blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about blindsonline.com

mike | VA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,357

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Stephanie W 9 May 2016

The video for measuring tips was great!!

5 Stars

Sharon U 29 Apr 2016

Awesome experience! I found just what I was looking for while giving our bedroom a makeover. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Andy P - MD - United States 26 Feb 2016

Great service, great product. The how-to videos on the website were very helpful. Would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. I had previously purchased product from Blinds.com with numerous problems in delivering a complete order in a timely fashion. blindsonline.com was great.

5 Stars

Kristie F - FL - United States 4 Feb 2016

Great website. Super easy to use.

5 Stars

nicole 22 Jan 2016

I was extremely satisfied with my 1st order and am happy to place my 2nd.

5 Stars

Patricia G 30 Oct 2015

You could make the size for the window I needed it for! That was/is great!

5 Stars

Linda M 27 Sep 2015

I ordered before so my info was handy. I love the blind selection too.

5 Stars

Gloria T 31 Aug 2015

Easy site to follow & purchase from. The how to videos were wonderful and gave me confidence to measure correctly.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016