Here’s what mgbierly had to say about bulbtown.com
4 stars
mgbierly - PA, United States 21 Apr 2012
Once I called, I was VERY pleased with service, communication, and delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 10765 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com
bulbtown.com
Visit bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles B - MO, United States 12 Aug 2013

Exceptionally user friendly and easy process.

5 stars
Barry M - PA, United States 22 Oct 2013

Was fast easy and very understandable

5 stars
Kathleen A - KY, United States 23 Mar 2013

This was the best price online. Fast shipping. Great product.

5 stars
Dan - OH, United States 02 Dec 2013

We will see when the product gets here

5 stars
Deanna A - FL, United States 17 Jun 2013

I know it will be OK! Always has been.

5 stars
Dennis S - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

The bulbs I ordered were were sold at the lowest price I could find and were delivered tow days after I ordered them. I will definatly buy from bulbtown again.

5 stars
Dorothy R - NY, United States 09 Nov 2011

The web site was easy ato use...the merchandise was available, the price was reasonable, the delivery time was good and we are happy to say, the lights are installed and working well. Thank you

5 stars
Ken M - MT, United States 09 Aug 2013

Easy to use and great range of products.

5 stars
Karen - CA, United States 14 Oct 2013

Easy to navigate your site :) Very fast shipment, and my order was so much more than I expected! Thank you for a very easy transaction; I will come again.

5 stars
enlightened o 14 Apr 2014

good experience except for annoying survey. Shipping cost more than product.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!