Here’s what nancy m had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
nancy m 29 Jan 2012
very easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13484 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
joe u - NY, United States 03 Dec 2013

GREAT FOUND ITEM VERY FAST

5 stars
Peter T - WI, United States 02 Feb 2013

Had the odd bulbs I needed. Shipping compared to cost of the item seemed a bit high. Item was $*.**, shipping was $*.**.

5 stars
ERVIN H - NH, United States 28 Mar 2013

Well packed, no damage.

5 stars
Richard A 24 Aug 2014

Person on the phone helping me find the right size bulb was very pleasant and helpful

5 stars
Mary S - OH, United States 01 Jul 2013

My dad wanted to replace the light bulb and we couldn't find one at our local stores. In less than 15 seconds I found one on your site. He's very happy.

5 stars
Francie A - TX, United States 15 Nov 2013

easy

5 stars
Bob C - NY, United States 09 Feb 2013

This was a painless process to get the right bulbs, your help videos are the best...Bob

5 stars
Eric J 12 May 2014

Only complaint I have, is that I didn't know about you guys until a "google search" pointed me in your direction. Every bulb you can imagine is easily available through bulbtown!! Very easy navi of the website and very competitive prices, with excellent service times!! I help maintain a casino full of slot machines with so many different bulbs, they can be intimidating to find at times...but it certainly looks like those days are over!! Melinda was very helpful to me in regards to my questions. She is a solid asset to your company!!

5 stars
William N - MI, United States 13 Jan 2012

Very easy website. I was in and out and had what I needed.

5 stars
Ken M - MT, United States 09 Aug 2013

Easy to use and great range of products.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!