bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia from Lady V d had to say about bocabeth.com

Virginia from Lady V d | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Carina G 26 Jul 2011

ENJOYING THE TOOLS THAT BETH BRING WITH HER MATERIALS
Hi I am mother of two, and bilingual. My native language is Spanish and I use it to teach in preschool.I have found Beth's materials amazing, and I've been shopping for a while trying to find songs without a strong accent that difficult the learning of Spanish, this is so far, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Yvonne G 7 Oct 2010

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

5 Stars

onslowconner 17 Sep 2010

My experience has been WONDERFFUL!
! I use it to teach my 4 year old. My oldest 9 years old just is not into singing and music and has that at attitude about it. I dont push him to do it...but!!!! I was later listening to him singing to himself and it was...Me gustar contrar I like to count.... So it works on the young ones and the I dont want t
o lern but oops I am 9 year olds. Thanks Boca beth Julie

5 Stars

Lyss 16 Sep 2010

Saw your product showcased at a conference once and loved it
I'm a spanish speaker and this inspired me to create a curriculum for my own child's preschool. You let me see that teaching spanish can be a fun experience. Now IGracias, Boca Beth

5 Stars

Loretta 16 Sep 2010

I had limited experience with speaking Spanish and I attended a Boca Beth seminar
It was so phenominal that I bought a CD and book too! I love the fun and energy!

5 Stars

Pam 20 Mar 2010

Hi my name is Pam and using the boca puppet and cd has made it so easy to learn spanish to share
with my children is so much fun. They can understand the cd very much and enjoy watching the puppet. I have gotten some other cd's and they are not comparable with the Boca Beth cd's. Pam

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

Just a note to let you know that we use BOCA Beth cd's in our Head Start classroom to teach
English speaking children Spanish, and Spanish children, English. It has been a wonderful tool. The tunes are catchy and easy to learn. Our children really get into them and want to sing them over and over. Thank you for your product. Sincerely, Sue Kamp
a Head Start Center Manager

5 Stars

Boca Beth Learning M 18 Mar 2010

Beth, I have experienced the greatest pleasure from seeing my students at Blue Lake Academy sing
and dance to your most influential videos. They request the videos everyday while their moms rave about the children singing the songs at home. The catchy phrases have really made lasting expressions upon the children. I enjoy it as well as they do and I
will be requesting via a phone order the package that I purchased during the ACSI session for a family at our school who have seven children. They really love the video and their mom said that she has been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks for leaving a part of you in everyone of my kids. Lupe Raymond

5 Stars

Marie L 18 Mar 2010

I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old whenhe started in my infant...
I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old when he started in my infant classroom. It became a daily routine for me to sing "Cancion du Saludar" when it was time to rock him to sleep for his nap every day. He still enjoys it as we snuggle together in my rocker. Marie Luker

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017