bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 606

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

Jay of C - CA - United States 15 Oct 2015

I can't say enough positive things about Bernard Watch, so I'll focus on the top three:
1. The items they sell are 100% authentic and in the condition described - in my case completely as new! I couldn't be more pleased with my new timepiece.
2. Their communication is exceptional. From inquiries, to purchase, to delivery - anytime I had a question -they were quickly answered by Bernard's staff.
3. Their customer service is top-notch. As an American diplomat stationed abroad I appreciated their willingness to work with me and ship worldwide.
I will definitely consider Bernard Watch for any future timepiece purchase.

5 Stars

Ted - LA - United States 13 Jan 2015

The sale went as smooth as silk and was a pleasure.

5 Stars

Al W - OK - United States 3 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

D strain 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 Stars

Tom G - NY - United States 25 Apr 2014

I recently had as superb an experience as one can have buying online. I dealt with P.J. on this occasion but have also dealt with Corey and Jeff on previous occasions. P.J. was both extremely helpful and accommodating. I was leaving on vacation and wanted to bring the watch with me - he got my last minute purchase to me in time for my trip. There are SO many options out there for online watch purchases. If you're looking for an over the top, hassle free buying experience, choose Bernard for your next watch purchase. It's one thing to be good at what you do. It's entirely another to be exceptionally courteous and professional. Thanks bernard!

5 Stars

Frank - FL - United States 1 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

5 Stars

Jamie - PA - United States 18 Jun 2013

I've been thrilled with all my purchases from bernardwatch. When buying a luxury watch you can't beat them, each watch is like new and the price is right.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016