Here’s what Ralph B had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Ralph B - TN, United States 12 Apr 2012
Your Rep. did a good job and was through. I will use you again. Thanks Ralph
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim B - MA, United States 11 Feb 2013

found what I was looking for and ordered without a problem. It took a while before I recieved the order, but everything came as expected.

5 stars
Sandy - MD, United States 21 Jan 2012

I was looking for purple bulbs to show support for our football team the Baltimore Ravens.
I was very happy with the service and the price for the purple bulbs that I purchased. I will order again.

5 stars
Dean - CA, United States 02 Jul 2012

Thank You

5 stars
mike - MI, United States 10 Feb 2014

super! thanks.

5 stars
chris m - AZ, United States 13 Sep 2012

Easy to navigate website, quick delivery and excellent communication from seller. A++++ recommended.

5 stars
Donna M - AR, United States 22 Apr 2013

My only problem is some of the bulbs shoot as soon as you put them in. They are too expensive for that. Love the quick shipping.

5 stars
Don - TX, United States 28 Jan 2014

quick and easy great prices

5 stars
Ed G - CA, United States 07 Dec 2012

I would have like to up more order to free shipping but I could not find 85 Waat Flood Lamps for my recessed lighting

I also may have bought the wrong wattage but I won't know for a while

5 stars
joe u - NY, United States 03 Dec 2013

GREAT FOUND ITEM VERY FAST

5 stars
Martin M - SC, United States 10 Dec 2012

Price point was very good as was customer service and delivery. We'll do additional business with bulbtown and are happy to recommend them to others.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!