Here’s what DrDebra had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
DrDebra - TN, United States 25 Apr 2012
I really love Bookswealth. It has become my "go to" place for giveaway ebooks for my business.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - CT, United States 29 Dec 2010

The ebooks were easy to access and order. The prices are unbelievaby low Thanks for helping me start building my online book store

5 stars
Cherie R - ID, United States 23 Nov 2010

Great site

5 stars
DrDebra - TN, United States 25 Apr 2012

I really love Bookswealth. It has become my "go to" place for giveaway ebooks for my business.

5 stars
richard - london, United Kingdom 10 Jun 2011

Will surely buy again from you.

5 stars
Matthew E - MO, United States 07 Nov 2012

I really like your eBooks, and I often catch myself reading them when I should be spending my time selling them. Only thing I noticed is that your Software & Scripts section sells a free program(CamStudio)

5 stars
Robert - SURREY, United Kingdom 15 Sep 2011

Very easy to navigate and purchase

5 stars
Derek - AZ, United States 29 Feb 2012

I just learned about this site from a friend. What a great selection of ebooks for my marketing purposes! The download link was immediately sent to my email.

Thank you!

Derek

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!