Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Glenda 09 Nov 2011

So far, I've found the service from Books Wealth is excellent. The product range certainy has something for everyone at extremely reasonable prices and I shall be ordering again very soon

5 stars
Judy - VA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Great selection, fantastic value, thanks!

5 stars
Juan R - CA, United States 26 Jan 2012

Great product selection...fast and easy checkout

5 stars
Gerard M 23 Nov 2011

I'm very pleased with the service and price.

5 stars
Amelia 01 Nov 2010

I am impressed by the movement on your site....interesting and saleable new books added daily and updates by email. Someone there is working very hard and deserves to make a big success!

5 stars
duncan - fife, United Kingdom 07 Feb 2011

good books at very reasonable prices

5 stars
Sabrina - VA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Received my order quickly and was able to open all the products. Since I'm new at this and do plan to give away and resell some items I buy, the only thing I think would be helpful is for the items that do not have a resellers license, if it could be clearer on what I can or cannot do with them. Also how old the product is. I know is some cases it doesn't matter. Happy with products and service so far. Do plan to use you again.

5 stars
Jim - WA, United States 20 Nov 2010

I found your website and your products to be very helpful

5 stars
Randy - NJ, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great website...I have seen the same ebooks for much higher prices. If you have it, I will always purchase from you.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!