Here’s what Sue B had to say about becextech.com
5 stars
Sue B 08 May 2012
Very easy site to use and lots of information on product on site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews

becextech.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7414 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com
becextech.com
Visit becextech.com

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com Reviews

5 stars
Phil M - Vic, Australia 01 Dec 2012

Pretty Easy! Pretty Cheap! Thanks Team!

5 stars
Kahlum - Qld, Australia 20 Jul 2012

Although this is my first time from buying from You, i am impressed that you have such products with great deals attached. All in all you guy's are amazing!

5 stars
Matt D - Vic, Australia 08 Jul 2013

Good clear site navigation. Good range of the items I was looking for. I'll wait for the delivery before completing final assessment. So far so good.

Goods received in good order, well packed and on time.
The sequence was this:
24 June... Ordered, awaiting funds to clear
27 June... Processing
1 July.....Delivered

All items checked and tested ok and were complete - no missing bits.

Well done and thanks - happy to recommend your services.

Matt

5 stars
Jo-Anne C - Vic, Australia 06 Feb 2013

Really prompt service and the follow up on the order being received was wonderful. Price was fantastic and I would recommend becextech to my friends.

5 stars
Peter G - Qld, Australia 10 Jan 2014

This is my first shopping experience with you,so will wait for follow up after receiving order.
I received my camera on the 10/1/14 and it only took 2 days from Hong Kong which is very good service.The parcel was well wrapped and there was no damage.After setting up the camera i had trouble with setting the language,but this was quickly resolved via an email and now everything is working well.
Thanks for the excellent service .Peter Grave

5 stars
Sheila G - Canterbury, New Zealand 03 Oct 2013

great value and efficient online shopping experience

5 stars
Barry S 13 Apr 2014

Quick and easy transaction.

5 stars
Justin K 15 Apr 2014

Pretty good. Will buy from them again

5 stars
Erin - Qld, Australia 21 Sep 2013

Quick replies from customer service, good price and quick delivery. This is my second purchase from this site, would purchase again.

>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!