bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 19 Sep 2015

This is my "sixth" transaction with Bernard Watch and that earns them an overall rating of Excellence.
PJ helped me this time and I am delighted to say his recommendation was perfect. I purchased the BALL Trainmaster Worldtime Chrono and I am very impressed with the watch especially the accuracy. It fits my 7.5 inch wrist perfect with no slack in the bracelet. It is a solid mechanical watch with a 25 jewel movement. Do not let the price fool you !! Thanks PJ for your advice.

Do not hesitate to deal with Bernard Watch. They are ethical, honest and reliable. An individual will always answer the phone and not a machine. I continue to be impressed with these folks.

5 Stars

MM - QC - Canada 10 May 2015

The seller (Texas-based Bernard Watch Co.) was wonderfully honest, efficient and professional. I ordered a certain brand-new watch that they had in stock, paid for it via bank wire (according to simple & straightforward instructions they provided me with) and guess what?! Lo & behold (!) the watch reached me in perfect 'as described' condition THE VERY NEXT DAY (all the way from Austin, Texas, U.S.A. to Montreal, Quebec, Canada)!! Of course, Fedex also did a brilliant job there, but since we're talking about the seller now, I can only commend them in the most praiseworthy terms and recommend them with conviction to prospective clients, especially the sales executive who handled my order, a Mr. P. J. Ingenito; he is an exemplar of courtesy, professionalism and efficiency. All thanks & best wishes to Mr. P. J. & the Bernard Watch Co. --- (MM)

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

5 Stars

Noel - NM - United States 7 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 28 May 2014

All I can say is "WOW" This has been an incredible experience. Sent Jeff photos and details of my watch. Received their offer in 24 hours. Shipped the watch. They receive it and the deposit is in my checking account the next day at 9:56 am These folks get my "Five Star" recommendation. I will do business with them and also recommend my friends. This is truly an unique company who are up front, honest and ethical. My head is still reeling from this unique experience. Thanks Jeff & associates.

5 Stars

Craig - MI - United States 15 Sep 2013

Bernard Watch was recommended to me and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a high-quality watch at the best price you'll find anywhere. Their great customer service matches their amazing a watches.

5 Stars

Jim - LA - United States 5 Jun 2013

The watch was as pictured and the condition was great. Keeps good time even when I leave it on the winder (I have had some watches run fast/slow when on the winder). Very satisfied with my purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016