Here’s what ivana had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
ivana 21 Mar 2012
you need to have more farm plus animals for walls
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4744 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Sobin 02 Aug 2015

Excellent Product and Shipping Service was on time. Thank You.

5 stars
Terri K - MI, United States 27 May 2015

Love Charm It Charms! Would buy from again. Thank you

5 stars
Pamela F. H 08 Apr 2015

I like a site that is easy to use and find just what I want. Your site was easy to use.

5 stars
Gail S 10 Nov 2014

I have looked high and low for advent calendars that included items for each day's pockets. This advent calendar is a very nice product, and it looks just as nice as I hoped it would.

5 stars
Carla B 13 Apr 2014

I was very pleased with my shopping experience with CDK Enterprises. The item description was accurate, the cost was reasonable, and the seller was quick to ship, which ultimately lead to a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend CDK to others, and I would definitely buy from them again.
Regards,
Carla Baglin,
Avid Online Shopper

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

I purchased with your company based on your unique items and pricing. So, far everything has been wonderful, checking out has been easier and quicker than most other sites, also all your fields work. I really would like that Hot Cocoa Charm, confused me when the "add to cart" was grayed out, until I clicked on it.

5 stars
Paul M - WA, United States 08 Dec 2013

couldn't find a stuffed parasaurolophus any where. just what my daughter wanted for christmas

5 stars
Grandma of 6 - WI, United States 27 Jul 2013

I was pleased to find what I was looking for on your site.

My 6 young granddaughters enjoy reading and being read to. They like having several soft plush Page Pal bookmarks for the books they are reading. CDK has a great selection.

5 stars
michelle m - PA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Very pleased with the product & service :)

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!