bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Haydee G 12 Oct 2010

Hello I am a childcare Provider in Oceanside California
I went to a seminar which you were the one in it in San Diego. Your program is awesome the children love it so much especially the bate bate song. I am even going to present an activity in school where I am attending using the song bate bate chocolate! Great Program you offer Boca Beth!

5 Stars

Julie 27 Sep 2010

Just one word is neededAWESOME!
Just one word is needed AWESOME!!!!!

5 Stars

Lou 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth attended an event at our grand daughters school Plum Elementary in FL
We were able to order items online, and received them promptly, and in perfect condition. Items ordered arrived exactly as described.

5 Stars

Amanda 16 Sep 2010

My three kids love Boca Beth!
In only a month, they have learned so many Spanish words. They love coloring in the activity book, too! It really helps them to remember the new words that they are learning. My three year old sings the songs all the time. I was amazed at how quickly she picked up on all of the Spanish words.

5 Stars

Brandi C 18 Mar 2010

I meet Boca Beth at the ACSI Conference in Oviedo, FL and instantly fell in love with the program
I purchased a CD and DVD for my pre-school. The kids start jumping up in down as soon as they hear the first few seconds, and the songs are easy to pick up so the kids love to hear me sing along. Without me saying anything the kids repeat the words, it
is amazing how fast they catch on. I Love it!!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

I was lucky enough to see you when you visited with FCPS last summer
Our team purchased your CDs. They are used on a daily basis. We really enjoy using them as a way to begin the day with a greeting or using them for a motor break. All of our children enjoy learning Spanish and English through your program. Thank you!

5 Stars

Marie L 18 Mar 2010

I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old whenhe started in my infant...
I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old when he started in my infant classroom. It became a daily routine for me to sing "Cancion du Saludar" when it was time to rock him to sleep for his nap every day. He still enjoys it as we snuggle together in my rocker. Marie Luker

5 Stars

Mary C 20 Oct 2009

Always receive prompt, fast service with orders
When I have had to call, company always follows through with promises and products are GREAT!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016