Here’s what Alex had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Alex 22 Mar 2012
The service I received was satisfactory! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim - WA, United States 20 Nov 2010

I found your website and your products to be very helpful

5 stars
Steve B - PA, United States 07 Jan 2011

thank you

5 stars
Brad T - FL, United States 06 May 2012

I hope this turns into a long, profitable relationship.

5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010

Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!

5 stars
phil - ches, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2011

easy

5 stars
Kris - SC, United States 31 Oct 2012

wonderful, I was picking up some "freebies" for my list on network marketing and I think they should work out fine

5 stars
Nick - Bangkok, Thailand 07 Jul 2013

Good place to buy ebook, I recommended many friends to buy here

5 stars
TarotMeister - CT, United States 04 Jan 2012

I find shopping here to be quick and relaxed. I look forward to receiving your "5 New Books" notices. Thanks for the great service!

5 stars
Steve T - Cheshire, United Kingdom 19 Feb 2012

This seems to be an excellent site with plenty of choice to cater for everyone.

5 stars
Michael D - Staffordshire, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2011

A truly fantastic value for money and quick service is what you provided me with.
Thank you
Michael S

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!