bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 665

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

HappySwissGirl - TX - United States 11 Apr 2017

Thank you for making my transaction smooth and easy! The shipping was fast and secure and I appreciated solid answers to all my questions. Fantastic business!

5 Stars

William 22 Feb 2017

I was completely satisfied with my experience purchasing a Rolex from Bernard Watch Co. The watch was exactly as pictured/described and perfect in every detail. Their purchase process is simple, efficient and my new Rolex GMT II arrived the next day as promised via insured delivery in very secure packaging. Trust is important when purchasing a high value item online and Bernard Watch Co. deserves its excellent reputation in this regard. I would recommend this company to a friend without hesitation.

5 Stars

Ralph L - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

PJ was really helpful and prompt when I had questions pertaining to the watch. Luckily, I live in Texas as well so I wanted to see the watch in person prior. The meeting was very smooth and I never felt pressured. Ended up buying the watch from them and I couldn't be any happier with my Black Bay Red. Would definitely buy a watch from them again.

5 Stars

SteveSz - WA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great shopping experience for a high $$ item.
Bernard Watch is a trusted name and vendor in 2nd hand watches.
Great reputation borne out by the experience.
Awesome job!
Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 8 Aug 2016

I found my experience with Bernard Watch to be very straightforward and user friendly. I knew what I wanted, easily found it on their site, sent a wire and received my product in great condition.

5 Stars

MM - QC - Canada 10 May 2015

The seller (Texas-based Bernard Watch Co.) was wonderfully honest, efficient and professional. I ordered a certain brand-new watch that they had in stock, paid for it via bank wire (according to simple & straightforward instructions they provided me with) and guess what?! Lo & behold (!) the watch reached me in perfect 'as described' condition THE VERY NEXT DAY (all the way from Austin, Texas, U.S.A. to Montreal, Quebec, Canada)!! Of course, Fedex also did a brilliant job there, but since we're talking about the seller now, I can only commend them in the most praiseworthy terms and recommend them with conviction to prospective clients, especially the sales executive who handled my order, a Mr. P. J. Ingenito; he is an exemplar of courtesy, professionalism and efficiency. All thanks & best wishes to Mr. P. J. & the Bernard Watch Co. --- (MM)

5 Stars

Noel - NM - United States 7 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 Stars

Jason L - NH - United States 3 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017