Here’s what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott S - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012
Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - MN, United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 stars
Phil B - VA, United States 21 Oct 2014

I have purchased several watches from BernardWatch over the years and have never had any problems with the purchases. The people at Bernard Watch are great to deal with.

5 stars
Mike - NY, United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

5 stars
Noel - NM, United States 07 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 stars
Jimmy G - MO, United States 05 Mar 2014

I couldn't be happier with the Tag I bought! I have a difficult address to ship to, and their staff was more than accommodating. Very easy to do business with. I definitely plan on returning to them for all my watch needs!

5 stars
Frank - FL, United States 01 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

5 stars
John C - WA, United States 30 Aug 2013

I sold my Rolex SeaDweller to the Bernard Watch Co and could not have been more pleased with the transaction. We agreed upon a price before I shipped the watch in and they mailed me the check for the agreed upon amount the day the watch arrived. Emails were returned promptly and courteously. There is nothing they could have done better, and that's saying something.

5 stars
Tom - PA, United States 27 Aug 2013

I was new to the luxury watch market when I approached Bernard Watch Co. Every question I had was answered so I purchased a very reasonably priced Ulysse Nardin San Marco GMT. It has far exceeded my expectations both in appearance and functionality. I'll be back!

5 stars
Robert S - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Bernard Watches is unlike other online stores for vintage and used watches - their selection is usually so pristine that the watches could in many cases be graded as like new. It's a place for SERIOUS watch buyers, because the brands, quality, and service are all first-rate; you won't find off-brand or "TV watches" here. It's not often I give a rave like this, but it's based not only on my own exerience but also from those of others I know. Bernard is one of my first choices when searching for a watch.

5 stars
mc_panerai_fan - CA, United States 15 Jan 2013

I purchased a PAM***** here. It's my first time buying a pre-owned watch and I was buying in online, so double the risk factor for me. I've searching for months on eBay, no luck, and local watch shop just wants to charge an arm and a leg for a good used watch. Bernard Watch Co. came to the rescue and put a stop to my watch hunt. Their price is reasonable, communication is precise and accurate, and product description is also very accurate. Last but not least, they ship on time, and treated me with professionalize. I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!