Here’s what Jeff M had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Jeff M - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012
Everything was great and I am very pleased. The only thing is I noticed there is no title of the book on the resell licenses. Having a book title on them would give further proof of resell rights.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray C - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 14 Dec 2012

Fast and simple, like my dog.

5 stars
shamila p - London, United Kingdom 23 Oct 2011

Fantastic say's it all

5 stars
Amelia 01 Nov 2010

I am impressed by the movement on your site....interesting and saleable new books added daily and updates by email. Someone there is working very hard and deserves to make a big success!

5 stars
Alton - AB, Canada 06 Jun 2011

Great and easy shopping experience. I'm sure I will be back!!

Alton

5 stars
Rich - DE, United States 01 Nov 2011

Great prices, quick & easy delivery. I'm very satisfied and will be back for more.

5 stars
roger 13 Apr 2012

IT is a good expieriance buying ebooks on bookwealth i looking forward to buying more ebooks.

5 stars
Alan - Western Cape, Other 27 May 2011

Thanks bookswealth. Great service, great price and easy system. Very professional.

5 stars
Greg - SD, United States 08 Dec 2011

I truly loved the amount of selections and the prices. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!