bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 665

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Roy T - CA - United States 26 Jan 2017

Fast delivery, great watch, new and unworn as advertised!
A+ seller!

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

John G - FL - United States 9 Oct 2015

second watch I have ordered from Bernard and well satisfied. I spent time with PJ on the phone and he was very helpful prior to my purchase answering all my questions

5 Stars

Al W - OK - United States 3 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Bill W - TX - United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 Stars

Avelino - PA - United States 15 Apr 2014

I just ordered and received a Ball Engineer Master II Diver watch from Bernard Watches. This is the slightly older version (2010 time frame) that I was looking for. BW had quite a good selection of this watch available and they were all unworn. The price was also about 40% lower than msrp. I ordered the watch with the overnight FedEx option and received it the next day in the morning. The watch was exactly as described and shown in the pics. It arrived well-packaged and the communication from BW was immediate as I had a couple of questions before receiving the watch. I will definitely look at their website the next time I'm looking for a higher end watch to see if they have it in stock. I think they were very professional with an outstanding level of customer service. The prices they offer also helped sway me into this purchase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017