bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 631

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 8 Aug 2016

I received exactly the item as represented at a very fair price. Very pleased with this my first internet watch purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jul 2016

Easy. Quick. Perfect. Authentic.

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

5 Stars

Tywan L - MS - United States 24 Jun 2016

The customer service that I received was outstanding. I couldn't be any more satisfied with my first Rolex purchase!

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 19 Sep 2015

This is my "sixth" transaction with Bernard Watch and that earns them an overall rating of Excellence.
PJ helped me this time and I am delighted to say his recommendation was perfect. I purchased the BALL Trainmaster Worldtime Chrono and I am very impressed with the watch especially the accuracy. It fits my 7.5 inch wrist perfect with no slack in the bracelet. It is a solid mechanical watch with a 25 jewel movement. Do not let the price fool you !! Thanks PJ for your advice.

Do not hesitate to deal with Bernard Watch. They are ethical, honest and reliable. An individual will always answer the phone and not a machine. I continue to be impressed with these folks.

5 Stars

Dr. Rick F - CA - United States 9 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 Stars

bradl - NV - United States 7 Nov 2013

Got a fair price on a trade-in and watch purchase. I would definitely recommend bernard watch. They were a pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

John C - WA - United States 30 Aug 2013

I sold my Rolex SeaDweller to the Bernard Watch Co and could not have been more pleased with the transaction. We agreed upon a price before I shipped the watch in and they mailed me the check for the agreed upon amount the day the watch arrived. Emails were returned promptly and courteously. There is nothing they could have done better, and that's saying something.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016