Here’s what mike had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011
Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1340 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Kristen - MA, United States 21 Jun 2013

Mike is very helpful. Thanks

5 stars
Karen C - IA, United States 12 Nov 2012

PERFECT! Will be ordering more soon!

5 stars
William B - CA, United States 24 Feb 2011

Products and service were great. The instructions for the blinds are a bit out of date; they describe mounting brackets different from those currently shipped with the product. It was no big deal for me but could confuse someone less confident with installation.

5 stars
Arlene C - VA, United States 11 Sep 2013

I really found what I was looking for, the quality and price was very reasonable. I will recommend these mirror vertical blinds to all my friends. I will be ordering more blinds from you.

5 stars
Glenn D - NJ, United States 10 Sep 2013

The new blind is a great addition to our bedroom. Was easy to install, looks great and works perfectly.

5 stars
Matt H - WA, United States 18 Apr 2013

Ordered a skylight shade after seeing a blindsonline installation video on youtube. Blinds installed just like in the video. Very easy!

5 stars
SDUSAN F - PA, United States 13 Mar 2013

BEST PRICES I FOUND! The blinds look great! Fast service.

5 stars
james n - OR, United States 08 May 2013

mike was a big help on the phone. I have installed the blinds, It looks great,

5 stars
Richard N - TX, United States 01 Jul 2013

As advertised
Prompt shipment
Satisfied

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!