Here’s what Gregory S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Gregory S 09 Mar 2012
I made a query and got a repy within 24h. Great to know that you fulfill what you promised.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 14308 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
tim - WA, Australia 26 Aug 2015

Great price, fast delivery, great customer service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NSW, Australia 24 Aug 2015

Quick & easy. Great sale prices

5 stars
C Brick 23 Aug 2015

Great service and great price.

5 stars
Naseer - NSW, Australia 08 Aug 2015

So far it has been excellent. Keep in mind that I have just placed my order, it will be interesting to see how it is processed and shipped.

They sent me the wrong model phone, however they asked me if i wanted to keep it, which i did. cutomer service was quick. I suggest that they improve their picking system to avoid such errors in the future.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NSW, Australia 03 Aug 2015

good so far

5 stars
JYJ - NSW, Australia 02 Aug 2015

the best experience in my shopping experience. When I bought the phone I thought it will be shipped from Australia but it came from Hongkong. Its alright fro me coz I always buy things and it usually came from Hongkong, the price is one of the cheapest. The phone was in good condition. I was just hoping that they are going to give me a free case of the phone but I don't receive it but its alright as long as the phone is in good condiation though the box was already open when it arrive here.
I love my blackberry passport now, the best phone for me.. though the camera is not good but for a change, this is the best..

5 stars
Sarah - NSW, Australia 30 Jul 2015

easy. simple. thanks.

5 stars
Albie K - NT, Australia 26 Jul 2015

Overall a very satisfactory shopping experience, in terms of price, email communication and product delivery.

5 stars
Karen M - Vic, Australia 24 Jul 2015

Used becextec many times and they have been great. Quick service great price.

5 stars
Andrew N - WA, Australia 21 Jul 2015

quick, easy and great service

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!