bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

EJM - VA - United States 12 Feb 2017

Excellent experience. Professional and courteous sales staff. I liked the direct no-nonsense responses to my questions. Fast shipping and the watch was exactly as described. Very pleased.

5 Stars

DaveW - NY - United States 8 Feb 2017

Never having sold anything via the internet before I had my concerns, but from the first contact Jeff and everyone else from Bernard Watch Co. proved themselves to be reliable and responsive. Everything was clearly explained, questions answered quickly and professionally and promises kept. I can assure anyone reading this that they can be trusted 100%. Use this business with confidence.

5 Stars

Ralph L - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

PJ was really helpful and prompt when I had questions pertaining to the watch. Luckily, I live in Texas as well so I wanted to see the watch in person prior. The meeting was very smooth and I never felt pressured. Ended up buying the watch from them and I couldn't be any happier with my Black Bay Red. Would definitely buy a watch from them again.

5 Stars

Charles P - TX - United States 6 Jan 2017

The folks at Bernard Watch were up front on setting expectations for both the 'buy' and 'sell' side. They are careful with the merchandise they buy and therefore only have excellent watches to select from. Very professional and very nice to work with.

Unless you are inclined to buy retail, there is no better way to acquire a beautiful watch!!
I will be a repeat customer again soon!!

5 Stars

Ralph - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

I got a very nice timepiece at a fair price. Negotiation was friendly and email responses were prompt. Shipping was handled quickly and my time was packed properly with tamper evident tape as an added precaution.

I would happily do business with Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 8 Aug 2016

I received exactly the item as represented at a very fair price. Very pleased with this my first internet watch purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 8 Aug 2016

I found my experience with Bernard Watch to be very straightforward and user friendly. I knew what I wanted, easily found it on their site, sent a wire and received my product in great condition.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 12 Feb 2016

Great service, great products, a pleasure to do business with. Cory
Has always been very helpful and his expertise is appreciated.
Thanks, Don

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Bill W - TX - United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017