Here’s what Jack K had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Jack K - NH, United States 27 Nov 2011
Likely to be a repeat customer if the cover performs as described. Received the cover within time indicated. The cover fits my **** Volvo better than any other cover I have purchased and appears to be better constructed. Very pleased with overall experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49596 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
TIM R 03 Sep 2015

good price

5 stars
Ray B 02 Sep 2015

I bought a second car cover for a new vehicle in our family. Great value...great shopping experience!

5 stars
Richard M - CA, United States 29 Aug 2015

Everything was clear and easy to understand

5 stars
Andrew D - WA, United States 28 Aug 2015

After researching different stores yours offered the type and quality of truck cover we needed. The shipping was fast and the cover was top notch! Great quality material and a perfect fit.You even supplied the patch to cut a hole for the antenna. We are ranting and raving to all our friends and family!

5 stars
Gary L - CA, United States 26 Aug 2015

quick and easy and car cover is as described.

5 stars
tim m - SK, Canada 26 Aug 2015

I did not try it yet because the car is dusty but it looks fine.

5 stars
Sfc. H 25 Aug 2015

This cover is for my Ford-250, with a ranch hand bummper, front and back. We also have a topper on the truck. The cover fit perfect!! Living in the very south of Texas it is the perfect cover!

5 stars
Cecily B - NY, United States 17 Aug 2015

This was my second purchase and I am much happier with the quality of the second cover I purchased. I wish there were pictures of what you are receiving as both times I was surprised. Had I been able to see the first cover, I would have upgraded to the same quality as the 2nd I purchased. It has a much better fit and I'm disappointed the first (only $30 difference) doesn't have a similar fit.

5 stars
Jeff H 16 Aug 2015

My covered was received ahead of schedule and the product quality was better than expected

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!