bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA - United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

Dss4x4 - NY - United States 8 Feb 2016

Initial purchase was a Tag for my wife, who is prone to losing luxury watches. Beautiful pre owned watch polished like new. Second purchase brand new with papers Omega PO for my son's graduation. Couldn't be happier. I will be back.

5 Stars

Alex - MA - United States 21 Jan 2015

I ordered an Omega Seamaster in "like new condition". The watch came as described, well wrapped/ packaged, and on time. The watch is in awesome shape (I was worried about buying anything BUT new), but I am very please with the condition of the watch. The pictures of the watch were the EXACT watch that I received, which is rarely; usually pics are stock pics on other websites.

My ONLY complaint is that while taking the watch cloth out of the package to use, there was a bandaid stuck to the inside of it. It looks it was there for a long time...Now, I am not one to complain at ALL, but when you drop close to 3k for something, you expect it to be a perfect "experience". I know this watch was previously owned by someone else, but a quick inspection of EVERYTHING included with the watch should have been done prior to sending it off. But the watch itself, which is all that really matters, is in GREAT shape.

5 Stars

GmanJeff - VA - United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

5 Stars

Michael G - CA - United States 22 Nov 2013

Bernard Watch was very timely and honest with their offer and were very helpful in making the whole transaction go smoothly. They built and kept my trust and if I have a friend wanting to sell a watch or other piece of jewelry that Bernard Watch can help them with I would gladly refer them to Bernard Watch.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 27 Aug 2013

I was new to the luxury watch market when I approached Bernard Watch Co. Every question I had was answered so I purchased a very reasonably priced Ulysse Nardin San Marco GMT. It has far exceeded my expectations both in appearance and functionality. I'll be back!

5 Stars

Jim - LA - United States 5 Jun 2013

The watch was as pictured and the condition was great. Keeps good time even when I leave it on the winder (I have had some watches run fast/slow when on the winder). Very satisfied with my purchase.

5 Stars

D - PA - United States 4 Jun 2013

Overall, I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The watch came quickly and in great shape. I would definitely do business again! Thanks!!

5 Stars

Robert S - NY - United States 5 Apr 2013

Bernard Watches is unlike other online stores for vintage and used watches - their selection is usually so pristine that the watches could in many cases be graded as like new. It's a place for SERIOUS watch buyers, because the brands, quality, and service are all first-rate; you won't find off-brand or "TV watches" here. It's not often I give a rave like this, but it's based not only on my own exerience but also from those of others I know. Bernard is one of my first choices when searching for a watch.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016