Here’s what Dilip T had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Dilip T - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012
The watch was exactly as advertised. Even though it was used it was in perfect condition.

There were a number of opportunities to buy a nearly identical from other companies at lesser prices. However, they had no phone number, no mailing address and no form of direct contact. This just harkens back to the old adage - if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Go with a company with an address you can pinpoint on a map, a phone number you can call and where you can actually speak to the person executing your transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 582 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan in New York C - New York, United States 28 Jun 2012

I had questions about the watch I bought. I had to confirm that there were no blemishes on the watch. I received a prompt e-mail confirming that there were no blemishes, it was a reflection in the photo and not on the watch. Then I had to wait for a money transfer to my checking account (two days). During that time, someone "bought" the watch, but since I had been in e-mail communication with Bernard Watch, they honored my interest and waited for the money transfer and wire to arrive. I received the watch by FedEx and could not be happier with my purchase.

5 stars
alang - FL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I found the web site very informative with plenty of pictures and information. Pricing was competitive. The entire purchase experience went smooth and painless. Thank you!

5 stars
Jason L - NH, United States 03 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

5 stars
Cosmonaute S - FL, United States 25 Oct 2013

This was our second experience with Bernard. Our first was nearly 20 years ago.

Both excellent. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a pre-owned quality watch.

5 stars
Travis C - CA, United States 11 Dec 2012

I've purchased two watches from Bernard Watch, an IWC Portofino and a Rolex GMT Master II. Both transactions were flawless, and the watches came exactly as described. Highly recommended, great merchant, and great customer service.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!