Here’s what Hendrik had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Hendrik - Vic, Australia 26 Apr 2012
Very happy with the good received and the delivery time was quick as said in the item's description. However, it took more than 48 hours until the order processed.

Overall experience is good.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10476 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Laura R 04 Apr 2014

Website easy to navigate. Variety of stock quite extensive regarding photographic equipment & the cheapest regarding my order. Very helpful & constantly updating order. Have no hesitation in doing future business with them. AAAA+

5 stars
John E 02 Sep 2014

Product was delivered in a reasonable time. A little disappointed that it came in a plain brown box and not a canon box. Also no documents came with it. No Warranty card or Canon card. Just wrapped in bubble wrap and not the usual protectors. I guess this is cosmetic but surprised canon ship this way.
The product did meet all expectations from a quality and functional point of view which is the most important thing. Price and quality are more important than packaging

5 stars
Andy 19 Jun 2014

The price of the camera was great, delivery's very fast, and very good service too. But the accessaries are quite expensive, the extra battary is not Nikkon, and the SD card had been sent to me seperately from Melbourne which is more expensive then other online price like ebay. Definitely will buy from here again.

5 stars
P Sandhu 25 Sep 2014

Thank you so much for being efficient in your communication,great service

5 stars
Loren 11 Sep 2014

Great service!

5 stars
Louise L - Qld, Australia 02 Jul 2012

A first time user of becextech and am very satisfied with the service and my new camera. Ordering was easy and the camera arrived within the time I was advised.
Thanks becextech
Louise

5 stars
Stephanie L - WA, Australia 17 Oct 2012

Fantastic products. Main parts arrived quite fast but a delay on some smaller items. Some odd responses when I made enquiries but overall helpful. Extremely happy with the camera and parts as well as the great price we paid!

5 stars
Mark 11 Oct 2014

Fast and efficient

5 stars
John 11 Aug 2014

Easy shop. No problems at all. Delivery was fast. Absolutely buy again from here

5 stars
Lorraine G - Vic, Australia 26 Sep 2011

I feel that the delivery charge of $74.95 was highly excessive when we could have come into Docklands and picked up the product. I thought that I had found a real bargain and was quite shocked when I discovered that I had to pay such a large sum for delivery. Lorraine

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!