blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about blindsonline.com

mike | VA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,549

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2016

Nuce site. Need venetians for 120 rental unuts

5 Stars

kamie u - FL - United States 4 Dec 2016

I was very happy with my shutters and found its was very easy to order and customer service was pleasant to deal with

5 Stars

Don B 28 Aug 2016

This is my second purchase of shades. I purchased 2 about 2 years ago and have had no problems with them. These are great products

5 Stars

Phyllis N 4 Aug 2016

I felt that I was mislead on the price of the plantation shutters. They totaled $380 per window, so I did not order them this time.

5 Stars

Keith G 6 Jul 2016

I have ordered from you in the past and it has been a good experience.

5 Stars

Jaclyn 2 Jun 2016

Thanks!

5 Stars

Linda J 4 Mar 2016

I love this company. excellent quality shades

5 Stars

Mari B 16 Feb 2016

good, but i forgot to include a nice discount you sent me. if possible applied to order BENNASAR 5DOLLARS thanks

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016