Here’s what Jeff M had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Jeff M - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012
Everything was great and I am very pleased. The only thing is I noticed there is no title of the book on the resell licenses. Having a book title on them would give further proof of resell rights.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Gerard M 23 Nov 2011

I'm very pleased with the service and price.

5 stars
richard - london, United Kingdom 10 Jun 2011

Will surely buy again from you.

5 stars
allen s - AL, United States 12 May 2011

prices are wonderful and selection is great.The best part is they don't worry you with constant email offer because I am a busy man with with alot going on.

5 stars
TarotMeister - CT, United States 04 Jan 2012

I find shopping here to be quick and relaxed. I look forward to receiving your "5 New Books" notices. Thanks for the great service!

5 stars
jim h - NSW, Australia 19 Nov 2010

easy to order

5 stars
valerie d - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

I found bookswealth
to be very affordable with great product and easy pay method.

5 stars
Robert - SURREY, United Kingdom 15 Sep 2011

Very easy to navigate and purchase

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!