Here’s what Roswell H had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012
After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
AW - TN, United States 21 Aug 2012

Thanks for the great Rolex. It was exactly as described and in excellent condition

5 stars
Jordan - TX, United States 20 Aug 2012

I have purchased multiple watches from Bernard Watch and they are always a pleasure to deal with,

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 stars
Ravi - IL, United States 15 Aug 2013

I have bought several watches from Bernardwatch.com. Their customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Would recommend this site to anyone who is in market for high end Swiss watches.

5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

5 stars
Jim - AK, United States 27 Aug 2013

Fastest, easiest purchace online I have ever experienced. Product is exactly as described will definitly buy again from BW!!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 11 Jan 2013

Great product, great service, and timely shipping. Good experience.

5 stars
P - IL, United States 20 Sep 2012

A+++++ Jeff Bernard was great to work with. 2 flawless transactions highly highly recommend !

5 stars
Hector C - OK, United States 20 Aug 2012

Transaction couldn't have been better. The Breitling I purchased was just as described, perfect. Communication on my trade watches was clear and quick. Everyone I spoke with were friendly, professional and very knowledgable about watches. They were honest about prices and current market values. When I am ready for a new watch I will be calling the folks at Bernard Watches.

5 stars
Maggie A - NY, United States 09 Jun 2013

I sold my vintage Rolex to Jeff Bernard from Bernard Watch co. recently. It was a very positive experience; the price offered was air, the tranaction was very smooth (although I was worried about mailing the watch before being paid, the payment came immediately after receiving the watch. I will definitely recommend doing business with this company, selling or buying. My two words will be honest and professional.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!