Here’s what ivana had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
ivana 21 Mar 2012
you need to have more farm plus animals for walls
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Issa A - MI, United States 22 Jan 2011

I filled the survey before I received the item. So, I'm hoping that I am right about giving you five stars!

I did receive the items that I ordered, and they are what I expected. No complaints!

5 stars
Barbara J. S - FL, United States 03 Apr 2010

I just found out my 3 yr old grandson wanted this for his birthday on Sunday, 3/28. If there is anyway it could arrive by Saturday, 3/27, I would be ever so grateful. Thank you very much!
________________________

Thank you for your help...my Grandson received his gift on time...on his birthday. Thank you again. Barb

5 stars
Shirley G - WI, United States 15 Nov 2012

Service and product great. Postage equaled product price--
Thought that was a little high.

5 stars
Linda D - CA, United States 17 Sep 2010

The items I ordered arrived in a timely manner, actually faster than I had expected, and were as advertised. Thank you very much.

5 stars
Cheryl C 29 May 2014

I really appreciated the quick response I received for my inquiry last month. Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Quality of all the products is excellent. You had just what I was looking for all in one place.

5 stars
Roger - CA, United States 10 Sep 2012

Bull stuffed animals are hard to find. Thank you for offering them.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!