brother-printers.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what robin f had to say about brother-printers.co.uk

robin f | Submitted 12 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit brother-printers.co.uk

brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,124

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About brother-printers.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for brother-printers.co.uk

5 Stars

David T 9 May 2017

Used before - providing service levels continue, I'll be back for more when these run out.

5 Stars

David C 25 Apr 2017

So easy hopefully it arrives as quickly

5 Stars

John R 29 Jun 2016

Easy site to navigate and find the product you require. Will use again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Sep 2015

So quick and easy site to use

5 Stars

Michael E 10 Feb 2015

Quick easy process

5 Stars

Catherine G - Surrey - United Kingdom 21 Jan 2015

Very easy to navigate to find product required and go through the purchasing process. I will definitely think of you when I need similar products in the future.
The only confusion came when I received messages about delivery details relating to Tao Technologies Limited. Never having heard of the company that was rather strange!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2014

happy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2014

First time customer/ so far o.k.
message to follow after delivery
Ernest

5 Stars

Albert J 26 Jul 2013

Just one slight criticism - on your web when you have ordered the item you want it reverts back to the previous page at an alarming rate and you cannot hit checkout quick enough causing you to multi-order and having to go through to the very end to correct the total. I know the facility is there to alter but it would be better with a bigger gap between your order and reverting back to the prior page - it would put some people off. Not a moan more of an observation.

5 Stars

Jennifer D 7 Jun 2013

Forst time buyer with you, transaction went though smoothly and you actually had the item I needed!- thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017