Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about

Sherri M | NC - United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Laurie 4 Nov 2015

GREAT SELECTION. Very informative videos.

5 Stars

Christina D 25 Oct 2015

only issue was not receiving a confirmation for both orders placed.

5 Stars

Linda M 27 Sep 2015

I ordered before so my info was handy. I love the blind selection too.

5 Stars

Joellen K 9 Sep 2015

Very professional. Ordering process was easy. Our custom shade arrived correctly made to our measurements that were supplied to the eighth of an inch. We just placed a second order with blinds online and, after installing our second order, we will probably order a few more blackout shades so that must of our windows get a blackout shade behind the venetian blind, a must in the high desert.

5 Stars

Joellen 8 Sep 2015

This site is easy to use. We bought one to try in the office and love it so we decided to get the blackout shades for our bedroom.

5 Stars

Marita 19 Aug 2015

You had exactly what I was looking for!

We haven't hung the blinds yet, so satisfaction with sizing is yet to be determined.

5 Stars

David s 13 Jul 2015

Ordered from here before, excellent quality blinds!

5 Stars

Victoria S 11 Jul 2015

Used you previously :)

5 Stars

Karen P 11 Jun 2015

Liked being able to receive samples before ordering, it made the difference in our decision to order on line.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015