Here’s what Susan E had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Susan E 03 May 2012
This was a very nice experience. Everything took less than 10 minutes to find the product and check out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17165 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Edward C 27 Jul 2015

Excellent all around.

5 stars
Larry L C 27 Jul 2015

got them fast! just whats needed!

5 stars
China L - CA, United States 16 Jul 2015

Was exactly what I was expecting

5 stars
Jeff M - MI, United States 14 Jul 2015

Overall very good buying experience.

5 stars
OBX W 30 Jun 2015

Quick service - Great Price. Had what I needed. Local stores did not (i.e., Lowes, Home Depot)

5 stars
Greg R - MO, United States 30 Jun 2015

Shipping could have been a little faster.

5 stars
Kathy C 25 Jun 2015

So far, So good! Now the waiting begins...... :)

The "problem" was only with the post office... Tracking said out for delivery, but it didn't come that day. When it didn't come the next either, I chased down my mailman and got it. Your part of the transaction was perfect (except the product won't work for what I wanted it for, so I donated them).

5 stars
RFB4 - AL, United States 13 Jun 2015

The entire order arrived in good condition. The shipping time seemed a little long but not too bad. I will be using them again in the future.

5 stars
Mark M - NV, United States 08 Jun 2015

Very easy to find what I needed.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!