Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
David - DC, United States 27 Apr 2012

I recently traded up one of my watches at Bernard Watch Co. I was extremely satisfied and impressed with their overall service. They were professional, courteous and extremely responsive. I must admit that I can be a tough customer and they deserve five stars (highest rating) in every category!

5 stars
SMB09 - CO, United States 27 Jan 2014

This is the second watch I have bought from Bernard, both watches over $*,*** in price. Cory and this group are exceptional. Honest, forthright and very good people. Their reviews reflect this.

In a watch selling world full of fakes and dishonest sellers, these are the good guys. Buy with confidence and know you have a real watch on your wrist.

5 stars
Conrad - AL, United States 10 Feb 2012

Just like what was said in the previous comments, these guys are true pros. So far, everything has been satisfactory. I'm looking forward to work with them again...once I have the funds again that is

5 stars
Andrew M - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2013

Bernard Watch was very professional and responsive when dealing with them. They answered all my questions and guided me through the buying process. They have great customer service. I received the watch I ordered promptly and it arrived exactly as described on their website. One criticism, however, is that their prices tend to be on the high side. Also, in terms of payment options, they do NOT accept ACH/EFT, which does not carry a fee. Instead, they only take a wire transfer, which does carry a fee. I wish they would they would accept EFT as a method of payment since, as stated on their website, they pay people using EFT when buying watches.

5 stars
Rob C - GA, United States 11 Sep 2013

easy transaction. Jeff was very professional, offered me a very fair price for my current watch, and shipped my 'new' watch out the same day he received my 'old' one. I will definitely do business with Bernard watch again. When I decided to sell my watch, I made 3 inquiries. Jeff was the first to respond, one never responded, and the third responded with a very low offer about a week after Jeff and I completed the transaction.

5 stars
kim - NJ, United States 02 Jun 2012

I have been dealing with Bernard Watch Co for more than 8 years, and I strongly recommend this company for your future purchase. They are knowledge, courteous, and best of all, honest! From my experience, the best deal you can get are the watches that are in new or like new condition. These watches usually sell for 70% to 80% of the retail price. Happy shopping, everyone!

5 stars
Chris B - AZ, United States 20 Jan 2014

I sent three watches to Bernard and was a little hesitant at first but the experience was excellent. The owner kept in touch every step of the way and my paperwork and payments arrived in two days as promised. Thanks.

5 stars
Gary M. - MD, United States 26 Aug 2013

Thanks for the great service.

5 stars
Oldman - NY, United States 06 Aug 2013

I bought a Tag Aqua Racer, real nice watch, keeps good time, almost like new except for some dings in the back cover. Had I known of these blemishes I would not have paid what I did for this watch. All in All decent experience. I'd buy another watch from you again.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!