Here’s what Dilip T had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Dilip T - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012
The watch was exactly as advertised. Even though it was used it was in perfect condition.

There were a number of opportunities to buy a nearly identical from other companies at lesser prices. However, they had no phone number, no mailing address and no form of direct contact. This just harkens back to the old adage - if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Go with a company with an address you can pinpoint on a map, a phone number you can call and where you can actually speak to the person executing your transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert W - CA, United States 13 Feb 2012

While I don't buy or trade watches often, nevertheless I only do business with Bernard Watch. I first purchased an Omega Seamaster Pro from this company 12 years ago, and was quite pleased with their terrific prices and extraordinary level of caring and professional service. Three Omegas, four trades and one Rolex later, I just know I wouldn't be happy or comfortable dealing with any timepiece seller other than Bernard Watch. They have me as a thoroughly satisfied and trusting customer for life.

5 stars
Jon - PA, United States 03 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with my overall experience. I spoke with customer service several times and they were very helpful throughout. Product shipment was expedited and I am very impressed with the transaction.

5 stars
mico - NJ, United States 01 Aug 2012

As always it's a pleasure to buy from you guys.

5 stars
bradl - NV, United States 07 Nov 2013

Got a fair price on a trade-in and watch purchase. I would definitely recommend bernard watch. They were a pleasure to deal with.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2012

Excellent service.

5 stars
George Z - FL, United States 12 Jul 2013

I have purchased four watches from Bernard Watch and have yet to experience dissatisfaction in the purchasing, delivery or merchandise received areas. They are a professional and courteous group of people and I cannot reccomend them enough.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!