bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 687

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Al O - CO - United States 17 Mar 2017

Pretty quick and easy transaction. What few disagreements were politely resolved.
VERY HAPPY !

5 Stars

EJS10562 - NY - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great transaction, very pleased with the terms of my trade in and subsequent purchase. Will definitely buy here again!

5 Stars

SteveSz - WA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great shopping experience for a high $$ item.
Bernard Watch is a trusted name and vendor in 2nd hand watches.
Great reputation borne out by the experience.
Awesome job!
Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Ralph - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

I got a very nice timepiece at a fair price. Negotiation was friendly and email responses were prompt. Shipping was handled quickly and my time was packed properly with tamper evident tape as an added precaution.

I would happily do business with Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Dave - KY - United States 30 Jun 2016

The Omega Seamaster GMT was exactly what I desired and the delivery was prompt. The "bonus" was the free pen that came with it; that is now my favorite writing instrument.

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

Adrien - FL - United States 28 Jan 2016

Thank you for the speed delivery.....I flew out of town the next day and didn't think I would have it. Watch looks band new. Glad to add to collection.

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017