bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 705

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Aug 2017

Great product and fast shipping, would but again.

5 Stars

Wesley S - TX - United States 13 Jul 2017

Transaction was smooth, staff knowledgeable and courteous. The watch (Rolex Sea Dweller) was exactly as advertised. I will certainly shop Bernard Watch again when its time for the next watch.

5 Stars

Mark 19 Jun 2017

Excellent responsiveness to pre-purchase questions. Watch arrived as scheduled and in superb condition.

5 Stars

SteveSz - WA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great shopping experience for a high $$ item.
Bernard Watch is a trusted name and vendor in 2nd hand watches.
Great reputation borne out by the experience.
Awesome job!
Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Dot 16 Jan 2017

I think the watch arrived a day later than it was supposed to but that was due to the Christmas rush and the carrier. But my husband was and still is thrilled with his gift.

5 Stars

Dave - KY - United States 30 Jun 2016

The Omega Seamaster GMT was exactly what I desired and the delivery was prompt. The "bonus" was the free pen that came with it; that is now my favorite writing instrument.

5 Stars

WBL - OH - United States 29 Jun 2016

Great price on a fine timepiece. Very pleased with overall experience.

5 Stars

John G - FL - United States 9 Oct 2015

second watch I have ordered from Bernard and well satisfied. I spent time with PJ on the phone and he was very helpful prior to my purchase answering all my questions

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017