blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com

Sherri M | NC, United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,686

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

David P - WA - United States 7 Feb 2017

The site is easy to navigate and clear to understand. I really like companies that use PayPal. The only thing that was a little off is that after confirming a selection and clicking "Continue Shopping" the product height selection defaults back to 24 inches for plantation shutters, I cannot confirm for other product types.

5 Stars

Tom - MA - United States 30 Jan 2017

Easy to understand Came to my home packaged very securely so as not to be damaged... Excellent quality for the price, Now waiting for another order to follow.

5 Stars

Moira 27 Nov 2016

Bought shades in 2008 for my 1st house. Just moved in to a new house and looking forward to working with BlindsOnline again!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Oct 2016

Great selection and prices! Thanks BlindsOnline!

5 Stars

Timothy H 17 Oct 2016

Every time I shop here it's a great experience! We are going to soon need blinds for the entire education wing of our church and we plan to use BOL.com as it is always a good experience.

5 Stars

Angela k 31 Aug 2016

Great!

5 Stars

William B 25 Aug 2016

very easy and quick,though i have not received the product but looking forward to receiving it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jul 2016

Fast swatch shipment

5 Stars

Barbara O - FL - United States 13 Jun 2016

Mike was very helpful and response great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017