Here’s what a customer had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2012
Fast.thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray C - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 14 Dec 2012

Fast and simple, like my dog.

5 stars
Princila - Western Province, Saudi Arabia 10 May 2012

I didn't experience any difficulties in browsing the products, and my ebooks were immediately sent to my email address once I completed the payment.

5 stars
Brad T - FL, United States 06 May 2012

I hope this turns into a long, profitable relationship.

5 stars
roger 13 Apr 2012

IT is a good expieriance buying ebooks on bookwealth i looking forward to buying more ebooks.

5 stars
Judy - VA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Great selection, fantastic value, thanks!

5 stars
jason - middx, United Kingdom 18 Jan 2012

Quick delivery. This was my first purchase from this site and must say am very impressed so far. Jason

5 stars
Gordon H - WEST YORKSHIRE, United Kingdom 30 May 2011

Great service!

5 stars
Bob M - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2011

Always a great place to visit. Lots of great titles and material with a solid custoner service base.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!