Here’s what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
sandy b 10 May 2011
fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1368 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy F - NY, United States 20 May 2013

Helpful videos.
Missing 4 screws -- needed to go to hardware store to purchase similar ones.

5 stars
Greg H - MI, United States 18 Nov 2012

Have ordered in the past, very happy with quality of products and ease of ordering. Will order again.

5 stars
Jacqueline B - WA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Love LOVE loVE LoVe LOve the blinds!!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!

5 stars
Nemesia R - CA, United States 15 Jun 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Tiffany P - CA, United States 25 Oct 2012

Great price for a custom product. My roller shade was easy to install and looks great.

5 stars
Cathy B - CA, United States 25 Apr 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see that a previous order I placed a couple of years ago was still available to view.

The only thing that bothered me a bit was that I did not get a notice that my blind had been shipped, and when I inquired, I was given the delivery date on the phone. However, the blind still didn't come until two days after. I think maybe they just need give the buyer more realistic shipping information.

Thanks

5 stars
Janet L - OK, United States 30 Apr 2013

I ordered blinds for 32 windows and I was so surprised that I had no damaged, misfits or wrong colored blinds. They arrived perfectly and were installed in a matter of hours. Thank you for your professionalism, I appreciate it!

5 stars
Pat K - WA, United States 21 Jul 2013

easy

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!