Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel L - TX, United States 29 Sep 2013

Samples came quick and fast, loved the colors and knew once I had the samples that I wanted these types of blinds.

5 stars
Richard N - TX, United States 01 Jul 2013

As advertised
Prompt shipment
Satisfied

5 stars
Greg H - MI, United States 18 Nov 2012

Have ordered in the past, very happy with quality of products and ease of ordering. Will order again.

5 stars
Cheryl P 14 Nov 2014

Absolutely fantastic!
I was so surprised how quickly my order was made and shipped to me.
Extremely impressed with blindsonline.com.
Will recommend and use again in the future.

5 stars
Maury G - FL, United States 07 Nov 2012

We are reordering as we were very happy with our previous order. Equally happy with our second order. Thanks again.

5 stars
Karen C - IA, United States 12 Nov 2012

PERFECT! Will be ordering more soon!

5 stars
R P H - IN, United States 16 Jul 2013

Reasonable prices, helpful measuring guidance, easy ordering method...thanks

Quality of blinds was very satisfactory too.

5 stars
Pete - WI, United States 06 Mar 2013

Clear instructions. Product as advertised.

5 stars
Amanda 13 Oct 2014

I have now order from here 3 separate times and every time I'm very happy with the delivery time, product and customer service. I will use them again the next time I need blinds!

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!