Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray C - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 14 Dec 2012

Fast and simple, like my dog.

5 stars
Derek - AZ, United States 29 Feb 2012

I just learned about this site from a friend. What a great selection of ebooks for my marketing purposes! The download link was immediately sent to my email.

Thank you!

Derek

5 stars
Tom W 22 Jan 2012

I am very happy with the products I have just purchased and will certainly return, soon, to purchase more. I think www.bookswealth.com offers an invaluable service and I thank them for that. The products were delivered immediately, as promised, without any problems. Thank You.

5 stars
Bob - NM, United States 14 Dec 2011

Bookswealth is very easy to navigate and purchase from. Highly recommended!

5 stars
rick s - GA, United States 24 Sep 2011

excellent inventory ...simple checkout

5 stars
Gordon H - WEST YORKSHIRE, United Kingdom 30 May 2011

Great service!

5 stars
Alan - Western Cape, Other 27 May 2011

Thanks bookswealth. Great service, great price and easy system. Very professional.

5 stars
Robert - Lancs, United Kingdom 30 Apr 2011

Excellent service allround.

5 stars
kim - NY, United States 28 Mar 2011

So easy! Thanks!

5 stars
chris 16 Feb 2011

very good!

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!