Here’s what a customer had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2012
Fast.thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
duncan - fife, United Kingdom 07 Feb 2011

good books at very reasonable prices

5 stars
Latia F - CT, United States 31 Mar 2013

so far everything has been great.

5 stars
Deneka B - AZ, United States 08 Jan 2011

I really loved all the great information.

5 stars
sc - Penang, Other 20 Nov 2010

Great shopping and checkout process. Keep up the good job.

5 stars
Graham - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 21 May 2011

Always happy with your website and how it helps me.

Thank you.

From Graham Hunt

5 stars
Steve B - PA, United States 07 Jan 2011

thank you

5 stars
Matthew E - MO, United States 07 Nov 2012

I really like your eBooks, and I often catch myself reading them when I should be spending my time selling them. Only thing I noticed is that your Software & Scripts section sells a free program(CamStudio)

5 stars
Emmanuel B - GA, United States 25 Oct 2010

I received good services from Bookwealth.com. I have no complaints. Their customer service department is helpful whenever a problem does occur.

5 stars
sardarjeo 02 Oct 2011

I am setting up an e-mail store on my site, so I hope these e-books are just what I am looking for. Then I can start ordering more. Regards

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!