bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Elisa 24 Jan 2011

A Great Addition to Homeschooling.
I love the Boca Beth materials as a great addition to homeschool materials. My children love the DVD's and CD's. It is such a joy to see their Spanish improving each day through the use of Boca Beth and they have fun while doing it too!

5 Stars

Yvonne G 7 Oct 2010

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

5 Stars

Monica Y 27 Sep 2010

Great for little ones
I was lucky to win a backpack with the boca beth spanish dvd, cd and book My son and I gave it to our friends that are from a monolingual family and they have been kind enough to share it with us. It is a great product for little ones, without even realizing the kids know songs in spanish and their vocabulary has improved a lot

5 Stars

Cecy P 18 Sep 2010

She Is wonderful !
! I'm using her CD's to teach Spanish in my school. Gracias Boca Beth. " Viva el Español "

5 Stars

Ronda 16 Sep 2010

We love the way Boca Beth teachs kids to speak spanish
She has the english and spanish words so the kids and I know what you are saying. You make learning fun in so many different ways. Keep up the good work. Love you,Ronda

5 Stars

Cynthia 16 Sep 2010

Using Boca Beth's materials have enhanced our curriculum
The children LOVE seeing the Boca puppet and LOVE singing the songs.

5 Stars

Boca Beth Learning M 18 Mar 2010

Beth, I have experienced the greatest pleasure from seeing my students at Blue Lake Academy sing
and dance to your most influential videos. They request the videos everyday while their moms rave about the children singing the songs at home. The catchy phrases have really made lasting expressions upon the children. I enjoy it as well as they do and I
will be requesting via a phone order the package that I purchased during the ACSI session for a family at our school who have seven children. They really love the video and their mom said that she has been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks for leaving a part of you in everyone of my kids. Lupe Raymond

5 Stars

Arlyn 21 Oct 2009

I teach Spanish at a preschool, and the Boca Beth program is the center of my lessons
The kids love it, they can't get enough of "Boca".

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017