Here’s what Delane S had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Delane S - CA, United States 29 Jan 2012
I was very pleased and will be a return customer in the near future. I have lots of little kids in my life that these toys would be great for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4505 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
lisa b - MD, United States 19 Oct 2010

i am very happy with the wall murals from cdk and have already ordered more.

5 stars
Shirley G - WI, United States 15 Nov 2012

Service and product great. Postage equaled product price--
Thought that was a little high.

5 stars
Helen - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

Was looking for a small cow charm for my daughters garter for her wedding -- she loves cows. I searched several sites and was very excited to find this one....definitely will use when searching for this type of items again.

5 stars
Luke L - KS, United States 15 Dec 2012

Excellent and fast service

5 stars
Renee M - NC, United States 11 Mar 2011

I was very pleased with my order and the customer service. The book was great and one my great nephew can treasure as a keepsake in later years.

5 stars
Mary K - IL, United States 18 Nov 2010

Very quick service and extremely satisfied with purchase. Will do business with again in the near future.

5 stars
Carole F - CO, United States 17 May 2010

Very good service and quality product.

5 stars
Josue - CA, United States 24 Dec 2010

I was satisfied with how fast you guys answered your phone and how friendly kathy the phone operator was.

5 stars
Joan from S - FL, United States 13 Apr 2010

I LOVE the book...I will order one or more again, for sure.
It was done better than I could have ever imagined...I am very satisfied...Thank you..

5 stars
Lynne B - CO, United States 15 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with the Night Before Christmas Advent calendar. It was nicer than pictured and it arrived very promptly.
I have bought items in the past from CDK and I would buy again,
thanks

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!