Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 637

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Mark M - PA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Have been doing business with Bernard for some time now. These are THE GUYS if you are serious about watches. First Class top notch all the way. Look no further.

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

SC 21 Mar 2016

At first I was apprehensive to order my Breitling Colt secondhand from a site I just discovered. Upon doing some quick research, I found nothing but positive feedback and decided to order. BernardWatch provided pictures of every nook, cranny and even provided a visual of the box papers and serial number. I was very confident when I placed my order. within a week, my beautiful Colt A17380 on the original Professional II strap arrived. It looked brand new, the polish was perfect and there was not a scratch on it. Needless to say, it has not left my wrist. I paid less than half of what a brand new timepiece would cost and found myself with one that looked just as nice. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely order my next luxury timepiece from BernardWatch.

5 Stars

Adam - SC - United States 11 Jan 2016

Everything worked fantastic. Will use Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

RH M - Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic 6 Jan 2016

First experience and will not be last. Great value.

5 Stars

BL - OK - United States 17 Jul 2015

Great and smooth transaction with Bernard Watch / P.J. Excellent communication and quick processing / shipping. Item thoroughly and safely packaged. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Alex - MA - United States 21 Jan 2015

I ordered an Omega Seamaster in "like new condition". The watch came as described, well wrapped/ packaged, and on time. The watch is in awesome shape (I was worried about buying anything BUT new), but I am very please with the condition of the watch. The pictures of the watch were the EXACT watch that I received, which is rarely; usually pics are stock pics on other websites.

My ONLY complaint is that while taking the watch cloth out of the package to use, there was a bandaid stuck to the inside of it. It looks it was there for a long time...Now, I am not one to complain at ALL, but when you drop close to 3k for something, you expect it to be a perfect "experience". I know this watch was previously owned by someone else, but a quick inspection of EVERYTHING included with the watch should have been done prior to sending it off. But the watch itself, which is all that really matters, is in GREAT shape.

5 Stars

Jon R - TX - United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 Stars

Johnny - AL - United States 5 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016