Here’s what Mike D had to say about bullsballs.com
5 stars
Mike D 13 Apr 2012
good I will be satisfied I'm sure.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bullsballs.com >See More bullsballs.com Reviews

bullsballs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bullsballs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bullsballs.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed M - GA, United States 27 Dec 2011

WOW!!! Those things are HUGE! But, I have a big truck to match. Hope there isn't a civic or county ordinance that says I can't display them!
Thanks guys!
Ed - Marietta, GA.

5 stars
ruthann - OH, United States 18 Dec 2011

one of my items did not work, I will have to replace the batteries to see if I can get the Redneck Naghorn to work
thank you, Ruthann

5 stars
Blaise - KS, United States 21 Jul 2012

Wish you had camo bulls balls like the camo big boys. I also tried calling several times to ask about colors and no one answered the phone.

5 stars
Greg K - MN, United States 14 Dec 2014

online site is hard to navigate

5 stars
Sandra P - OH, United States 23 Dec 2013

Very easy a lot to choose from!!

5 stars
Isabel R - IL, United States 13 Sep 2013

Everything was a breeze, so glad I did not have to use PayPal. The site's two certifications for credit card security/verification made me feel secure about spending my money here. The item I ordered arrived in perfect condition and time. The free keychain adds a special touch and makes me feel like a truly valued customer. Overall, highly satisfied and recomend this site to anyone interested in such novelty gifts.

5 stars
Jo D - CO, United States 06 Nov 2012

Your site was very easy to navigate, information was clear and complete, and delivery was fast! Thanks.

>Visit bullsballs.com >See More bullsballs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!