bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 705

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Yachtsman - FL - United States 29 Aug 2017

Perfect watch; reasonable price; perfect service. I was traveling when I purchased this item and thus requested delayed shipment. Bernard Watch did exactly as requested. Thank you.

5 Stars

Glenn S - TX - United States 7 Aug 2017

Great service and no problems at all. Will continue shopping with these guys for all my watches.

5 Stars

Scott G - IL - United States 23 May 2017

I was delighted with the wonderful service I received from Chris and his colleagues at Bernard Watch. This was a major purchase for me and they made it an extremely pleasant and straight-forward transaction. Even when the sale was complete and my new watch was sparkling on my wrist, Chris was there to answer my last-minute questions. If you are shopping for a fine watch, look no further. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

JDT - VA - United States 17 Apr 2017

After several purchases, Bernard remains a trusted name in my opinion for brand name high quality watches either new or "second time" around. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

EJM - VA - United States 12 Feb 2017

Excellent experience. Professional and courteous sales staff. I liked the direct no-nonsense responses to my questions. Fast shipping and the watch was exactly as described. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Brett I - Auckland - New Zealand 23 Jun 2016

Fantastic, the only slight glitch was the parcel took over a week to get to NZ due Fedex having plane issues. In fairness Fedex communicated well over the problem and were quick to follow up on emails. Overall this has been an easy transaction and the quality and condition of watch more than exceeded expectations. I would have no problem in recommending the Bernard Watch Company.

5 Stars

L. Moore - NC - United States 5 Jan 2016

I experienced attentive customer service exceeding my expectations and as a result I purchased a Submariner worth waiting for. Could not be happier.
L.M.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017