Here’s what Alex had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Alex 22 Mar 2012
The service I received was satisfactory! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob M - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2011

Always a great place to visit. Lots of great titles and material with a solid custoner service base.

5 stars
Shirley - Cork, Other 11 Nov 2010

Have yet to have a look at the books I have purchased but so far so good

5 stars
Sabrina - VA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Received my order quickly and was able to open all the products. Since I'm new at this and do plan to give away and resell some items I buy, the only thing I think would be helpful is for the items that do not have a resellers license, if it could be clearer on what I can or cannot do with them. Also how old the product is. I know is some cases it doesn't matter. Happy with products and service so far. Do plan to use you again.

5 stars
Brittnee L - TX, United States 30 Dec 2011

Love this site.

5 stars
Pat M 09 Apr 2012

Love the idea. I do see that some book covers are very old in style. I think this could impede buyers.

5 stars
lachie - berkshire, United Kingdom 06 Nov 2010

excellent service and quality with plenty to choose from.I will definately be buying more ebooks from bookswealth.

5 stars
Tom W 22 Jan 2012

I am very happy with the products I have just purchased and will certainly return, soon, to purchase more. I think www.bookswealth.com offers an invaluable service and I thank them for that. The products were delivered immediately, as promised, without any problems. Thank You.

5 stars
Cherie R - ID, United States 23 Nov 2010

Great site

5 stars
Judy - VA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Great selection, fantastic value, thanks!

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!