bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 626

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Dave - KY - United States 30 Jun 2016

The Omega Seamaster GMT was exactly what I desired and the delivery was prompt. The "bonus" was the free pen that came with it; that is now my favorite writing instrument.

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

John G - FL - United States 9 Oct 2015

second watch I have ordered from Bernard and well satisfied. I spent time with PJ on the phone and he was very helpful prior to my purchase answering all my questions

5 Stars

Alex - MA - United States 21 Jan 2015

I ordered an Omega Seamaster in "like new condition". The watch came as described, well wrapped/ packaged, and on time. The watch is in awesome shape (I was worried about buying anything BUT new), but I am very please with the condition of the watch. The pictures of the watch were the EXACT watch that I received, which is rarely; usually pics are stock pics on other websites.

My ONLY complaint is that while taking the watch cloth out of the package to use, there was a bandaid stuck to the inside of it. It looks it was there for a long time...Now, I am not one to complain at ALL, but when you drop close to 3k for something, you expect it to be a perfect "experience". I know this watch was previously owned by someone else, but a quick inspection of EVERYTHING included with the watch should have been done prior to sending it off. But the watch itself, which is all that really matters, is in GREAT shape.

5 Stars

Ali - NY - United States 21 Nov 2014

The Daytona P.J shipped to me is a beauty ; Ordered on thursday ; and had it friday.
Excellent customer service , and very professional.

5 Stars

Al W - OK - United States 3 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Dale - MI - United States 4 Feb 2014

Quick. Efficient and Easy to Do Business with. The highest compliment possible.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016