Here’s what Wade S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Wade S - NSW, Australia 26 Apr 2012
Great weight, great price, very fast delivery. will be my new place to order camera goods from,

Thanx heaps,
Wade Schubert
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10389 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Simon M 03 Apr 2014

Easy transaction at an unbeatable price locally. Thank you.

5 stars
Greg 16 May 2014

The purchase process worked perfectly.

5 stars
Roy De G - NSW, Australia 22 Nov 2013

Good so far.

5 stars
Linda P - NSW, Australia 06 Mar 2013

very easy site to navigate, clear information about products , ordering and delivery procedures. The product arrived exactly on the date predicted.

5 stars
Dar 20 Jun 2014

good

5 stars
sam 11 May 2014

i did have to send another message at i did not receive any response after 2 days, but when i did email again i pretty much got a response straight away which i was very impressed with. I'm very happy with item although was not sealed with plastic (which I'm sure they should be) if not fair enough.

overall a great experience and would definitely recommend

5 stars
Steven S 26 Jul 2014

Good prices, a little confusing with the free +1 year warranty, seems it already comes with +1 year.
Shipping insurance should not be extra, for $79 postage, that should already be insured.

5 stars
janet - NSW, Australia 23 Dec 2011

delivery time was as good as the ordering process - pure magic! Thank you!

5 stars
Shelley E 27 May 2014

Excited about receiving my order and hoping delivery goes as smooth as ordering thanks!

Received my Samsung Tablet which was great however no note to say that my case was not included and/or on backorder - I had to make contact to say it hadn't arrived, however after contact I got a prompt response to say it wasn't available at the time and would be sent as soon as - I received today - so still pleased with the services and products - thanks!

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!