Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 597

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Walter - ON - Canada 8 Mar 2014

Watch was listed as mint, but in fact appeared to be unused. I was quite pleased with the service and communication before and after the sale. When looking for another quality, luxury watch I will be contacting Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Julian - NJ - United States 6 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 Stars

HRash - TN - United States 12 Jun 2013

The watch was a gift to an employee who just completed 25 years of service. He seems to be very please, however this watch is one that I personally covet, so the choice was made for that reason. This is my third watch from Bernard and have be pleased with each purchase.

5 Stars

Maggie A - NY - United States 9 Jun 2013

I sold my vintage Rolex to Jeff Bernard from Bernard Watch co. recently. It was a very positive experience; the price offered was air, the tranaction was very smooth (although I was worried about mailing the watch before being paid, the payment came immediately after receiving the watch. I will definitely recommend doing business with this company, selling or buying. My two words will be honest and professional.

5 Stars

Kirk - TX - United States 15 Feb 2013

Excellent transaction. I couldn't be more pleased!

5 Stars

happyredhead - FL - United States 13 Dec 2012

The photos of the watch were very accurate. You can rely on Bernard to be truthful about the conditon of the watch. Saw same watch on several other websites, in much less pristine condition for more money. I received value and honesty and will do business with them again when I am in the market for a special watch.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015