Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1400 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
SDUSAN F - PA, United States 13 Mar 2013

BEST PRICES I FOUND! The blinds look great! Fast service.

5 stars
Santiglo - NY, United States 30 Jun 2010

The only thing that I didn't like was the time it took to get my order...everything else was just perfect..
Thanks.

5 stars
Arlene C - VA, United States 11 Sep 2013

I really found what I was looking for, the quality and price was very reasonable. I will recommend these mirror vertical blinds to all my friends. I will be ordering more blinds from you.

5 stars
PETE - OH, United States 05 Mar 2013

THIS WAS A NO SWEAT EXPERIENCE all was fine but i ordered the wrong size.

5 stars
Jacqueline B - WA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Love LOVE loVE LoVe LOve the blinds!!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!

5 stars
Sk - MD, United States 01 Oct 2013

Good products at reasonable prices, and reasonable turnaround time. I would buy there again.

5 stars
Susan H - OH, United States 21 Mar 2013

Thanks so much BOL! Great blinds, great price and speedy production time!

5 stars
Steven T - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Loved my free samples! A great product at very fair prices. I have already ordered and received another set of free samples for my next order. Highly recommend them!

5 stars
R P H - IN, United States 16 Jul 2013

Reasonable prices, helpful measuring guidance, easy ordering method...thanks

Quality of blinds was very satisfactory too.

5 stars
Karen C - IA, United States 12 Nov 2012

PERFECT! Will be ordering more soon!

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!