bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 622

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Dss4x4 - NY - United States 8 Feb 2016

Initial purchase was a Tag for my wife, who is prone to losing luxury watches. Beautiful pre owned watch polished like new. Second purchase brand new with papers Omega PO for my son's graduation. Couldn't be happier. I will be back.

5 Stars

RC - NY - United States 19 Oct 2015

My first purchase of a timepiece, had a small issue with strap which they do not guarantee, but Cory and PJ offered a replacement strap at cost and they paid for shipping. Highly professional attentive service. Great teamwork on their behalf to resolve. Would not hesitate to purchase another timepiece.

5 Stars

Alex - MA - United States 21 Jan 2015

I ordered an Omega Seamaster in "like new condition". The watch came as described, well wrapped/ packaged, and on time. The watch is in awesome shape (I was worried about buying anything BUT new), but I am very please with the condition of the watch. The pictures of the watch were the EXACT watch that I received, which is rarely; usually pics are stock pics on other websites.

My ONLY complaint is that while taking the watch cloth out of the package to use, there was a bandaid stuck to the inside of it. It looks it was there for a long time...Now, I am not one to complain at ALL, but when you drop close to 3k for something, you expect it to be a perfect "experience". I know this watch was previously owned by someone else, but a quick inspection of EVERYTHING included with the watch should have been done prior to sending it off. But the watch itself, which is all that really matters, is in GREAT shape.

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 Stars

Dr. Rick F - CA - United States 9 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 28 May 2014

All I can say is "WOW" This has been an incredible experience. Sent Jeff photos and details of my watch. Received their offer in 24 hours. Shipped the watch. They receive it and the deposit is in my checking account the next day at 9:56 am These folks get my "Five Star" recommendation. I will do business with them and also recommend my friends. This is truly an unique company who are up front, honest and ethical. My head is still reeling from this unique experience. Thanks Jeff & associates.

5 Stars

Jim - AK - United States 27 Aug 2013

Fastest, easiest purchace online I have ever experienced. Product is exactly as described will definitly buy again from BW!!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016