bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 650

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

bill C - CA - United States 23 Aug 2016

got the watch I wanted in excellent condition at a great price. very responsive to me and I was impressed with the service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 12 Feb 2016

Great service, great products, a pleasure to do business with. Cory
Has always been very helpful and his expertise is appreciated.
Thanks, Don

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 19 Sep 2015

This is my "sixth" transaction with Bernard Watch and that earns them an overall rating of Excellence.
PJ helped me this time and I am delighted to say his recommendation was perfect. I purchased the BALL Trainmaster Worldtime Chrono and I am very impressed with the watch especially the accuracy. It fits my 7.5 inch wrist perfect with no slack in the bracelet. It is a solid mechanical watch with a 25 jewel movement. Do not let the price fool you !! Thanks PJ for your advice.

Do not hesitate to deal with Bernard Watch. They are ethical, honest and reliable. An individual will always answer the phone and not a machine. I continue to be impressed with these folks.

5 Stars

Dr. M - AZ - United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 Stars

Bob W - CT - United States 11 Jan 2014

This was a great experience. The watch was in better shape than I expected and the people were very responsive to questions.

5 Stars

Michael G - CA - United States 22 Nov 2013

Bernard Watch was very timely and honest with their offer and were very helpful in making the whole transaction go smoothly. They built and kept my trust and if I have a friend wanting to sell a watch or other piece of jewelry that Bernard Watch can help them with I would gladly refer them to Bernard Watch.

5 Stars

Grandams 8 Nov 2013

quick and efficient experience

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017