Here’s what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott S - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012
Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
spraycast - MI, United States 06 Dec 2012

Transaction went very smoothly and the Omega Planet Ocean Chronograph was actually better than shown in the photos. I am completely satisfied with this watch and would not hesitate to make another purchase from Bernard.

5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!

5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

5 stars
Bob W - CT, United States 11 Jan 2014

This was a great experience. The watch was in better shape than I expected and the people were very responsive to questions.

5 stars
John C - WA, United States 30 Aug 2013

I sold my Rolex SeaDweller to the Bernard Watch Co and could not have been more pleased with the transaction. We agreed upon a price before I shipped the watch in and they mailed me the check for the agreed upon amount the day the watch arrived. Emails were returned promptly and courteously. There is nothing they could have done better, and that's saying something.

5 stars
Derrick - CA, United States 12 Jun 2012

Absolutely fair trade for my GMT II. Used credit towards a beautiful pre-owned Day Date. Day Date was as advertised, flawless!! The overall experience was first rate. Thank you.

5 stars
Robert S - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Bernard Watches is unlike other online stores for vintage and used watches - their selection is usually so pristine that the watches could in many cases be graded as like new. It's a place for SERIOUS watch buyers, because the brands, quality, and service are all first-rate; you won't find off-brand or "TV watches" here. It's not often I give a rave like this, but it's based not only on my own exerience but also from those of others I know. Bernard is one of my first choices when searching for a watch.

5 stars
Rick - ON, Canada 22 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and quality!

5 stars
Gary M. - MD, United States 26 Aug 2013

Thanks for the great service.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!