bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 620

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Tywan L - MS - United States 24 Jun 2016

The customer service that I received was outstanding. I couldn't be any more satisfied with my first Rolex purchase!

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

MM - QC - Canada 10 May 2015

The seller (Texas-based Bernard Watch Co.) was wonderfully honest, efficient and professional. I ordered a certain brand-new watch that they had in stock, paid for it via bank wire (according to simple & straightforward instructions they provided me with) and guess what?! Lo & behold (!) the watch reached me in perfect 'as described' condition THE VERY NEXT DAY (all the way from Austin, Texas, U.S.A. to Montreal, Quebec, Canada)!! Of course, Fedex also did a brilliant job there, but since we're talking about the seller now, I can only commend them in the most praiseworthy terms and recommend them with conviction to prospective clients, especially the sales executive who handled my order, a Mr. P. J. Ingenito; he is an exemplar of courtesy, professionalism and efficiency. All thanks & best wishes to Mr. P. J. & the Bernard Watch Co. --- (MM)

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 14 Jul 2014

This is my 4th transaction with Jeff Bernard in 8 weeks. All I can say is it has been an "Outstanding" experience. Jeff is easy to deal with, I love the watches I purchased. They are in mint condition. All transactions went well. Jeff answered all my questions. This company is highly recommended. They are ethical, prompt, professional and most of all very courteous. Thanks Jeff ! I look forward to doing more business in the future and will recommend you to all my friends.

5 Stars

Richard S - VA - United States 17 Jun 2014

I accepted their bid for my watch, after sending the watch I was told it was worth more than they initially thought and increased the selling price. The money was deposited in my account the next day.

5 Stars

Frank - FL - United States 1 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

5 Stars

alang - FL - United States 16 Sep 2013

I found the web site very informative with plenty of pictures and information. Pricing was competitive. The entire purchase experience went smooth and painless. Thank you!

5 Stars

Dr. S - CA - United States 18 Jun 2013

Beautiful watch, arrived promptly, exactly as advertised!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016