bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia from Lady V d had to say about bocabeth.com

Virginia from Lady V d | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

@debralu 29 Sep 2010

My 5 year old granddaughter LOVES the DVD that I received from Boca Beth last year!
She had already learned a few Spanish words from Dora and was excited to learn more. She listens then repeats the words. As strange as it may seem, she requests to have it playing when she goes to sleep. It's also her first requested video when she come for a visit.

5 Stars

Julie 27 Sep 2010

Just one word is neededAWESOME!
Just one word is needed AWESOME!!!!!

5 Stars

Susan 17 Sep 2010

I really like Boca Beth LLC
I do family child care in my home and I use Boca Beth because it is affordable, fun and I can use it with all age groups. I have recommended it to other providers and parents. I use it every day and I have bought the cds,and other things. Susan

5 Stars

Lou 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth attended an event at our grand daughters school Plum Elementary in FL
We were able to order items online, and received them promptly, and in perfect condition. Items ordered arrived exactly as described.

5 Stars

Laura 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is awesome; I started using some of the CDS at the beginning of the school year and my
kids now know the days of the week in English as well as Spanish and Sign Language.

5 Stars

Lori 25 May 2010

Boca Beth is wonderful
she does a great job. I have had so much fun learning and teaching the kids bilingual language..with bob=ca beths mucic.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

Just a note to let you know that we use BOCA Beth cd's in our Head Start classroom to teach
English speaking children Spanish, and Spanish children, English. It has been a wonderful tool. The tunes are catchy and easy to learn. Our children really get into them and want to sing them over and over. Thank you for your product. Sincerely, Sue Kamp
a Head Start Center Manager

5 Stars

Momma of 2 21 Oct 2009

My kids love it
And they are learning too. Fantastic--Love it!

5 Stars

Arlyn 21 Oct 2009

I teach Spanish at a preschool, and the Boca Beth program is the center of my lessons
The kids love it, they can't get enough of "Boca".

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016