Here’s what Roswell H had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012
After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
mc_panerai_fan - CA, United States 15 Jan 2013

I purchased a PAM***** here. It's my first time buying a pre-owned watch and I was buying in online, so double the risk factor for me. I've searching for months on eBay, no luck, and local watch shop just wants to charge an arm and a leg for a good used watch. Bernard Watch Co. came to the rescue and put a stop to my watch hunt. Their price is reasonable, communication is precise and accurate, and product description is also very accurate. Last but not least, they ship on time, and treated me with professionalize. I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012

After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.

5 stars
mico - NJ, United States 01 Aug 2012

As always it's a pleasure to buy from you guys.

5 stars
Cosmonaute S - FL, United States 25 Oct 2013

This was our second experience with Bernard. Our first was nearly 20 years ago.

Both excellent. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a pre-owned quality watch.

5 stars
Julian - NJ, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 stars
Robert S - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Bernard Watches is unlike other online stores for vintage and used watches - their selection is usually so pristine that the watches could in many cases be graded as like new. It's a place for SERIOUS watch buyers, because the brands, quality, and service are all first-rate; you won't find off-brand or "TV watches" here. It's not often I give a rave like this, but it's based not only on my own exerience but also from those of others I know. Bernard is one of my first choices when searching for a watch.

5 stars
Jason K - FL, United States 27 Jun 2012

Wonderful dealer, first class all the way, highly recommended, very honest. Have been a customer since ****.

5 stars
Marlise C - FL, United States 15 Jan 2013

Prior to our purchase we contact them with a few questions. They answered honestly and with great depth and knowledge. This was a x-mas gift and we made the purchase Sat **-**-**. Within 15 minutes of our online purchase we received confirmation that our package was enroute. We were promised a Monday morning delivery before 10:30 am and we recieved the package at 9:30 am **-**-**. We have never been so impressed with the speed and quality of service we received. The watch was in pristine condition and we will definitely us this company again.

5 stars
Perrelet - ON, Canada 17 Jul 2012

Fantastic watch, service, and price. My second purchase from "Bernard" and not the last. Thanks.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!