brother-printers.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what robin f had to say about brother-printers.co.uk

robin f | Submitted 12 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit brother-printers.co.uk

brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,084

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About brother-printers.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for brother-printers.co.uk

5 Stars

Paul H - East Yorkshire - United Kingdom 15 Jan 2017

The product information was excellent. Delivery was as promised and it is nice to be able to get it delivered to my work address as there is no one at home to sign.
Haven't had the chance to use the product yet however this is just a replacement tape for my existing printer, which I know gives first class results.

5 Stars

John R 29 Jun 2016

Easy site to navigate and find the product you require. Will use again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2016

very quick and simple to order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jun 2015

Very straightforward

5 Stars

Catherine G - Surrey - United Kingdom 21 Jan 2015

Very easy to navigate to find product required and go through the purchasing process. I will definitely think of you when I need similar products in the future.
The only confusion came when I received messages about delivery details relating to Tao Technologies Limited. Never having heard of the company that was rather strange!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Sep 2014

easy to place order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Aug 2014

Nice and Easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Very easy to find and order just what I wanted.

5 Stars

Ian S 1 Jul 2013

V Straight forward

5 Stars

Fatima M 21 May 2013

Found you through a Google Ad. Great prices, easy website, love the free delivery!! Will definitely come back if I need similar item.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017