Here’s what Ralph B had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Ralph B - TN, United States 12 Apr 2012
Your Rep. did a good job and was through. I will use you again. Thanks Ralph
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17668 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronald L - OK, United States 26 Aug 2015

Good experience

5 stars
Richard B - NM, United States 04 Aug 2015

na

5 stars
Cathy J - MS, United States 31 Jul 2015

Hi finally got it! Funny how the post office must have found it!! Thanks for checking on it for us! Great price, great service!

5 stars
John D - NC, United States 20 Jul 2015

Received bulbs in good order. Lowest prices of any bulb dealer. Very pleased.

5 stars
Valerie S - MD, United States 07 Jul 2015

Love the way you setup the website! Really easy to use! Thanks!

5 stars
doug h - IL, United States 06 Jul 2015

yea, great

5 stars
Danny - NY, United States 05 Jul 2015

Stopped by the Home depot and after painfully walking up and down the aisles and never finding my item, I asked a salesperson to help. They couldn't but called for assistance. Painfully waiting for help we (my wife and I) walked out. On the way home, (using my wife cell phone) I placed my order from Bulbtown and it took WAY less time and suffering to get my item. Should have gone to Bulbtown first and saved gas and a headache! Thanks!

5 stars
Mike F - NY, United States 03 Jul 2015

easy to set up account and find product and place order. Order was received in short time and satisfactory condition.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!