Here’s what Delane S had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Delane S - CA, United States 29 Jan 2012
I was very pleased and will be a return customer in the near future. I have lots of little kids in my life that these toys would be great for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4647 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth D - MA, United States 27 Dec 2012

I am very happy with my order from CDK Enterprises. The advent calendar I ordered was exactly as pictured and arrived well before Christmas. Even with the shipping charge, it was less expensive than one featured in a local museum catalogue. I would certainly shop with this company again.

5 stars
Megan V - PA, United States 03 Apr 2013

Overall, I think Baby Stella clothing is a bit pricey but that isn't something the store itself can control b/c of the manufacturer pricing. I was thrilled to find the Baby Stella Fella baseball outfit on your site, and on sale. So, with shipping it was cheaper than getting the same outfit from the Manhatten Toy website (manufacturer of item). And this baseball outfit isn't available in most places that the doll is carried (amazon included). I was so happy to find it. My 3 year old got it in his Easter basket for his doll and he loves it. "Boy" (that's the doll's name) wears it every day now!

5 stars
Cindy - OH, United States 16 Mar 2014

Easy website to navigate. I like that I can view shopping cart easily. Also, back button doesn't undo what is placed in cart. Better selection of accessories that I couldn't find locally.

5 stars
Paula E - UT, United States 27 Jan 2011

Speedy deliver. I received it like 3-4 days later. Maybe it was sooner. No problems. Will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WI, United States 21 Jun 2010

When can I expect for this to arrive at my house? It is very easy to navigate and order through the internet for you company!!! Thanks!!

5 stars
caryn h - TX, United States 22 Dec 2014

no problems at all with the order...i received everything in a timely manner.

5 stars
sue w - ON, Canada 22 Jul 2010

great service just wish the duty was not so much

5 stars
Carole F - CO, United States 17 May 2010

Very good service and quality product.

5 stars
Susan H - GA, United States 12 Nov 2012

I loved the prices and the charms and bracelets that are available. I am buying for my 5 yr old granddaughter and did not want to spend to much on this age for jewelry. If we like the items purchased we will continue to use this site for future purchases. I would love to see a little more variety in some of the charms.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!