Here’s what James K had to say about bulkcctvstore.com
5 stars
James K - NY, United States 13 Mar 2011
Good prices, name brands, and have most thing I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit bulkcctvstore.com >See More bulkcctvstore.com Reviews

bulkcctvstore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulkcctvstore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 985 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bulkcctvstore.com Reviews

5 stars
Brett L - FL, United States 18 Jan 2013

Best price with shipping that I could find for what I needed. I paid half of what I used to for the same products!

5 stars
tim l - LA, United States 05 Jun 2012

just got it in other day...not time to set it up yet...should be ready to hook up in 1-2 weeks...hopefully no technical issues or other troubles...will contact bulkcctvstore.com if any issues arrise...thanks again, TIM LOPEZ

5 stars
Justin J. M - IL, United States 11 Jul 2013

Everything arrived in a timely manner in good shape

5 stars
JOHN L - GA, United States 18 Nov 2012

WHAT AN EASY ORDERING EXPERIENCE. FOUND WHAT I NEEDED QUICKLY AND SHIPPING IS FREE! CAN'T WAIT FOR MY ORDER TO ARRIVE.

5 stars
JDMK - OH, United States 29 Sep 2010

thank you

www.jdmkcommodities.com

5 stars
Ben G - TN, United States 18 Oct 2010

Like your site it is quick and well thought out!

Shipping was slow. i paid a premium for shipping.

Ben Graves

5 stars
Dale D - WI, United States 27 Aug 2013

I enjoy Bulk CCTV store - sometime I will set up an account.Seems I'm always in a hurry - - but this is only my second purchase. Thanks

>Visit bulkcctvstore.com >See More bulkcctvstore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!