Here’s what DrDebra had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
DrDebra - TN, United States 25 Apr 2012
I really love Bookswealth. It has become my "go to" place for giveaway ebooks for my business.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
David G - Northern ireland, United Kingdom 16 Feb 2013

Great Selection of interesting and revelant ebooks

5 stars
Matthew E - MO, United States 07 Nov 2012

I really like your eBooks, and I often catch myself reading them when I should be spending my time selling them. Only thing I noticed is that your Software & Scripts section sells a free program(CamStudio)

5 stars
Randy - NJ, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great website...I have seen the same ebooks for much higher prices. If you have it, I will always purchase from you.

5 stars
Jeff W - OR, United States 10 Feb 2013

I'm looking forward to using my ebook store.

5 stars
Kris K - SC, United States 01 Dec 2011

Couldn't have been easier. Great selection. Will be going back frequently as I build my business.

5 stars
Shanell - GA, United States 06 May 2012

thanks great price :)

5 stars
Jim - WA, United States 20 Nov 2010

I found your website and your products to be very helpful

5 stars
Larry - OH, United States 20 Oct 2011

Very easy to browse around. Product quality seems good. Can't beat the price.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!