Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - MN, United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2014

Bernard watch is a trusted, high quality, retailer. You can believe what others have said, they truly underrate the quality of their products. I bought a great Omega that looks brand new, for a solid value. I highly recommend

5 stars
Dr. Rick F - CA, United States 09 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 stars
Julian - NJ, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 stars
George Z - FL, United States 12 Jul 2013

I have purchased four watches from Bernard Watch and have yet to experience dissatisfaction in the purchasing, delivery or merchandise received areas. They are a professional and courteous group of people and I cannot reccomend them enough.

5 stars
Hector F - GA, United States 18 May 2013

I have had the pleasure to deal with Jeff, P.J., and Cory in many ocassions. They have always been very helpful and the quality of their inventory is second to none.

Communication has always been outstanding. They make sure you feel welcome and they go above and beyond to make sure your business is important.

I have never dealt with anybody else but Bernard Watch Co., and I don't see myself dealing with anybody else.

If a fine watch is what you are looking for with a personal touch, you don't have to go any further, Bernand Watch Co., is the place to go.

Thanks to Jeff, P.J., and Cory for all they do!

5 stars
Chip - NC, United States 05 May 2013

Done business with them 5 or 6 times. Buy,sell and trade, always satisfied with quality service and Jeff Bernard even has helped out with other watch issues.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 04 Apr 2013

Very professional throughout the entire process. The watch arrived promptly and everything promised was delivered. Working with Bernard Watch Co. was an extremely satisfying experience.

5 stars
Dirk E - Hessen, Germany (living in NYC) 10 Mar 2013

I´m from Germany so - not knowing all the common US watch websites - I was first a bit concerned. But I have to say that they are absolutely reliable. Bought a Tag Heuer Monaco which is in a mint condition. Service before, during and after purchase was just outstanding.

5 stars
happyredhead - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

The photos of the watch were very accurate. You can rely on Bernard to be truthful about the conditon of the watch. Saw same watch on several other websites, in much less pristine condition for more money. I received value and honesty and will do business with them again when I am in the market for a special watch.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!