Here’s what Diane G had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Diane G - NY, United States 11 Mar 2011
You have a great selection of blinds
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1848 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Lanny D 11 Apr 2015

Excellent.
No real complaints.
Great value, well built and designed product.
Thanks!

5 stars
modernatl - GA, United States 21 Apr 2010

Great product and reasonable price. Will order more in the future.

5 stars
Steven T - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Loved my free samples! A great product at very fair prices. I have already ordered and received another set of free samples for my next order. Highly recommend them!

5 stars
Jannice 01 Aug 2014

Nice site- easy to order from.

5 stars
David I - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Helpful guide lines in the ordering process. They installed easily and fit perfectly. Very pleased.

5 stars
Jackson - FL, United States 03 Feb 2015

The site was easy to order from and the emails that they send kept me up to date on the status of my order. I would buy again from them.

5 stars
Wendy 01 Oct 2014

The order process was quick and easy, and the price was good. My shades arrived quickly and were just perfect. I would order from you again in a heartbeat. And the instructions for installation were a breeze. I had them up in no time. Thanks!

5 stars
Amanda 13 Oct 2014

I have now order from here 3 separate times and every time I'm very happy with the delivery time, product and customer service. I will use them again the next time I need blinds!

5 stars
Daniel M 18 Jun 2013

Quick and Easy

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!