bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia from Lady V d had to say about bocabeth.com

Virginia from Lady V d | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Carina G 26 Jul 2011

ENJOYING THE TOOLS THAT BETH BRING WITH HER MATERIALS
Hi I am mother of two, and bilingual. My native language is Spanish and I use it to teach in preschool.I have found Beth's materials amazing, and I've been shopping for a while trying to find songs without a strong accent that difficult the learning of Spanish, this is so far, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Elisa 24 Jan 2011

A Great Addition to Homeschooling.
I love the Boca Beth materials as a great addition to homeschool materials. My children love the DVD's and CD's. It is such a joy to see their Spanish improving each day through the use of Boca Beth and they have fun while doing it too!

5 Stars

Deb at Precious A 7 Oct 2010

I am a Family Licensed Child Care Provider
I had originally purchased another Spanish program for my preschool language enrichment program. It didn't grasp the attention of my preschoolers, and they really didn't learn anything from the DVD's. I came across the Boca Beth Spanish Program and it was instantly a huge hit with all of the children! I ha
ve 2 little girls who are two years old, they know all of the songs by heart. A day doesn't go by that we're not listening to, or watching Boca Beth! They have learned so much with the DVD's, music and books. My Day Care Parents were so impressed with the language development and enthusiasm that their children have with this program, that they also purchased Boca Beth to be used at home and in their cars! I'd like to thank Beth for all of her hard work and dedication in putting out a quality program for our youngest scholars!! This is a wonderful program. My Day Care Kids Absolutely Love Boca Beth!!!

5 Stars

Cecy P 18 Sep 2010

She Is wonderful !
! I'm using her CD's to teach Spanish in my school. Gracias Boca Beth. " Viva el Español "

5 Stars

JUL Head S 16 Sep 2010

Each experience that I have had with Boca Beth LLC has been extraodinary; she is very
entertaining and gives a variety of workshops to meet the demands of her audience. She is the BEST!

5 Stars

Laura 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is awesome; I started using some of the CDS at the beginning of the school year and my
kids now know the days of the week in English as well as Spanish and Sign Language.

5 Stars

Martha Ann D 16 Sep 2010

Our children at our Preschool LOVE the songs and puppets!
They are learning Spanish in a fun way!

5 Stars

Lori 25 May 2010

Boca Beth is wonderful
she does a great job. I have had so much fun learning and teaching the kids bilingual language..with bob=ca beths mucic.

5 Stars

Pam 20 Mar 2010

Hi my name is Pam and using the boca puppet and cd has made it so easy to learn spanish to share
with my children is so much fun. They can understand the cd very much and enjoy watching the puppet. I have gotten some other cd's and they are not comparable with the Boca Beth cd's. Pam

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016