Here’s what Mike D had to say about bullsballs.com
5 stars
Mike D 13 Apr 2012
good I will be satisfied I'm sure.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bullsballs.com >See More bullsballs.com Reviews

bullsballs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bullsballs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4193 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bullsballs.com Reviews

5 stars
sean e 13 Aug 2014

this is my second set some bastard stole the ones my son got me for my birthday

5 stars
Jo H - AZ, United States 18 Mar 2011

Fast delivery... and a few extra "goodies" with the order! Thanks!

5 stars
Marshall s - TX, United States 24 May 2012

Blazing fast shipping!

5 stars
Dillon - TN, United States 14 Mar 2015

Can't wait to be swinging my nuts

5 stars
jennifer 08 May 2014

I am amazed at how fast my order came. I ordered it in the morning and it was on my desk the very next morning earlier than I even ordered it

5 stars
jose C 23 May 2014

Bought some before and the buying experience is awesome. Love to turn heads. Lol

5 stars
Jeffery P - OH, United States 24 Jul 2012

Started buying bullballs 4 years ago when I first got my F150 and my first set were generation 1 full brass. When I first opened the box and saw what I bought I was very shocked of the size and weight. I know that these would not break like my neighbors who did not buy the original bullballs, I still have them. Traded up to big boy balls (blue) after one winter generation 2. My F150 just sat too low for the generation 1 hitch mount. I still use them from time to time as I modified them with a chain and painted them into a flag. Since being an X-trucker these fit my family, my wife has a set big boy (red) generation 2 on her Pacifica, I gave my daughter my blue generation 2 for her Cavaleir (which totaly makes it look awesome). And I just received about a week ago my brand new blue bullballs generation 2 for my F150. Still have the generation 1 hanging in the garage painted like a flag waiting for next spring. As far as I am concerned my family will always be a bullballs family with every vehicle we own. This is one of the toughest and best products I have ever bought for a novilty for any of my vehicles. Keep up the good work, great product, great price you will see me soon new vehicles coming into the family.

5 stars
Shelly 17 Feb 2013

2nd set that I have ordered. Thanks guys!

>Visit bullsballs.com >See More bullsballs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!