Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Jamin - Male', Other 20 Jan 2012

Its awsome store

5 stars
Ray C - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 14 Dec 2012

Fast and simple, like my dog.

5 stars
Steve - MI, United States 04 Feb 2011

This is the second time I've used your service. I can't believe the quality, the price - and resale rights! Excellent.

5 stars
Judy - VA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Great selection, fantastic value, thanks!

5 stars
Sabrina - VA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Received my order quickly and was able to open all the products. Since I'm new at this and do plan to give away and resell some items I buy, the only thing I think would be helpful is for the items that do not have a resellers license, if it could be clearer on what I can or cannot do with them. Also how old the product is. I know is some cases it doesn't matter. Happy with products and service so far. Do plan to use you again.

5 stars
Alton - AB, Canada 06 Jun 2011

Great and easy shopping experience. I'm sure I will be back!!

Alton

5 stars
Kris K - SC, United States 01 Dec 2011

Couldn't have been easier. Great selection. Will be going back frequently as I build my business.

5 stars
John H - Vic, Australia 12 Nov 2010

Reasonable priced ebooks

5 stars
Deb - OH, United States 04 Dec 2010

Good books and easy to download but how about explaining hot to sell them

5 stars
valerie d - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

I found bookswealth
to be very affordable with great product and easy pay method.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!