Here’s what Dilip T had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Dilip T - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012
The watch was exactly as advertised. Even though it was used it was in perfect condition.

There were a number of opportunities to buy a nearly identical from other companies at lesser prices. However, they had no phone number, no mailing address and no form of direct contact. This just harkens back to the old adage - if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Go with a company with an address you can pinpoint on a map, a phone number you can call and where you can actually speak to the person executing your transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
kim - NJ, United States 02 Jun 2012

I have been dealing with Bernard Watch Co for more than 8 years, and I strongly recommend this company for your future purchase. They are knowledge, courteous, and best of all, honest! From my experience, the best deal you can get are the watches that are in new or like new condition. These watches usually sell for 70% to 80% of the retail price. Happy shopping, everyone!

5 stars
K. P - TX, United States 08 Nov 2013

Third watch I have bought from Bernard watch, each time it has gone very smooth. This day and age it's hard to find true professionals, and I can tell you Jeff Bernard is one. They will have my business today and in the future. Thank you Bernard Watch.

5 stars
Robert W - CA, United States 13 Feb 2012

While I don't buy or trade watches often, nevertheless I only do business with Bernard Watch. I first purchased an Omega Seamaster Pro from this company 12 years ago, and was quite pleased with their terrific prices and extraordinary level of caring and professional service. Three Omegas, four trades and one Rolex later, I just know I wouldn't be happy or comfortable dealing with any timepiece seller other than Bernard Watch. They have me as a thoroughly satisfied and trusting customer for life.

5 stars
Taylor O - MD, United States 07 Jun 2012

I recently purchased a Jaeger LeCoultre 18 karat gold watch from Bernard watch. In summary, I could not be more pleased with this transaction. Jeff Bernard and his team have exceeded my expectations. This was without question the most satisfied transaction i conducted via the Internet that I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch for any exquisite timepiece that you may consider.

5 stars
Gary M. - MD, United States 26 Aug 2013

Thanks for the great service.

5 stars
Tobias T - HI, United States 13 Apr 2012

Great watch! I love it. Transaction was conflict free. I will definitly make another purchase from Bernard Watches and would recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Talavera - FL, United States 23 Aug 2013

Incredible quality, service and condition of the watch, very happy to find BernardWatch, I will be buying again from them.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!