bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 650

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

S. Chalene - MO - United States 11 Oct 2016

I have dealt with Bernard Watch several times, both buying watches and selling a few to them. In every instance I have found them to be extremely professional and of the highest integrity.

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

5 Stars

JDriver - WA - United States 16 Jun 2016

Wish I could rate satisfaction with the product a 6 star. I purchased my first watch through Bernard Watch (Breitling Colt GMT). Of course with anything you aren't buying in person it's a little nerve racking as to what a business deems a certain quality. Mint absolutely means mint with this company, my watch looks amazing with no visual defects I could find whatsoever. I was in contact with them as per protocol with shipping and am always happy to see a company looking out for legitimacy. Will buy again as soon as I have the money rather than when I get tired of this one as I don't think I will.

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 12 Feb 2016

Great service, great products, a pleasure to do business with. Cory
Has always been very helpful and his expertise is appreciated.
Thanks, Don

5 Stars

Ted - LA - United States 13 Jan 2015

The sale went as smooth as silk and was a pleasure.

5 Stars

D strain 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 Stars

Jason L - NH - United States 3 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 Stars

Bob W - CT - United States 11 Jan 2014

This was a great experience. The watch was in better shape than I expected and the people were very responsive to questions.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017