blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,428

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Nick M 7 Jul 2016

Bought some blinds here 6 years ago. Back to add some blinds to my bedrooms

5 Stars

Jaclyn 2 Jun 2016

Thanks!

5 Stars

Chertl L 8 May 2016

IT WAS QUICK AND EASY COMPARED TO OTHER WEB SITES.

5 Stars

Sharon U 29 Apr 2016

Awesome experience! I found just what I was looking for while giving our bedroom a makeover. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Marcia H - TN - United States 7 Apr 2016

The only problem I've had is that i broke one of the plastic chain holders and asked for another one with the last order. I said I would be willing to pay for it but didn't get it. I'll ask again on my next order which I should be making within the month. Otherwise, everything is wonderful.

5 Stars

Cindy S - OK - United States 23 Mar 2016

it was easy and they look good.

5 Stars

Catia - IL - United States 7 Mar 2016

Very reasonable compared to others

5 Stars

donna j - MN - United States 11 Feb 2016

HOpe these are as good as they seem. and hope they are easy to install.

5 Stars

Thomas L 28 Jan 2016

This is my second order and have been very pleased with the previous, as well as finding the ordering process very easy. Color swatch was sent out immediately!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016