bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 631

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 8 Aug 2016

I found my experience with Bernard Watch to be very straightforward and user friendly. I knew what I wanted, easily found it on their site, sent a wire and received my product in great condition.

5 Stars

Chris - RI - United States 21 Jan 2016

Beautiful watch.... Class A++ service.

5 Stars

Adam - SC - United States 11 Jan 2016

Everything worked fantastic. Will use Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Phil B - VA - United States 21 Oct 2014

I have purchased several watches from BernardWatch over the years and have never had any problems with the purchases. The people at Bernard Watch are great to deal with.

5 Stars

Noel - NM - United States 7 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 Stars

Avelino - PA - United States 15 Apr 2014

I just ordered and received a Ball Engineer Master II Diver watch from Bernard Watches. This is the slightly older version (2010 time frame) that I was looking for. BW had quite a good selection of this watch available and they were all unworn. The price was also about 40% lower than msrp. I ordered the watch with the overnight FedEx option and received it the next day in the morning. The watch was exactly as described and shown in the pics. It arrived well-packaged and the communication from BW was immediate as I had a couple of questions before receiving the watch. I will definitely look at their website the next time I'm looking for a higher end watch to see if they have it in stock. I think they were very professional with an outstanding level of customer service. The prices they offer also helped sway me into this purchase.

5 Stars

Talavera - FL - United States 23 Aug 2013

Incredible quality, service and condition of the watch, very happy to find BernardWatch, I will be buying again from them.

5 Stars

Ravi - IL - United States 15 Aug 2013

I have bought several watches from Bernardwatch.com. Their customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Would recommend this site to anyone who is in market for high end Swiss watches.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016