Here’s what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott S - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012
Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Lou - CA, United States 28 Oct 2012

Very simple to work with and PJ answered all questions, I will definatly buy from them again

5 stars
"Chip" - NC, United States 05 May 2013

Done business with them 5 or 6 times. Buy,sell and trade, always satisfied with quality service and Jeff Bernard even has helped out with other watch issues.

5 stars
Robert - TX, United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 stars
K. P - TX, United States 08 Nov 2013

Third watch I have bought from Bernard watch, each time it has gone very smooth. This day and age it's hard to find true professionals, and I can tell you Jeff Bernard is one. They will have my business today and in the future. Thank you Bernard Watch.

5 stars
Conrad - AL, United States 10 Feb 2012

Just like what was said in the previous comments, these guys are true pros. So far, everything has been satisfactory. I'm looking forward to work with them again...once I have the funds again that is

5 stars
Robby - TX, United States 02 Nov 2013

First class! I have done business with Bernardwatch.com for over 15 years, nothing but professional all around.

5 stars
happyredhead - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

The photos of the watch were very accurate. You can rely on Bernard to be truthful about the conditon of the watch. Saw same watch on several other websites, in much less pristine condition for more money. I received value and honesty and will do business with them again when I am in the market for a special watch.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!