Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Latia F - CT, United States 31 Mar 2013

so far everything has been great.

5 stars
robert a - CA, United States 25 Nov 2010

Always a Great Shopping Experience!

5 stars
Juliya S - Singapore, Singapore 04 Jul 2013

Very easy to shop

5 stars
Ken 22 Apr 2011

I have dealt with the company previously. The prices are good and they provide what is advertised. It was a pleasure dealing with them and will do so again in the future.

5 stars
sc - Penang, Other 20 Nov 2010

Great shopping and checkout process. Keep up the good job.

5 stars
jim h - NSW, Australia 19 Nov 2010

easy to order

5 stars
Glenda 09 Nov 2011

So far, I've found the service from Books Wealth is excellent. The product range certainy has something for everyone at extremely reasonable prices and I shall be ordering again very soon

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!