Here’s what Roswell H had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012
After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
AL K. D - TX, United States 05 Aug 2014

Highly accurate and detailed presentation of the available watches on the web site. High quality pics help prospective customers decide about the quality and condition of the watch they are interested in. The watch was sent overnight in a very secure manner, and it was flawless under VERY close inspection. After sale service and support was offered but not needed. Quite appreciated regardless. I will utilize this company again, and have recommended it to friends and family.

5 stars
"Chip" - NC, United States 05 May 2013

Done business with them 5 or 6 times. Buy,sell and trade, always satisfied with quality service and Jeff Bernard even has helped out with other watch issues.

5 stars
ratt and s - TN, United States 04 Apr 2012

very professional..i am very happy with my purchase from bernard watch...and i say that as a watchmaker

5 stars
Bill W - TX, United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 stars
Phil B - VA, United States 21 Oct 2014

I have purchased several watches from BernardWatch over the years and have never had any problems with the purchases. The people at Bernard Watch are great to deal with.

5 stars
Mike - NY, United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

5 stars
Elliot - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Brilliant ! Watch was as described - Shipping excellent - Great Communication each time I called

THANKS

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 stars
Shane - IL, United States 28 Jun 2012

Item was as expected delivered in the short timeframe I requested.

5 stars
Pablo - HI, United States 23 Aug 2013

Great customer service, product match my expectations.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!