bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 676

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

HappySwissGirl - TX - United States 11 Apr 2017

Thank you for making my transaction smooth and easy! The shipping was fast and secure and I appreciated solid answers to all my questions. Fantastic business!

5 Stars

msawers 27 Sep 2016

Great watch; perfect condition and well-priced. Very happy to deal with Bernard Watch!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 8 Aug 2016

I received exactly the item as represented at a very fair price. Very pleased with this my first internet watch purchase.

5 Stars

Mark M - PA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Have been doing business with Bernard for some time now. These are THE GUYS if you are serious about watches. First Class top notch all the way. Look no further.

5 Stars

Brian - ON - Canada 18 Feb 2016

Absolutely fantastic service! Watch (Omega Speedmaster Day-date Automatic Chronograph Chronometer) is authentic and beautiful, absolutely stunning in the best of conditions for a pre-owned watch, not a single scuff or sign of use. The price was absolutely amazing for such a timepiece, arrived extremely fast in its original beautiful packaging with all its contents still like brand new. Bernard Watch were efficient, professional, on top of everything in an extremely timely manner, answered all my questions respectably, replied to all my emails quickly, I was absolutely taken away by the experience. By far worth every penny and every second, I will now forever only look to Bernard Watch for such valuable timepieces. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

AL K. D - TX - United States 5 Aug 2014

Highly accurate and detailed presentation of the available watches on the web site. High quality pics help prospective customers decide about the quality and condition of the watch they are interested in. The watch was sent overnight in a very secure manner, and it was flawless under VERY close inspection. After sale service and support was offered but not needed. Quite appreciated regardless. I will utilize this company again, and have recommended it to friends and family.

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 Stars

Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017