bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott S had to say about bernardwatch.com

Scott S | OK, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

Purchased a fortis cosmo chronograph, watch is pristine shape, price was fair, shipping was excellent. This is not my first swiss watch, but first purchase over the internet. Would highly reccomend to anyone wanting a fine watch at a reasonable price.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 704

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Sean M - FL - United States 18 Jul 2017

It was an exceptional experience. I was very skeptical and aware so I gave them a call an speaking to a person made me very comfortable. Their staff is great an service is on point. An I revived the exact product in the pictures from their site. 10/10 A+++

5 Stars

Scott G - IL - United States 23 May 2017

I was delighted with the wonderful service I received from Chris and his colleagues at Bernard Watch. This was a major purchase for me and they made it an extremely pleasant and straight-forward transaction. Even when the sale was complete and my new watch was sparkling on my wrist, Chris was there to answer my last-minute questions. If you are shopping for a fine watch, look no further. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Danko - TX - United States 28 Apr 2017

Amazing price, amazing condition and amazing service. I have been in the marketplace looking for my dream watch for years. Waiting for the right price and watch condition. The second I saw the watch and the price on your website, I knew that no one else could come close to what was being offered.

Any time I buy a quality watch it will be with you guys.

5 Stars

Robert G - FL - United States 26 Dec 2016

A funny thing occurred during my investigation and purchase of this watch. I had made my decision to purchase the Longines Conquest Classic and the only one I found came with a leather band. I made the purchase and the very next day Bernard had the same watch with the metal band at a very reasonable price and purchased it. I received the leather watch and immediately returned it sight unseen.
I received the watch I ordered from Bernard and was impressed with the presentation and especially the condition of the watch which was in pristine condition. I wear this watch with the knowledge that Bernard will stand by this purchase.

5 Stars

bill C - CA - United States 23 Aug 2016

got the watch I wanted in excellent condition at a great price. very responsive to me and I was impressed with the service

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

5 Stars

Adam - SC - United States 11 Jan 2016

Everything worked fantastic. Will use Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

RC - NY - United States 19 Oct 2015

My first purchase of a timepiece, had a small issue with strap which they do not guarantee, but Cory and PJ offered a replacement strap at cost and they paid for shipping. Highly professional attentive service. Great teamwork on their behalf to resolve. Would not hesitate to purchase another timepiece.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017