Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom W 22 Jan 2012

I am very happy with the products I have just purchased and will certainly return, soon, to purchase more. I think www.bookswealth.com offers an invaluable service and I thank them for that. The products were delivered immediately, as promised, without any problems. Thank You.

5 stars
Connie - Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 03 Aug 2012

Great Content Site!

5 stars
Jim S - GA, United States 04 Oct 2012

Excellent Programs. I will return.

5 stars
Randy - NJ, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great website...I have seen the same ebooks for much higher prices. If you have it, I will always purchase from you.

5 stars
Ahmad 18 May 2012

So far so good

5 stars
tarotmeister - CT, United States 28 Apr 2012

Bookswealth always gives immediate accurate service. It's a pleasure to deal with you. I did, however, have a small problem with this order. The ebook "Doorway Express" had eight files but there doesn't seem to be an ebook among them. At least I can't find one... What would you suggest?

5 stars
Jamin - Male', Other 20 Jan 2012

Its awsome store

5 stars
katheline - NJ, United States 23 Feb 2012

I will be back to get some more ebooks, very good prices thanks

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!