Here’s what Alex had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Alex 22 Mar 2012
The service I received was satisfactory! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 31 Jul 2011

this is just the site i was looking for!!!

5 stars
jason - middx, United Kingdom 18 Jan 2012

Quick delivery. This was my first purchase from this site and must say am very impressed so far. Jason

5 stars
christina - ON, Canada 14 Nov 2010

good selection as usual, easy to navigate
love the emails when new releases

5 stars
James C - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012

Awesome service!

5 stars
Bob M - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2011

Always a great place to visit. Lots of great titles and material with a solid custoner service base.

5 stars
Steve - VA, United States 26 Jul 2011

I was really surprised at the ease of use and the non-pressure sales information. I enjoyed how the information was presented. The books I purchased were good and came with pretty good quality website pages that described the book to the buyer. I'm just getting started as a reseller, but I am definitely impressed so far. Everything is so easy!

5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010

Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!

5 stars
Richard - CA, United States 05 Jan 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
paul - East Sussex, United Kingdom 25 Feb 2011

I found it very easy to use and good value for money

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!