blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,686

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Felicia C - VA - United States 23 Mar 2017

I ordered blinds from you 10 years ago and loved them! The blinds were somehow lost in a move years ago, so Im back for the same blinds....10 years later!

5 Stars

April R 21 Mar 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Eileen R 2 Mar 2017

Did it all on line.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2017

This is a trial order for a larger order to complete our office

5 Stars

Jennifer 7 Jan 2017

I'll be back if the blind I ordered is exactly what I'm looking for! Prices were great and easy to order.

5 Stars

Holly N - NC - United States 18 Dec 2016

Great how to videos!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Dec 2016

This is my second order. The online measuring instructions are excellent. Product is great and a very good value.

5 Stars

Alan V - OR - United States 31 Oct 2016

easy. Blinds arrived 7-10 days after ordering, easy process.

5 Stars

Dede 2 Oct 2016

2nd order I placed with this company. First order was fast delivery and great product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017