bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 687

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Scott G - IL - United States 23 May 2017

I was delighted with the wonderful service I received from Chris and his colleagues at Bernard Watch. This was a major purchase for me and they made it an extremely pleasant and straight-forward transaction. Even when the sale was complete and my new watch was sparkling on my wrist, Chris was there to answer my last-minute questions. If you are shopping for a fine watch, look no further. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Rob - CO - United States 30 Mar 2017

Great, simple experience.

5 Stars

Ralph L - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

PJ was really helpful and prompt when I had questions pertaining to the watch. Luckily, I live in Texas as well so I wanted to see the watch in person prior. The meeting was very smooth and I never felt pressured. Ended up buying the watch from them and I couldn't be any happier with my Black Bay Red. Would definitely buy a watch from them again.

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

Ross S - NJ - United States 2 Sep 2015

Firs time dealing with them, I bought an Omega that I wear every day. Love the watch!!! Super fast, easy and smooth transition. I just recently sold two Rolexes to Bernard Watch. They were wedding gifts, but now that I am going through a divorce,... and Bernard was more than fair on the offer. I shipped the watches and one day later after receiving the watches, the money was already in my account. One day! And it was a significant amount to, not just a few thousands of dollars. Love Bernard Watch and will only deal with them from now on for luxury watches. Thanks Jeff and Cory, you guys are amazing!!!!!

5 Stars

Hunter E - TX - United States 29 Aug 2015

If I could give Bernard Watch more stars I would!

Jeff and the team at Bernard Watch do an excellent job on both the buying and selling side of the transaction. I recently had the pleasure of selling two high end watches to them--we made an excellent deal, they were very accommodating on answering questions, made shipping easy, and sent a lightening-fast payment!

If you are looking to buy or sell watches, I strongly recommend that Bernard Watch be your first choice.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017