Here’s what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 582 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2012

PJ provided great customer service. I love the watch.

5 stars
Richard S - VA, United States 17 Jun 2014

I accepted their bid for my watch, after sending the watch I was told it was worth more than they initially thought and increased the selling price. The money was deposited in my account the next day.

5 stars
GmanJeff - VA, United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

5 stars
Jeff - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

My latest buy from Bernard's was a ladies diamond Tag Hauer and a mens Eterna. Once
again a flawless transaction and product. I've been buying from Bernard's for over ten
years and look forward to their e-mail updates. The best value and selection around.
Thanks !!

5 stars
spraycast - MI, United States 06 Dec 2012

Transaction went very smoothly and the Omega Planet Ocean Chronograph was actually better than shown in the photos. I am completely satisfied with this watch and would not hesitate to make another purchase from Bernard.

5 stars
Laax 11 Dec 2012

Quick and good service. I asked a question with email, answer was provided immediately.

5 stars
Bill H - CO, United States 02 Jun 2012


My wife is thrilled with the watch, just need to find some one here to remove one link for a better fit. It was a bonus to have it arrive with the box and papers. Thank you!

5 stars
Cosmonaute S - FL, United States 25 Oct 2013

This was our second experience with Bernard. Our first was nearly 20 years ago.

Both excellent. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a pre-owned quality watch.

5 stars
K. P - TX, United States 08 Nov 2013

Third watch I have bought from Bernard watch, each time it has gone very smooth. This day and age it's hard to find true professionals, and I can tell you Jeff Bernard is one. They will have my business today and in the future. Thank you Bernard Watch.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!