Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Kirk - TX, United States 15 Feb 2013

Excellent transaction. I couldn't be more pleased!

5 stars
Lou - CA, United States 28 Oct 2012

Very simple to work with and PJ answered all questions, I will definatly buy from them again

5 stars
Dina - TN, United States 20 Feb 2013

Bernard and there employees are wonderful to work with.

5 stars
Allen B - MI, United States 25 Mar 2012

The watch was fantastic. I took it to a jeweler for sizing, he could not believe it was 3 years old. I will certainly shop with Bernard again.

5 stars
Gabi 23 Mar 2012

I'm from Germany and was hesitating to buy an expensive watch via internet from a company in the U.S. However, Mr. Cory Bernard's friendly and professional help convinced me and after a very few days I was very happy and satisfied when I hold the watch in my hands.

5 stars
"Chip" - NC, United States 05 May 2013

Done business with them 5 or 6 times. Buy,sell and trade, always satisfied with quality service and Jeff Bernard even has helped out with other watch issues.

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!