blindsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherri M had to say about blindsonline.com

Sherri M | NC - United States | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

I have placed two orders with blindsonline. Each order arrived within a week. My new blinds look fabulous.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit blindsonline.com

blindsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,329

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About blindsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for blindsonline.com

5 Stars

Jake - FL - United States 5 Apr 2016

The site was simple to use and the videos were helpful. Ordering was easy and we received the blinds in about a week. We saved money over buying the off-the-shelf blinds from Lowes and the ones from BlindsOnline are custom fit so it's a better deal.

5 Stars

Andy P - MD - United States 26 Feb 2016

Great service, great product. The how-to videos on the website were very helpful. Would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. I had previously purchased product from Blinds.com with numerous problems in delivering a complete order in a timely fashion. blindsonline.com was great.

5 Stars

Melvina H 23 Feb 2016

The website was easy to navigate and the videos were a godsend.

5 Stars

Ariana 9 Feb 2016

good

5 Stars

Jeff H - TX - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly website, great DIY videos, quick service, good looking product, great price, sub-par mechanics.

5 Stars

Michael W 5 Nov 2015

Fantastic; beats standing around in a Home Depot or Lowe's for 30 minutes before you get helped.

5 Stars

ANN 11 Oct 2015

I have purchased other blind units from blindsonline.com and I have been pleased with the products, don't bother t shop elsewhere any more. Have only one order left to mak this year , and it will be the largest one yet. Saving up for this. :-)
I also must mention their Excellent Customer Service. They are responsive and very helpful.
I highly recommend this custom blind service.

5 Stars

David A - CA - United States 9 Sep 2015

I found you on the Amazon site but came to yours because it allowed me to customize the black-out blinds with help from your tutorial videos

5 Stars

Alice Z 19 Aug 2015

I rec'd my "trial" shade yesterday, like it so much I am ordering 2 other shades

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016