Here’s what Jen G had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Jen G - PA, United States 26 Dec 2011
The follow up after receiving the order was much appreciated. I was amazed at the speed of the delivery! Thank you for your courteous and professionalism.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 41963 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
David E 02 Sep 2014

I had a code for 10% off and did not see where to put it-- can I still get it the code is Summer 14

5 stars
Amy - NY, United States 25 Nov 2013

Very assured of security because you accept PayPal.

Car cover arrived well within time frame given at time of order.

Cover is the mid range type, which I will be using outdoors. It is quite sturdy material with double stitched seams. Better fit than generics from auto supply shops.

5 stars
Leven A - VA, United States 17 Sep 2012

I'm actually disappointed with myself for failing to realize that I didn't get enough description about you cover before ordering. I made an assumption that turned out to be wrong.

The last cover that I ordered on the internet 7 year ago was really a custom fit with pockets for the side view mirrors. I assumed the same when ordering your cover. The materiel in this cover was just like my old one so that was okay. However, this cover doesn't fit as snug as the old one either.

Being kind of disappointed, but also considering it was my bad, I decided to live with it.

Incidentally, after going back online, I found what I believe was the website, that I had ordered by original cover from.

Cheers!

5 stars
Leo - WA, United States 22 Oct 2012

good price,
good quality,
good service.

I will definitly buy more covers in the future.

5 stars
eric h 10 Oct 2014

The cover is heavy duty, but light enough for my wife to remove easily. It is a pain to always figure out where the front is - I would put some sort of colored fabric there as the tag provided is worthless.

5 stars
Mike S 14 May 2014

Quick and user friendly. Good job.

5 stars
Jack - FL, United States 05 Jan 2014

Very happy with all aspects of their service.

5 stars
Barbara G. R - CA, United States 21 Sep 2013

Ordering was a breeze.
Very happy with the car cover. Very easy to put on and take off and fits perfect on my car.

5 stars
john a - GA, United States 12 Oct 2013

very professional.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!