Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Adolfo - VA, United States 28 Jul 2012

Excellent watch, better than pictures and description!

5 stars
Tom - PA, United States 27 Aug 2013

I was new to the luxury watch market when I approached Bernard Watch Co. Every question I had was answered so I purchased a very reasonably priced Ulysse Nardin San Marco GMT. It has far exceeded my expectations both in appearance and functionality. I'll be back!

5 stars
keith - IN, United States 19 Nov 2012

pj was very helpful, walking me through the advantages / disadvantages of buying used vs new.

delivery was very fast.

all aspects of the transaction were executed as advertised.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with their attention to detail from prior to making the purchase and till I received the package. They followed up to assure all contents were accurate and everything was in order. I have searched and spoke to many sellers, but their approach was very professional, efficient and non pushy. They gave me time and comfort into making my decision. Keep up the good work PJ..

5 stars
Jon R - TX, United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 stars
Michael G - CA, United States 22 Nov 2013

Bernard Watch was very timely and honest with their offer and were very helpful in making the whole transaction go smoothly. They built and kept my trust and if I have a friend wanting to sell a watch or other piece of jewelry that Bernard Watch can help them with I would gladly refer them to Bernard Watch.

5 stars
Bob W - CT, United States 11 Jan 2014

This was a great experience. The watch was in better shape than I expected and the people were very responsive to questions.

5 stars
Al W - OK, United States 03 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!