blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com

Sherri M | NC - United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,255

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Jeff H - TX - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly website, great DIY videos, quick service, good looking product, great price, sub-par mechanics.

5 Stars

Sandra C. D 13 Sep 2015

Please read my comments in the previous review section and apply them here. This is a great company with outstanding customer service, even before you're a customer, and their finished product is all I could have possibly asked for. I got a set of beautiful custom roller blinds that look as though they came from an exclusive estate sale for the same price, possibly even less than I would have paid had I bought a generic ready-made set of conventional blinds off the shelf in a department store. I couldn't be more pleased! Again, thank you Mike and Kelly for taking such great care of me! - Sandra

5 Stars

David A - CA - United States 9 Sep 2015

I found you on the Amazon site but came to yours because it allowed me to customize the black-out blinds with help from your tutorial videos

5 Stars

Benjamin B 8 Sep 2015

The other key factor that influenced me to buy online is quality. The roller shades from lowes or home depot are absolutely terrible.

5 Stars

Christina D 15 Aug 2015

So far so good!

5 Stars

Gary D 13 Aug 2015

OK so far-we will wait to see results

5 Stars

Heather B 25 Jul 2015

I appreciate the quick responses I have received from Mike (both recently and several years ago) when I call or email questions.

5 Stars

Mary E 15 Jul 2015

What is the5 "processing fee" for? I am an Amazon Prime member.

5 Stars

Shawna s 3 Jul 2015

Very convenient

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016