Here’s what Peter had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Peter - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012
very easy to order. Delivered when said. Product was exactly what I expected. Do it again in a minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 33148 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Evelyn H 24 Jul 2014

Easy.....hope the car cover fits!

5 stars
Kenneth E 04 Aug 2014

If this car cover lives up to the description...I will be completely satisfied!

Customer Support,
Just a note to let you know of my purchase experience from your website. I'm not the type of person who generally leaves feedback, unless the service was very poor or absolutely fabulous. In this case, it was nothing short of fabulous! First, browsing your website was a breeze. I was in the market for a new cover for a 2008 Dodge Ram. Once I had entered the year and model of my truck...I was asked if it had a camper shell attached? And the answer was YES. I don't know how many sites I browsed looking for a cover that would accommodate a camper shell. There were countless pages of covers, but no easy way to determine what these things fit short of reading each entry. I found it so simple at CarCovers.com as the web pages provided several covers in varying price range that would fit my truck. So...as I was reviewing the pricing of your covers, I noticed the Ultimate Shield Truck cover was priced SIGNIFICANTLY less than other dealers with what I believed were comparable covers. I was somewhat concerned that the quality of the cover might be suspect. In any event I had a question about the purchase which was immediately answered by your online Support...very convenient. When I thought everything was right, I made the purchase and discovered you accept PayPal...things just seemed to get better and better. Next I noticed the purchase price came with Free Shipping. Okay...so I'm thinking Free means I would get the cover some time in the next few weeks. A couple days later the cover is sitting on my door step? Wow...Free and FAST shipping. All seemed to be too good to this point. I opened the box and was immediately impressed with the apparent sturdiness and quality of the cover. When I finally got the cover on the truck, I was thrilled with the fit. A custom cover for a full size truck with camper shell for $179.99? Your company has far exceeded my expectations and has earned my future business as well as my referral to anyone needing a quality Car Cover! Thanks.

5 stars
Erik - SD, United States 08 Apr 2013

Chat was helpful. Informative description. I'll be happy with it, if it is as advertised!

5 stars
salvador v - CA, United States 10 Jul 2013

it was easy and fast, but I will know more when I get the product

5 stars
Ruth P - MS, United States 07 Aug 2013

Very please with company, product and service received.

5 stars
Mark Z - CA, United States 21 Oct 2013

The ordering and a question I called about were fine.We'll see how the product is. Re4ceived the order on time. The only issue we had was that there was nothing about the white line included with the order. When I called they said it was to tie up the cover when it is put in the bag. It would be good to include this information with your paperwork.

5 stars
larry s - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

easy to walk thru

5 stars
Sherry m 29 Aug 2013

Made this purchase very easy. Simple and straightforward. Thankyou site made buying this product very easy. We are also pleased with the quality of our car cover. Thank you

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!