Here’s what mgbierly had to say about bulbtown.com
4 stars
mgbierly - PA, United States 21 Apr 2012
Once I called, I was VERY pleased with service, communication, and delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11886 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Elverage A - IL, United States 15 Dec 2012

Looked everywhere for the bulb I needed and couldn't find it until I came here. Good online shopping experience. Highly Recommend!

5 stars
andrew - TX, United States 08 Apr 2013

sweet

5 stars
Janice W - MA, United States 18 Nov 2012

I am sure the 12 day turn around & delivery had to do with the hurricane damage on the eastern coast.

5 stars
Jane M - CA, United States 26 Nov 2013

Highly satisfied. Will buy from again.

5 stars
mary elizabeth n 16 May 2014

The bulbs came in the mail within a few days. The bulbs are exactly what I needed. I especially appreciated that I didn't have to buy in bulk. The price was good. Excellent transaction.

5 stars
jerre g - CO, United States 18 Sep 2013

great

5 stars
Leslie W - PA, United States 13 Apr 2012

called with a question which was answered promptly and professionally

5 stars
Colin M - PA, United States 21 Sep 2012

The site was easy to use and I got my shipment in a timely manner.

5 stars
Diane W - IN, United States 28 May 2013

Friendly easy use website Like it

5 stars
Eric J 12 May 2014

Only complaint I have, is that I didn't know about you guys until a "google search" pointed me in your direction. Every bulb you can imagine is easily available through bulbtown!! Very easy navi of the website and very competitive prices, with excellent service times!! I help maintain a casino full of slot machines with so many different bulbs, they can be intimidating to find at times...but it certainly looks like those days are over!! Melinda was very helpful to me in regards to my questions. She is a solid asset to your company!!

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!