Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
William B 03 Sep 2015

Have not put the cover on yet. Trucks dirty and warranty said if cover was returned dirty there would be a 15-20% restock fee. Probably will use it over the Labor Day weekend.

5 stars
Ursula R 01 Sep 2015

Thank you but unfortunately I was not able to speak to someone on Saturday morning to check on which mail service you use for expedited delivery. I have different addresses for UPS and FEDEX as we live on an island. Ursula Rigg

5 stars
esther c 31 Aug 2015

Great service

5 stars
Erik - AZ, United States 30 Aug 2015

No Issues, everything worked out fine.

5 stars
Jill D - CA, United States 27 Aug 2015

Very easy website to navigate, very thorough explanation of products, and good offers on accessory products. I give this company a thumbs up, so far! I have to use the products for a definitive conclusion. I tried on the carcover and it fits perfectly. The small lock was missing its keys, but I purchased one myself. The floor mats are great, and the micro fiber brush is fine. The sunshades didn't fit or stay on the windows well, so I got an authorization from carcovers.com to return them, and within a week I was issued a credit. This company is doing a good job, and the price of the items was less than other websites I looked at. I actually have not used the carcover in weather yet, but it looks like it will hold up well.

5 stars
Frank M 25 Aug 2015

Very pleased!

5 stars
David L - MO, United States 22 Aug 2015

Easy to use and covered just right.

5 stars
Earnest M 20 Aug 2015

Was satisfied with order and experience.

5 stars
Donnie G 20 Aug 2015

So Far So Good

5 stars
Jeff H 16 Aug 2015

My covered was received ahead of schedule and the product quality was better than expected

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!