Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1340 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
james n - OR, United States 08 May 2013

mike was a big help on the phone. I have installed the blinds, It looks great,

5 stars
Metalic G - NC, United States 02 Aug 2010

My vertical Gold Blinds look great. Thank you. I could not find them anywhere in Winston-Salem. That is how I found you. Thank you again. Sherry Wiles

5 stars
Julie - IA, United States 21 Mar 2013

pretty easy

5 stars
Matthew L - CA, United States 25 Jun 2013

Great products at a great price! Quick and easy ordering, order arrived very quickly! Thanks!

5 stars
Tiffany P - CA, United States 25 Oct 2012

Great price for a custom product. My roller shade was easy to install and looks great.

5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

5 stars
Marcia D - AL, United States 26 Jun 2013

For over 20 years I've tried to find a good room darkening shade for the west side of my house. I've gone through so many, but this is the ONLY one that I would actually call truly room darkening. It's thick and seems very substantial. I love it and will be ordering more as soon as I can. I highly recommend this product and vendor.

5 stars
Gerry E - KY, United States 05 Oct 2013

Thanks to the how-to-measure video, I got an exact fit for the two windows for which I ordered blinds. The faux wood blinds look amazingly good. I've very satisfied.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!