Here’s what linda had to say about brother-printers.co.uk
5 stars
linda 27 Dec 2011
cheapest price, postage options are very good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

brother-printers.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

brother-printers.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
paul b - West Midlands, United Kingdom 30 Oct 2011

Excellent service.

5 stars
John H 24 Feb 2011

We are yet to receive the goods, but ordering was simple and I liked the fact that printer and consumables were on the same page.

The goods have now been received and installed. The cash back offered has also been received, which was very impressive.

Well done!

5 stars
David M - Norfolk, United Kingdom 04 Apr 2010

The transaction went perfect. The fast delivery arrived within 24 hours of the order being made and the printer so far is great, easy to install and get it wireless ready. We thought we did something wrong as we could not believe it was that easy. Good for brother and we hope to have cheaper inkjet replacement costs.

5 stars
Mr J 14 Feb 2013

A very handy printer.
I am well impressed.

JM

5 stars
peter 20 Oct 2011

very good very quick and perfect

5 stars
Chris S 12 Nov 2010

Very good and efficient service. Chose free standard (3-5 day) delivery but got an email next day to advise the printer would be delivered within a one hour time slot which was most useful - and it was indeed delivered exactly as promised. I thought the price was excellent but I did find it a bit cheaper a couple of days later - but all in all a very good purchasing experience.

5 stars
MIKE T 01 Feb 2011

quick response after e-mail enquiry.courteous reply,

5 stars
C S 08 Feb 2011

Thank You

>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!