Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26687 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com
CarCovers.com
Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Harvey J 20 Dec 2013

This was a Christmas present, so it has not been opened yet.

5 stars
lloyd c - OH, United States 28 Jul 2013

very easy to use

5 stars
BobM - VT, United States 13 Oct 2013

Easy to find an appropriate cover. Great prices. Have recommended you to others.

5 stars
William M - PA, United States 22 Sep 2013

Product availability was excellent and ordering process was very easy. You had the exact fit for my vehicle and an anti-theft cable was included (did not expect that for the price). Thank you.

5 stars
Clausell H - CA, United States 14 Jul 2013

excellent products

5 stars
Beverly S - WA, United States 26 Nov 2013

Excellent! Very easy

5 stars
Bll M - NY, United States 22 Feb 2013

great good value for price

5 stars
William (Bill) K - PA, United States 05 Sep 2013

5 STAR

5 stars
merle b - IN, United States 27 Dec 2011

1)Information received with the shipment did not reference the Order information -- I could not determine that I had received what I paid for.
2)The day after I covered my vehicle (including installation of the cable under the vehicle) the wind blew the cover off the vehicle. The cover was all on the ground on one side of the vehicle. I solved this problem by threading a nylon rope (3/8" dia.) through my wheel spokes from front to back on both sides and streaching it tight. Then attached the bottom of the cover (three points each side) to the rope. Hopefully the cover will now stay on the vehicle for the rest of the winter outside storage.

5 stars
Leo - WA, United States 22 Oct 2012

good price,
good quality,
good service.

I will definitly buy more covers in the future.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!