Here’s what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron - NJ, United States 07 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the entire experience. I never have to worry about the quality of the products being sold. Total peace of mind when acquiring a time piece.

5 stars
mc_panerai_fan - CA, United States 15 Jan 2013

I purchased a PAM***** here. It's my first time buying a pre-owned watch and I was buying in online, so double the risk factor for me. I've searching for months on eBay, no luck, and local watch shop just wants to charge an arm and a leg for a good used watch. Bernard Watch Co. came to the rescue and put a stop to my watch hunt. Their price is reasonable, communication is precise and accurate, and product description is also very accurate. Last but not least, they ship on time, and treated me with professionalize. I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

5 stars
Jason L - NH, United States 03 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 stars
Laax 11 Dec 2012

Quick and good service. I asked a question with email, answer was provided immediately.

5 stars
Luis C - FL, United States 07 May 2012

Bernardwatch has excellent prices and a great service. I have been buying from them for the past 10 years and the expereince has always been great.

5 stars
John T - VA, United States 14 Jul 2014

This is my 4th transaction with Jeff Bernard in 8 weeks. All I can say is it has been an "Outstanding" experience. Jeff is easy to deal with, I love the watches I purchased. They are in mint condition. All transactions went well. Jeff answered all my questions. This company is highly recommended. They are ethical, prompt, professional and most of all very courteous. Thanks Jeff ! I look forward to doing more business in the future and will recommend you to all my friends.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!