bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Elisa 24 Jan 2011

A Great Addition to Homeschooling.
I love the Boca Beth materials as a great addition to homeschool materials. My children love the DVD's and CD's. It is such a joy to see their Spanish improving each day through the use of Boca Beth and they have fun while doing it too!

5 Stars

Virginia from Lady V d 7 Oct 2010

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

5 Stars

Julie 27 Sep 2010

Just one word is neededAWESOME!
Just one word is needed AWESOME!!!!!

5 Stars

Susan 17 Sep 2010

I really like Boca Beth LLC
I do family child care in my home and I use Boca Beth because it is affordable, fun and I can use it with all age groups. I have recommended it to other providers and parents. I use it every day and I have bought the cds,and other things. Susan

5 Stars

Beth S 16 Sep 2010

I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet!
WOW! I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet! I teach 75, 3-5 year olds Spanish at a wonderful Montessori school in Poway, CA. (San Diego) and the kids love it! I am hoping to add to my collection of Boca Beth CD's soon! Muchas Gracias Beth for creating such FANTASTICO Spanish teaching materials! Beth Smith

5 Stars

Lyss 16 Sep 2010

Saw your product showcased at a conference once and loved it
I'm a spanish speaker and this inspired me to create a curriculum for my own child's preschool. You let me see that teaching spanish can be a fun experience. Now IGracias, Boca Beth

5 Stars

Boca Beth Learning M 18 Mar 2010

Beth, I have experienced the greatest pleasure from seeing my students at Blue Lake Academy sing
and dance to your most influential videos. They request the videos everyday while their moms rave about the children singing the songs at home. The catchy phrases have really made lasting expressions upon the children. I enjoy it as well as they do and I
will be requesting via a phone order the package that I purchased during the ACSI session for a family at our school who have seven children. They really love the video and their mom said that she has been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks for leaving a part of you in everyone of my kids. Lupe Raymond

5 Stars

Marie L 18 Mar 2010

I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old whenhe started in my infant...
I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old when he started in my infant classroom. It became a daily routine for me to sing "Cancion du Saludar" when it was time to rock him to sleep for his nap every day. He still enjoys it as we snuggle together in my rocker. Marie Luker

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016