Here’s what linda had to say about brother-printers.co.uk
5 stars
linda 27 Dec 2011
cheapest price, postage options are very good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

brother-printers.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

brother-printers.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Mrs D 27 Feb 2012

I placed order and received it much quicker than stated delivery time. Excellent price - well done!!

5 stars
tony H 24 May 2012

Received goods in good time at a reasonable price.Will use again thanks

5 stars
stanley T 13 Feb 2011

Neede a Machine with Duplex scanning-had to phone through for machines capable as the featue was not always clear on description on other products - eg single sided scanning

Above was initial contact but telephoned for information on MFC8880DN which I did purchase later - needed to know if warm up lamp was on all the time - received back info which said it would go to sleep after a short time - this info appears to be incorrecr as I also have an MFC8860DN where the lamp stays on all the time

5 stars
Mrs D - Berkshire, United Kingdom 21 Feb 2011

Hi, thanks for sending my previous orders on time and it is very much appreciated. The Brother printer/scanner is great, and yes, I am quite happy recommending your site to others.

5 stars
linda 27 Dec 2011

cheapest price, postage options are very good

5 stars
John H 24 Feb 2011

We are yet to receive the goods, but ordering was simple and I liked the fact that printer and consumables were on the same page.

The goods have now been received and installed. The cash back offered has also been received, which was very impressive.

Well done!

5 stars
Rita - Sheffield, United Kingdom 12 Mar 2012

easy to order & delivered exactly on the time indicated by the email I had previously received. I will use again if the prices stay as good.

5 stars
Malcolm S 14 Nov 2010

very efficient fast service

>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!