Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Sara P - CA, United States 08 Mar 2013

I think standard shipping could take less time but overall satisfied

5 stars
Linda Q 22 Aug 2014

A beautiful and well made product. No complaints on any part of this experience. I will be back. Thank You

5 stars
sally g - WI, United States 07 Dec 2012

Site was very easy to navigate. Will come back for my other blinds if service is quick and product is good. I ALWAYS use PAYPAL. thank-you.

5 stars
Julie - IA, United States 21 Mar 2013

pretty easy

5 stars
Christina L - CA, United States 15 Sep 2013

Thank you for the measuring/installing videos and allowing me to customize my blinds! It is very hard to find something for a deep kitchen window with no trim and an odd measurement. :) The blinds arrived quickly and look wonderful. Thank you and will shop with you again!

5 stars
bill - NE, United States 22 Oct 2012

These blinds are built like a tank.I think they will last for years !

5 stars
Pete - WI, United States 06 Mar 2013

Clear instructions. Product as advertised.

5 stars
Jannice 01 Aug 2014

Nice site- easy to order from.

5 stars
mike - PA, United States 04 Sep 2012

Good quality. Fairly reasonable price. Order shipped and received on time as promised.

5 stars
Dan K - MA, United States 18 Jun 2013

Very easy; very helpful video

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!