bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

William 22 Feb 2017

I was completely satisfied with my experience purchasing a Rolex from Bernard Watch Co. The watch was exactly as pictured/described and perfect in every detail. Their purchase process is simple, efficient and my new Rolex GMT II arrived the next day as promised via insured delivery in very secure packaging. Trust is important when purchasing a high value item online and Bernard Watch Co. deserves its excellent reputation in this regard. I would recommend this company to a friend without hesitation.

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

Brian - ON - Canada 18 Feb 2016

Absolutely fantastic service! Watch (Omega Speedmaster Day-date Automatic Chronograph Chronometer) is authentic and beautiful, absolutely stunning in the best of conditions for a pre-owned watch, not a single scuff or sign of use. The price was absolutely amazing for such a timepiece, arrived extremely fast in its original beautiful packaging with all its contents still like brand new. Bernard Watch were efficient, professional, on top of everything in an extremely timely manner, answered all my questions respectably, replied to all my emails quickly, I was absolutely taken away by the experience. By far worth every penny and every second, I will now forever only look to Bernard Watch for such valuable timepieces. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Dss4x4 - NY - United States 8 Feb 2016

Initial purchase was a Tag for my wife, who is prone to losing luxury watches. Beautiful pre owned watch polished like new. Second purchase brand new with papers Omega PO for my son's graduation. Couldn't be happier. I will be back.

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 Stars

Bill W - TX - United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017