Here’s what linda had to say about brother-printers.co.uk
5 stars
linda 27 Dec 2011
cheapest price, postage options are very good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

brother-printers.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

brother-printers.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 939 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
LC 28 Sep 2010

Good value colour printer.

5 stars
Mrs D 27 Feb 2012

I placed order and received it much quicker than stated delivery time. Excellent price - well done!!

5 stars
Mrs D - Berkshire, United Kingdom 21 Feb 2011

Hi, thanks for sending my previous orders on time and it is very much appreciated. The Brother printer/scanner is great, and yes, I am quite happy recommending your site to others.

5 stars
tony H 24 May 2012

Received goods in good time at a reasonable price.Will use again thanks

5 stars
B Y 27 Jun 2011

Ordering very simple. Price wise it was the best around. If the prices stay reasonable, I will definitely order again, plus it was a very quick delivery.Thank you

5 stars
Albert J 26 Jul 2013

Just one slight criticism - on your web when you have ordered the item you want it reverts back to the previous page at an alarming rate and you cannot hit checkout quick enough causing you to multi-order and having to go through to the very end to correct the total. I know the facility is there to alter but it would be better with a bigger gap between your order and reverting back to the prior page - it would put some people off. Not a moan more of an observation.

5 stars
Brian L 01 May 2012

Quick, simple and the web site is easy to navigate

5 stars
M K 26 Apr 2011

Easy site to work through and very helpful when I called to discuss my requirements, thank you.

Very pleased with the excellent service we received.

5 stars
Donald H - Suffolk, United Kingdom 26 Jun 2010

Excellent printer that does what it says it would.

>Visit brother-printers.co.uk >See More brother-printers.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!