Here’s what Delane S had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Delane S - CA, United States 29 Jan 2012
I was very pleased and will be a return customer in the near future. I have lots of little kids in my life that these toys would be great for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4674 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Stacie K - HI, United States 18 May 2013

Loved my purchase just wished shipping to Hawaii was a little cheaper.

5 stars
Diedre H - TX, United States 20 Mar 2015

It was very easy to shop and you have fairly priced merchandise, I will be back.

5 stars
Kelly B - NC, United States 12 May 2012

Great prices and selection! My 5-year-old couldn't be happier. Wall sticker went on fast and very easy. Looks great!!

5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012

It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.

5 stars
Susan H - GA, United States 12 Nov 2012

I loved the prices and the charms and bracelets that are available. I am buying for my 5 yr old granddaughter and did not want to spend to much on this age for jewelry. If we like the items purchased we will continue to use this site for future purchases. I would love to see a little more variety in some of the charms.

5 stars
Narcy 08 Jun 2015

I ordered these items for my Daughter's Baby Shower and am very pleased. I love the items and plan to purchase more in the future!!!

5 stars
Luis - MA, United States 30 Jan 2011

You should consider free shipping on orders more than a certain dollar amount!!!!!

5 stars
Carissa M - WI, United States 13 Oct 2011

I would like a jasmine and mulan charm too! The heart surrounding Belle is more of a neon yellow than a gold or sun yellow which I would have liked better. It would match her dress then.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!