bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 704

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

D A Nixon - MI - United States 6 Sep 2017

Bernard Watch, PJ and Jeff, were able to locate and secure a Panerai Luminor PCYC Flyback for me. Their efforts and service were excellent. It was a pleasure doing business with them!

5 Stars

Bob M - GA - United States 21 Jun 2017

These people were professional, personal and not merely interested in making a sale. They were concerned about my suggested trade and treated my concern therein with respect, which was one of the reasons I moved forward with the purchase. They followed up on all issues from delivery time to receipt and my opinion, even responding with a personal request my wife had, which was a bit unusual but treated with the same humor I asked it.

Over the last, say, 40 years, I have done watch business with dealers throughout the USA, North, South, East and West and occasionally offshore. This was my best experience.

5 Stars

Jeff D - AZ - United States 2 Jun 2017

Highly recommended. I sold my watc to them ang the process vent very smoothly.

5 Stars

Daniel - NY - United States 23 May 2017

Overall I had a great experience as an on-line shopper and customer with Bernard Watch Co., and the staff I dealt with.
Both Chris and P.J. are very knowledgeable, attentive and customer service oriented.
I would recommend them.

5 Stars

S - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

This is the second high end watch I bought from Bernard Watch and could not be happier. Quick, secure, polite and right on. What else could I ask for? Keep up the good work it's a pleasure to recommend.

5 Stars

msawers 27 Sep 2016

Great watch; perfect condition and well-priced. Very happy to deal with Bernard Watch!

5 Stars

Mark M - PA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Have been doing business with Bernard for some time now. These are THE GUYS if you are serious about watches. First Class top notch all the way. Look no further.

5 Stars

Michael j - PA - United States 22 Feb 2016

great transaction no issues

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017