blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,550

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Moira 27 Nov 2016

Bought shades in 2008 for my 1st house. Just moved in to a new house and looking forward to working with BlindsOnline again!

5 Stars

Scott - NY - United States 5 Nov 2016

Would like to see free shipping once in awhile. I order all my blinds through you. Only once did I have a problem with the product coming to me damaged.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Aug 2016

So happy you offer wood cornices.

5 Stars

MARIA L - CT - United States 5 Jul 2016

I think it's awesome that you send free samples and how quickly they were sent. It definitely made us want to proceed with the order with you

5 Stars

Maurice L. H 29 May 2016

My 2nd purchase. Was very pleased last time.

5 Stars

Sharon U 29 Apr 2016

Awesome experience! I found just what I was looking for while giving our bedroom a makeover. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Jim S 20 Apr 2016

Please make sure this shade is chain drive, with the chain on the left side.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Linda J 4 Mar 2016

I love this company. excellent quality shades

5 Stars

Andy P - MD - United States 26 Feb 2016

Great service, great product. The how-to videos on the website were very helpful. Would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. I had previously purchased product from Blinds.com with numerous problems in delivering a complete order in a timely fashion. blindsonline.com was great.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016