Here’s what Raef A had to say about becextech.com.au
5 stars
Raef A 02 May 2012
Placing the order was extremely smooth and the correspondence with the staff was exemplary.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10479 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Raymond M - Qld, Australia 07 Nov 2013

Excellent service and fast delivery, best priced item on the internet!

5 stars
A. H 20 Jul 2014

I ordered S5 phone and got it, from Hong Kong, after 1 week.

This was the fastest overseas purchase I have ever made.

The S5 was exactly the things described in their ad.

5 stars
NICOLE J 10 Apr 2014

efficient.postage a little up there.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Great easy to use site thanks :)

5 stars
Jason F 20 Nov 2014

great experience so far!

5 stars
Thuy-Van - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2013

We ordered and paid just $*** for the new Samsung Galaxy Note **.* **** Edition 4G LTE 32GB at a much lower price compare to the other suppliers selling at around $***. Browsing thru Becextech.com.au website was easy to search for products and related information are clear. The staff at Becextech were also responded quickly to all of my enquiries even at night time.

Overall, we are happy with the product, price and customer service and strongly recommend Becextech to others.

5 stars
catherine - WA, Australia 20 Dec 2014

very easy, glad you use paypal

5 stars
Marc P 19 Jun 2014

It took me a while to sift through all the various options with purchasing the phone, but after that everything went very smoothly and delivery was faster than I expected. I have bought two phones now and have not had any problem.

5 stars
Richard D - Qld, Australia 20 Mar 2012

Very satisfied with the product& service from Becextech do highly recommend them.
Thank you Becextech......

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2014

Fine

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!