blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com

Sherri M | NC, United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,461

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Nick M - TN - United States 27 Jul 2016

Bought some blinds here 6 years ago. Back to add some blinds to my bedrooms

5 Stars

Margaret 15 Jun 2016

Easy and fast

5 Stars

Barbara O - FL - United States 13 Jun 2016

Mike was very helpful and response great.

5 Stars

Pamela A 22 May 2016

Easy navigation.

5 Stars

Donna T 3 Apr 2016

I received my white matte blackout blind within 1 week. Easy instructions to put up. But, best of all, the shade really blacks out our 10 foot high huge south facing bedroom window! Now, we can nap in our bedroom during the sunniest of days. I am 100% pleased with this purchase. I recommend Blinds-On-Line to everyone.

5 Stars

Melvina H 23 Feb 2016

The website was easy to navigate and the videos were a godsend.

5 Stars

JudithLysczek - PA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Our shades arrived ahead of the email. They are up, fit perfectly and look fabulous. Thanks for the great service and product.

5 Stars

Anthony M 17 Dec 2015

really happy with our previous order, so buying here again.

5 Stars

Kristie F 28 Nov 2015

I've used Blinds Online before and been extremely satisfied with the service, and quality of the product. It was an easy install and included everything you needed to hang the blinds. I would recommend highly!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016