Here’s what Diane G had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Diane G - NY, United States 11 Mar 2011
You have a great selection of blinds
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald S - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Good experience for me

5 stars
Leslie B 15 Nov 2014

Was expecting more of a faux wood look to the blinds instead of a smooth surface. Other than that great quality-- slow service.

5 stars
Dzingirai M - KS, United States 11 Jun 2013

Cool.

5 stars
Mel McMahon S - IN, United States 21 Aug 2013

The shopping experience was great and the blinds arrived in an extremely timely manner. One set was a little scratched (probably during shipping), but other than that, we are extremely satisfied!

5 stars
Barbara B - CA, United States 02 Feb 2013

Very easy. I am sure I have used this site through the recent years. Good to be able to get a very small shade. Not many will do that.

5 stars
Matt H - WA, United States 18 Apr 2013

Ordered a skylight shade after seeing a blindsonline installation video on youtube. Blinds installed just like in the video. Very easy!

5 stars
Metalic G - NC, United States 02 Aug 2010

My vertical Gold Blinds look great. Thank you. I could not find them anywhere in Winston-Salem. That is how I found you. Thank you again. Sherry Wiles

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!