Here’s what Alex had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Alex 22 Mar 2012
The service I received was satisfactory! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
James C - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012

Awesome service!

5 stars
Juliya S - Singapore, Singapore 04 Jul 2013

Very easy to shop

5 stars
Mike K - KS, United States 02 Nov 2010

The site is quick and easy to use. I can find specific ebooks tailored to my needs and my nich target market.

5 stars
richard - london, United Kingdom 10 Jun 2011

Will surely buy again from you.

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 31 Jul 2011

this is just the site i was looking for!!!

5 stars
angela - Tas, Australia 09 Apr 2011

very helpfull

5 stars
Pavol - PA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great selection and prices.

5 stars
Bob M - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2011

Always a great place to visit. Lots of great titles and material with a solid custoner service base.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!