Here’s what Jack K had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Jack K - NH, United States 27 Nov 2011
Likely to be a repeat customer if the cover performs as described. Received the cover within time indicated. The cover fits my **** Volvo better than any other cover I have purchased and appears to be better constructed. Very pleased with overall experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 39894 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard E R 10 Sep 2014

Just Great

5 stars
Theresia F - AB, Canada 09 Aug 2013

Have not had a chance to put cover on so not sure on the fit at this time

5 stars
jim s - PA, United States 16 Nov 2012

Sales personal were very helpful in making sure that they had the correct cover for my antique truck. When it was received it fit perfectly. Thanks for all of you help. Jim

5 stars
donald k - GA, United States 14 Jul 2013

This is not a custom cover as the web site pictures suggest. This is more of a "one size fits all cover." However, it does completely cover my car as it would cover 90 percent of the coupes and sedans out there. So I'm not sure why a year and model are asked for when ordering. But I'm ok with all of that as long as it keeps my car clean and DRY. The price is very reasonable. A true custom cover for my car runs over $***.**. I also like the cable lock, although I will probably use a more substantial padlock. If my car is dry after the first rain, I will be ordering a cover for my daughter's new car. I also like the light color which will keep my car cooler than a dark cover would.

5 stars
brian l - VA, United States 29 Oct 2013

fast and easy "Ditto"

5 stars
James S - PA, United States 11 Sep 2013

Great easiest sight I have bin on

5 stars
Cal P 25 Oct 2014

Thanks - I hope this is easy and quick to use daily.

5 stars
Elizabeth S 04 May 2014

You had exactly what I needed at a terrific price. Thanks. Looking forward to doing further business with you.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!