Here’s what mike had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011
Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany P - CA, United States 25 Oct 2012

Great price for a custom product. My roller shade was easy to install and looks great.

5 stars
Drew 05 Nov 2014

Good stuff. Will order again in the future, for sure.

5 stars
chey 12 Sep 2014

Great place to buy blinds.

5 stars
George - WA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Great customer service, on the phone they explain every question that I have. I was surprised how fast they arrived. In the future for all my blinds needs blindsonline is my store for life. Thanks.

5 stars
Jose Luis G - CA, United States 14 Jul 2013

really fast & great.

5 stars
William W - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Very Informative Easy to Navigate

5 stars
Mandy L - NY, United States 02 Jul 2013

Very easy to order with fantastic, easy to understand measuring instructions.

5 stars
William B - CA, United States 24 Feb 2011

Products and service were great. The instructions for the blinds are a bit out of date; they describe mounting brackets different from those currently shipped with the product. It was no big deal for me but could confuse someone less confident with installation.

5 stars
Michaels - NY, United States 16 Jan 2011

You have to be blind to NOT shop at Blinds-on-Line!

(Pun not intended .... sure!)

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!