Here’s what mike had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011
Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1370 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard N - TX, United States 01 Jul 2013

As advertised
Prompt shipment
Satisfied

5 stars
Pamela P - TX, United States 21 Dec 2010

I like the fact that I can search the website by product name. The website is much easier to use than others'. The blinds are excellent quality.

5 stars
Ryan K - CO, United States 24 Mar 2011

I am really pleased with my purchase. Very easy site to use, blinds are high quality and inexpensive. I was a bit confused by the 2 day express blinds title, I guess I thought they were two day from order to shipping, but after looking on the site again I realize they are two day shipping. My want to just make that a little more clear, but a very small point on a very good experience with my purchase.
thx

5 stars
Barbara B - CA, United States 02 Feb 2013

Very easy. I am sure I have used this site through the recent years. Good to be able to get a very small shade. Not many will do that.

5 stars
Jose Luis G - CA, United States 14 Jul 2013

really fast & great.

5 stars
modernatl - GA, United States 21 Apr 2010

Great product and reasonable price. Will order more in the future.

5 stars
R P H - IN, United States 16 Jul 2013

Reasonable prices, helpful measuring guidance, easy ordering method...thanks

Quality of blinds was very satisfactory too.

5 stars
stephen c - TN, United States 26 May 2013

on time, reasonably priced, perfect fit and easy install

5 stars
joe d - IA, United States 26 Jun 2013

very nice and efficient website - doesn't waste time with useless eye candy.

Blinds came on time and were easy to install and better quality than I expected for the price

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!