Here’s what Peter had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Peter - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012
very easy to order. Delivered when said. Product was exactly what I expected. Do it again in a minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26966 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com
CarCovers.com
Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Dennis B - IL, United States 29 Jul 2013

easy to follow catalogue ,resonable price

5 stars
Michael G - OH, United States 14 Nov 2013

Experience is fine so far, but feel free to check in after delivery and I try it for the first time.

Still haven't had to put it on, but will soon as we're having frosty mornings. Thanks!

5 stars
Thomas S - NY, United States 19 Oct 2013

quick and easy to find what i wanted.

5 stars
Robert H - CA, United States 24 Dec 2013

Ordering was very easy. Wish all ordering was as easy yours.

5 stars
Norma - CA, United States 15 Mar 2014

I went on amazon and when I typed in what I was looking for it defaulted to your website.

I bought for my son's truck and haven't put it on yet, however, everything in the ordering and delivery time frame was great. Only this I would change is to give the customer the option to have Fed-X leave without signature.

5 stars
Pamela F - NY, United States 08 Aug 2011

have not really opened it yet its a gift for my husband will give to him next week and let you know how he liked it

5 stars
Laurell M - CA, United States 17 Oct 2013

this is my second truck cover that I've purchased from your company. the first was really wonderful, used it every day until today I came out and someone had liberated it from my truck. So I'm back to buy another to replace it. This time I'll use the lock and wrote my address all over my cover too. Like it too much to have it stolen so easily again. Now I'm coming back to buy a cover for my husbands car. He deserves to have one this great too. Thanks for such a great product at such a reasonable price!

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!