bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

@debralu 29 Sep 2010

My 5 year old granddaughter LOVES the DVD that I received from Boca Beth last year!
She had already learned a few Spanish words from Dora and was excited to learn more. She listens then repeats the words. As strange as it may seem, she requests to have it playing when she goes to sleep. It's also her first requested video when she come for a visit.

5 Stars

Julie 27 Sep 2010

Just one word is neededAWESOME!
Just one word is needed AWESOME!!!!!

5 Stars

Lou 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth attended an event at our grand daughters school Plum Elementary in FL
We were able to order items online, and received them promptly, and in perfect condition. Items ordered arrived exactly as described.

5 Stars

Laura 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is awesome; I started using some of the CDS at the beginning of the school year and my
kids now know the days of the week in English as well as Spanish and Sign Language.

5 Stars

cynthia j 20 Apr 2010

BocaBeth makes putting English and Spanish together fun and easy all the materials are hands on
fun simple to say and use. The children love the music and the parents love that their children are learning a new language. If you've been struggleing tring to teach a new language you really need to try BocaBeth you can see the results in one day of us
e, try it you may like it

5 Stars

Brandi C 18 Mar 2010

I meet Boca Beth at the ACSI Conference in Oviedo, FL and instantly fell in love with the program
I purchased a CD and DVD for my pre-school. The kids start jumping up in down as soon as they hear the first few seconds, and the songs are easy to pick up so the kids love to hear me sing along. Without me saying anything the kids repeat the words, it
is amazing how fast they catch on. I Love it!!

5 Stars

Boca Beth Learning M 18 Mar 2010

Beth, I have experienced the greatest pleasure from seeing my students at Blue Lake Academy sing
and dance to your most influential videos. They request the videos everyday while their moms rave about the children singing the songs at home. The catchy phrases have really made lasting expressions upon the children. I enjoy it as well as they do and I
will be requesting via a phone order the package that I purchased during the ACSI session for a family at our school who have seven children. They really love the video and their mom said that she has been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks for leaving a part of you in everyone of my kids. Lupe Raymond

5 Stars

Marie L 18 Mar 2010

I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old whenhe started in my infant...
I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old when he started in my infant classroom. It became a daily routine for me to sing "Cancion du Saludar" when it was time to rock him to sleep for his nap every day. He still enjoys it as we snuggle together in my rocker. Marie Luker

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016