Here’s what Alain P had to say about becextech.com
5 stars
Alain P 02 May 2012
Quick, easy to navigate, and the prices... whoa!... you're on a good deal here, my friend!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews

becextech.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7287 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com
becextech.com
Visit becextech.com

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com Reviews

5 stars
vzs - NSW, Australia 09 Mar 2014

Extremely fast, great seller.

5 stars
Graeme R - NSW, Australia 04 Dec 2013

Shipped via DHL. Who completely messed up. Stayed in their depot for 52 hours with no action, then the parcel went to a third party who lost it for two more days and then delivered it to the wrong address and did not get a signature. DHL offered money back but Becextech have no record of this being given and have not passed it on to me. Still awaiting result of DHL investigation from their Sydney HQ and Australia Posts review of their (lack of ) service.

WITHOUT BECEXTECH PUSHING DHL FROM THEIR END I WOULD NEVER HAVE RECEIVED MY PHONE. THEY ARE A GREAT COMPANY!!!!!

5 stars
Dave A 20 Dec 2013

Prompt delivery. attentive followup by Becextech

5 stars
Stephanie L - WA, Australia 17 Oct 2012

Fantastic products. Main parts arrived quite fast but a delay on some smaller items. Some odd responses when I made enquiries but overall helpful. Extremely happy with the camera and parts as well as the great price we paid!

5 stars
Katie M - SA, Australia 27 Feb 2013

I am happy with my order, but it took 20 days for it to come. The website and emails stated that it would be quick. I can't complain about the prices but I really was scared for a few days that I had been scammed.

5 stars
Ian R - NSW, Australia 29 Aug 2011

Very well managed site to order goods through. Thank you for brilliant service. My camera and accessories were promptly delivered and I'm very happy with everything. Would most certainly recommend you to others and I will be purchasing again from you in the future.

5 stars
eenie - SA, Australia 23 Jun 2012

Camera ordered was out of stock, so I was offered another camera (upgrade) or a refund. I chose the upgrade. Email contact was prompt and efficient. Prompt delivery from overseas and was everything I wanted plus more (upgrade).
Thankyou for a pleasant online shopping experience.

>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!