bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephanie had to say about bocabeth.com

Stephanie | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Haydee G 12 Oct 2010

Hello I am a childcare Provider in Oceanside California
I went to a seminar which you were the one in it in San Diego. Your program is awesome the children love it so much especially the bate bate song. I am even going to present an activity in school where I am attending using the song bate bate chocolate! Great Program you offer Boca Beth!

5 Stars

@debralu 29 Sep 2010

My 5 year old granddaughter LOVES the DVD that I received from Boca Beth last year!
She had already learned a few Spanish words from Dora and was excited to learn more. She listens then repeats the words. As strange as it may seem, she requests to have it playing when she goes to sleep. It's also her first requested video when she come for a visit.

5 Stars

Monica Y 27 Sep 2010

Great for little ones
I was lucky to win a backpack with the boca beth spanish dvd, cd and book My son and I gave it to our friends that are from a monolingual family and they have been kind enough to share it with us. It is a great product for little ones, without even realizing the kids know songs in spanish and their vocabulary has improved a lot

5 Stars

Beth S 16 Sep 2010

I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet!
WOW! I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet! I teach 75, 3-5 year olds Spanish at a wonderful Montessori school in Poway, CA. (San Diego) and the kids love it! I am hoping to add to my collection of Boca Beth CD's soon! Muchas Gracias Beth for creating such FANTASTICO Spanish teaching materials! Beth Smith

5 Stars

Lyss 16 Sep 2010

Saw your product showcased at a conference once and loved it
I'm a spanish speaker and this inspired me to create a curriculum for my own child's preschool. You let me see that teaching spanish can be a fun experience. Now IGracias, Boca Beth

5 Stars

Lori 25 May 2010

Boca Beth is wonderful
she does a great job. I have had so much fun learning and teaching the kids bilingual language..with bob=ca beths mucic.

5 Stars

Marina 18 Mar 2010

My now 4 year old has been having fun learning the names of various animals and has actually
found it easy to remember the names thanks to little Boca. The reinforcement and memorization process is elementary enough for a preschooler to pick up words easily in a fun manner...and the program has been a great way for me to pick up the language as well
. Thanks Boca Beth!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

Just a note to let you know that we use BOCA Beth cd's in our Head Start classroom to teach
English speaking children Spanish, and Spanish children, English. It has been a wonderful tool. The tunes are catchy and easy to learn. Our children really get into them and want to sing them over and over. Thank you for your product. Sincerely, Sue Kamp
a Head Start Center Manager

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017