Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1413 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Janet L - OK, United States 30 Apr 2013

I ordered blinds for 32 windows and I was so surprised that I had no damaged, misfits or wrong colored blinds. They arrived perfectly and were installed in a matter of hours. Thank you for your professionalism, I appreciate it!

5 stars
Kristi C - TX, United States 09 May 2011

So far easy and less expensive than our local home store And delivery from Blinds.com was excellent...Fed Ex delivered it to the wrong house 'tho! Seems a neighbor down the street has a blinds business and the driver assumed it was hers! So Blinds.com...wonderful...Fed Ex...needs to pay attention!

5 stars
Cathy B - CA, United States 25 Apr 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see that a previous order I placed a couple of years ago was still available to view.

The only thing that bothered me a bit was that I did not get a notice that my blind had been shipped, and when I inquired, I was given the delivery date on the phone. However, the blind still didn't come until two days after. I think maybe they just need give the buyer more realistic shipping information.

Thanks

5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

5 stars
William W - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Very Informative Easy to Navigate

5 stars
Dan K - MA, United States 18 Jun 2013

Very easy; very helpful video

5 stars
George - WA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Great customer service, on the phone they explain every question that I have. I was surprised how fast they arrived. In the future for all my blinds needs blindsonline is my store for life. Thanks.

5 stars
James T - WV, United States 04 Oct 2013

Easy to order and good looking product.

5 stars
Jose Luis G - CA, United States 14 Jul 2013

really fast & great.

5 stars
Harold W - GA, United States 21 Feb 2013

We are very pleased with the quality,instructions, ease of
operation and looks of the blinds we purchased and will
order 4 more shortly. Thank You!!!

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!