bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 687

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Jeff D - AZ - United States 2 Jun 2017

Highly recommended. I sold my watc to them ang the process vent very smoothly.

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 9 May 2017

100% satisfied with my purchase. Watch was flawless, it arrived promptly. Got as good a price as I was able to find. Shopped around quite a bit and Bernard offered the best deal I could find. Would buy from them again with no hesitation.
Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Goodplanet GMT

5 Stars

Jacob - TX - United States 27 Jan 2017

I have been looking for a Colt Automatic for about 6 months, and for the price I wanted to pay, my options were limited. Some only had a watch, others had Boxes but no papers. When a co-worker recommended Bernard, It has been awesome from that moment forward. I went on the webpage, and made an appointment to see the watch. PJ was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I finally got the watch I got and am extremely happy. Will definitely buy more from you guys again!

5 Stars

Chris - RI - United States 21 Jan 2016

Beautiful watch.... Class A++ service.

5 Stars

Mark R - CO - United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 Stars

MM - QC - Canada 10 May 2015

The seller (Texas-based Bernard Watch Co.) was wonderfully honest, efficient and professional. I ordered a certain brand-new watch that they had in stock, paid for it via bank wire (according to simple & straightforward instructions they provided me with) and guess what?! Lo & behold (!) the watch reached me in perfect 'as described' condition THE VERY NEXT DAY (all the way from Austin, Texas, U.S.A. to Montreal, Quebec, Canada)!! Of course, Fedex also did a brilliant job there, but since we're talking about the seller now, I can only commend them in the most praiseworthy terms and recommend them with conviction to prospective clients, especially the sales executive who handled my order, a Mr. P. J. Ingenito; he is an exemplar of courtesy, professionalism and efficiency. All thanks & best wishes to Mr. P. J. & the Bernard Watch Co. --- (MM)

5 Stars

Alex - MA - United States 21 Jan 2015

I ordered an Omega Seamaster in "like new condition". The watch came as described, well wrapped/ packaged, and on time. The watch is in awesome shape (I was worried about buying anything BUT new), but I am very please with the condition of the watch. The pictures of the watch were the EXACT watch that I received, which is rarely; usually pics are stock pics on other websites.

My ONLY complaint is that while taking the watch cloth out of the package to use, there was a bandaid stuck to the inside of it. It looks it was there for a long time...Now, I am not one to complain at ALL, but when you drop close to 3k for something, you expect it to be a perfect "experience". I know this watch was previously owned by someone else, but a quick inspection of EVERYTHING included with the watch should have been done prior to sending it off. But the watch itself, which is all that really matters, is in GREAT shape.

5 Stars

Ted - LA - United States 13 Jan 2015

The sale went as smooth as silk and was a pleasure.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017