Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Jen 17 Aug 2014

Very simple to use! Great for windows that don't have standard sizes.

5 stars
Sk - MD, United States 01 Oct 2013

Good products at reasonable prices, and reasonable turnaround time. I would buy there again.

5 stars
Karen C - IA, United States 12 Nov 2012

PERFECT! Will be ordering more soon!

5 stars
James T - WV, United States 04 Oct 2013

Easy to order and good looking product.

5 stars
George - WA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Great customer service, on the phone they explain every question that I have. I was surprised how fast they arrived. In the future for all my blinds needs blindsonline is my store for life. Thanks.

5 stars
Tim O - MI, United States 27 May 2013

Easy and simple so far. We'll see how the fulfillment process goes.

5 stars
Lauren - CO, United States 24 Jan 2011

The pulls are sticky on a few of the blinds and don't work very well.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!