blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,327

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Joe T 7 Apr 2016

This was a very easy process I will be ordering 8 more shade for my RV.

5 Stars

Donna T 3 Apr 2016

I received my white matte blackout blind within 1 week. Easy instructions to put up. But, best of all, the shade really blacks out our 10 foot high huge south facing bedroom window! Now, we can nap in our bedroom during the sunniest of days. I am 100% pleased with this purchase. I recommend Blinds-On-Line to everyone.

5 Stars

Kristen 7 Mar 2016

thank you for being helpful.

5 Stars

Jeff H - TX - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly website, great DIY videos, quick service, good looking product, great price, sub-par mechanics.

5 Stars

Cowboy B - NJ - United States 28 Oct 2015

Great buying experience.

5 Stars

Bobby C 1 Oct 2015

This my 5th order. Always great in the past!

5 Stars

Doris K 21 Sep 2015

The how to videos were what had me sold. It is good to see how the product works before buying it.

5 Stars

David A - CA - United States 9 Sep 2015

I found you on the Amazon site but came to yours because it allowed me to customize the black-out blinds with help from your tutorial videos

5 Stars

Marita 19 Aug 2015

You had exactly what I was looking for!

We haven't hung the blinds yet, so satisfaction with sizing is yet to be determined.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016