Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Aaron J - TX, United States 01 Jan 2013

Everything was great!

5 stars
Bob - NM, United States 14 Dec 2011

Bookswealth is very easy to navigate and purchase from. Highly recommended!

5 stars
jason - middx, United Kingdom 18 Jan 2012

Quick delivery. This was my first purchase from this site and must say am very impressed so far. Jason

5 stars
Sabrina - VA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Received my order quickly and was able to open all the products. Since I'm new at this and do plan to give away and resell some items I buy, the only thing I think would be helpful is for the items that do not have a resellers license, if it could be clearer on what I can or cannot do with them. Also how old the product is. I know is some cases it doesn't matter. Happy with products and service so far. Do plan to use you again.

5 stars
rick s - GA, United States 24 Sep 2011

excellent inventory ...simple checkout

5 stars
Brittnee L - TX, United States 30 Nov 2011

I love this site. The ebook that I got however was really cheesy looking.

5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010

Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!

5 stars
Kath I 19 Dec 2010

I bought 3 products, 2 were perfect they came with word and pdf files so they coulds be edited and they came with image file.
The third item, believe it and you can do it. came with only pdf file and with no image.
None of the products came with a sales page so I had to make one and although one said it did, it was only a blank template for a sales page.

5 stars
Larry - OH, United States 20 Oct 2011

Very easy to browse around. Product quality seems good. Can't beat the price.

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!