Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 576 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Adolfo - VA, United States 28 Jul 2012

Excellent watch, better than pictures and description!

5 stars
Kelly - NC, United States 18 Mar 2013

I contacted Bernard to sell a watch, intending to use the money to upgrade. I was offered a great price for it and after looking at their site, I wrote again to ask if I could buy one of their watches and take the rest in cash. It was sent out immediately. Win-win!

5 stars
Tobias T - HI, United States 13 Apr 2012

Great watch! I love it. Transaction was conflict free. I will definitly make another purchase from Bernard Watches and would recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Scott S - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

5 stars
Noel - NM, United States 07 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 stars
Derrick - CA, United States 12 Jun 2012

Absolutely fair trade for my GMT II. Used credit towards a beautiful pre-owned Day Date. Day Date was as advertised, flawless!! The overall experience was first rate. Thank you.

5 stars
Bill W - TX, United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!