bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 676

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Ralph L - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

PJ was really helpful and prompt when I had questions pertaining to the watch. Luckily, I live in Texas as well so I wanted to see the watch in person prior. The meeting was very smooth and I never felt pressured. Ended up buying the watch from them and I couldn't be any happier with my Black Bay Red. Would definitely buy a watch from them again.

5 Stars

Charles P - TX - United States 6 Jan 2017

The folks at Bernard Watch were up front on setting expectations for both the 'buy' and 'sell' side. They are careful with the merchandise they buy and therefore only have excellent watches to select from. Very professional and very nice to work with.

Unless you are inclined to buy retail, there is no better way to acquire a beautiful watch!!
I will be a repeat customer again soon!!

5 Stars

JeffC. - TX - United States 5 Jan 2017

I have bought multiple watches here. I trust them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 8 Aug 2016

I found my experience with Bernard Watch to be very straightforward and user friendly. I knew what I wanted, easily found it on their site, sent a wire and received my product in great condition.

5 Stars

Steve C - GA - United States 23 Feb 2016

Great watch. Great price. Thanks

5 Stars

MM - QC - Canada 10 May 2015

The seller (Texas-based Bernard Watch Co.) was wonderfully honest, efficient and professional. I ordered a certain brand-new watch that they had in stock, paid for it via bank wire (according to simple & straightforward instructions they provided me with) and guess what?! Lo & behold (!) the watch reached me in perfect 'as described' condition THE VERY NEXT DAY (all the way from Austin, Texas, U.S.A. to Montreal, Quebec, Canada)!! Of course, Fedex also did a brilliant job there, but since we're talking about the seller now, I can only commend them in the most praiseworthy terms and recommend them with conviction to prospective clients, especially the sales executive who handled my order, a Mr. P. J. Ingenito; he is an exemplar of courtesy, professionalism and efficiency. All thanks & best wishes to Mr. P. J. & the Bernard Watch Co. --- (MM)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2014

Bernard watch is a trusted, high quality, retailer. You can believe what others have said, they truly underrate the quality of their products. I bought a great Omega that looks brand new, for a solid value. I highly recommend

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017