bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 698

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Aug 2017

Great product and fast shipping, would but again.

5 Stars

Glenn S - TX - United States 7 Aug 2017

Great service and no problems at all. Will continue shopping with these guys for all my watches.

5 Stars

Bob M - GA - United States 21 Jun 2017

These people were professional, personal and not merely interested in making a sale. They were concerned about my suggested trade and treated my concern therein with respect, which was one of the reasons I moved forward with the purchase. They followed up on all issues from delivery time to receipt and my opinion, even responding with a personal request my wife had, which was a bit unusual but treated with the same humor I asked it.

Over the last, say, 40 years, I have done watch business with dealers throughout the USA, North, South, East and West and occasionally offshore. This was my best experience.

5 Stars

Ken O - GA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Great buying experience and very easy transaction

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 9 May 2017

100% satisfied with my purchase. Watch was flawless, it arrived promptly. Got as good a price as I was able to find. Shopped around quite a bit and Bernard offered the best deal I could find. Would buy from them again with no hesitation.
Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Goodplanet GMT

5 Stars

Danko - TX - United States 28 Apr 2017

Amazing price, amazing condition and amazing service. I have been in the marketplace looking for my dream watch for years. Waiting for the right price and watch condition. The second I saw the watch and the price on your website, I knew that no one else could come close to what was being offered.

Any time I buy a quality watch it will be with you guys.

5 Stars

Dean H - WA - United States 13 Jan 2017

Purchased a Fortis B-42 Pilots Watch. Arrived as described. XLNT condition. Was about half of retail. A great transaction. Was kept up to speed every step of the transaction process. Very happy with my buy and would do and probably will do business again with Bernard Watch. Been visiting their site for years probably once a week. One of my favorite watch sites.

5 Stars

marliin - VT - United States 3 Sep 2016

Reputable dealer that delivered fast, and everything that was promised at a great price. A+

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

Adam - SC - United States 11 Jan 2016

Everything worked fantastic. Will use Bernard Watch again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017