bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Chris - RI - United States 21 Jan 2016

Beautiful watch.... Class A++ service.

5 Stars

John G - FL - United States 9 Oct 2015

second watch I have ordered from Bernard and well satisfied. I spent time with PJ on the phone and he was very helpful prior to my purchase answering all my questions

5 Stars

Ali - NY - United States 21 Nov 2014

The Daytona P.J shipped to me is a beauty ; Ordered on thursday ; and had it friday.
Excellent customer service , and very professional.

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 14 Jul 2014

This is my 4th transaction with Jeff Bernard in 8 weeks. All I can say is it has been an "Outstanding" experience. Jeff is easy to deal with, I love the watches I purchased. They are in mint condition. All transactions went well. Jeff answered all my questions. This company is highly recommended. They are ethical, prompt, professional and most of all very courteous. Thanks Jeff ! I look forward to doing more business in the future and will recommend you to all my friends.

5 Stars

Jeff - CA - United States 8 Jan 2014

My latest buy from Bernard's was a ladies diamond Tag Hauer and a mens Eterna. Once
again a flawless transaction and product. I've been buying from Bernard's for over ten
years and look forward to their e-mail updates. The best value and selection around.
Thanks !!

5 Stars

bradl - NV - United States 7 Nov 2013

Got a fair price on a trade-in and watch purchase. I would definitely recommend bernard watch. They were a pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

Oldman - NY - United States 6 Aug 2013

I bought a Tag Aqua Racer, real nice watch, keeps good time, almost like new except for some dings in the back cover. Had I known of these blemishes I would not have paid what I did for this watch. All in All decent experience. I'd buy another watch from you again.

5 Stars

George Z - FL - United States 12 Jul 2013

I have purchased four watches from Bernard Watch and have yet to experience dissatisfaction in the purchasing, delivery or merchandise received areas. They are a professional and courteous group of people and I cannot reccomend them enough.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016