blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,632

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Bruce 4 Feb 2017

very easy site to use. good prices and choices

5 Stars

Tom - MA - United States 30 Jan 2017

Easy to understand Came to my home packaged very securely so as not to be damaged... Excellent quality for the price, Now waiting for another order to follow.

5 Stars

Jim I 17 Dec 2016

Very simplistic and straight forward

5 Stars

Scott - NY - United States 5 Nov 2016

Would like to see free shipping once in awhile. I order all my blinds through you. Only once did I have a problem with the product coming to me damaged.

5 Stars

Mike K 31 Oct 2016

Very helpful all around. Thanks. Can't wait to see them.

5 Stars

Taylor M - CA - United States 18 Oct 2016

Appreciative of the inexpensive option! Great product as well

5 Stars

MARIA L - CT - United States 5 Jul 2016

I think it's awesome that you send free samples and how quickly they were sent. It definitely made us want to proceed with the order with you

5 Stars

John C 22 Jun 2016

Great help from Mike

5 Stars

Charlotte A 5 May 2016

So far so good. Have enjoyed finding these. Just what I have wanted.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017