Here’s what ivana had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
ivana 21 Mar 2012
you need to have more farm plus animals for walls
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4070 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Janice - AZ, United States 06 Dec 2010

Product was delivered in just 3 days!

5 stars
Delane S - CA, United States 29 Jan 2012

I was very pleased and will be a return customer in the near future. I have lots of little kids in my life that these toys would be great for. Thank you!

5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012

I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer

5 stars
allison h - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

You guys are wonderful!!!! I placed my order on a Sun. and got it on Tues.!!! Thanks so much for your GREAT customer service! I will definitely order from you again!!!

5 stars
Liza - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

I liked your selection in "Charm it" charms! Also, I appreciated the prompt action in contacting me about my order and the patients that the customer service people had for me. Thank you!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WI, United States 21 Jun 2010

When can I expect for this to arrive at my house? It is very easy to navigate and order through the internet for you company!!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Patricia E 13 Nov 2013

I ordered charms from two other places. Yours was the last one I ordered from. Yours was the first one I received and a fast delivery. I was very pleased as one I ordered from another place on Oct. 31 just arrived today **-**-**. Won't be ordering from them again. The quality of the charm I received from you I am very pleased with. Thank you for the timely manner and ease of ordering this charm. I will definately use your services again if I am looking for things. A satisfied customer.

5 stars
LuAnn - CO, United States 15 Aug 2013

Very easy, glad you use pay pal!
Wonderful product, love it!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!