Here’s what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
BL - OK, United States 17 Jul 2015

Great and smooth transaction with Bernard Watch / P.J. Excellent communication and quick processing / shipping. Item thoroughly and safely packaged. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 29 Dec 2014

Great service, excellent product and a pleasure to deal with them.

5 stars
Al W - OK, United States 03 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

5 stars
Noel - NM, United States 07 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 stars
Jim - AK, United States 27 Aug 2013

Fastest, easiest purchace online I have ever experienced. Product is exactly as described will definitly buy again from BW!!!!

5 stars
Ravi - IL, United States 15 Aug 2013

I have bought several watches from Bernardwatch.com. Their customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Would recommend this site to anyone who is in market for high end Swiss watches.

5 stars
Hector F - GA, United States 18 May 2013

I have had the pleasure to deal with Jeff, P.J., and Cory in many ocassions. They have always been very helpful and the quality of their inventory is second to none.

Communication has always been outstanding. They make sure you feel welcome and they go above and beyond to make sure your business is important.

I have never dealt with anybody else but Bernard Watch Co., and I don't see myself dealing with anybody else.

If a fine watch is what you are looking for with a personal touch, you don't have to go any further, Bernand Watch Co., is the place to go.

Thanks to Jeff, P.J., and Cory for all they do!

5 stars
Rick - ON, Canada 22 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and quality!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!