Here’s what Alex had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Alex 22 Mar 2012
The service I received was satisfactory! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeff W - OR, United States 10 Feb 2013

I'm looking forward to using my ebook store.

5 stars
Derek - AZ, United States 29 Feb 2012

I just learned about this site from a friend. What a great selection of ebooks for my marketing purposes! The download link was immediately sent to my email.

Thank you!

Derek

5 stars
Leo P - MO, United States 23 Oct 2010

Completely Satisfied

5 stars
vanessa - AR, United States 22 Apr 2011

keep doing a good job..in the end its all about how well you respond in customer service..and u need well in my book i will be buying from u again!

5 stars
Gary - CT, United States 29 Dec 2010

The ebooks were easy to access and order. The prices are unbelievaby low Thanks for helping me start building my online book store

5 stars
Ray C - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 04 Feb 2013

Fast and without fuss. Thank you.

5 stars
angela - Tas, Australia 09 Apr 2011

very helpfull

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!