bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 620

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Tywan L - MS - United States 24 Jun 2016

The customer service that I received was outstanding. I couldn't be any more satisfied with my first Rolex purchase!

5 Stars

Hunter E - TX - United States 29 Aug 2015

If I could give Bernard Watch more stars I would!

Jeff and the team at Bernard Watch do an excellent job on both the buying and selling side of the transaction. I recently had the pleasure of selling two high end watches to them--we made an excellent deal, they were very accommodating on answering questions, made shipping easy, and sent a lightening-fast payment!

If you are looking to buy or sell watches, I strongly recommend that Bernard Watch be your first choice.

5 Stars

BD R - TX - United States 1 Jun 2015

Very pleased with the purchase of the Panerai 392. Watch is exactly as advertised, shipment as stated, and total transaction was first class.

5 Stars

GmanJeff - VA - United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2014

Bernard watch is a trusted, high quality, retailer. You can believe what others have said, they truly underrate the quality of their products. I bought a great Omega that looks brand new, for a solid value. I highly recommend

5 Stars

Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 Stars

Kevin 5 Mar 2014

Nothing but Fantastic. !!!

5 Stars

Danny C - CA - United States 17 Dec 2013

Great customer service. Watch was in good shape. Will buy again from them.

5 Stars

Frank - FL - United States 1 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 27 Aug 2013

I was new to the luxury watch market when I approached Bernard Watch Co. Every question I had was answered so I purchased a very reasonably priced Ulysse Nardin San Marco GMT. It has far exceeded my expectations both in appearance and functionality. I'll be back!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016