Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 581 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
K. P - TX, United States 08 Nov 2013

Third watch I have bought from Bernard watch, each time it has gone very smooth. This day and age it's hard to find true professionals, and I can tell you Jeff Bernard is one. They will have my business today and in the future. Thank you Bernard Watch.

5 stars
Charlie S - TX, United States 20 Feb 2013

Great service, great products, great price. Thanks!

5 stars
John T - VA, United States 14 Jul 2014

This is my 4th transaction with Jeff Bernard in 8 weeks. All I can say is it has been an "Outstanding" experience. Jeff is easy to deal with, I love the watches I purchased. They are in mint condition. All transactions went well. Jeff answered all my questions. This company is highly recommended. They are ethical, prompt, professional and most of all very courteous. Thanks Jeff ! I look forward to doing more business in the future and will recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 11 Jan 2013

Great product, great service, and timely shipping. Good experience.

5 stars
Gabi 23 Mar 2012

I'm from Germany and was hesitating to buy an expensive watch via internet from a company in the U.S. However, Mr. Cory Bernard's friendly and professional help convinced me and after a very few days I was very happy and satisfied when I hold the watch in my hands.

5 stars
"Chip" - NC, United States 05 May 2013

Done business with them 5 or 6 times. Buy,sell and trade, always satisfied with quality service and Jeff Bernard even has helped out with other watch issues.

5 stars
ratt and s - TN, United States 04 Apr 2012

very professional..i am very happy with my purchase from bernard watch...and i say that as a watchmaker

5 stars
David - DC, United States 27 Apr 2012

I recently traded up one of my watches at Bernard Watch Co. I was extremely satisfied and impressed with their overall service. They were professional, courteous and extremely responsive. I must admit that I can be a tough customer and they deserve five stars (highest rating) in every category!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!