Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie - IA, United States 21 Mar 2013

pretty easy

5 stars
PETE - OH, United States 05 Mar 2013

THIS WAS A NO SWEAT EXPERIENCE all was fine but i ordered the wrong size.

5 stars
james n - OR, United States 08 May 2013

mike was a big help on the phone. I have installed the blinds, It looks great,

5 stars
Amanda 13 Oct 2014

I have now order from here 3 separate times and every time I'm very happy with the delivery time, product and customer service. I will use them again the next time I need blinds!

5 stars
Jose Luis G - CA, United States 14 Jul 2013

really fast & great.

5 stars
Kathy H - NV, United States 16 Aug 2013

Thank Goodness for the online installation video as the instructions provided with the blinds were extremely confusing. My blinds look great and were a breeze to install.

5 stars
George du P - CT, United States 16 Jun 2013

Great blinds but they didn't come with installation instructions. I called customer service but no one answered. I checked out your youtube videos but couldn't find one on how to install wooden slat blinds. I found someone else's youtube video about that topic and used it. My issue is, the metal plate the holds the blinds are secured by screws that are not flush. This makes it impossible to slide the blinds into the plates. I measured correctly per the instructions, but I think the blinds are about .2 inches too wide. So I have created a work-around, which is to secure one plate from the back, not the side. This is less secure but the only other thing I can do is chisel out the window sill. I may do that on the next one.

5 stars
Judy F - NY, United States 20 May 2013

Helpful videos.
Missing 4 screws -- needed to go to hardware store to purchase similar ones.

5 stars
Michaels - NY, United States 16 Jan 2011

You have to be blind to NOT shop at Blinds-on-Line!

(Pun not intended .... sure!)

5 stars
John S 05 Aug 2014

The blinds look great. I will probably order more. Just need to save. Thanks, John

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!