blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com

Sherri M | NC, United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,547

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

kamie u - FL - United States 4 Dec 2016

I was very happy with my shutters and found its was very easy to order and customer service was pleasant to deal with

5 Stars

Moira 27 Nov 2016

Bought shades in 2008 for my 1st house. Just moved in to a new house and looking forward to working with BlindsOnline again!

5 Stars

Leslie L 26 Oct 2016

Easy website to order from, videos were a big help.

5 Stars

Angela k 31 Aug 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Craig - CA - United States 14 Aug 2016

I am disappointed that the blinds cannot be easily closed with a pole. Because they twist when using the handle provided, they bind in the tracks and will not close unless pushed by hand. Because the blinds are installed in a skylight this makes closing them very inconvenient. With one blind costing well over $200 I find this inexcusable.

5 Stars

lou s 3 Jul 2016

fast easy

5 Stars

Andrew K 29 Apr 2016

So far so good: easy to use website, good selection, great prices.

5 Stars

Joe T 7 Apr 2016

This was a very easy process I will be ordering 8 more shade for my RV.

5 Stars

Crystal M 26 Mar 2016

Wonderful site! very easy and simple to use - easy to find everything . videos a big plus -- ordering and checkout a breeze. Will be back to order more shades.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016