Here’s what DrDebra had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
DrDebra - TN, United States 25 Apr 2012
I really love Bookswealth. It has become my "go to" place for giveaway ebooks for my business.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
roger 13 Apr 2012

IT is a good expieriance buying ebooks on bookwealth i looking forward to buying more ebooks.

5 stars
Connie - Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 03 Aug 2012

Great Content Site!

5 stars
duncan - fife, United Kingdom 07 Feb 2011

good books at very reasonable prices

5 stars
Kris K - SC, United States 01 Dec 2011

Couldn't have been easier. Great selection. Will be going back frequently as I build my business.

5 stars
phil - ches, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2011

easy

5 stars
Amelia 01 Nov 2010

I am impressed by the movement on your site....interesting and saleable new books added daily and updates by email. Someone there is working very hard and deserves to make a big success!

5 stars
Carole - GA, United States 06 Nov 2011

I have used Books-Wealth for quite some time. I not only enjoy reading these books myself, but I also appreciate the fact that I am giving my customers a quality product. That's important to me.

5 stars
Alan - Western Cape, Other 27 May 2011

Thanks bookswealth. Great service, great price and easy system. Very professional.

5 stars
Brenda - OR, United States 25 Jan 2012

Just before I got ready to buy (on 2 occasions) you guys raised your prices which was a huge disappointment for me but I'll pay more and you guys will make more money because I'll have to buy what I can when I can.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!