blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com

Sherri M | NC, United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,686

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

John-Patrick P - NY - United States 1 Apr 2017

This is the first time we have used this company. The website was very user friendly. Hopefully the rest of our experience is similar.


The whole experience was very good. I would recommend blindsonline.com without reservation.

5 Stars

Eileen R 2 Mar 2017

Did it all on line.

5 Stars

robert b 18 Feb 2017

goo site, quick samples and easy to order

5 Stars

David P - WA - United States 7 Feb 2017

The site is easy to navigate and clear to understand. I really like companies that use PayPal. The only thing that was a little off is that after confirming a selection and clicking "Continue Shopping" the product height selection defaults back to 24 inches for plantation shutters, I cannot confirm for other product types.

5 Stars

kamie u - FL - United States 4 Dec 2016

I was very happy with my shutters and found its was very easy to order and customer service was pleasant to deal with

5 Stars

Mike K 31 Oct 2016

Very helpful all around. Thanks. Can't wait to see them.

5 Stars

h becks - CA - United States 14 Aug 2016

Will use again!

5 Stars

Karen k 6 Aug 2016

Easy and quick

5 Stars

Keith G 6 Jul 2016

I have ordered from you in the past and it has been a good experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017