Here’s what Susan E had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Susan E 03 May 2012
This was a very nice experience. Everything took less than 10 minutes to find the product and check out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16234 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
[email protected] - TX, United States 12 Apr 2013

I really liked the fact that since I was only ordering 1 small bulb that the shipping costs went down.

5 stars
Robert E 15 Jul 2013

Product was delivered on time and with quality.

5 stars
Jeffrey M - IL, United States 09 Dec 2013

The site video regarding bulb and base sizing was very helpful.

5 stars
sherry n - GA, United States 28 Nov 2012

No problems!!!! I did have 1 concern about ordering the product right before Thanksgiving but there were no hold ups and still received the product within 3 to 4 days. Will definitely order products from them in the future.

5 stars
Karen - CA, United States 14 Oct 2013

Easy to navigate your site :) Very fast shipment, and my order was so much more than I expected! Thank you for a very easy transaction; I will come again.

5 stars
Sandy - MD, United States 21 Jan 2012

I was looking for purple bulbs to show support for our football team the Baltimore Ravens.
I was very happy with the service and the price for the purple bulbs that I purchased. I will order again.

5 stars
Jess D - MA, United States 08 Jan 2012

Easy to find exactly what I needed on your site. Thanks.

5 stars
Hilary D - KY, United States 15 Feb 2014

Have ordered from you before. Excellent website, great products, wonderful prices, and lightening speed delivery. You are the BEST!

5 stars
Edna B 16 Jun 2014

very easy to explore

5 stars
John B 13 Apr 2014

Easy place to shop

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!