Here’s what Adam had to say about
5 stars
Adam 06 Apr 2012
Homer likey
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 18311 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at

More Reviews

5 stars
John M 09 Oct 2015

Very easy!

5 stars
Brandon R 08 Oct 2015

Thank you for offering the bulbs.

5 stars
John M - ID, United States 30 Sep 2015

The web site is fast and easy to use. I found the bulb I needed and am happy with my shopping experience.

5 stars
Duncan P - CT, United States 21 Sep 2015

Very easy ! .... Thank You !!!

5 stars
Bruce N - CA, United States 19 Sep 2015

You folks ROCK!!! Thanks again for having the vintage Ham Radio bulbs that my old rigs need - you folks are the go-to-bulb-outfit in our group!


5 stars
Angel Padron / Inversiones L - FL, United States 17 Sep 2015


5 stars
Gary L S - WA, United States 10 Aug 2015

The price was very good. I did contact you about when they would arrive. I picked the when ever delivery and that is what I got.

5 stars
Richard J H 04 Aug 2015

The bulbs worked and fit.

5 stars
Cathy J - MS, United States 31 Jul 2015

Hi finally got it! Funny how the post office must have found it!! Thanks for checking on it for us! Great price, great service!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!