Here’s what DrDebra had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
DrDebra - TN, United States 25 Apr 2012
I really love Bookswealth. It has become my "go to" place for giveaway ebooks for my business.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Leo P - MO, United States 23 Oct 2010

Completely Satisfied

5 stars
Sandra - TN, United States 17 Sep 2011

I do plan to purchase more e-books in the future.

5 stars
Stephen R - MS, United States 22 Feb 2012

no need, everthing was great.

5 stars
jason - middx, United Kingdom 18 Jan 2012

Quick delivery. This was my first purchase from this site and must say am very impressed so far. Jason

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 31 Jul 2011

this is just the site i was looking for!!!

5 stars
Connie - Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 03 Aug 2012

Great Content Site!

5 stars
Latia F - CT, United States 31 Mar 2013

so far everything has been great.

5 stars
Tiffany P - MD, United States 18 Jul 2011

This seems really easy...I would like to see ebooks on my site just as fast as I was able to buy from your site

5 stars
Shanell - GA, United States 06 May 2012

thanks great price :)

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!