bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia from Lady V d had to say about bocabeth.com

Virginia from Lady V d | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Haydee G 12 Oct 2010

Hello I am a childcare Provider in Oceanside California
I went to a seminar which you were the one in it in San Diego. Your program is awesome the children love it so much especially the bate bate song. I am even going to present an activity in school where I am attending using the song bate bate chocolate! Great Program you offer Boca Beth!

5 Stars

Virginia from Lady V d 7 Oct 2010

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

5 Stars

Monica Y 27 Sep 2010

Great for little ones
I was lucky to win a backpack with the boca beth spanish dvd, cd and book My son and I gave it to our friends that are from a monolingual family and they have been kind enough to share it with us. It is a great product for little ones, without even realizing the kids know songs in spanish and their vocabulary has improved a lot

5 Stars

Danielle 17 Sep 2010

I got Boca Beth for my 9 month old
She is now 2 and still loves the CDs. I play them in the car on the way to and from daycare. It is a great learning time for both of us.

5 Stars

Twins M 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth products offer bilingual education in a developmentally appropriate way!
As a mom, Kindergarten teacher, and University Instructor of future teachers the Boca Beth CD's have increased students learning and interest in speaking Spanish.

5 Stars

Boca Beth Learning M 18 Mar 2010

Beth, I have experienced the greatest pleasure from seeing my students at Blue Lake Academy sing
and dance to your most influential videos. They request the videos everyday while their moms rave about the children singing the songs at home. The catchy phrases have really made lasting expressions upon the children. I enjoy it as well as they do and I
will be requesting via a phone order the package that I purchased during the ACSI session for a family at our school who have seven children. They really love the video and their mom said that she has been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks for leaving a part of you in everyone of my kids. Lupe Raymond

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

I was lucky enough to see you when you visited with FCPS last summer
Our team purchased your CDs. They are used on a daily basis. We really enjoy using them as a way to begin the day with a greeting or using them for a motor break. All of our children enjoy learning Spanish and English through your program. Thank you!

5 Stars

Arlyn 21 Oct 2009

I teach Spanish at a preschool, and the Boca Beth program is the center of my lessons
The kids love it, they can't get enough of "Boca".

5 Stars

Heidi 21 Oct 2009

Boca Beth offers an excellent line of educational products to assist children in learning the
Spanish language. My boys have been using her products for several months and love them! I am impressed with how much they are learning - the tunes are also catchy, fun and very educational! I highly recommend Boca Beth's products!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016