blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,394

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

MARIA L 13 Jun 2016

I think it's awesome that you send free samples and how quickly they were sent. It definitely made us want to proceed with the order with you

5 Stars

Ing K 16 May 2016

Great value and easy to order.

5 Stars

Sharon U 29 Apr 2016

Awesome experience! I found just what I was looking for while giving our bedroom a makeover. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Patrick s 22 Apr 2016

great instructional videos

5 Stars

Barbara O - FL - United States 18 Mar 2016

Great to work with.

5 Stars

Linda J 4 Mar 2016

I love this company. excellent quality shades

5 Stars

Stephanie 26 Nov 2015

This is my third blindsonline order. We are amazed at the prices and quality of your blinds!

5 Stars

ANN 11 Oct 2015

I have purchased other blind units from blindsonline.com and I have been pleased with the products, don't bother t shop elsewhere any more. Have only one order left to mak this year , and it will be the largest one yet. Saving up for this. :-)
I also must mention their Excellent Customer Service. They are responsive and very helpful.
I highly recommend this custom blind service.

5 Stars

Bobby C 1 Oct 2015

This my 5th order. Always great in the past!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016