Here’s what Alex had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Alex 22 Mar 2012
The service I received was satisfactory! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve T - Cheshire, United Kingdom 19 Feb 2012

This seems to be an excellent site with plenty of choice to cater for everyone.

5 stars
Juan R - CA, United States 26 Jan 2012

Great product selection...fast and easy checkout

5 stars
Kris K - SC, United States 01 Dec 2011

Couldn't have been easier. Great selection. Will be going back frequently as I build my business.

5 stars
Ed - OH, United States 03 Nov 2011

Good product, fast delivery...what more could you want???

5 stars
Sabrina - VA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Received my order quickly and was able to open all the products. Since I'm new at this and do plan to give away and resell some items I buy, the only thing I think would be helpful is for the items that do not have a resellers license, if it could be clearer on what I can or cannot do with them. Also how old the product is. I know is some cases it doesn't matter. Happy with products and service so far. Do plan to use you again.

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 31 Jul 2011

this is just the site i was looking for!!!

5 stars
michelle - HI, United States 19 May 2011

loved how easy shopping and check-out was! will most definitely be back!

5 stars
Richard - CA, United States 05 Jan 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
Jacquie - MD, United States 03 Jan 2011

Books Wealth gives great value for the information products they sell. Their prices can be beat and come with clear and specific instructions on how they can be used. I am a repeat customer and have been very pleased with the overall quality of their products.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!