Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 41892 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
DAVE M - CA, United States 27 Sep 2013

Very good

5 stars
Jerry S 28 Apr 2014

Very simple and easy to order

5 stars
Damian D 30 Jul 2014

I must admit, I'm skeptical about the warranty.

5 stars
Guy R - CA, United States 13 Oct 2013

Great!

5 stars
Robin - TX, United States 23 Jan 2014

The website was easy to deal with -- took me exactly where I wanted to go. The quality of the Deluxe Shield SUV Cover appears that it will be very good. I feel it is extremely important to have a car cover. I'm sure that the ones I had for my previous vehicle are what enabled me get so much more money when I traded it in than I would have otherwise received, hence the main reason I purchased another one for my new vehicle. Also, car covers are excellent in helping to maintain the detailing I pay a fairly high price to have done, unfortunately for the people who I pay to do it, so covers not only keep the paint job in an excellent condition but they also keep down the costs of detailing. They are a win-win situation. :)

5 stars
Michael C 29 Jun 2014

So far, so good...

5 stars
Tess 09 Oct 2014

Good pricing, easy to make selection for good outdoor cover. Was a little disappointed that there were no side mirror slots for a more custom fit. But the cover did fit over the mirrors and will keep the vehicle dry as needed.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!