Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2005 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
David s 13 Jul 2015

Ordered from here before, excellent quality blinds!

5 stars
Juan 06 Mar 2015

nice site, easy to use.

5 stars
Sam Z - CA, United States 17 Feb 2015

Easy to follow instructions for measuring and for ordering. I like the idea I can use my Amazon or Paypal accounts to pay. I received a short pull chain making the chain stops that were included usless.

5 stars
antonio s - FL, United States 19 Dec 2014

VERY GOOD

5 stars
Cathryn S 06 Nov 2014

Decided I needed roller shades to darken my living room when the sun was bright. Found blinds.com on line. Have been completely satisfied with the product and the shipping.

5 stars
Neil S 29 Sep 2014

The instructions aren't crystal clear but with some thought, I was able to install the blinds easily. They look
great, like a professional install.

5 stars
Susan L - OK, United States 18 Jul 2013

This is my second time to order. Very fast, very easy to do. First time same way. Product was shipped correctly, exactly what I expected, and looked great. Prices are extremely competitive. Susan Liner

5 stars
Joseph P - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

I left a message with Mike and he returned my call within 10 minutes. He answered all my questions and then I placed this order online. Thanks!!!!!

5 stars
nancy - MD, United States 02 Jun 2013

Blinds were easy to install, true to color and are very attractive. A very good value for the price. I would recommend to my friends.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!