Here’s what Patricia W had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Patricia W 01 May 2012
Your website is easy to navigate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12356 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Gerald L - NV, United States 17 Mar 2013

I felt ship time was much too long.

5 stars
James T 04 Jul 2014

Easy

5 stars
Brian L - MI, United States 09 Mar 2013

took awhile to get order, i order 40 of same bulb and some were back ordered. got what I wanted and they worked fine.

5 stars
Mike - FL, United States 08 Aug 2012

I could not find this bulb anywhere locally. My order was delivered timely and as ordered . Good shopping experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Tom 19 May 2014

Bulbs fit at stated, quick delivery, excellant service.

5 stars
C D - AK, United States 30 Mar 2012

easy to use site

5 stars
Richard L - PA, United States 24 Jan 2014

great prices, good shipping rates, thanks

5 stars
Larry E. S - GA, United States 18 Jul 2013

Assuming the right product is received, service will be rated highly.

5 stars
Karen P 18 Apr 2014

experience is satisfactory----as long as the bulbs are the correct ones as asked in the comments section of my order

5 stars
Richard Q 20 Jul 2014

Easy to find what I was looking for.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!