Here’s what Roswell H had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012
After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter - PA, United States 09 Jul 2014

The company has excellent products and fantastic customer service.

5 stars
eiichi - Tokyo, Japan 21 Nov 2012

Quick shipping and perfect international deal. Strongly recommended for the people all over the world. I will purchase again!

5 stars
Robert - TX, United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 stars
Travis C - CA, United States 11 Dec 2012

I've purchased two watches from Bernard Watch, an IWC Portofino and a Rolex GMT Master II. Both transactions were flawless, and the watches came exactly as described. Highly recommended, great merchant, and great customer service.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 04 Apr 2013

Very professional throughout the entire process. The watch arrived promptly and everything promised was delivered. Working with Bernard Watch Co. was an extremely satisfying experience.

5 stars
Scott S - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

5 stars
Ron - NJ, United States 07 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the entire experience. I never have to worry about the quality of the products being sold. Total peace of mind when acquiring a time piece.

5 stars
Alex - MA, United States 21 Jan 2015

I ordered an Omega Seamaster in "like new condition". The watch came as described, well wrapped/ packaged, and on time. The watch is in awesome shape (I was worried about buying anything BUT new), but I am very please with the condition of the watch. The pictures of the watch were the EXACT watch that I received, which is rarely; usually pics are stock pics on other websites.

My ONLY complaint is that while taking the watch cloth out of the package to use, there was a bandaid stuck to the inside of it. It looks it was there for a long time...Now, I am not one to complain at ALL, but when you drop close to 3k for something, you expect it to be a perfect "experience". I know this watch was previously owned by someone else, but a quick inspection of EVERYTHING included with the watch should have been done prior to sending it off. But the watch itself, which is all that really matters, is in GREAT shape.

5 stars
Irishman - OR, United States 12 Dec 2012

Good Value, fair pricing. Watch arrived as described and on time as promised.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!