bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Haydee G 12 Oct 2010

Hello I am a childcare Provider in Oceanside California
I went to a seminar which you were the one in it in San Diego. Your program is awesome the children love it so much especially the bate bate song. I am even going to present an activity in school where I am attending using the song bate bate chocolate! Great Program you offer Boca Beth!

5 Stars

Stephanie 7 Oct 2010

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

5 Stars

Monica Y 27 Sep 2010

Great for little ones
I was lucky to win a backpack with the boca beth spanish dvd, cd and book My son and I gave it to our friends that are from a monolingual family and they have been kind enough to share it with us. It is a great product for little ones, without even realizing the kids know songs in spanish and their vocabulary has improved a lot

5 Stars

jacki w 17 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is a great resource for teaching spanish!
! I have been very pleased with the products and I really love that they keep their prices fair! I also appreciate the free lessons and info on their website. Thanks Boca Beth!

5 Stars

cynthia j 20 Apr 2010

BocaBeth makes putting English and Spanish together fun and easy all the materials are hands on
fun simple to say and use. The children love the music and the parents love that their children are learning a new language. If you've been struggleing tring to teach a new language you really need to try BocaBeth you can see the results in one day of us
e, try it you may like it

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

I was lucky enough to see you when you visited with FCPS last summer
Our team purchased your CDs. They are used on a daily basis. We really enjoy using them as a way to begin the day with a greeting or using them for a motor break. All of our children enjoy learning Spanish and English through your program. Thank you!

5 Stars

Arlyn 21 Oct 2009

I teach Spanish at a preschool, and the Boca Beth program is the center of my lessons
The kids love it, they can't get enough of "Boca".

5 Stars

Heidi 21 Oct 2009

Boca Beth offers an excellent line of educational products to assist children in learning the
Spanish language. My boys have been using her products for several months and love them! I am impressed with how much they are learning - the tunes are also catchy, fun and very educational! I highly recommend Boca Beth's products!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016