Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 stars
Lou - CA, United States 28 Oct 2012

Very simple to work with and PJ answered all questions, I will definatly buy from them again

5 stars
D s 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 stars
Jason L - NH, United States 03 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 stars
Maggie A - NY, United States 09 Jun 2013

I sold my vintage Rolex to Jeff Bernard from Bernard Watch co. recently. It was a very positive experience; the price offered was air, the tranaction was very smooth (although I was worried about mailing the watch before being paid, the payment came immediately after receiving the watch. I will definitely recommend doing business with this company, selling or buying. My two words will be honest and professional.

5 stars
Tobias T - HI, United States 13 Apr 2012

Great watch! I love it. Transaction was conflict free. I will definitly make another purchase from Bernard Watches and would recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Tom G - NY, United States 25 Apr 2014

I recently had as superb an experience as one can have buying online. I dealt with P.J. on this occasion but have also dealt with Corey and Jeff on previous occasions. P.J. was both extremely helpful and accommodating. I was leaving on vacation and wanted to bring the watch with me - he got my last minute purchase to me in time for my trip. There are SO many options out there for online watch purchases. If you're looking for an over the top, hassle free buying experience, choose Bernard for your next watch purchase. It's one thing to be good at what you do. It's entirely another to be exceptionally courteous and professional. Thanks bernard!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!