Here’s what nancy m had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
nancy m 29 Jan 2012
very easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11873 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

Very fast service that kept you well informed of what was going on with your
orderl

5 stars
NewYork - VA, United States 07 Mar 2014

It was fast and easy,will order again when needed...thanks

5 stars
Kris M - CO, United States 13 Sep 2013

I ordered two bulbs, one of which was shattered on arrival, most likely due to the shipper because one side of the box was caved in. I called customer service and she said they'd send a replacement. No muss, no fuss, no questions. I received the replacement promptly and free of charge. This is what customer service is all about!

5 stars
Diane W - IN, United States 28 May 2013

Friendly easy use website Like it

5 stars
Dennis S - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

The bulbs I ordered were were sold at the lowest price I could find and were delivered tow days after I ordered them. I will definatly buy from bulbtown again.

5 stars
Colleen - VA, United States 04 Jun 2012

Fast, easy and BBB rated! Yes, we will order here again. Setting you into bookmarks. Thanks

5 stars
Robert E 15 Jul 2013

Product was delivered on time and with quality.

5 stars
David A - IL, United States 29 Oct 2012

Fast, easy, painless.

5 stars
Elmer F - FL, United States 11 Nov 2011

fast & efficient service. Thank you.

5 stars
Professor L 10 Apr 2014

The merchandise rec'd was, as usual, Excellent! The bulbs were a little larger than expected, but they work perfectly. The previous bulbs that came with the scooter were NOT bright enough to be seen in daylight, and as such were USELESS for a turn signal application. The bulbs I purchased are three times as bright. Thank You!

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!