Here’s what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott S - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012
Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Lou - CA, United States 28 Oct 2012

Very simple to work with and PJ answered all questions, I will definatly buy from them again

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 08 May 2012


They do not take credit cards for large purchases but were very polite, courteous and informative.

5 stars
John T - VA, United States 14 Jul 2014

This is my 4th transaction with Jeff Bernard in 8 weeks. All I can say is it has been an "Outstanding" experience. Jeff is easy to deal with, I love the watches I purchased. They are in mint condition. All transactions went well. Jeff answered all my questions. This company is highly recommended. They are ethical, prompt, professional and most of all very courteous. Thanks Jeff ! I look forward to doing more business in the future and will recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Mike - TX, United States 05 Jun 2013

I have purchased three watches from Bernard Watch. All three have been in better condition than listed. The service has been outstanding and they are responsive in answering questions, shipping, etc. I have no hesitation in recommending Bernard Watch to anyone considering a fine watch purchase.

5 stars
mc_panerai_fan - CA, United States 15 Jan 2013

I purchased a PAM***** here. It's my first time buying a pre-owned watch and I was buying in online, so double the risk factor for me. I've searching for months on eBay, no luck, and local watch shop just wants to charge an arm and a leg for a good used watch. Bernard Watch Co. came to the rescue and put a stop to my watch hunt. Their price is reasonable, communication is precise and accurate, and product description is also very accurate. Last but not least, they ship on time, and treated me with professionalize. I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

5 stars
Rolex GMT I - MA, United States 01 Nov 2012

I SOLD a watch to Bernard Watch - I did not BUY a watch. My experience was excellent. The communication was excellent. The price I received was MORE then I anticipated. Overall - absolutely 100% satisified - and so very much easier then dealing with EBay "buyers" and scam artists.

5 stars
John j - NJ, United States 09 Feb 2015

I have dealt with bernard watches for years. Over the years I have probably purchased close to 30 watches from them. Two weeks ago purchased another watch from them a omega planet ocean 8500. As always the product and service has been right on the money. Wether dealing with Corey, PJ, or Jeff (owner) the experience and the watches have been top notch. Take it from a collector who has dealt with a lot of online sites buying watches

5 stars
Kelly - NC, United States 18 Mar 2013

I contacted Bernard to sell a watch, intending to use the money to upgrade. I was offered a great price for it and after looking at their site, I wrote again to ask if I could buy one of their watches and take the rest in cash. It was sent out immediately. Win-win!

5 stars
Frank - FL, United States 01 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!