Here’s what Sue B had to say about becextech.com.au
5 stars
Sue B 08 May 2012
Very easy site to use and lots of information on product on site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 9723 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
rachel l - Vic, Australia 24 Nov 2013

all good

5 stars
Mark S - WA, Australia 27 Jan 2014

Prompt response from customer services prior to order placement. Quick order processing and delivered before said date.

Have used Becextech multiple times and never an issue with goods or deliveries.

5 stars
D. - SA, Australia 17 Dec 2012

I recently ordered two mobile phones from BecexTech. I was extremely happy with the whole shopping process, from my initial product enquiries through to my final purchase and delivery of the goods. The staff at BecexTech responded very promptly to my various e-mail enquiries, both pre- and post-purchase, and did so in a very professional and friendly manner. The goods arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Thanks once again - I'll be back! Cheers, Darrin.

5 stars
Sarah 04 Aug 2014

Can't wait to receive my product, a user-friendly site...thanks!!!

5 stars
Iraklis K - NSW, Australia 26 Jun 2013

I really appreciate the prompt replies I received from your messaging service. Well run! Thanks a lot.

5 stars
Ramen W - NSW, Australia 08 Jul 2013

very good

5 stars
Jacques C 03 Jul 2014

Very good, rapid delivery and excellent follow-up.

5 stars
Stephen M - NSW, Australia 14 Jul 2011

a quick turnaround of 3-4 days; maybe advise me by email that order will come by 2 modes...eg, courier plus mail

5 stars
Shelley E 27 May 2014

Excited about receiving my order and hoping delivery goes as smooth as ordering thanks!

Received my Samsung Tablet which was great however no note to say that my case was not included and/or on backorder - I had to make contact to say it hadn't arrived, however after contact I got a prompt response to say it wasn't available at the time and would be sent as soon as - I received today - so still pleased with the services and products - thanks!

5 stars
Selina G - Qld, Australia 26 Jul 2013

Really happy with the item I ordered and received at a very good price with free insurance as an added bonus.

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!