Here’s what mike had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011
Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1410 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Arlene C - VA, United States 11 Sep 2013

I really found what I was looking for, the quality and price was very reasonable. I will recommend these mirror vertical blinds to all my friends. I will be ordering more blinds from you.

5 stars
Nemesia R - CA, United States 15 Jun 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
John S 05 Aug 2014

The blinds look great. I will probably order more. Just need to save. Thanks, John

5 stars
Cathy B - CA, United States 25 Apr 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see that a previous order I placed a couple of years ago was still available to view.

The only thing that bothered me a bit was that I did not get a notice that my blind had been shipped, and when I inquired, I was given the delivery date on the phone. However, the blind still didn't come until two days after. I think maybe they just need give the buyer more realistic shipping information.

Thanks

5 stars
Pamela P - TX, United States 21 Dec 2010

I like the fact that I can search the website by product name. The website is much easier to use than others'. The blinds are excellent quality.

5 stars
John D - MI, United States 23 Apr 2013

I ordered one light blocking shade to block glare on the TV. The order was easy to place; and delivery was fast. Shade is well made; measurments were correct; and mounting was easy.

5 stars
Etremely S - NY, United States 31 Aug 2010

Had a question before placing an order and received a return call from Michael within 5 minutes. When we recv'd. the blinds they were the wrong color. I called Michael and within a few days the problem was corrected. Great customer service.

5 stars
joe d - IA, United States 26 Jun 2013

very nice and efficient website - doesn't waste time with useless eye candy.

Blinds came on time and were easy to install and better quality than I expected for the price

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!