Here’s what James K had to say about bulkcctvstore.com
5 stars
James K - NY, United States 13 Mar 2011
Good prices, name brands, and have most thing I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit bulkcctvstore.com >See More bulkcctvstore.com Reviews

bulkcctvstore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulkcctvstore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 985 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bulkcctvstore.com Reviews

5 stars
tim l - LA, United States 05 Jun 2012

just got it in other day...not time to set it up yet...should be ready to hook up in 1-2 weeks...hopefully no technical issues or other troubles...will contact bulkcctvstore.com if any issues arrise...thanks again, TIM LOPEZ

5 stars
Kevin M - AL, United States 04 Jun 2012

I ordered the twist on RG59 connectors which I can use, however, I would really like some RG6 twist on connectors instead. I didn't find any on the web site. If you have some please change my order the the RG6 twist on BNC connectors instead of the RG59 twist on BNC connectors. If not, I understand. Have a good day Friend.

5 stars
Steve S - OR, United States 24 Nov 2013

Great you had what I needed and was easy to find

5 stars
Robin G 02 Dec 2010

No Problem

5 stars
Dale D - WI, United States 27 Aug 2013

I enjoy Bulk CCTV store - sometime I will set up an account.Seems I'm always in a hurry - - but this is only my second purchase. Thanks

5 stars
Robert G - AB, Canada 03 Nov 2013

Was surfing the net for a good buy and i stumbled upon your guys site and i was like WOW what a good deal! I totally would Recommend you guys to others for sure. Take care Rob.G :-)

5 stars
Ed & Shelley C - AZ, United States 24 Nov 2013

Laura & Joe were extremely patient & helpful. We learned more in 1 day working with them than we have in over a year of doing our own research! We plan on being loyal BulkCCTV customers!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - GA, United States 08 Aug 2010

I placed an order via the internet and I found my experience to be very good. The site was straight forward and easy to move around in. The price for the items were very competitive, I would recommend this site to anyone looking for bulk cable or professionals in the Home Theater/CCTV markets.

5 stars
Ed - AZ, United States 26 Mar 2013

Easy. Thank you. 5% discount was great.

>Visit bulkcctvstore.com >See More bulkcctvstore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!