Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32643 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard V - ON, Canada 12 Jul 2013

Using the internet web link to place order was easy to understand and the price was great!

The cover arrived on time as promised.

Excellent job!

Thank you.
R

5 stars
Terry H - AL, United States 07 Oct 2013

Tried to change the telephone#, and it saved as new, but when checking out, reverted back to old. Correct Telephone # is ***-***-****. NOT ***-***-****

5 stars
William C - CA, United States 27 Jan 2014

Recommending the site and the product will depend on how it works after I receive and try it. Time will tell.

5 stars
Mark G K - VA, United States 22 Dec 2013

This transaction was an individual order and my payment authorization. I can rate this experience when I receive the product and have my nephew put it on my car. Then I can rate the experience. I'm cranky on the phone. It's going on the Jeep Patriot I bought him a year ago. He'll be opening it Christmas Day. When he has a chance, he'll take it out of the box & I'll tell you more about how perfect it is. Thank you for the speedy delivery.

5 stars
PAM F - WA, United States 21 Dec 2013

My car cover was shipped quickly and packed well. The price was the best I could find. The material quality feels good in the box . I am anxiously awaiting this gift being opened at Christmas to see hie it fits on our car!

5 stars
Sandy M 14 May 2014

Easy fast liked the way the site was easier to see and undstand about each item!

5 stars
Lucius F - GA, United States 24 Jul 2013

Easy to understand Did not know how long the back order would be. Over all am satisfied with your handling my order.

5 stars
john m - MD, United States 24 Dec 2013

so far so good
it`s a Christmas present and has yet to be opened

5 stars
margaret g - AZ, United States 14 Feb 2014

the site was easy to navigate and to find what I was looking for

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!