bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia from Lady V d had to say about bocabeth.com

Virginia from Lady V d | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Carina G 26 Jul 2011

ENJOYING THE TOOLS THAT BETH BRING WITH HER MATERIALS
Hi I am mother of two, and bilingual. My native language is Spanish and I use it to teach in preschool.I have found Beth's materials amazing, and I've been shopping for a while trying to find songs without a strong accent that difficult the learning of Spanish, this is so far, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Lisa Johnson S 26 Jan 2011

Love all the Boca Beth Products!
I highly recommend all of the Boca Beth Products! The kids pick up on it fast by seeing the item in english and spanish. They love shaking toys and maracas with the songs!

5 Stars

Yvonne G 7 Oct 2010

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

5 Stars

@debralu 29 Sep 2010

My 5 year old granddaughter LOVES the DVD that I received from Boca Beth last year!
She had already learned a few Spanish words from Dora and was excited to learn more. She listens then repeats the words. As strange as it may seem, she requests to have it playing when she goes to sleep. It's also her first requested video when she come for a visit.

5 Stars

Susan 17 Sep 2010

I really like Boca Beth LLC
I do family child care in my home and I use Boca Beth because it is affordable, fun and I can use it with all age groups. I have recommended it to other providers and parents. I use it every day and I have bought the cds,and other things. Susan

5 Stars

Boca F 16 Sep 2010

I was first iintroduced to Boca Beth through a workshop while working as a prescool teacher with
a class with many hispanic students. With the music, books, videos, and teaching ideas I got from Boca Beth I was not only able to help the Spanish speaking children learn English, but the English speaking children learn Spanish too, and all in a fun way
. The kids were always excited to sing Boca Beth songs. I am now a stay at home mom and share these same things with my own daughter

5 Stars

Twins M 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth products offer bilingual education in a developmentally appropriate way!
As a mom, Kindergarten teacher, and University Instructor of future teachers the Boca Beth CD's have increased students learning and interest in speaking Spanish.

5 Stars

Martha Ann D 16 Sep 2010

Our children at our Preschool LOVE the songs and puppets!
They are learning Spanish in a fun way!

5 Stars

Amanda T 23 Oct 2009

I use Boca Beth everyday at my center with my 2 year olds
they get so exited to see Boca on the computer and during circle time when the Boca puppet comes out to help us learn. The children love to repeat and learn the new words in spanish that they already know in english.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016