bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 683

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 9 May 2017

100% satisfied with my purchase. Watch was flawless, it arrived promptly. Got as good a price as I was able to find. Shopped around quite a bit and Bernard offered the best deal I could find. Would buy from them again with no hesitation.
Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Goodplanet GMT

5 Stars

Matt S - MI - United States 28 Apr 2017

Customer service was top notch. All questions answered timely and accurately. Great photos of the watch on their website, and it arrived just as described. This whole experience was made easy and stress free. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

EJM - VA - United States 12 Feb 2017

Excellent experience. Professional and courteous sales staff. I liked the direct no-nonsense responses to my questions. Fast shipping and the watch was exactly as described. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Frank J C - OH - United States 13 Jan 2017

Bought a new unworn 2016 Datejust 31mm watch SS with black face, Oyster bracelet as a Christmas present for my wife. Did not want to pay list, so went back to Bernard watch as I had purchased a watch from them in 2001.

Watch was New, with all boxes tags, papers, cards, etc and I saved almost $2000 over buying local Rolex dealer who only offered list for the same watch.

Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction, wife deserves and loves the piece and I will repeat when I can afford my next luxury Swiss watch.

Sincerely,
Frank J Carson
Westervillle, OH

5 Stars

Peter K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2016

Very clean and quick transaction. Watch was as described and the price was very fair. Will definitely do business again with Bernard watch.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 8 Aug 2016

I received exactly the item as represented at a very fair price. Very pleased with this my first internet watch purchase.

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

BD R - TX - United States 1 Jun 2015

Very pleased with the purchase of the Panerai 392. Watch is exactly as advertised, shipment as stated, and total transaction was first class.

5 Stars

Ted - LA - United States 13 Jan 2015

The sale went as smooth as silk and was a pleasure.

5 Stars

GmanJeff - VA - United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017