bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what jimmy had to say about bernardwatch.com

jimmy | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Rolex Milgauss
Extremely pleased with the grading of the watch. Came exactly like the pictures and was packed very well. Thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 661

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2017

Everything was great. Thank you.

5 Stars

Jacob - TX - United States 27 Jan 2017

I have been looking for a Colt Automatic for about 6 months, and for the price I wanted to pay, my options were limited. Some only had a watch, others had Boxes but no papers. When a co-worker recommended Bernard, It has been awesome from that moment forward. I went on the webpage, and made an appointment to see the watch. PJ was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I finally got the watch I got and am extremely happy. Will definitely buy more from you guys again!

5 Stars

S. Chalene - MO - United States 11 Oct 2016

I have dealt with Bernard Watch several times, both buying watches and selling a few to them. In every instance I have found them to be extremely professional and of the highest integrity.

5 Stars

Steve C - GA - United States 23 Feb 2016

Great watch. Great price. Thanks

5 Stars

Dss4x4 - NY - United States 8 Feb 2016

Initial purchase was a Tag for my wife, who is prone to losing luxury watches. Beautiful pre owned watch polished like new. Second purchase brand new with papers Omega PO for my son's graduation. Couldn't be happier. I will be back.

5 Stars

Jay of C - CA - United States 15 Oct 2015

I can't say enough positive things about Bernard Watch, so I'll focus on the top three:
1. The items they sell are 100% authentic and in the condition described - in my case completely as new! I couldn't be more pleased with my new timepiece.
2. Their communication is exceptional. From inquiries, to purchase, to delivery - anytime I had a question -they were quickly answered by Bernard's staff.
3. Their customer service is top-notch. As an American diplomat stationed abroad I appreciated their willingness to work with me and ship worldwide.
I will definitely consider Bernard Watch for any future timepiece purchase.

5 Stars

Kevin 5 Mar 2014

Nothing but Fantastic. !!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017