Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2012

Excellent service.

5 stars
Grandams 08 Nov 2013

quick and efficient experience

5 stars
happyredhead - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

The photos of the watch were very accurate. You can rely on Bernard to be truthful about the conditon of the watch. Saw same watch on several other websites, in much less pristine condition for more money. I received value and honesty and will do business with them again when I am in the market for a special watch.

5 stars
Kevin 05 Mar 2014

Nothing but Fantastic. !!!

5 stars
David - DC, United States 27 Apr 2012

I recently traded up one of my watches at Bernard Watch Co. I was extremely satisfied and impressed with their overall service. They were professional, courteous and extremely responsive. I must admit that I can be a tough customer and they deserve five stars (highest rating) in every category!

5 stars
Tom G - NY, United States 25 Apr 2014

I recently had as superb an experience as one can have buying online. I dealt with P.J. on this occasion but have also dealt with Corey and Jeff on previous occasions. P.J. was both extremely helpful and accommodating. I was leaving on vacation and wanted to bring the watch with me - he got my last minute purchase to me in time for my trip. There are SO many options out there for online watch purchases. If you're looking for an over the top, hassle free buying experience, choose Bernard for your next watch purchase. It's one thing to be good at what you do. It's entirely another to be exceptionally courteous and professional. Thanks bernard!

5 stars
Marlise C - FL, United States 15 Jan 2013

Prior to our purchase we contact them with a few questions. They answered honestly and with great depth and knowledge. This was a x-mas gift and we made the purchase Sat **-**-**. Within 15 minutes of our online purchase we received confirmation that our package was enroute. We were promised a Monday morning delivery before 10:30 am and we recieved the package at 9:30 am **-**-**. We have never been so impressed with the speed and quality of service we received. The watch was in pristine condition and we will definitely us this company again.

5 stars
Jeff - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

My latest buy from Bernard's was a ladies diamond Tag Hauer and a mens Eterna. Once
again a flawless transaction and product. I've been buying from Bernard's for over ten
years and look forward to their e-mail updates. The best value and selection around.
Thanks !!

5 stars
George Z - FL, United States 12 Jul 2013

I have purchased four watches from Bernard Watch and have yet to experience dissatisfaction in the purchasing, delivery or merchandise received areas. They are a professional and courteous group of people and I cannot reccomend them enough.

5 stars
Jon - PA, United States 03 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with my overall experience. I spoke with customer service several times and they were very helpful throughout. Product shipment was expedited and I am very impressed with the transaction.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!