Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 586 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - MN, United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 stars
Peter - PA, United States 09 Jul 2014

The company has excellent products and fantastic customer service.

5 stars
ratt and son - TN, United States 04 Apr 2012

very professional..i am very happy with my purchase from bernard watch...and i say that as a watchmaker

5 stars
Travis C - CA, United States 11 Dec 2012

I've purchased two watches from Bernard Watch, an IWC Portofino and a Rolex GMT Master II. Both transactions were flawless, and the watches came exactly as described. Highly recommended, great merchant, and great customer service.

5 stars
Jamie - PA, United States 18 Jun 2013

I've been thrilled with all my purchases from bernardwatch. When buying a luxury watch you can't beat them, each watch is like new and the price is right.

5 stars
Rick - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

Bernard was great. I asked a few questions, got the answers and assurances I was looking for and made the purchase. It was really easy and really fast too. Everything was packed well and everything came as advertised. I will definitely order from them again.

5 stars
Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 stars
Irishman - OR, United States 12 Dec 2012

Good Value, fair pricing. Watch arrived as described and on time as promised.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!