Here’s what Diane G had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Diane G - NY, United States 11 Mar 2011
You have a great selection of blinds
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1490 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Lori - SD, United States 12 Sep 2010

The blinds look great.

5 stars
Mary - MD, United States 11 Sep 2013

Much better alternative for blinds than buying them locally for a higher price.

5 stars
chey 12 Sep 2014

Great place to buy blinds.

5 stars
Amanda 13 Oct 2014

I have now order from here 3 separate times and every time I'm very happy with the delivery time, product and customer service. I will use them again the next time I need blinds!

5 stars
Joseph P - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

I left a message with Mike and he returned my call within 10 minutes. He answered all my questions and then I placed this order online. Thanks!!!!!

5 stars
Kristi C - TX, United States 09 May 2011

So far easy and less expensive than our local home store And delivery from Blinds.com was excellent...Fed Ex delivered it to the wrong house 'tho! Seems a neighbor down the street has a blinds business and the driver assumed it was hers! So Blinds.com...wonderful...Fed Ex...needs to pay attention!

5 stars
Daniel M 18 Jun 2013

Quick and Easy

5 stars
Pamela P - TX, United States 21 Dec 2010

I like the fact that I can search the website by product name. The website is much easier to use than others'. The blinds are excellent quality.

5 stars
sally g - WI, United States 07 Dec 2012

Site was very easy to navigate. Will come back for my other blinds if service is quick and product is good. I ALWAYS use PAYPAL. thank-you.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!