Here’s what Elmo P had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
Elmo P - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
I consider it one of my accomplishments to have found and used BulbTown for our purchases. It is very good to do business with BulbTown.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13011 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Matthew L 04 Jun 2014

I looked for over 3 yes for these bulbs everywhere and now I found you ..... Will be back . Thank You So Much!!

5 stars
william c - CT, United States 15 Sep 2012

easy to do business with.

5 stars
Marlene G - TX, United States 16 Dec 2012

Very well!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Mar 2014

Very happy in every aspect of my purchase. This is definitely my light bulb source. Will buy from again soon!!! Aloha!!!

D.M.T.
Liliha, Honolulu

5 stars
Tammy C - FL, United States 11 Sep 2012

Enjoyed my shopping experience on your website. Everything was right on and easy.

5 stars
Joe F - NY, United States 07 Mar 2013

easy buy

5 stars
Ann Y - HI, United States 03 Mar 2014

I received 4 out of my 6 miniature light bulbs ordered. I got 2 incorrect bulbs sent to me(I got SKU #658 instead of SKU #683) so I called Bulb Town on 2/25/14 at 7:40am(Hawaii time)and spoke with Melinda/Timothy and they promptly sent me 2-bulbs(SKU #683) that I had ordered. I WILL DEFINITELY order from Bulb Town again and will recommend your company to others! Thank you! Mahalo, Ann Y.

5 stars
Shawn H - CT, United States 07 Jul 2013

A lot of options to choose from, which is good and bad. That being said, I've always found what I'm looking for on your website, and your prices are fantastic! I will continue to come back to you for my light bulb needs.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!