Here’s what a customer had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2012
Fast.thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve - VA, United States 26 Jul 2011

I was really surprised at the ease of use and the non-pressure sales information. I enjoyed how the information was presented. The books I purchased were good and came with pretty good quality website pages that described the book to the buyer. I'm just getting started as a reseller, but I am definitely impressed so far. Everything is so easy!

5 stars
Gary - CT, United States 29 Dec 2010

The ebooks were easy to access and order. The prices are unbelievaby low Thanks for helping me start building my online book store

5 stars
Jeff M - NV, United States 06 Apr 2012

Everything was great and I am very pleased. The only thing is I noticed there is no title of the book on the resell licenses. Having a book title on them would give further proof of resell rights.

5 stars
rod - dev, United Kingdom 31 Dec 2011

I have dealt with Books wealth many times and have always found them professional in the way orders are handled etc. As soon as I have paid Im shown how to download the product. Also you cant go wrong at $2 price point.

5 stars
Bob - NM, United States 14 Dec 2011

Bookswealth is very easy to navigate and purchase from. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Jacquie - MD, United States 03 Jan 2011

Books Wealth gives great value for the information products they sell. Their prices can be beat and come with clear and specific instructions on how they can be used. I am a repeat customer and have been very pleased with the overall quality of their products.

5 stars
Robert - SURREY, United Kingdom 15 Sep 2011

Very easy to navigate and purchase

5 stars
michelle - HI, United States 19 May 2011

loved how easy shopping and check-out was! will most definitely be back!

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!