bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Roswell H had to say about bernardwatch.com

Roswell H | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2012

After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 623

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

Mark R - CO - United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 Stars

GmanJeff - VA - United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

5 Stars

Dale - MI - United States 4 Feb 2014

Quick. Efficient and Easy to Do Business with. The highest compliment possible.

5 Stars

Grandams 8 Nov 2013

quick and efficient experience

5 Stars

Frank - FL - United States 1 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016