blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about blindsonline.com

mike | VA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,473

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Marcia H 14 Sep 2016

Love you guys!

5 Stars

Marc S 8 Sep 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Mick V 20 Aug 2016

Thank you. We will use Blindsonline again

5 Stars

Phyllis N 4 Aug 2016

I felt that I was mislead on the price of the plantation shutters. They totaled $380 per window, so I did not order them this time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jun 2016

Very straight forward, found all the info I needed to order online, even a 10% off code!

5 Stars

Ing K 16 May 2016

Great value and easy to order.

5 Stars

Crystal M 26 Mar 2016

Wonderful site! very easy and simple to use - easy to find everything . videos a big plus -- ordering and checkout a breeze. Will be back to order more shades.

5 Stars

Thomas L 28 Jan 2016

This is my second order and have been very pleased with the previous, as well as finding the ordering process very easy. Color swatch was sent out immediately!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016