Here’s what Patricia W had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Patricia W 01 May 2012
Your website is easy to navigate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11892 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan T - WA, United States 24 Jun 2012

I almost ordered these bulbs from another web site, but I was not happy with the way they wouldn't let me know what the shipping costs would be. Your site was much easier to deal with.

5 stars
Ron R - VT, United States 10 Dec 2012

Received product in good working condition

5 stars
matthew - CA, United States 25 Apr 2013

Happy you had the bulbs we were looking for and not finding ANYWHERE! Yay

5 stars
Angela T - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

The visuals help alot. The first time I placed an order for this item the bulb number was different so the visual and description made it easy to match.

5 stars
Jeremy L - MA, United States 10 Jan 2012

A wide variety of bulbs at great prices!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2014

I will be using your site to order all y future bulb needs.

5 stars
susan i - TN, United States 24 Jun 2012

quick; good price with free shipping. these bulbs burn out alomost every month and this saves me a trip to the hardware store, where they cost more plus tax.

5 stars
Janice W - MA, United States 18 Nov 2012

I am sure the 12 day turn around & delivery had to do with the hurricane damage on the eastern coast.

5 stars
william c - CT, United States 15 Sep 2012

easy to do business with.

5 stars
Lydia Jean H 11 Jul 2014

Staff very helpful when I needed advice about odd-size bulbs for two lamps that resemble flowers. I've received the bulbs and they fit perfectly. Good service, thanks!

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!