bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Elisa 24 Jan 2011

A Great Addition to Homeschooling.
I love the Boca Beth materials as a great addition to homeschool materials. My children love the DVD's and CD's. It is such a joy to see their Spanish improving each day through the use of Boca Beth and they have fun while doing it too!

5 Stars

Laura 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is awesome; I started using some of the CDS at the beginning of the school year and my
kids now know the days of the week in English as well as Spanish and Sign Language.

5 Stars

Lyss 16 Sep 2010

Saw your product showcased at a conference once and loved it
I'm a spanish speaker and this inspired me to create a curriculum for my own child's preschool. You let me see that teaching spanish can be a fun experience. Now IGracias, Boca Beth

5 Stars

Amanda 16 Sep 2010

My three kids love Boca Beth!
In only a month, they have learned so many Spanish words. They love coloring in the activity book, too! It really helps them to remember the new words that they are learning. My three year old sings the songs all the time. I was amazed at how quickly she picked up on all of the Spanish words.

5 Stars

cynthia j 20 Apr 2010

BocaBeth makes putting English and Spanish together fun and easy all the materials are hands on
fun simple to say and use. The children love the music and the parents love that their children are learning a new language. If you've been struggleing tring to teach a new language you really need to try BocaBeth you can see the results in one day of us
e, try it you may like it

5 Stars

Brandi C 18 Mar 2010

I meet Boca Beth at the ACSI Conference in Oviedo, FL and instantly fell in love with the program
I purchased a CD and DVD for my pre-school. The kids start jumping up in down as soon as they hear the first few seconds, and the songs are easy to pick up so the kids love to hear me sing along. Without me saying anything the kids repeat the words, it
is amazing how fast they catch on. I Love it!!

5 Stars

Lisa 18 Mar 2010

We love the Boca Beth program
It's easy and engaging. Both my toddler and preschooler like to play and sing along with Boca. I'm even learning some new things, in spite of having taken several years of Spanish in school. I like that the program teaches about things the kids are already learning about in English: colors, shapes, animals, etc. It's
easy enough for the kids (and parents,) to just jump in wherever they are. No previous knowledge of Spanish is needed or expected.

5 Stars

Marie L 18 Mar 2010

I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old whenhe started in my infant...
I have a 16 month-old hispanic boy in my class who was 6 months old when he started in my infant classroom. It became a daily routine for me to sing "Cancion du Saludar" when it was time to rock him to sleep for his nap every day. He still enjoys it as we snuggle together in my rocker. Marie Luker

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017