Here’s what ivana had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
ivana 21 Mar 2012
you need to have more farm plus animals for walls
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4702 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Adam S 21 Jul 2015

Couldn't find what I was looking for locally

5 stars
Deanna M - TX, United States 05 Jul 2015

Found the chipmunk I gave to my daughter the day she was born. I'm so happy to have found this site so I can buy a back up chipmunk in case our original goes missing.

5 stars
Maria R - NC, United States 29 Jun 2015

n/a

5 stars
melissa - NM, United States 13 Apr 2015

Have to say it was the fastest shipping. Had one issue and customer service was great. Overall my daughters love them. I did recommend them to all our girl scout troops. :)

5 stars
Michelle D 25 Sep 2014

I have many options to choose from. The registering and payment steps were quick and easy. Thank you..

5 stars
Tiffany M 29 Jul 2014

Quick and found what I was looking for

5 stars
Bonnie K 09 Jul 2014

great customer service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

Easy

5 stars
Jackie - MI, United States 29 Jan 2014

Ordering was easy and I received my product promptly!

5 stars
Jeremy W - OH, United States 14 Sep 2013

Quick shipping time-even across the country! Highly recommended

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!