Here’s what ivana had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
ivana 21 Mar 2012
you need to have more farm plus animals for walls
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4455 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Kelly P - CA, United States 03 Dec 2013

I love the religious themed stockings! So hard to find in the stores, thank you!

5 stars
becky - UT, United States 29 Dec 2012

The products I receive were exactly what I had ordered. The shipping time was AMAZING! I received by package only TWO days after I placed the order! And it was a week before Christmas. Simply Amazing!!! I will definitely order from this site again!

5 stars
LuAnn - CO, United States 15 Aug 2013

Very easy, glad you use pay pal!
Wonderful product, love it!

5 stars
Leslie - GA, United States 30 Mar 2013

loved the giraffe key chains thank you

5 stars
Jeanne A - LA, United States 13 Aug 2012

Good Experience!

5 stars
Jenny - UT, United States 23 Apr 2010

The delivery time was Awesome!! Very fast!

5 stars
Elisabeth D - MN, United States 09 Dec 2010

LOVE THE LOW PRICES

5 stars
Joanna H 11 Oct 2014

It is a great gift!

5 stars
Marina A - IL, United States 04 Apr 2010

Thank you for the great products and service!

5 stars
karma w - NE, United States 07 Dec 2010

love the variety of stuffed animals!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!