blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about blindsonline.com

mike | VA - United States | Submitted 9 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,255

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Thomas L 28 Jan 2016

This is my second order and have been very pleased with the previous, as well as finding the ordering process very easy. Color swatch was sent out immediately!

5 Stars

nicole 22 Jan 2016

I was extremely satisfied with my 1st order and am happy to place my 2nd.

5 Stars

Anthony M 17 Dec 2015

really happy with our previous order, so buying here again.

5 Stars

Michael H 31 Oct 2015

Rating on Amazon.com

5 Stars

Patricia G 30 Oct 2015

You could make the size for the window I needed it for! That was/is great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Jul 2015

I like that there are instruction videos and that I can customize my orders - I don't know of any blind shops near my, so doing it online is convenient! I hope I did the measurements correctly!

5 Stars

Melissa R 24 Jul 2015

Easy, product looks good, love video

5 Stars

Donna T 13 Jul 2015

The "How To" videos were extremely helpful. I like the quality of the cloth better than anything I have seen in local stores.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016