Here’s what Ralph B had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Ralph B - TN, United States 12 Apr 2012
Your Rep. did a good job and was through. I will use you again. Thanks Ralph
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14056 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry E. S - GA, United States 18 Jul 2013

Assuming the right product is received, service will be rated highly.

5 stars
John B - NY, United States 05 Apr 2012

Quality & Price. All the important items a customer needs!

5 stars
Thomas Y - TX, United States 18 Sep 2013

easily found what I needed and checkout was simple.

5 stars
Sandy - CT, United States 08 Dec 2012

Easy ordering.. good availability in Stock.... Hope it arrives quick
I finally received my order not as quick as I planned and I also paid extra for priority shipping... I received 17/red and 17/green bulbs for accent lighting for the holidays.. green bulbs are great.. Just a bit disappointed with the red bulbs.. half of the red glaze on the bulbs were flaking off.. my only complaint. besides the delay in shipping

5 stars
Dennis E. S - IL, United States 26 Dec 2013

I have been looking for these bulbs for weeks. I am very satisfied and will order again. Thank You !

5 stars
Richard L - PA, United States 24 Jan 2014

great prices, good shipping rates, thanks

5 stars
R.W. - GA, United States 09 Oct 2013

easy to find items needed

5 stars
Jeffrey M - IL, United States 09 Dec 2013

The site video regarding bulb and base sizing was very helpful.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!