Here’s what Diane G had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Diane G - NY, United States 11 Mar 2011
You have a great selection of blinds
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan H - OH, United States 21 Mar 2013

Thanks so much BOL! Great blinds, great price and speedy production time!

5 stars
Pat K - WA, United States 21 Jul 2013

easy

5 stars
Ryan K - CO, United States 24 Mar 2011

I am really pleased with my purchase. Very easy site to use, blinds are high quality and inexpensive. I was a bit confused by the 2 day express blinds title, I guess I thought they were two day from order to shipping, but after looking on the site again I realize they are two day shipping. My want to just make that a little more clear, but a very small point on a very good experience with my purchase.
thx

5 stars
Barbara B - CA, United States 02 Feb 2013

Very easy. I am sure I have used this site through the recent years. Good to be able to get a very small shade. Not many will do that.

5 stars
Mel McMahon S - IN, United States 21 Aug 2013

The shopping experience was great and the blinds arrived in an extremely timely manner. One set was a little scratched (probably during shipping), but other than that, we are extremely satisfied!

5 stars
Judy F - NY, United States 20 May 2013

Helpful videos.
Missing 4 screws -- needed to go to hardware store to purchase similar ones.

5 stars
Karen C - IA, United States 12 Nov 2012

PERFECT! Will be ordering more soon!

5 stars
Joseph P - NJ, United States 29 Jun 2013

I left a message with Mike and he returned my call within 10 minutes. He answered all my questions and then I placed this order online. Thanks!!!!!

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!