blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,721

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Melissa B 14 Nov 2017

I've ordered 2 blackout shades previously and have been very satisfied. Looking forward to my next purchase!

5 Stars

Sherry C 3 Mar 2017

We are very pleased with the first blind we purchased from you. The only thing I wish I would have done on the first one was order the liner. My bad!

5 Stars

Tom - MA - United States 30 Jan 2017

Easy to understand Came to my home packaged very securely so as not to be damaged... Excellent quality for the price, Now waiting for another order to follow.

5 Stars

Ken W 29 Nov 2016

Very customer friendly ordering, I could not register though for some reason?

5 Stars

mrvulcan - NC - United States 14 Nov 2016

Overall very nice, but the 2 day express faux wood blinds took more like 4 days before they shipped.

5 Stars

Mike K 31 Oct 2016

Very helpful all around. Thanks. Can't wait to see them.

5 Stars

Sharon 16 Oct 2016

Have ordered before and love the blinds

5 Stars

Linda S 31 Aug 2016

Ordering was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Nathan c 5 Aug 2016

Mike was a great help before placing my order. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017