Here’s what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 578 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

5 stars
Henry E - IL, United States 06 Aug 2013

Excellent communication throughout transaction. PJ was extremely helpful, I called shortly after noon and received my watch the next day!

5 stars
Maggie A - NY, United States 09 Jun 2013

I sold my vintage Rolex to Jeff Bernard from Bernard Watch co. recently. It was a very positive experience; the price offered was air, the tranaction was very smooth (although I was worried about mailing the watch before being paid, the payment came immediately after receiving the watch. I will definitely recommend doing business with this company, selling or buying. My two words will be honest and professional.

5 stars
Jon - PA, United States 03 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with my overall experience. I spoke with customer service several times and they were very helpful throughout. Product shipment was expedited and I am very impressed with the transaction.

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 stars
keith - IN, United States 19 Nov 2012

pj was very helpful, walking me through the advantages / disadvantages of buying used vs new.

delivery was very fast.

all aspects of the transaction were executed as advertised.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 08 May 2012


They do not take credit cards for large purchases but were very polite, courteous and informative.

5 stars
Larry3x2 - AL, United States 07 Apr 2013

Flawless transaction. Goods exactly as represented.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!