blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,578

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Moira 27 Nov 2016

Bought shades in 2008 for my 1st house. Just moved in to a new house and looking forward to working with BlindsOnline again!

5 Stars

Marc S - CA - United States 28 Sep 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Karen k 6 Aug 2016

Easy and quick

5 Stars

Janice F 23 Jul 2016

A little worried about having the correct measurements

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jul 2016

Perfect

5 Stars

Jack D - OH - United States 8 Jun 2016

I bought two very large blinds on one header, from you about three years ago for my art studio in NYC.
the price was great and they ere trouble free. Now for my motor home I will buy Five more after this order and I get color samples. thanks guys, you are the best!

5 Stars

Ing K 16 May 2016

Great value and easy to order.

5 Stars

Charlotte A 5 May 2016

So far so good. Have enjoyed finding these. Just what I have wanted.

5 Stars

Joe T 7 Apr 2016

This was a very easy process I will be ordering 8 more shade for my RV.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017