Here’s what Diane G had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Diane G - NY, United States 11 Mar 2011
You have a great selection of blinds
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1494 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
bill - NE, United States 22 Oct 2012

These blinds are built like a tank.I think they will last for years !

5 stars
Jacqueline B - WA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Love LOVE loVE LoVe LOve the blinds!!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!

5 stars
Geoff B 22 Oct 2014

Good site to purchase from

5 stars
Neil S 29 Sep 2014

The instructions aren't crystal clear but with some thought, I was able to install the blinds easily. They look
great, like a professional install.

5 stars
SDUSAN F - PA, United States 13 Mar 2013

BEST PRICES I FOUND! The blinds look great! Fast service.

5 stars
Mary J - NY, United States 14 Apr 2013

Shopping was quick and instructions (measuring) were easy. The shades came in a timely fashion. My husband and I installed the blinds. The fit is perfect and the shades look great. They are a better quality than I found in retail stores. I will order again from blindsonline.com.

5 stars
Karen C - IA, United States 12 Nov 2012

PERFECT! Will be ordering more soon!

5 stars
joe d - IA, United States 26 Jun 2013

very nice and efficient website - doesn't waste time with useless eye candy.

Blinds came on time and were easy to install and better quality than I expected for the price

5 stars
Mandy L - NY, United States 02 Jul 2013

Very easy to order with fantastic, easy to understand measuring instructions.

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!