Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie S 29 Jun 2014

Excellent website!

5 stars
Donald R 09 Jun 2014

This order was quick and easy

5 stars
Gene P - CA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Product arrived timely and with all promised accessories included. Cover seems relatively easy to put on and take off. Just received the cover and am satisfied with it so far.

5 stars
duret g - GA, United States 18 Nov 2013

quick and good value

5 stars
Sharon R - CA, United States 08 Jun 2013

It truly seemed like my order arrived the next day! I am very pleased with my car cover and the free bag that came with my order is very handy.

First class service!

Thank you,

Sharon

5 stars
john a - GA, United States 12 Oct 2013

very professional.

5 stars
donald e. s - CA, United States 13 Dec 2013

The car cover was ordered as a gift and it arrived in such a timely fashion I even had time to wrap it. Thanks

5 stars
Sam T - UT, United States 24 Oct 2011

Jacob was most helpful thankyou I got my order and my cover fits perfect...thankyou so much jacob.

5 stars
Gene - WA, United States 12 Dec 2013

The cover appears fine and should do the job.

I was impressed by how quickly I received the order.

5 stars
Patrick A 09 Jul 2014

Shopping experience was ok. When I received my cover it had several areas that had oil and dirt like stains on it and was unable to clean it.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!