bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 626

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

JDriver - WA - United States 16 Jun 2016

Wish I could rate satisfaction with the product a 6 star. I purchased my first watch through Bernard Watch (Breitling Colt GMT). Of course with anything you aren't buying in person it's a little nerve racking as to what a business deems a certain quality. Mint absolutely means mint with this company, my watch looks amazing with no visual defects I could find whatsoever. I was in contact with them as per protocol with shipping and am always happy to see a company looking out for legitimacy. Will buy again as soon as I have the money rather than when I get tired of this one as I don't think I will.

5 Stars

Adam - SC - United States 11 Jan 2016

Everything worked fantastic. Will use Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Mark R - CO - United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 Stars

AL K. D - TX - United States 5 Aug 2014

Highly accurate and detailed presentation of the available watches on the web site. High quality pics help prospective customers decide about the quality and condition of the watch they are interested in. The watch was sent overnight in a very secure manner, and it was flawless under VERY close inspection. After sale service and support was offered but not needed. Quite appreciated regardless. I will utilize this company again, and have recommended it to friends and family.

5 Stars

Walter - ON - Canada 8 Mar 2014

Watch was listed as mint, but in fact appeared to be unused. I was quite pleased with the service and communication before and after the sale. When looking for another quality, luxury watch I will be contacting Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Grandams 8 Nov 2013

quick and efficient experience

5 Stars

Robby - TX - United States 2 Nov 2013

First class! I have done business with Bernardwatch.com for over 15 years, nothing but professional all around.

5 Stars

HRash - TN - United States 12 Jun 2013

The watch was a gift to an employee who just completed 25 years of service. He seems to be very please, however this watch is one that I personally covet, so the choice was made for that reason. This is my third watch from Bernard and have be pleased with each purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016