Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen R - MS, United States 22 Feb 2012

no need, everthing was great.

5 stars
paul - East Sussex, United Kingdom 25 Feb 2011

I found it very easy to use and good value for money

5 stars
katheline - NJ, United States 23 Feb 2012

I will be back to get some more ebooks, very good prices thanks

5 stars
Ray C - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 06 Sep 2012

I will be back. Thank you.

5 stars
Brenda - OR, United States 25 Jan 2012

Just before I got ready to buy (on 2 occasions) you guys raised your prices which was a huge disappointment for me but I'll pay more and you guys will make more money because I'll have to buy what I can when I can.

5 stars
phil - ches, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2011

easy

5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010

Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!

5 stars
shamila p - London, United Kingdom 23 Oct 2011

Fantastic say's it all

5 stars
Tiffany P - MD, United States 18 Jul 2011

This seems really easy...I would like to see ebooks on my site just as fast as I was able to buy from your site

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!