bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Haydee G 12 Oct 2010

Hello I am a childcare Provider in Oceanside California
I went to a seminar which you were the one in it in San Diego. Your program is awesome the children love it so much especially the bate bate song. I am even going to present an activity in school where I am attending using the song bate bate chocolate! Great Program you offer Boca Beth!

5 Stars

Stephanie 7 Oct 2010

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

5 Stars

Ronda 16 Sep 2010

We love the way Boca Beth teachs kids to speak spanish
She has the english and spanish words so the kids and I know what you are saying. You make learning fun in so many different ways. Keep up the good work. Love you,Ronda

5 Stars

Cynthia 16 Sep 2010

Using Boca Beth's materials have enhanced our curriculum
The children LOVE seeing the Boca puppet and LOVE singing the songs.

5 Stars

Lou 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth attended an event at our grand daughters school Plum Elementary in FL
We were able to order items online, and received them promptly, and in perfect condition. Items ordered arrived exactly as described.

5 Stars

Pam 20 Mar 2010

Hi my name is Pam and using the boca puppet and cd has made it so easy to learn spanish to share
with my children is so much fun. They can understand the cd very much and enjoy watching the puppet. I have gotten some other cd's and they are not comparable with the Boca Beth cd's. Pam

5 Stars

Mira I 20 Mar 2010

The minimum to raise a bi-lingual child is just talk the language
When you add suplemental materials like books, videos, songs, etc. the results come faster because the child makes connections. With Boca Beth puppet the child can even talk to someone and have a conversation. Ever since I added Boca Beth to my classroom, I noticed that students st
arted to use more Spanish words, phrases, and made a new friend in Library (puppet). Even the shiest Spanish speaking children came out of their shells and finally enjoy speaking different than the others. As a bi-lingual mother of two bi-lingual children, I think adding another language as early as possible no matter by what means (speaking, singing, listening) challenges the child's brain to create a smarter person.

5 Stars

Marina 18 Mar 2010

My now 4 year old has been having fun learning the names of various animals and has actually
found it easy to remember the names thanks to little Boca. The reinforcement and memorization process is elementary enough for a preschooler to pick up words easily in a fun manner...and the program has been a great way for me to pick up the language as well
. Thanks Boca Beth!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016