Here’s what mike had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011
Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1847 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
George du P - CT, United States 16 Jun 2013

Great blinds but they didn't come with installation instructions. I called customer service but no one answered. I checked out your youtube videos but couldn't find one on how to install wooden slat blinds. I found someone else's youtube video about that topic and used it. My issue is, the metal plate the holds the blinds are secured by screws that are not flush. This makes it impossible to slide the blinds into the plates. I measured correctly per the instructions, but I think the blinds are about .2 inches too wide. So I have created a work-around, which is to secure one plate from the back, not the side. This is less secure but the only other thing I can do is chisel out the window sill. I may do that on the next one.

5 stars
Cheryl P 14 Nov 2014

Absolutely fantastic!
I was so surprised how quickly my order was made and shipped to me.
Extremely impressed with blindsonline.com.
Will recommend and use again in the future.

5 stars
Customer S 07 Oct 2014

Product looks great.

5 stars
William W - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Very Informative Easy to Navigate

5 stars
Denise R 02 Sep 2014

Very easy to navigate website. If the product is as nice as the shopping experience, I will definitely return.

5 stars
sally g - WI, United States 07 Dec 2012

Site was very easy to navigate. Will come back for my other blinds if service is quick and product is good. I ALWAYS use PAYPAL. thank-you.

5 stars
Leslie B 15 Nov 2014

Was expecting more of a faux wood look to the blinds instead of a smooth surface. Other than that great quality-- slow service.

5 stars
Metalic G - NC, United States 02 Aug 2010

My vertical Gold Blinds look great. Thank you. I could not find them anywhere in Winston-Salem. That is how I found you. Thank you again. Sherry Wiles

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!