Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 592 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark R - CO, United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 stars
AL K. D - TX, United States 05 Aug 2014

Highly accurate and detailed presentation of the available watches on the web site. High quality pics help prospective customers decide about the quality and condition of the watch they are interested in. The watch was sent overnight in a very secure manner, and it was flawless under VERY close inspection. After sale service and support was offered but not needed. Quite appreciated regardless. I will utilize this company again, and have recommended it to friends and family.

5 stars
Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 stars
John T - VA, United States 28 May 2014

All I can say is "WOW" This has been an incredible experience. Sent Jeff photos and details of my watch. Received their offer in 24 hours. Shipped the watch. They receive it and the deposit is in my checking account the next day at 9:56 am These folks get my "Five Star" recommendation. I will do business with them and also recommend my friends. This is truly an unique company who are up front, honest and ethical. My head is still reeling from this unique experience. Thanks Jeff & associates.

5 stars
Bob W - CT, United States 11 Jan 2014

This was a great experience. The watch was in better shape than I expected and the people were very responsive to questions.

5 stars
Tom - PA, United States 27 Aug 2013

I was new to the luxury watch market when I approached Bernard Watch Co. Every question I had was answered so I purchased a very reasonably priced Ulysse Nardin San Marco GMT. It has far exceeded my expectations both in appearance and functionality. I'll be back!

5 stars
Oldman - NY, United States 06 Aug 2013

I bought a Tag Aqua Racer, real nice watch, keeps good time, almost like new except for some dings in the back cover. Had I known of these blemishes I would not have paid what I did for this watch. All in All decent experience. I'd buy another watch from you again.

5 stars
Dr. S - CA, United States 18 Jun 2013

Beautiful watch, arrived promptly, exactly as advertised!

5 stars
Chip - NC, United States 05 May 2013

Done business with them 5 or 6 times. Buy,sell and trade, always satisfied with quality service and Jeff Bernard even has helped out with other watch issues.

5 stars
Dirk E - Hessen, Germany (living in NYC) 10 Mar 2013

I´m from Germany so - not knowing all the common US watch websites - I was first a bit concerned. But I have to say that they are absolutely reliable. Bought a Tag Heuer Monaco which is in a mint condition. Service before, during and after purchase was just outstanding.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!