stuffed animals--2 bighorn sheep. Order was completer quickly.

Johanna S.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!