Here’s what Jeff M had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Jeff M - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012
Everything was great and I am very pleased. The only thing is I noticed there is no title of the book on the resell licenses. Having a book title on them would give further proof of resell rights.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Cesar - CA, United States 25 Sep 2011

LOVE YOU

5 stars
Meg A - NRW, Other 12 Feb 2012

I found this site while searching for some other products. The prices are unbeatable - unless you count FREE. Can't wait to tell all my friends about it. The variety of topics alone is worth visiting the store on a regular basis.

5 stars
Jamin - Male', Other 20 Jan 2012

Its awsome store

5 stars
Kath I 19 Dec 2010

I bought 3 products, 2 were perfect they came with word and pdf files so they coulds be edited and they came with image file.
The third item, believe it and you can do it. came with only pdf file and with no image.
None of the products came with a sales page so I had to make one and although one said it did, it was only a blank template for a sales page.

5 stars
sardarjeo 02 Oct 2011

I am setting up an e-mail store on my site, so I hope these e-books are just what I am looking for. Then I can start ordering more. Regards

5 stars
Deborah C - Vic, Australia 28 Sep 2011

Hi there l am new to ebooks, l did recieve my order but l opened it a couple of times and now it has totally gone and lve looked everywhere for it but no luck


cheers

5 stars
Brittnee L - TX, United States 30 Nov 2011

I love this site. The ebook that I got however was really cheesy looking.

5 stars
Ahmad 18 May 2012

So far so good

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!