CarCovers.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about CarCovers.com

Peter | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

very easy to order. Delivered when said. Product was exactly what I expected. Do it again in a minute.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 84,390

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CarCovers.com

5 Stars

Andrew F - Delaware - US 11 Dec 2017

Very user friendly

5 Stars

joseph o - Washington - US 11 Dec 2017

great very easy too use

5 Stars

Aubrey C - Missouri - US 10 Dec 2017

Easy order experience

5 Stars

Kaitlyn C - New York - US 9 Dec 2017

Shopping for My Dad's car cover was very easy. The buyers guide and a very good selection made the decision process simple and satisfying.

5 Stars

Michaela W - Indiana - US 8 Dec 2017

Very quick and easy order method

5 Stars

Bruce S T - Pennsylvania - US 7 Dec 2017

Very easy shopping experience. Waiting to see fit

5 Stars

Oldmac 6 Dec 2017

The purchase of this car cover for my 1997 Mazda Miata was a very pleasant experience. The cover fits very nicely with the elastic at front and back. The protection from rain and dust seems to be just great. All in all I'm very happy with the quality, price, and delivery time of my car cover.

5 Stars

George W - South Carolina - US 5 Dec 2017

As far as shopping and ordering, I have had a very good experience. My final opinion will be when the car cover is delivered and I see how it fits my vehicle and if it performs like you have said it would.

5 Stars

Jereda S H - Arizona - US 5 Dec 2017

I had a question when ordering online and called the business directly. I received excellent customer service and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017