Here’s what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 576 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Ravi - IL, United States 15 Aug 2013

I have bought several watches from Bernardwatch.com. Their customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Would recommend this site to anyone who is in market for high end Swiss watches.

5 stars
Jim - AK, United States 27 Aug 2013

Fastest, easiest purchace online I have ever experienced. Product is exactly as described will definitly buy again from BW!!!!

5 stars
Talavera - FL, United States 23 Aug 2013

Incredible quality, service and condition of the watch, very happy to find BernardWatch, I will be buying again from them.

5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012

The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.

5 stars
Dr. S - CA, United States 18 Jun 2013

Beautiful watch, arrived promptly, exactly as advertised!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with their attention to detail from prior to making the purchase and till I received the package. They followed up to assure all contents were accurate and everything was in order. I have searched and spoke to many sellers, but their approach was very professional, efficient and non pushy. They gave me time and comfort into making my decision. Keep up the good work PJ..

5 stars
Rick - ON, Canada 22 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and quality!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!