Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Terra - TN, United States 18 May 2012

Very easy, I actually had to put a limit on myself.

5 stars
Russell S - CA, United States 20 Feb 2011

fair price, excellent cs, and proved to be what was ordered.

5 stars
Juan R - CA, United States 26 Jan 2012

Great product selection...fast and easy checkout

5 stars
Carole - GA, United States 06 Nov 2011

I have used Books-Wealth for quite some time. I not only enjoy reading these books myself, but I also appreciate the fact that I am giving my customers a quality product. That's important to me.

5 stars
valerie d - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

I found bookswealth
to be very affordable with great product and easy pay method.

5 stars
yole - IA, United States 07 Dec 2010

great software , e books and people

5 stars
Robert - SURREY, United Kingdom 15 Sep 2011

Very easy to navigate and purchase

5 stars
Michael D - Staffordshire, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2011

A truly fantastic value for money and quick service is what you provided me with.
Thank you
Michael S

5 stars
Billie - MS, United States 12 Nov 2010

I haven't had time to read the material in depth. The only concern I have is that the copyrights for some books is 2005 and 2006, because of the nature of the internet I hope the material isn't outdated or that the links are still viable.

The value for the dollar is fantastic, I was very pleased at the length of the books. They really went in to detail.

I will be back

5 stars
Mike K - KS, United States 02 Nov 2010

The site is quick and easy to use. I can find specific ebooks tailored to my needs and my nich target market.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!