Here’s what ivana had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
ivana 21 Mar 2012
you need to have more farm plus animals for walls
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4311 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Bobbie S - AR, United States 16 Sep 2011

I would recommend anyone shopping with you. My experience was excellent.

5 stars
Jenny - UT, United States 23 Apr 2010

The delivery time was Awesome!! Very fast!

5 stars
Deborah M - LA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Very easy to do, will shop again and will tell friends. Thank You

5 stars
suzanne - AR, United States 27 Nov 2011

thanks my kids love it

5 stars
Karen W - CA, United States 03 Oct 2012

Thrilled with the quality, cuteness, and prices of all items purchased; so difficult to know from an online photo. Will definitely check out and recommend cdk enterprises for any similar items.

5 stars
Laura C - NC, United States 09 Dec 2011

You were very kind and helpful.

5 stars
Kristina P - IL, United States 24 Jan 2011

The product I ordered was orignally listed as out of stock, so I emailed customer service to find out when it would be back and I got a very timely response from a personable rep. The item was immediately available for purchase and I only had to wait a couple weeks for it to be back in stock and arrive. I was extremely happy with the product and felt the quality was very good. I do feel the shipping was a bit much so the overall price was a little higher than I would have liked, but I am still very satisfied with my purchase and will likely look at future products from this seller.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!