Here’s what mike had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011
Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1502 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Dzingirai M - KS, United States 11 Jun 2013

Cool.

5 stars
Neil S 29 Sep 2014

The instructions aren't crystal clear but with some thought, I was able to install the blinds easily. They look
great, like a professional install.

5 stars
George du P - CT, United States 16 Jun 2013

Great blinds but they didn't come with installation instructions. I called customer service but no one answered. I checked out your youtube videos but couldn't find one on how to install wooden slat blinds. I found someone else's youtube video about that topic and used it. My issue is, the metal plate the holds the blinds are secured by screws that are not flush. This makes it impossible to slide the blinds into the plates. I measured correctly per the instructions, but I think the blinds are about .2 inches too wide. So I have created a work-around, which is to secure one plate from the back, not the side. This is less secure but the only other thing I can do is chisel out the window sill. I may do that on the next one.

5 stars
SDUSAN F - PA, United States 13 Mar 2013

BEST PRICES I FOUND! The blinds look great! Fast service.

5 stars
Pat K - WA, United States 21 Jul 2013

easy

5 stars
sally g - WI, United States 07 Dec 2012

Site was very easy to navigate. Will come back for my other blinds if service is quick and product is good. I ALWAYS use PAYPAL. thank-you.

5 stars
Kathy H - NV, United States 16 Aug 2013

Thank Goodness for the online installation video as the instructions provided with the blinds were extremely confusing. My blinds look great and were a breeze to install.

5 stars
John S 05 Aug 2014

The blinds look great. I will probably order more. Just need to save. Thanks, John

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!