Here’s what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
sandy b 10 May 2011
fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1625 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
james n - OR, United States 08 May 2013

mike was a big help on the phone. I have installed the blinds, It looks great,

5 stars
George du P - CT, United States 16 Jun 2013

Great blinds but they didn't come with installation instructions. I called customer service but no one answered. I checked out your youtube videos but couldn't find one on how to install wooden slat blinds. I found someone else's youtube video about that topic and used it. My issue is, the metal plate the holds the blinds are secured by screws that are not flush. This makes it impossible to slide the blinds into the plates. I measured correctly per the instructions, but I think the blinds are about .2 inches too wide. So I have created a work-around, which is to secure one plate from the back, not the side. This is less secure but the only other thing I can do is chisel out the window sill. I may do that on the next one.

5 stars
John D - MI, United States 23 Apr 2013

I ordered one light blocking shade to block glare on the TV. The order was easy to place; and delivery was fast. Shade is well made; measurments were correct; and mounting was easy.

5 stars
Nemesia R - CA, United States 15 Jun 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
John S 05 Aug 2014

The blinds look great. I will probably order more. Just need to save. Thanks, John

5 stars
Kristi C - TX, United States 09 May 2011

So far easy and less expensive than our local home store And delivery from Blinds.com was excellent...Fed Ex delivered it to the wrong house 'tho! Seems a neighbor down the street has a blinds business and the driver assumed it was hers! So Blinds.com...wonderful...Fed Ex...needs to pay attention!

5 stars
Vickie - NC, United States 21 Jul 2013

I am very satisfied and when I get ready to buy more I will purchase from you.

5 stars
Daniel L - TX, United States 29 Sep 2013

Samples came quick and fast, loved the colors and knew once I had the samples that I wanted these types of blinds.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!