bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Carina G 26 Jul 2011

ENJOYING THE TOOLS THAT BETH BRING WITH HER MATERIALS
Hi I am mother of two, and bilingual. My native language is Spanish and I use it to teach in preschool.I have found Beth's materials amazing, and I've been shopping for a while trying to find songs without a strong accent that difficult the learning of Spanish, this is so far, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Elisa 24 Jan 2011

A Great Addition to Homeschooling.
I love the Boca Beth materials as a great addition to homeschool materials. My children love the DVD's and CD's. It is such a joy to see their Spanish improving each day through the use of Boca Beth and they have fun while doing it too!

5 Stars

Virginia from Lady V d 7 Oct 2010

We have several Boca Beth products, and my two toddlers absolutely love them
You know they are learning when you are in the store and they randomly start sing A Kiss is a Beso or Domingo, Domingo!

5 Stars

Deb at Precious A 7 Oct 2010

I am a Family Licensed Child Care Provider
I had originally purchased another Spanish program for my preschool language enrichment program. It didn't grasp the attention of my preschoolers, and they really didn't learn anything from the DVD's. I came across the Boca Beth Spanish Program and it was instantly a huge hit with all of the children! I ha
ve 2 little girls who are two years old, they know all of the songs by heart. A day doesn't go by that we're not listening to, or watching Boca Beth! They have learned so much with the DVD's, music and books. My Day Care Parents were so impressed with the language development and enthusiasm that their children have with this program, that they also purchased Boca Beth to be used at home and in their cars! I'd like to thank Beth for all of her hard work and dedication in putting out a quality program for our youngest scholars!! This is a wonderful program. My Day Care Kids Absolutely Love Boca Beth!!!

5 Stars

onslowconner 17 Sep 2010

My experience has been WONDERFFUL!
! I use it to teach my 4 year old. My oldest 9 years old just is not into singing and music and has that at attitude about it. I dont push him to do it...but!!!! I was later listening to him singing to himself and it was...Me gustar contrar I like to count.... So it works on the young ones and the I dont want t
o lern but oops I am 9 year olds. Thanks Boca beth Julie

5 Stars

JUL Head S 16 Sep 2010

Each experience that I have had with Boca Beth LLC has been extraodinary; she is very
entertaining and gives a variety of workshops to meet the demands of her audience. She is the BEST!

5 Stars

Loretta 16 Sep 2010

I had limited experience with speaking Spanish and I attended a Boca Beth seminar
It was so phenominal that I bought a CD and book too! I love the fun and energy!

5 Stars

Mira I 20 Mar 2010

The minimum to raise a bi-lingual child is just talk the language
When you add suplemental materials like books, videos, songs, etc. the results come faster because the child makes connections. With Boca Beth puppet the child can even talk to someone and have a conversation. Ever since I added Boca Beth to my classroom, I noticed that students st
arted to use more Spanish words, phrases, and made a new friend in Library (puppet). Even the shiest Spanish speaking children came out of their shells and finally enjoy speaking different than the others. As a bi-lingual mother of two bi-lingual children, I think adding another language as early as possible no matter by what means (speaking, singing, listening) challenges the child's brain to create a smarter person.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018