blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what sandy b had to say about blindsonline.com

sandy b | Submitted 10 May 2011
Verified Customer

fast, efficient and friendly!! will definitely order again and recommend to others!! Love the prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,686

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Joe - PA - United States 6 Mar 2017

Ordering was great. Emailed customers service and got a quick helpful response. I'm very excited to get my shutters and install them!

5 Stars

Sherry C 3 Mar 2017

We are very pleased with the first blind we purchased from you. The only thing I wish I would have done on the first one was order the liner. My bad!

5 Stars

Sheldon P 24 Feb 2017

Easy!!! Best price yet !!!

5 Stars

anne h 19 Feb 2017

very easy to make selections

5 Stars

Jennifer 7 Jan 2017

I'll be back if the blind I ordered is exactly what I'm looking for! Prices were great and easy to order.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Nov 2016

Thank You

5 Stars

Taylor M - CA - United States 18 Oct 2016

Appreciative of the inexpensive option! Great product as well

5 Stars

Rita H - IN - United States 22 Aug 2016

Very satisfied with entire experience from order to delivery.

5 Stars

Craig - CA - United States 14 Aug 2016

I am disappointed that the blinds cannot be easily closed with a pole. Because they twist when using the handle provided, they bind in the tracks and will not close unless pushed by hand. Because the blinds are installed in a skylight this makes closing them very inconvenient. With one blind costing well over $200 I find this inexcusable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017