Here’s what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
sandy b 10 May 2011
fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2017 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Veronica X. M 14 Apr 2015

Love how easy this was! Great instructional video. Samples were VERY helpful. Options for sizes are ideal. So far very impressed. Hoping the items delivered are as good as my experience has been so far because I'd like to get blinds for the rest of my apartment.

5 stars
Audrey - FL, United States 29 Dec 2014

I would like to thank Kelly for her help.

5 stars
ife 25 Sep 2014

Everything is going very good so far. The delivery was fast and the product is accurate. Will buy again.

5 stars
Linson 13 Sep 2014

I had bought the roller shade before, the quality is very good, and the service satisfied to me the price is reasonable, I like this store.

5 stars
chey 12 Sep 2014

Great place to buy blinds.

5 stars
Linda Q 22 Aug 2014

A beautiful and well made product. No complaints on any part of this experience. I will be back. Thank You

5 stars
Mandy L - NY, United States 02 Jul 2013

Very easy to order with fantastic, easy to understand measuring instructions.

5 stars
George du P - CT, United States 16 Jun 2013

Great blinds but they didn't come with installation instructions. I called customer service but no one answered. I checked out your youtube videos but couldn't find one on how to install wooden slat blinds. I found someone else's youtube video about that topic and used it. My issue is, the metal plate the holds the blinds are secured by screws that are not flush. This makes it impossible to slide the blinds into the plates. I measured correctly per the instructions, but I think the blinds are about .2 inches too wide. So I have created a work-around, which is to secure one plate from the back, not the side. This is less secure but the only other thing I can do is chisel out the window sill. I may do that on the next one.

5 stars
Janet S - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2013

They made it so simple to measure and order. I installed them myself, not bad for an ol lady. Thanks

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!