Here’s what Jeff M had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Jeff M - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012
Everything was great and I am very pleased. The only thing is I noticed there is no title of the book on the resell licenses. Having a book title on them would give further proof of resell rights.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve B - PA, United States 07 Jan 2011

thank you

5 stars
Robert - SURREY, United Kingdom 15 Sep 2011

Very easy to navigate and purchase

5 stars
Ray C - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 14 Dec 2012

Fast and simple, like my dog.

5 stars
Nick - Bangkok, Thailand 07 Jul 2013

Good place to buy ebook, I recommended many friends to buy here

5 stars
Sandra - TN, United States 17 Sep 2011

I do plan to purchase more e-books in the future.

5 stars
Alton - AB, Canada 06 Jun 2011

Great and easy shopping experience. I'm sure I will be back!!

Alton

5 stars
Brittnee L - TX, United States 30 Nov 2011

I love this site. The ebook that I got however was really cheesy looking.

5 stars
valerie d - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

I found bookswealth
to be very affordable with great product and easy pay method.

5 stars
tarotmeister - CT, United States 28 Apr 2012

Bookswealth always gives immediate accurate service. It's a pleasure to deal with you. I did, however, have a small problem with this order. The ebook "Doorway Express" had eight files but there doesn't seem to be an ebook among them. At least I can't find one... What would you suggest?

5 stars
Ahmad 18 May 2012

So far so good

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!