Here’s what Jeff M had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Jeff M - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012
Everything was great and I am very pleased. The only thing is I noticed there is no title of the book on the resell licenses. Having a book title on them would give further proof of resell rights.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
angela - Tas, Australia 09 Apr 2011

very helpfull

5 stars
jim h - NSW, Australia 19 Nov 2010

easy to order

5 stars
damon - Qld, Australia 16 Nov 2010

I was impressed with the simplicity of the purchase

5 stars
Bobby W - Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand 26 Sep 2012

I love BooksWealth.com.

5 stars
Kevin D - Worcestershire, United Kingdom 11 Jul 2011

The system is very quick and easy to use.

5 stars
Mike K - KS, United States 02 Nov 2010

The site is quick and easy to use. I can find specific ebooks tailored to my needs and my nich target market.

5 stars
Cassandra - NY, United States 25 Nov 2011

Presentation of website is excellent - color arrangement and overall appearance is eyecatching. Easy checkout with Paypal. Thanks so much!

5 stars
robert a - CA, United States 25 Nov 2010

Always a Great Shopping Experience!

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!