bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 634

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

WBL - OH - United States 29 Jun 2016

Great price on a fine timepiece. Very pleased with overall experience.

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 27 Oct 2015

Just completed my 7th transaction with Bernard Watch. This speaks for itself. It reflects on the company, their products and professional etiquette. Thanks PJ for helping with the sale, the shipping and most of all your friendly and courteous attitude. I am looking forward to the next purchase. John

5 Stars

John G - FL - United States 9 Oct 2015

second watch I have ordered from Bernard and well satisfied. I spent time with PJ on the phone and he was very helpful prior to my purchase answering all my questions

5 Stars

Ali - NY - United States 21 Nov 2014

The Daytona P.J shipped to me is a beauty ; Ordered on thursday ; and had it friday.
Excellent customer service , and very professional.

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

SMB09 - CO - United States 27 Jan 2014

This is the second watch I have bought from Bernard, both watches over $*,*** in price. Cory and this group are exceptional. Honest, forthright and very good people. Their reviews reflect this.

In a watch selling world full of fakes and dishonest sellers, these are the good guys. Buy with confidence and know you have a real watch on your wrist.

5 Stars

Jeff - CA - United States 8 Jan 2014

My latest buy from Bernard's was a ladies diamond Tag Hauer and a mens Eterna. Once
again a flawless transaction and product. I've been buying from Bernard's for over ten
years and look forward to their e-mail updates. The best value and selection around.
Thanks !!

5 Stars

Cosmonaute S - FL - United States 25 Oct 2013

This was our second experience with Bernard. Our first was nearly 20 years ago.

Both excellent. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a pre-owned quality watch.

5 Stars

alang - FL - United States 16 Sep 2013

I found the web site very informative with plenty of pictures and information. Pricing was competitive. The entire purchase experience went smooth and painless. Thank you!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016