Here’s what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
happyredhead - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

The photos of the watch were very accurate. You can rely on Bernard to be truthful about the conditon of the watch. Saw same watch on several other websites, in much less pristine condition for more money. I received value and honesty and will do business with them again when I am in the market for a special watch.

5 stars
Elliot - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Brilliant ! Watch was as described - Shipping excellent - Great Communication each time I called

THANKS

5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

5 stars
Henry E - IL, United States 06 Aug 2013

Excellent communication throughout transaction. PJ was extremely helpful, I called shortly after noon and received my watch the next day!

5 stars
Noel - NM, United States 07 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 stars
Bill H - CO, United States 02 Jun 2012


My wife is thrilled with the watch, just need to find some one here to remove one link for a better fit. It was a bonus to have it arrive with the box and papers. Thank you!

5 stars
mc_panerai_fan - CA, United States 15 Jan 2013

I purchased a PAM***** here. It's my first time buying a pre-owned watch and I was buying in online, so double the risk factor for me. I've searching for months on eBay, no luck, and local watch shop just wants to charge an arm and a leg for a good used watch. Bernard Watch Co. came to the rescue and put a stop to my watch hunt. Their price is reasonable, communication is precise and accurate, and product description is also very accurate. Last but not least, they ship on time, and treated me with professionalize. I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!