Here’s what Sue B had to say about becextech.com.au
5 stars
Sue B 08 May 2012
Very easy site to use and lots of information on product on site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 9112 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Arden - NSW, Australia 26 Oct 2011

thank you.

5 stars
Dar 20 Jun 2014

good

5 stars
Rochelle 07 Jun 2014

great

5 stars
Nandi - WA, Australia 19 Sep 2012

i enjoyed shopping here, i'm certainly gonna come back

5 stars
kym w - SA, Australia 23 Apr 2012

I did a check on your company before ordering and found the only complaints were that after paying many customers had to wait up to two weeks to receive their products. I would have liked to report them wrong...but cant!
Overall though your service is good and you will see my custom again.
Kym

5 stars
Joshua J - NSW, Australia 29 Jul 2013

Great price, fast delivery

5 stars
Trevor B - Qld, Australia 14 Aug 2011

Your product arrived within a very good time frame.
Thanks

5 stars
Ann M - Qld, Australia 03 May 2012

i WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY BECETECH SHOPPING. i DID HAVE A COUPLE OF QUESTIONS AFTER MY PURCHASE AND THE RESPONSE WAS IMMEDIATE. tHE DELIVERY TIME WAS LONGER WAS LONGER THAN EXPECTED, HOWEVER, THERE WAS A PUBLIC HOLIDAY INVOLVED SO THAT COULD EXPLAIN THAT DELAY.

5 stars
Glyn T - Qld, Australia 17 Dec 2011

Becextech deliver on what they promise. Their estimate for delivery to me was 2-4 days and product arrived in 2 days. I did have some issues I needed to follow-up on and they were very quick to respond and solved my issues immediately. I would recommend them highly for internet shopping.

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!