Here’s what Jeff M had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Jeff M - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012
Everything was great and I am very pleased. The only thing is I noticed there is no title of the book on the resell licenses. Having a book title on them would give further proof of resell rights.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Kris K - SC, United States 01 Dec 2011

Couldn't have been easier. Great selection. Will be going back frequently as I build my business.

5 stars
Kris - SC, United States 31 Oct 2012

wonderful, I was picking up some "freebies" for my list on network marketing and I think they should work out fine

5 stars
paul - East Sussex, United Kingdom 25 Feb 2011

I found it very easy to use and good value for money

5 stars
John G - TX, United States 21 Feb 2011

The only thing I feel could be better is, I like to print each page of the purchase process. Many of those pages were blank of the purchasing info when printed. Thank You!

5 stars
Cesar - CA, United States 25 Sep 2011

LOVE YOU

5 stars
Deborah C - Vic, Australia 28 Sep 2011

Hi there l am new to ebooks, l did recieve my order but l opened it a couple of times and now it has totally gone and lve looked everywhere for it but no luck


cheers

5 stars
phil - ches, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2011

easy

5 stars
sardarjeo 02 Oct 2011

I am setting up an e-mail store on my site, so I hope these e-books are just what I am looking for. Then I can start ordering more. Regards

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!