Here’s what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
sandy b 10 May 2011
fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2082 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
MeganKSU - KS, United States 01 Mar 2015

Ordered blinds a year ago, needed more today. All of my info was saved and it was SO easy to order again! Convenience is the most valuable to me! Thanks!

5 stars
Sam Z - CA, United States 17 Feb 2015

Easy to follow instructions for measuring and for ordering. I like the idea I can use my Amazon or Paypal accounts to pay. I received a short pull chain making the chain stops that were included usless.

5 stars
James 01 Dec 2014

Good prices and easy to order from blindsonline.com

5 stars
Regina F 20 Sep 2014

This site was very easy to understand and gave us all the info we needed to place our order. We are very happy with the cornice we ordered. It meets our needs perfectly.

5 stars
George - WA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Great customer service, on the phone they explain every question that I have. I was surprised how fast they arrived. In the future for all my blinds needs blindsonline is my store for life. Thanks.

5 stars
Christina L - CA, United States 15 Sep 2013

Thank you for the measuring/installing videos and allowing me to customize my blinds! It is very hard to find something for a deep kitchen window with no trim and an odd measurement. :) The blinds arrived quickly and look wonderful. Thank you and will shop with you again!

5 stars
Susan L - OK, United States 18 Jul 2013

This is my second time to order. Very fast, very easy to do. First time same way. Product was shipped correctly, exactly what I expected, and looked great. Prices are extremely competitive. Susan Liner

5 stars
R P Henderson - IN, United States 16 Jul 2013

Reasonable prices, helpful measuring guidance, easy ordering method...thanks

Quality of blinds was very satisfactory too.

5 stars
Nemesia R - CA, United States 15 Jun 2013

Quick and easy

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!