Here’s what Dilip T had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Dilip T - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012
The watch was exactly as advertised. Even though it was used it was in perfect condition.

There were a number of opportunities to buy a nearly identical from other companies at lesser prices. However, they had no phone number, no mailing address and no form of direct contact. This just harkens back to the old adage - if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Go with a company with an address you can pinpoint on a map, a phone number you can call and where you can actually speak to the person executing your transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Dina - TN, United States 20 Feb 2013

Bernard and there employees are wonderful to work with.

5 stars
Drew - AR, United States 19 Sep 2013

Have used Bernard Watch for years, always honorable and professional.

5 stars
Manuel - Cajamarca, Peru 09 Oct 2012

Great service I'm happy, Just an "Issue" I wont pay with my international credit card but was impossible, I think will be great if you can fix this.

5 stars
Marlise C - FL, United States 15 Jan 2013

Prior to our purchase we contact them with a few questions. They answered honestly and with great depth and knowledge. This was a x-mas gift and we made the purchase Sat **-**-**. Within 15 minutes of our online purchase we received confirmation that our package was enroute. We were promised a Monday morning delivery before 10:30 am and we recieved the package at 9:30 am **-**-**. We have never been so impressed with the speed and quality of service we received. The watch was in pristine condition and we will definitely us this company again.

5 stars
Julian - NJ, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 stars
MS - TX, United States 01 Feb 2012

Not my first purchase from BWC and will not be the last, this company is a top notch group, do not hesitate in considering them in your next investment in time.

5 stars
Bill W - TX, United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 stars
Mike - TX, United States 05 Jun 2013

I have purchased three watches from Bernard Watch. All three have been in better condition than listed. The service has been outstanding and they are responsive in answering questions, shipping, etc. I have no hesitation in recommending Bernard Watch to anyone considering a fine watch purchase.

5 stars
Louis - VA, United States 20 Sep 2012

Bernard Watch Company is a down-to-earth, professional, and a pleasure to work with company. I highly recommend them! I actually met some stranger at a watch shop and he started talking about how great Bernard Watch Company is, and I must agree since I keep coming back for their top service and luxury watches!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!