Here’s what Diane G had to say about blindsonline.com
5 stars
Diane G - NY, United States 11 Mar 2011
You have a great selection of blinds
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews

blindsonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

blindsonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1354 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More blindsonline.com Reviews

5 stars
James T - WV, United States 04 Oct 2013

Easy to order and good looking product.

5 stars
mike - VA, United States 09 May 2011

Great product, very reasonable price, plus coupon and free shipping, I will introduce this site to my other friends.

5 stars
[email protected] - MA, United States 12 Sep 2013

I really liked the measuring videos, was useful to know when to pick the longest vs shortest measurement. Also they have a good selection of products. Contacted the company with a question about a blind and got an e-mail reply on the same day - very nice!

5 stars
Dzingirai M - KS, United States 11 Jun 2013

Cool.

5 stars
Vickie - NC, United States 21 Jul 2013

I am very satisfied and when I get ready to buy more I will purchase from you.

5 stars
Laura M - KS, United States 12 Feb 2013

Best deal on blinds I found. Found you through amazon! I love them!! They look just as good as my $*** custom blinds that I have in my living room. Would recommend them 100%!!

5 stars
David I - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Helpful guide lines in the ordering process. They installed easily and fit perfectly. Very pleased.

5 stars
Kathy H - NV, United States 16 Aug 2013

Thank Goodness for the online installation video as the instructions provided with the blinds were extremely confusing. My blinds look great and were a breeze to install.

5 stars
Shane - FL, United States 08 Sep 2012

good product, great fit,will definitely shop here again

5 stars
Kristen - MA, United States 21 Jun 2013

Mike is very helpful. Thanks

>Visit blindsonline.com >See More blindsonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!