blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about blindsonline.com

mike | VA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,665

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Sulema G 16 Mar 2017

Finally I can shop for correct size blinds!! Lowes and Home Depot never had the right size!

5 Stars

Christine 25 Oct 2016

Very good

5 Stars

Sharon 16 Oct 2016

Have ordered before and love the blinds

5 Stars

Marcia - TN - United States 4 Oct 2016

Love you guys!

5 Stars

Dede 2 Oct 2016

2nd order I placed with this company. First order was fast delivery and great product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Aug 2016

Easy to order. The forms and video on measuring were helpful.

5 Stars

Jack D - OH - United States 8 Jun 2016

I bought two very large blinds on one header, from you about three years ago for my art studio in NYC.
the price was great and they ere trouble free. Now for my motor home I will buy Five more after this order and I get color samples. thanks guys, you are the best!

5 Stars

Toni P 5 Jun 2016

Great quality and workmanship. These shutters look expensive and are well worth doing a DIY project!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017