Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Dennis C 03 Jun 2014

I'm not real good with computers and I got through this with ease. I'll use you again when the need arises.

5 stars
Wayne S - TN, United States 03 Aug 2011

Your automatic online chat window is a great idea. It helped save me a lot of time in making my decision.

5 stars
Gordon D - VA, United States 13 Dec 2012

Thanks for making a quality product, I'm excited to see how good the fit is. Now that the cover has arrived, and after trying to install it, I find that the cover is very tight front to tailgate. I'm concerned that if the cover doesn't get a bit longer when it gets wet that the stitching won't last very long before the cover comes apart.

5 stars
steve b - NC, United States 07 Sep 2013

great site great service great deal

5 stars
Anthony - TX, United States 06 Jul 2012

I received one half my order the first time. I called and spoke with Jake and he jumped on this and shipped the other one half the same day. Terrible warehouse people but excellent customer service. Obviously the head of shipping needs to review his job description or needs someone to watch over him for a while. I wonder where the first half of my order went since it said thr entire order was in the box. That's for you to take care of.
Thank you.

5 stars
josh c - KS, United States 23 Dec 2012

The best car cover I've ever bought. I own a Shelby GT and was worried about the fit. But it fit it like a glove. I got it quicker than I ever imagined. Will defiantly buy from them again. A+++ pats and service.

5 stars
john - KS, United States 14 Jun 2013

A +

5 stars
Layne K 30 Jun 2014

easy

5 stars
ben h 12 Jul 2014

great so far

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!