Here’s what Dilip T had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Dilip T - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012
The watch was exactly as advertised. Even though it was used it was in perfect condition.

There were a number of opportunities to buy a nearly identical from other companies at lesser prices. However, they had no phone number, no mailing address and no form of direct contact. This just harkens back to the old adage - if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. Go with a company with an address you can pinpoint on a map, a phone number you can call and where you can actually speak to the person executing your transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
D strain 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 stars
Jason L - NH, United States 03 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 stars
Walter - ON, Canada 08 Mar 2014

Watch was listed as mint, but in fact appeared to be unused. I was quite pleased with the service and communication before and after the sale. When looking for another quality, luxury watch I will be contacting Bernard Watch again.

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 stars
Henry E - IL, United States 06 Aug 2013

Excellent communication throughout transaction. PJ was extremely helpful, I called shortly after noon and received my watch the next day!

5 stars
MM - DC, United States 23 Jan 2013

very good service. The watch was exactly as described

5 stars
mc_panerai_fan - CA, United States 15 Jan 2013

I purchased a PAM***** here. It's my first time buying a pre-owned watch and I was buying in online, so double the risk factor for me. I've searching for months on eBay, no luck, and local watch shop just wants to charge an arm and a leg for a good used watch. Bernard Watch Co. came to the rescue and put a stop to my watch hunt. Their price is reasonable, communication is precise and accurate, and product description is also very accurate. Last but not least, they ship on time, and treated me with professionalize. I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 11 Jan 2013

Great product, great service, and timely shipping. Good experience.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!