Here’s what Ann M had to say about becextech.com
5 stars
Ann M - Qld, Australia 03 May 2012
i WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY BECETECH SHOPPING. i DID HAVE A COUPLE OF QUESTIONS AFTER MY PURCHASE AND THE RESPONSE WAS IMMEDIATE. tHE DELIVERY TIME WAS LONGER WAS LONGER THAN EXPECTED, HOWEVER, THERE WAS A PUBLIC HOLIDAY INVOLVED SO THAT COULD EXPLAIN THAT DELAY.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews

becextech.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1067 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More becextech.com Reviews

5 stars
kristina 27 Nov 2014

would have liked a phone number

5 stars
Alan 18 Nov 2014

shopping experience has been great

5 stars
Peter G 17 Sep 2014

This is the second time i have purchased from you. I was advised that you didn,t have the sigma lens in stock and it was on back order . therefore i can say that "no i haven,t received my order from the 6-9-14" nor have i received an ETA for the lens.The Money for said lens has been taken from my account and i have received no advice on when the lens is due so you could say that i,m not real happy !!!

5 stars
James F 05 Sep 2014

Great experience with your site although the shipping was a bit high. In saying that however, the item was delivered very quickly and we had no issues at all with the supplied product, it was exactly as advertised. I will definitely use this service again in future. Great job and thank you.

5 stars
Nathan 11 Aug 2014

Quick, easy and affordable

5 stars
Norm C - NSW, Australia 08 Dec 2013

The whole experience has been seamless with the exception of part of the order was not shipped.
I had to enquire with them, where I feel that they should have advised me first.

5 stars
Kayenda H C - Qld, Australia 22 Nov 2013

Very happy so far.

5 stars
Paul L - NSW, Australia 24 Sep 2013

I was happy with the service and product and would be happy to recommend Becextech

5 stars
Julie - Qld, Australia 07 Nov 2012

Very good service!

5 stars
Melanie - Qld, Australia 28 Jun 2012

easy website, awesome product range :)
fast delivery and no problems or issues at all, thanku :)

>Visit becextech.com >See More becextech.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!