Here’s what linda had to say about brother-printers.co.uk
5 stars
linda 27 Dec 2011
cheapest price, postage options are very good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

brother-printers.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

brother-printers.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 971 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Catherine G - Surrey, United Kingdom 21 Jan 2015

Very easy to navigate to find product required and go through the purchasing process. I will definitely think of you when I need similar products in the future.
The only confusion came when I received messages about delivery details relating to Tao Technologies Limited. Never having heard of the company that was rather strange!

5 stars
Paul B - Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 02 Jun 2013

Having had a QL 500 for some years, I decided to purchse th QL700. The company I used to purchase from was quick and despatched the item and I received it spot on the time I was expecting it. Had a few issues with the software but this was sorted by Brother customer services which was excellent.

5 stars
Martin T - B&NES, United Kingdom 23 May 2013

Very easy online experience.

5 stars
JUNE M - SOUTH AYRSHIRE, United Kingdom 15 Apr 2013

EXCELLENT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. ORDERED ITEM IN NO TIME AT ALL. GOOD DELIVERY OPTIONS ALSO.

5 stars
steven e - northants, United Kingdom 01 Jul 2012

satisfied with product first class service.

5 stars
CPU E 18 Jan 2012

Cheapest we found at this time. Product as described, original and new. Sent and received quickly.

5 stars
HFR. - yorks, United Kingdom 27 Oct 2011

Easy site to navigate. reasonable prices.

5 stars
Mr B - Essex, United Kingdom 14 Mar 2011

First class service

5 stars
stanley T 13 Feb 2011

Neede a Machine with Duplex scanning-had to phone through for machines capable as the featue was not always clear on description on other products - eg single sided scanning

Above was initial contact but telephoned for information on MFC8880DN which I did purchase later - needed to know if warm up lamp was on all the time - received back info which said it would go to sleep after a short time - this info appears to be incorrecr as I also have an MFC8860DN where the lamp stays on all the time

5 stars
MIKE T 01 Feb 2011

quick response after e-mail enquiry.courteous reply,

>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!