Here’s what Raef A had to say about becextech.com.au
5 stars
Raef A 02 May 2012
Placing the order was extremely smooth and the correspondence with the staff was exemplary.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
John M 13 Aug 2014

Easy site to use. Good value pricing.

5 stars
A f - Vic, Australia 09 Aug 2011

Great service and online support.

5 stars
Konrad 31 Jul 2014

Camera Title states that it comes with a Free 1 Australian Warranty yet the check boxes still want to charge you $60 for the 1 year warranty. This is confusing. FYI

5 stars
yasunori - johor bahru, malaysia 02 Aug 2012

i hope my item will carefully hip :p

5 stars
Wida J - WA, Australia 09 Jul 2012

Great, no fuss, quick, great price

5 stars
Kadie 13 Apr 2014

I'm not certain whether I will purchase with becextech.com again. I purchased a priority delivery (which advertises as a 1-2 business day delivery)however I did not receive my order until 10 business days later. I also had trouble getting the POD from their customer service. Once I received the parcel the declared monetary value of the contents was said to be only $250 however I bought a phone which was $800+. Advice - only purchase from them if you don't mind waiting a long time for an order.

5 stars
ShopDude 29 Sep 2014

Fast response, great price, delivery when everyone else was out of stock.

5 stars
Disha D 19 Jun 2014

You were the best price on the market and thank you for not having annoying side advertising. Also appreciate your prompt responses to my emails. This has been a nice shopping experience for me.

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!