Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2082 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Cory m - NC, United States 01 Jul 2015

Great

5 stars
GEORGE G - FL, United States 12 Mar 2015

I would have been happy to pay a bit more for a metal track option otherwise the blinds are fine.

5 stars
James 01 Dec 2014

Good prices and easy to order from blindsonline.com

5 stars
John S 05 Aug 2014

The blinds look great. I will probably order more. Just need to save. Thanks, John

5 stars
kerrijo138 - MA, United States 12 Sep 2013

I really liked the measuring videos, was useful to know when to pick the longest vs shortest measurement. Also they have a good selection of products. Contacted the company with a question about a blind and got an e-mail reply on the same day - very nice!

5 stars
Arlene C - VA, United States 11 Sep 2013

I really found what I was looking for, the quality and price was very reasonable. I will recommend these mirror vertical blinds to all my friends. I will be ordering more blinds from you.

5 stars
Mel McMahon S - IN, United States 21 Aug 2013

The shopping experience was great and the blinds arrived in an extremely timely manner. One set was a little scratched (probably during shipping), but other than that, we are extremely satisfied!

5 stars
Jacqueline B - WA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Love LOVE loVE LoVe LOve the blinds!!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!

5 stars
Tim O - MI, United States 27 May 2013

Easy and simple so far. We'll see how the fulfillment process goes.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!