bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Haydee G 12 Oct 2010

Hello I am a childcare Provider in Oceanside California
I went to a seminar which you were the one in it in San Diego. Your program is awesome the children love it so much especially the bate bate song. I am even going to present an activity in school where I am attending using the song bate bate chocolate! Great Program you offer Boca Beth!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Sep 2010

Our 3 year old daughter has immensely enjoyed Boca Beth!
Not only that, but we have enjoyed it as well. It's been so much fun hearing her not only sing Boca Beth music, but take those Spanish words and use them in her everyday life. I would definitely recommend Boca Beth to anyone looking to introduce their child to a preschool Spanish.

5 Stars

Boca F 16 Sep 2010

I was first iintroduced to Boca Beth through a workshop while working as a prescool teacher with
a class with many hispanic students. With the music, books, videos, and teaching ideas I got from Boca Beth I was not only able to help the Spanish speaking children learn English, but the English speaking children learn Spanish too, and all in a fun way
. The kids were always excited to sing Boca Beth songs. I am now a stay at home mom and share these same things with my own daughter

5 Stars

Loretta 16 Sep 2010

I had limited experience with speaking Spanish and I attended a Boca Beth seminar
It was so phenominal that I bought a CD and book too! I love the fun and energy!

5 Stars

Mira I 20 Mar 2010

The minimum to raise a bi-lingual child is just talk the language
When you add suplemental materials like books, videos, songs, etc. the results come faster because the child makes connections. With Boca Beth puppet the child can even talk to someone and have a conversation. Ever since I added Boca Beth to my classroom, I noticed that students st
arted to use more Spanish words, phrases, and made a new friend in Library (puppet). Even the shiest Spanish speaking children came out of their shells and finally enjoy speaking different than the others. As a bi-lingual mother of two bi-lingual children, I think adding another language as early as possible no matter by what means (speaking, singing, listening) challenges the child's brain to create a smarter person.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

Just a note to let you know that we use BOCA Beth cd's in our Head Start classroom to teach
English speaking children Spanish, and Spanish children, English. It has been a wonderful tool. The tunes are catchy and easy to learn. Our children really get into them and want to sing them over and over. Thank you for your product. Sincerely, Sue Kamp
a Head Start Center Manager

5 Stars

Boca Beth Learning M 18 Mar 2010

Beth, I have experienced the greatest pleasure from seeing my students at Blue Lake Academy sing
and dance to your most influential videos. They request the videos everyday while their moms rave about the children singing the songs at home. The catchy phrases have really made lasting expressions upon the children. I enjoy it as well as they do and I
will be requesting via a phone order the package that I purchased during the ACSI session for a family at our school who have seven children. They really love the video and their mom said that she has been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks for leaving a part of you in everyone of my kids. Lupe Raymond

5 Stars

Heidi 21 Oct 2009

Boca Beth offers an excellent line of educational products to assist children in learning the
Spanish language. My boys have been using her products for several months and love them! I am impressed with how much they are learning - the tunes are also catchy, fun and very educational! I highly recommend Boca Beth's products!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016