Here’s what Delane S had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Delane S - CA, United States 29 Jan 2012
I was very pleased and will be a return customer in the near future. I have lots of little kids in my life that these toys would be great for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4453 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Rebecca - NSW, Australia 31 Mar 2011

thank you for delivering my bumblebee...I'm sure to make another purchase - the merchandise is so c.u.t.e!

Rebecca :)

5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012

It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.

5 stars
Kelly E - NC, United States 03 Nov 2010

very cute ideas for kids rooms

5 stars
Marie - PA, United States 15 Dec 2010

thank you for the had to have little miss charms

5 stars
Andrea P - NY, United States 10 Dec 2010

I am so pleased with the cloth products. Three or four years ago, I purchased a cloth advent calendar for my daughter. I was so thrilled with it, I immediately recommended you to friends who also made purchases. Last year I purchased the same advent calendar for my sister's family and I ordered some additional Christmas gift items. This year, I am once again ordering Christmas gifts - cloth books, cloth trucks & the cloth Noah's ark. They are fabulous and my twin 1-year old nephews will love them! In fact, when I took them out of the box, my 6 & 2-year old started to play with them! The products you sell are so special and cannot be found anywhere else (ie commercial retail stores). Thank you for that. See you next year! - Andrea

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Quality of all the products is excellent. You had just what I was looking for all in one place.

5 stars
Caz C - Bedford, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2010

Very happy with service! Friendly, fast replies and concise easy information, also an excellent range of stock to choose from. Would definitely recommend. =)

5 stars
Marge - WI, United States 29 Mar 2010

Nice selction - quick delivery - I am very pleased!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!