Here’s what mike had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011
Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1926 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Michele H - MA, United States 17 Feb 2015

2nd purchase. First one was great so I'm hoping this one will be too.

5 stars
Laura M - KS, United States 12 Feb 2013

Best deal on blinds I found. Found you through amazon! I love them!! They look just as good as my $*** custom blinds that I have in my living room. Would recommend them 100%!!

5 stars
Cathryn S 06 Nov 2014

Decided I needed roller shades to darken my living room when the sun was bright. Found blinds.com on line. Have been completely satisfied with the product and the shipping.

5 stars
David I - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Helpful guide lines in the ordering process. They installed easily and fit perfectly. Very pleased.

5 stars
Gordon T - TX, United States 12 Feb 2013

just wondering I typed in a discount code but looks like the price went up. I did not get my 10% discount.

5 stars
Pat K - WA, United States 21 Jul 2013

easy

5 stars
GEORGE G - FL, United States 12 Mar 2015

I would have been happy to pay a bit more for a metal track option otherwise the blinds are fine.

5 stars
ife 25 Sep 2014

Everything is going very good so far. The delivery was fast and the product is accurate. Will buy again.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!