Here’s what jimmy had to say about
5 stars
jimmy 05 Jan 2012
Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 593 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
John T - VA, United States 19 Sep 2015

This is my "sixth" transaction with Bernard Watch and that earns them an overall rating of Excellence.
PJ helped me this time and I am delighted to say his recommendation was perfect. I purchased the BALL Trainmaster Worldtime Chrono and I am very impressed with the watch especially the accuracy. It fits my 7.5 inch wrist perfect with no slack in the bracelet. It is a solid mechanical watch with a 25 jewel movement. Do not let the price fool you !! Thanks PJ for your advice.

Do not hesitate to deal with Bernard Watch. They are ethical, honest and reliable. An individual will always answer the phone and not a machine. I continue to be impressed with these folks.

5 stars
BD R - TX, United States 01 Jun 2015

Very pleased with the purchase of the Panerai 392. Watch is exactly as advertised, shipment as stated, and total transaction was first class.

5 stars
Mark R - CO, United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 stars
Dr. M - AZ, United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 stars
Drew - AR, United States 19 Sep 2013

Have used Bernard Watch for years, always honorable and professional.

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 stars
Robert S - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Bernard Watches is unlike other online stores for vintage and used watches - their selection is usually so pristine that the watches could in many cases be graded as like new. It's a place for SERIOUS watch buyers, because the brands, quality, and service are all first-rate; you won't find off-brand or "TV watches" here. It's not often I give a rave like this, but it's based not only on my own exerience but also from those of others I know. Bernard is one of my first choices when searching for a watch.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!