Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry3x2 - AL, United States 07 Apr 2013

Flawless transaction. Goods exactly as represented.

5 stars
Rob C - GA, United States 11 Sep 2013

easy transaction. Jeff was very professional, offered me a very fair price for my current watch, and shipped my 'new' watch out the same day he received my 'old' one. I will definitely do business with Bernard watch again. When I decided to sell my watch, I made 3 inquiries. Jeff was the first to respond, one never responded, and the third responded with a very low offer about a week after Jeff and I completed the transaction.

5 stars
Chris B - AZ, United States 20 Jan 2014

I sent three watches to Bernard and was a little hesitant at first but the experience was excellent. The owner kept in touch every step of the way and my paperwork and payments arrived in two days as promised. Thanks.

5 stars
smith47 - FL, United States 20 Jun 2012

Professional & Timely transaction (sold them my watch)

5 stars
Perrelet - ON, Canada 17 Jul 2012

Fantastic watch, service, and price. My second purchase from "Bernard" and not the last. Thanks.

5 stars
Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 stars
MM - DC, United States 23 Jan 2013

very good service. The watch was exactly as described

5 stars
Irishman - OR, United States 12 Dec 2012

Good Value, fair pricing. Watch arrived as described and on time as promised.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!