Here’s what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
sandy b 10 May 2011
fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1445 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven T - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Loved my free samples! A great product at very fair prices. I have already ordered and received another set of free samples for my next order. Highly recommend them!

5 stars
Mary J - NY, United States 14 Apr 2013

Shopping was quick and instructions (measuring) were easy. The shades came in a timely fashion. My husband and I installed the blinds. The fit is perfect and the shades look great. They are a better quality than I found in retail stores. I will order again from blindsonline.com.

5 stars
William W - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Very Informative Easy to Navigate

5 stars
jackie b - PA, United States 23 Sep 2010

Excellent customer service. Quality products!

5 stars
Nicole - PA, United States 30 Jun 2013

These are fantastic blinds! They are built well and the directions to order and hang are very easy to follow. I also love that color samples can be pre-ordered for free to ensure accuracy of what will look best in the room(s) that they are being purchased for. Delivery/order updates were also fantastic and greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend your site to others.

5 stars
Shane - FL, United States 08 Sep 2012

good product, great fit,will definitely shop here again

5 stars
Etremely S - NY, United States 31 Aug 2010

Had a question before placing an order and received a return call from Michael within 5 minutes. When we recv'd. the blinds they were the wrong color. I called Michael and within a few days the problem was corrected. Great customer service.

5 stars
Sara P - CA, United States 08 Mar 2013

I think standard shipping could take less time but overall satisfied

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!