blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about blindsonline.com

mike | VA - United States | Submitted 9 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,330

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Andrew K 29 Apr 2016

So far so good: easy to use website, good selection, great prices.

5 Stars

Donna T 3 Apr 2016

I received my white matte blackout blind within 1 week. Easy instructions to put up. But, best of all, the shade really blacks out our 10 foot high huge south facing bedroom window! Now, we can nap in our bedroom during the sunniest of days. I am 100% pleased with this purchase. I recommend Blinds-On-Line to everyone.

5 Stars

JIll P 24 Feb 2016

been looking for this type of indoor shutters for years. so happy to have found it.

5 Stars

SONNY 11 Feb 2016

WHENEVER WE NEED BLINDS THIS IS WHERE WE SHOP

5 Stars

Michael T - CA - United States 6 Nov 2015

No problems, quick and easy. Recommended.

5 Stars

Christianna B 2 Oct 2015

Loews isn't open at 11p and it's raining anyway.

5 Stars

Alenia A 18 Sep 2015

this is the only place I have been able to find what I want. I will be ordering more for my daughters, company,and self. But first, I want to see what joy my first order brings me.

5 Stars

Joellen 8 Sep 2015

This site is easy to use. We bought one to try in the office and love it so we decided to get the blackout shades for our bedroom.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016