Here’s what nancy m had to say about bulbtown.com
5 stars
nancy m 29 Jan 2012
very easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews

bulbtown.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bulbtown.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12437 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About bulbtown.com

BulbTown is wholly owned and operated by David Tyson Lighting, Inc., located in Jacksonville, Florida. Founded in 1992 by David & Donna Tyson, the company focus was providing movie theatres across the nation with Long-Life light bulbs. Over the years the company grew and diversified and now serves businesses and individuals worldwide. In the Spring of 2005 David Tyson Lighting relocated to a new stand-alone facility encompassing almost 8,000 square feet, with almost 2,000 square feet of showroom space. After a month long renovation BulbTown was born. BulbTown stocks and distributes light bulbs and lighting accessories from reputable global manufacturers. BulbTown carries specialty light bulbs for practically every and any application! BulbTown is located at 5515 St. Augustine Road Jacksonville, Florida 32207or visit us online at www.BulbTown.com

More bulbtown.com Reviews

5 stars
Glen F 21 Jun 2014

First time Buyer

5 stars
Russell R - CT, United States 25 May 2012

Very quick. Thank you.

5 stars
David Q - IN, United States 16 Jan 2012

My Christmas ornament we've had for several years needed bulbs for the lighthouse portion of the display. I contacted the company...they wanted $7.50 per bulb!!! Plus shipping and so forth.... I went on the internet, found the bulbs I needed for only $1.30 each..!!! Talk about relief, now our ornament can make us merry next Christmas season once again. We couldn't be happier.

Thanks Bulb town.....

5 stars
john d - CA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Quick and simple

5 stars
Jim B - MA, United States 11 Feb 2013

found what I was looking for and ordered without a problem. It took a while before I recieved the order, but everything came as expected.

5 stars
Gary H - PA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Great service, and have any bulb you would need!!!

5 stars
Dennis S - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

The bulbs I ordered were were sold at the lowest price I could find and were delivered tow days after I ordered them. I will definatly buy from bulbtown again.

>Visit bulbtown.com >See More bulbtown.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!