Here’s what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Sherri M - NC, United States 12 May 2011
I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1537 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
David I - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Helpful guide lines in the ordering process. They installed easily and fit perfectly. Very pleased.

5 stars
chey 12 Sep 2014

Great place to buy blinds.

5 stars
bill - NE, United States 22 Oct 2012

These blinds are built like a tank.I think they will last for years !

5 stars
Santiglo - NY, United States 30 Jun 2010

The only thing that I didn't like was the time it took to get my order...everything else was just perfect..
Thanks.

5 stars
Pete - WI, United States 06 Mar 2013

Clear instructions. Product as advertised.

5 stars
Sk - MD, United States 01 Oct 2013

Good products at reasonable prices, and reasonable turnaround time. I would buy there again.

5 stars
Etremely S - NY, United States 31 Aug 2010

Had a question before placing an order and received a return call from Michael within 5 minutes. When we recv'd. the blinds they were the wrong color. I called Michael and within a few days the problem was corrected. Great customer service.

5 stars
Amanda 13 Oct 2014

I have now order from here 3 separate times and every time I'm very happy with the delivery time, product and customer service. I will use them again the next time I need blinds!

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!