bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK - United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 14 Jan 2016

Quick and professional.

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 27 Oct 2015

Just completed my 7th transaction with Bernard Watch. This speaks for itself. It reflects on the company, their products and professional etiquette. Thanks PJ for helping with the sale, the shipping and most of all your friendly and courteous attitude. I am looking forward to the next purchase. John

5 Stars

Ross S - NJ - United States 2 Sep 2015

Firs time dealing with them, I bought an Omega that I wear every day. Love the watch!!! Super fast, easy and smooth transition. I just recently sold two Rolexes to Bernard Watch. They were wedding gifts, but now that I am going through a divorce,... and Bernard was more than fair on the offer. I shipped the watches and one day later after receiving the watches, the money was already in my account. One day! And it was a significant amount to, not just a few thousands of dollars. Love Bernard Watch and will only deal with them from now on for luxury watches. Thanks Jeff and Cory, you guys are amazing!!!!!

5 Stars

Alex - MA - United States 21 Jan 2015

I ordered an Omega Seamaster in "like new condition". The watch came as described, well wrapped/ packaged, and on time. The watch is in awesome shape (I was worried about buying anything BUT new), but I am very please with the condition of the watch. The pictures of the watch were the EXACT watch that I received, which is rarely; usually pics are stock pics on other websites.

My ONLY complaint is that while taking the watch cloth out of the package to use, there was a bandaid stuck to the inside of it. It looks it was there for a long time...Now, I am not one to complain at ALL, but when you drop close to 3k for something, you expect it to be a perfect "experience". I know this watch was previously owned by someone else, but a quick inspection of EVERYTHING included with the watch should have been done prior to sending it off. But the watch itself, which is all that really matters, is in GREAT shape.

5 Stars

GmanJeff - VA - United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

5 Stars

D strain 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 Stars

Robby - TX - United States 2 Nov 2013

First class! I have done business with Bernardwatch.com for over 15 years, nothing but professional all around.

5 Stars

D.T. - CA - United States 12 Apr 2013

P.J. was great. The watch was immaculate, I am very happy with bernardwatch.com. I Would deal with bernardwatch.com again soon. thank you

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016