bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 661

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Al O - CO - United States 17 Mar 2017

Pretty quick and easy transaction. What few disagreements were politely resolved.
VERY HAPPY !

5 Stars

Jacob - TX - United States 27 Jan 2017

I have been looking for a Colt Automatic for about 6 months, and for the price I wanted to pay, my options were limited. Some only had a watch, others had Boxes but no papers. When a co-worker recommended Bernard, It has been awesome from that moment forward. I went on the webpage, and made an appointment to see the watch. PJ was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I finally got the watch I got and am extremely happy. Will definitely buy more from you guys again!

5 Stars

S - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

This is the second high end watch I bought from Bernard Watch and could not be happier. Quick, secure, polite and right on. What else could I ask for? Keep up the good work it's a pleasure to recommend.

5 Stars

Ed S - IL - United States 19 Oct 2016

Jeff Bernard (owner) and PJ Ingenito (sales manager) were amazing! I bought a nice Hamilton watch from them about two years ago. Just after the 2-year manufacturer warranty expired, the watch started acting erratically. Sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't. Although the warranty had expired a couple months prior, PJ had me send him the watch. He inspected it carefully and sent me a picture of a small screw that had come undone inside of the watch. He worked closely with Hamilton to cover the issue under warranty. Not only did they fix the watch, they did so 2-weeks earlier than promised and extended the warranty after completely refurbishing my watch. PJ did an incredible job keeping me up to date every step of the way. I highly recommend bernardwatch.com for your watch needs!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 8 Aug 2016

I received exactly the item as represented at a very fair price. Very pleased with this my first internet watch purchase.

5 Stars

Steve C - GA - United States 23 Feb 2016

Great watch. Great price. Thanks

5 Stars

L. Moore - NC - United States 5 Jan 2016

I experienced attentive customer service exceeding my expectations and as a result I purchased a Submariner worth waiting for. Could not be happier.
L.M.

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017