Here’s what Wade S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Wade S - NSW, Australia 26 Apr 2012
Great weight, great price, very fast delivery. will be my new place to order camera goods from,

Thanx heaps,
Wade Schubert
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10850 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
gjs - NSW, Australia 17 Jul 2012

Great service and prompt delivery.

5 stars
Lorraine N 03 May 2014

I found shopping with BecexTech.com to be a very simple and satisfactory experience. My camera arrived well within the timeframe quoted. I was easily able to track its progress at all points. The company was not able to provide the requested extra battery, but I was immediately offered a refund on that. The additional SD card that I had ordered arrived in the mail on the same day that the camera arrived. I have already recommended this site to friends, and will also be using it again myself for my next camera purchase.

5 stars
Tom H - Vic, Australia 21 Sep 2011

Initially, I was hesitant to buy from a website I knew nothing about, particularly as the price was so cheap. But, having now received the products exactly as they were described and exactly on time, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending their services to anyone.

Why would anyone want to buy from a shop? No wonder retail in Australia is in trouble - they are simply not competitive anymore.

5 stars
Anita - Qld, Australia 13 Jan 2015

Quick and easy transaction, thank you.

5 stars
Len - WA, Australia 06 Jul 2013

Good to deal with and easy to communicate with.
Well Done!!

5 stars
Ian R - NSW, Australia 29 Aug 2011

Very well managed site to order goods through. Thank you for brilliant service. My camera and accessories were promptly delivered and I'm very happy with everything. Would most certainly recommend you to others and I will be purchasing again from you in the future.

5 stars
Eveli K - Qld, Australia 11 Oct 2013

At first I thought it's going to take a while when I get my camera but it was at my home after a week and now I am loving my new camera!
Thank you!

5 stars
ken c - NSW, Australia 01 Jun 2013

I had one issue with my camera and it was handled with no further contact within 48hrs... that is why i come back for my phone order!!!

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!