bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 704

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

D A Nixon - MI - United States 6 Sep 2017

Bernard Watch, PJ and Jeff, were able to locate and secure a Panerai Luminor PCYC Flyback for me. Their efforts and service were excellent. It was a pleasure doing business with them!

5 Stars

Angie N - TN - United States 7 Aug 2017

My experience with Bernard Watch Company was excellent! I was able to call & ask questions prior to my purchase. I bought a 2017 Submariner Rolex. It was brand new, and arrived exactly as described and pictured on-line. It arrived the next day, and they called to make sure that it was delivered and to make sure that we were satisfied. I would definitely recommend them!

5 Stars

HappySwissGirl - TX - United States 11 Apr 2017

Thank you for making my transaction smooth and easy! The shipping was fast and secure and I appreciated solid answers to all my questions. Fantastic business!

5 Stars

S. Chalene - MO - United States 11 Oct 2016

I have dealt with Bernard Watch several times, both buying watches and selling a few to them. In every instance I have found them to be extremely professional and of the highest integrity.

5 Stars

Tywan L - MS - United States 24 Jun 2016

The customer service that I received was outstanding. I couldn't be any more satisfied with my first Rolex purchase!

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 27 Oct 2015

Just completed my 7th transaction with Bernard Watch. This speaks for itself. It reflects on the company, their products and professional etiquette. Thanks PJ for helping with the sale, the shipping and most of all your friendly and courteous attitude. I am looking forward to the next purchase. John

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 19 Sep 2015

This is my "sixth" transaction with Bernard Watch and that earns them an overall rating of Excellence.
PJ helped me this time and I am delighted to say his recommendation was perfect. I purchased the BALL Trainmaster Worldtime Chrono and I am very impressed with the watch especially the accuracy. It fits my 7.5 inch wrist perfect with no slack in the bracelet. It is a solid mechanical watch with a 25 jewel movement. Do not let the price fool you !! Thanks PJ for your advice.

Do not hesitate to deal with Bernard Watch. They are ethical, honest and reliable. An individual will always answer the phone and not a machine. I continue to be impressed with these folks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017