Here’s what Randa S had to say about bulbtown.com
4 stars
Randa S - GA, United States 26 May 2012
Item was well wrapped in the box for protection, was happy with the price, and arrived in a descent time. Will be a returning customer in the future when I need certain types of light bulbs.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12193 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Livonians - NY, United States 10 Mar 2014

Easy to find what I needed and easy transaction.

5 stars
Phil H 29 Aug 2014

Very good shopping experience! I finally found the correct bulb for 2 of my vintage model trains! The videos on the bulbs shapes and sizes are very helpful! Thank you

5 stars
janet s 01 Jul 2014

I shopped three sites before coming across your company I wish I had come across your site first! Your site was fast, to the point and easy to navigate! Thank-you

5 stars
Chuck C - KY, United States 28 Dec 2011

Great site!! Found a hard to find bulb thanks for the actual picture of the product instead of a generic drawing and description!!

5 stars
Rick C - WI, United States 13 Oct 2013

Well organized site. Awesome selection. Useful/helpful information. Great prices. Thanks! The bulbs I purchased will be used in prototype/demonstration educational circuit boards.

5 stars
Ronald M - NY, United States 01 Apr 2013

I was very happy with the service and price.

5 stars
Terry B - NC, United States 11 Sep 2012

Placed order online, with no difficulties.
Order was shipped and delivered in a very timely manner.
E mail documents from Bulbtown let you know the status of you order.
LED's that I ordered work great, I will probably order more in the future.

5 stars
Ed v - CA, United States 19 Nov 2012

Very slow shipping. It was not shipped until I called to follow-up on my order.

5 stars
Peter T - WI, United States 02 Feb 2013

Had the odd bulbs I needed. Shipping compared to cost of the item seemed a bit high. Item was $*.**, shipping was $*.**.

5 stars
Judith K - NY, United States 13 Jul 2013

Wonderful and very easy to shop at the site. Unfortunately, my bulbs are not the right size but I am sending them back with a letter of explanation.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!