blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com

Sherri M | NC, United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,475

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Larry G 23 Jun 2016

Solid product, fair price, decent website.

5 Stars

Jay V - GA - United States 19 Jun 2016

I am a returning customer so I think that sums up how I feel about shopping at BlindsOnline.Com! Keep up the great work. Best Regards, Jay

5 Stars

Chertl L 8 May 2016

IT WAS QUICK AND EASY COMPARED TO OTHER WEB SITES.

5 Stars

Bud N 2 May 2016

Website videos were very informative. Convinced me that all parts would be available for an easy install.

5 Stars

Jake - FL - United States 5 Apr 2016

The site was simple to use and the videos were helpful. Ordering was easy and we received the blinds in about a week. We saved money over buying the off-the-shelf blinds from Lowes and the ones from BlindsOnline are custom fit so it's a better deal.

5 Stars

Cynthia H 2 Apr 2016

Cornices aren't easy to find, didn't want to make myself. Looking forward to seeing what I get...

5 Stars

donna j - MN - United States 11 Feb 2016

HOpe these are as good as they seem. and hope they are easy to install.

5 Stars

SONNY 11 Feb 2016

WHENEVER WE NEED BLINDS THIS IS WHERE WE SHOP

5 Stars

Michael T - CA - United States 6 Nov 2015

No problems, quick and easy. Recommended.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016