bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 708

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Jerrick 13 Dec 2017

Great buying experience. Watch arrived in excellent condition as described. Cory is very responsive to inquiries and emails.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Aug 2017

Great product and fast shipping, would but again.

5 Stars

Sean M - FL - United States 18 Jul 2017

It was an exceptional experience. I was very skeptical and aware so I gave them a call an speaking to a person made me very comfortable. Their staff is great an service is on point. An I revived the exact product in the pictures from their site. 10/10 A+++

5 Stars

Steve 12 May 2017

P.J. was the consummate professional. Very knowledgeable about the product and definitely someone I would like to do business with again.

5 Stars

SteveSz - WA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great shopping experience for a high $$ item.
Bernard Watch is a trusted name and vendor in 2nd hand watches.
Great reputation borne out by the experience.
Awesome job!
Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Dot 16 Jan 2017

I think the watch arrived a day later than it was supposed to but that was due to the Christmas rush and the carrier. But my husband was and still is thrilled with his gift.

5 Stars

marliin - VT - United States 3 Sep 2016

Reputable dealer that delivered fast, and everything that was promised at a great price. A+

5 Stars

WBL - OH - United States 29 Jun 2016

Great price on a fine timepiece. Very pleased with overall experience.

5 Stars

Brian - ON - Canada 18 Feb 2016

Absolutely fantastic service! Watch (Omega Speedmaster Day-date Automatic Chronograph Chronometer) is authentic and beautiful, absolutely stunning in the best of conditions for a pre-owned watch, not a single scuff or sign of use. The price was absolutely amazing for such a timepiece, arrived extremely fast in its original beautiful packaging with all its contents still like brand new. Bernard Watch were efficient, professional, on top of everything in an extremely timely manner, answered all my questions respectably, replied to all my emails quickly, I was absolutely taken away by the experience. By far worth every penny and every second, I will now forever only look to Bernard Watch for such valuable timepieces. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Nürnberg - Germany 12 Jan 2016

perfekter Konzessionär, sehr seriös, sehr zuverlässige und kundenorientierte Abwicklung

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017