bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 705

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Crisostomo - FL - United States 15 Aug 2017

Fantastic and prompt business transactions. Prices for high end watches are better than competitive.

5 Stars

Wesley S - TX - United States 13 Jul 2017

Transaction was smooth, staff knowledgeable and courteous. The watch (Rolex Sea Dweller) was exactly as advertised. I will certainly shop Bernard Watch again when its time for the next watch.

5 Stars

Matt S - MI - United States 28 Apr 2017

Customer service was top notch. All questions answered timely and accurately. Great photos of the watch on their website, and it arrived just as described. This whole experience was made easy and stress free. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Al O - CO - United States 17 Mar 2017

Pretty quick and easy transaction. What few disagreements were politely resolved.
VERY HAPPY !

5 Stars

EJS10562 - NY - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great transaction, very pleased with the terms of my trade in and subsequent purchase. Will definitely buy here again!

5 Stars

Todd - AL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Very professional service and the process was carried out exactly as it had been explained.

5 Stars

Dave - KY - United States 30 Jun 2016

The Omega Seamaster GMT was exactly what I desired and the delivery was prompt. The "bonus" was the free pen that came with it; that is now my favorite writing instrument.

5 Stars

Tywan L - MS - United States 24 Jun 2016

The customer service that I received was outstanding. I couldn't be any more satisfied with my first Rolex purchase!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017