Here’s what Wade S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Wade S - NSW, Australia 26 Apr 2012
Great weight, great price, very fast delivery. will be my new place to order camera goods from,

Thanx heaps,
Wade Schubert
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 9294 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
stuart g 13 May 2014

easy shopping on your site

5 stars
John M 17 Jul 2014

Quick, efficient system and service. Couldn't be happier.

5 stars
Michael F 08 Jul 2014

Thanks guys, ecellent service. Question answered promptly and delivery receieved per response. Much appreciated.

5 stars
Lorraine N 03 May 2014

I found shopping with BecexTech.com to be a very simple and satisfactory experience. My camera arrived well within the timeframe quoted. I was easily able to track its progress at all points. The company was not able to provide the requested extra battery, but I was immediately offered a refund on that. The additional SD card that I had ordered arrived in the mail on the same day that the camera arrived. I have already recommended this site to friends, and will also be using it again myself for my next camera purchase.

5 stars
jenni G - NSW, Australia 22 Nov 2012

They should state their product come from overseas not australia. I thought i was buying in australia not china. Then you can allow for delaying in customs. Also when your product is in french and has a electicial plug for another country you wont be surprise when it finally turns up.

5 stars
ken c - NSW, Australia 01 Jun 2013

I had one issue with my camera and it was handled with no further contact within 48hrs... that is why i come back for my phone order!!!

5 stars
Norah E - NSW, Australia 23 Sep 2011

Very good service. 5 days from Hongkong to Sydney is excellent. Well packed and in good order. Your customer service is very good and you kept me informed of my parcel's movements. Thank you.

5 stars
Natasha S 21 Apr 2014

Great shopping. Will be 5 star once I receive my order :-)

5 stars
Liam 10 Apr 2014

Very easy overall. The additional cost of postage could have been presented in a clearer way, as the way it was worded did seem to imply that postage was included in the original price of the phone.

5 stars
Tinashe N 24 Jul 2014

very streamline

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!