bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia from Lady V d had to say about bocabeth.com

Virginia from Lady V d | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Deb at Precious A 7 Oct 2010

I am a Family Licensed Child Care Provider
I had originally purchased another Spanish program for my preschool language enrichment program. It didn't grasp the attention of my preschoolers, and they really didn't learn anything from the DVD's. I came across the Boca Beth Spanish Program and it was instantly a huge hit with all of the children! I ha
ve 2 little girls who are two years old, they know all of the songs by heart. A day doesn't go by that we're not listening to, or watching Boca Beth! They have learned so much with the DVD's, music and books. My Day Care Parents were so impressed with the language development and enthusiasm that their children have with this program, that they also purchased Boca Beth to be used at home and in their cars! I'd like to thank Beth for all of her hard work and dedication in putting out a quality program for our youngest scholars!! This is a wonderful program. My Day Care Kids Absolutely Love Boca Beth!!!

5 Stars

Yvonne G 7 Oct 2010

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

5 Stars

onslowconner 17 Sep 2010

My experience has been WONDERFFUL!
! I use it to teach my 4 year old. My oldest 9 years old just is not into singing and music and has that at attitude about it. I dont push him to do it...but!!!! I was later listening to him singing to himself and it was...Me gustar contrar I like to count.... So it works on the young ones and the I dont want t
o lern but oops I am 9 year olds. Thanks Boca beth Julie

5 Stars

Ronda 16 Sep 2010

We love the way Boca Beth teachs kids to speak spanish
She has the english and spanish words so the kids and I know what you are saying. You make learning fun in so many different ways. Keep up the good work. Love you,Ronda

5 Stars

Beth S 16 Sep 2010

I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet!
WOW! I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet! I teach 75, 3-5 year olds Spanish at a wonderful Montessori school in Poway, CA. (San Diego) and the kids love it! I am hoping to add to my collection of Boca Beth CD's soon! Muchas Gracias Beth for creating such FANTASTICO Spanish teaching materials! Beth Smith

5 Stars

Laura 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is awesome; I started using some of the CDS at the beginning of the school year and my
kids now know the days of the week in English as well as Spanish and Sign Language.

5 Stars

Amanda 16 Sep 2010

My three kids love Boca Beth!
In only a month, they have learned so many Spanish words. They love coloring in the activity book, too! It really helps them to remember the new words that they are learning. My three year old sings the songs all the time. I was amazed at how quickly she picked up on all of the Spanish words.

5 Stars

Marina 18 Mar 2010

My now 4 year old has been having fun learning the names of various animals and has actually
found it easy to remember the names thanks to little Boca. The reinforcement and memorization process is elementary enough for a preschooler to pick up words easily in a fun manner...and the program has been a great way for me to pick up the language as well
. Thanks Boca Beth!

5 Stars

Boca Beth Learning M 18 Mar 2010

Beth, I have experienced the greatest pleasure from seeing my students at Blue Lake Academy sing
and dance to your most influential videos. They request the videos everyday while their moms rave about the children singing the songs at home. The catchy phrases have really made lasting expressions upon the children. I enjoy it as well as they do and I
will be requesting via a phone order the package that I purchased during the ACSI session for a family at our school who have seven children. They really love the video and their mom said that she has been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks for leaving a part of you in everyone of my kids. Lupe Raymond

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017