bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 634

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

bill C - CA - United States 23 Aug 2016

got the watch I wanted in excellent condition at a great price. very responsive to me and I was impressed with the service

5 Stars

Link P - AZ - United States 8 Aug 2016

I talked with Jeff and 2 of his associates. They were all familiar with my purchase, as I did buy 2 different watches for my wife to consider. She chose the second one, a Cartier, and I returned the other one insured, glad to pay return shipping. They kept me posted, and promptly refunded my purchase on the one. The other Cartier watch, my wife loves it! I will recommend them and do business again.

5 Stars

L. Moore - NC - United States 5 Jan 2016

I experienced attentive customer service exceeding my expectations and as a result I purchased a Submariner worth waiting for. Could not be happier.
L.M.

5 Stars

Jay of C - CA - United States 15 Oct 2015

I can't say enough positive things about Bernard Watch, so I'll focus on the top three:
1. The items they sell are 100% authentic and in the condition described - in my case completely as new! I couldn't be more pleased with my new timepiece.
2. Their communication is exceptional. From inquiries, to purchase, to delivery - anytime I had a question -they were quickly answered by Bernard's staff.
3. Their customer service is top-notch. As an American diplomat stationed abroad I appreciated their willingness to work with me and ship worldwide.
I will definitely consider Bernard Watch for any future timepiece purchase.

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Peter - PA - United States 9 Jul 2014

The company has excellent products and fantastic customer service.

5 Stars

Frank - FL - United States 1 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

5 Stars

Drew - AR - United States 19 Sep 2013

Have used Bernard Watch for years, always honorable and professional.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016