Here’s what Roswell H had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012
After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 581 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Ali - NY, United States 21 Nov 2014

The Daytona P.J shipped to me is a beauty ; Ordered on thursday ; and had it friday.
Excellent customer service , and very professional.

5 stars
Dr. Rick F - CA, United States 09 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 stars
Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 stars
Bill W - TX, United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 stars
John T - VA, United States 14 Jul 2014

This is my 4th transaction with Jeff Bernard in 8 weeks. All I can say is it has been an "Outstanding" experience. Jeff is easy to deal with, I love the watches I purchased. They are in mint condition. All transactions went well. Jeff answered all my questions. This company is highly recommended. They are ethical, prompt, professional and most of all very courteous. Thanks Jeff ! I look forward to doing more business in the future and will recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
AW - TN, United States 21 Aug 2012

Thanks for the great Rolex. It was exactly as described and in excellent condition

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2012

PJ provided great customer service. I love the watch.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with their attention to detail from prior to making the purchase and till I received the package. They followed up to assure all contents were accurate and everything was in order. I have searched and spoke to many sellers, but their approach was very professional, efficient and non pushy. They gave me time and comfort into making my decision. Keep up the good work PJ..

5 stars
bradl - NV, United States 07 Nov 2013

Got a fair price on a trade-in and watch purchase. I would definitely recommend bernard watch. They were a pleasure to deal with.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!