bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 632

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Jon R - TX - United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 Stars

Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 Stars

Julian - NJ - United States 6 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 Stars

Dale - MI - United States 4 Feb 2014

Quick. Efficient and Easy to Do Business with. The highest compliment possible.

5 Stars

Drew - AR - United States 19 Sep 2013

Have used Bernard Watch for years, always honorable and professional.

5 Stars

alang - FL - United States 16 Sep 2013

I found the web site very informative with plenty of pictures and information. Pricing was competitive. The entire purchase experience went smooth and painless. Thank you!

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016