Here’s what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
mico - NJ, United States 01 Aug 2012

As always it's a pleasure to buy from you guys.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 04 Apr 2013

Very professional throughout the entire process. The watch arrived promptly and everything promised was delivered. Working with Bernard Watch Co. was an extremely satisfying experience.

5 stars
B. C - FL, United States 19 Feb 2013

I collect watches and have purchased from various dealers, boutiques, etc around the United States. This was my first time purchasing from Bernard Watch Company. However, it will NOT be my last. I asked a question via email, that I have to admit was a test to see how quickly I would receive a call. "PJ" promptly called to address my question, the next day, and ironically within the time block I requested. Follow up pictures were sent promptly. I purchased and received my watch within 2 days. The quality was just as represented via photos and commentary. I plan on making additional purchases from Bernard and would recommend them as to price, quality, and service to any one. Bernard Watch Co. is a superior company in the midst of many average competitors.

5 stars
Irishman - OR, United States 12 Dec 2012

Good Value, fair pricing. Watch arrived as described and on time as promised.

5 stars
Jim - LA, United States 05 Jun 2013

The watch was as pictured and the condition was great. Keeps good time even when I leave it on the winder (I have had some watches run fast/slow when on the winder). Very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 stars
Gary - FL, United States 29 Mar 2012

Great doing business with you folks. Thanks for the great watch and the great service.

5 stars
Pablo A - FL, United States 25 Oct 2012

There just nothing BAD to say, Jeff was a men of he's word and everything happened just the way he said it would, My new watch got here and it was absolutely perfect, better then I expected, I would do business with Jeff any time with out any concerned,

5 stars
Jimmy G - MO, United States 05 Mar 2014

I couldn't be happier with the Tag I bought! I have a difficult address to ship to, and their staff was more than accommodating. Very easy to do business with. I definitely plan on returning to them for all my watch needs!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!