Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 38358 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
rick o 08 Sep 2014

it was very quick, easy, and fast.

5 stars
Manuel P - VA, United States 30 May 2013

Arrived ahead of schedule!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Jun 2014

Easy site to use, good prices.

5 stars
Ronald L. R 03 Oct 2014

Impressed with your prices. Trusting the material will be good

5 stars
Peter 09 May 2014

rderEd the car cover before I bought the car. changed models and returned unopened the first car cover having a new one shipped for the right model number.No hassles quick and easy. Thanks Carcover.com!

5 stars
Don G 11 Oct 2013

Nice and easy to use site. Prices are good, too. I just need to receive the car cover and check the quality.
--------------------------
No sooner had I typed this then the box arrived with my cover. Outstanding service all the way around.

5 stars
Cathy M - IN, United States 27 Jan 2013

This was an easy site to find the product that I needed.

5 stars
Betty T - ON, Canada 04 Dec 2013

many thanks....the delivery was very fast. I'm impressed and I love the thickness od the cover

5 stars
Sian O - NM, United States 23 Apr 2013

The online purchase was fast and easy. We were extremely pleased with the quality of the cover for my Mini Cooper S convertible. Delivery was fast via UPS. We would certainly use this company again and highly recommend it.

5 stars
Edward S - AZ, United States 28 Sep 2012

Quick and easy shopping !

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!