Here’s what mgbierly had to say about bulbtown.com
4 stars
mgbierly - PA, United States 21 Apr 2012
Once I called, I was VERY pleased with service, communication, and delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
BarneyJr - OH, United States 20 Feb 2014

nice site! Great job on everything!

5 stars
Pamela S - PA, United States 08 Sep 2013

Shipping is a little excessive for a part that weighs almost nothing but I guess I'd spend it in fuel driving around here (Philly) trying to find the same part, sadly I don't even know if this will fix the problem.
9/8/13 The part fixed the problem, I'm very happy, it's a shame that it cost so much to ship

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

Easy

5 stars
Vuduwoman - VA, United States 27 Jun 2013

It was fast and easy to order and I received my order within 5 business days,will order again when needed....keep up the good work......

5 stars
[email protected] - MN, United States 24 Nov 2012

Video showing how to measure base of bulb was what I needed.

5 stars
Ronald M - NY, United States 01 Apr 2013

I was very happy with the service and price.

5 stars
W D - UT, United States 27 Jan 2012

Got bulbs ordered. Wish could have known the number of bulbs in a package. (ie 4) That way would they would ship more easy. Will buy all of my light bulbs here from now on.

5 stars
Charles W - FL, United States 16 May 2012

As easy as it gets. Great web site.

5 stars
Raymond H - NC, United States 19 Dec 2013

Great so far but the items are not here, so we'll see how things go. Items arrived and I'm very please. I will buy from bulbtown.com again.

5 stars
Stephen R. M - OR, United States 12 Sep 2013

Bulbs that you CANNOT GET anywhere else are sent to me quickly. The Website is easy to use and I will continue to buy bulbs ONLY from Bulbtown.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!