bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Michael j - PA - United States 22 Feb 2016

great transaction no issues

5 Stars

Adrien - FL - United States 28 Jan 2016

Thank you for the speed delivery.....I flew out of town the next day and didn't think I would have it. Watch looks band new. Glad to add to collection.

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 19 Sep 2015

This is my "sixth" transaction with Bernard Watch and that earns them an overall rating of Excellence.
PJ helped me this time and I am delighted to say his recommendation was perfect. I purchased the BALL Trainmaster Worldtime Chrono and I am very impressed with the watch especially the accuracy. It fits my 7.5 inch wrist perfect with no slack in the bracelet. It is a solid mechanical watch with a 25 jewel movement. Do not let the price fool you !! Thanks PJ for your advice.

Do not hesitate to deal with Bernard Watch. They are ethical, honest and reliable. An individual will always answer the phone and not a machine. I continue to be impressed with these folks.

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Dr. M - AZ - United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 Stars

Jon R - TX - United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016