Here’s what Gregory S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Gregory S 09 Mar 2012
I made a query and got a repy within 24h. Great to know that you fulfill what you promised.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 9086 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech Australia, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 2200+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 7 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Yvonne H - Vic, Australia 21 Nov 2011

I am extremely happy with the manner in which my purchase was handled, and will definitely do business again with the company.

Thank you, sincerely,

YVONNE HULME

5 stars
Brent - WA, Australia 07 Feb 2013

I have used Becextech a few time now, this order was for $*K
I think me being impatient was the real issue.

They delivered once the goods were available as they said.

Will continue to use them

5 stars
Linda P - NSW, Australia 06 Mar 2013

very easy site to navigate, clear information about products , ordering and delivery procedures. The product arrived exactly on the date predicted.

5 stars
Huaiyang L - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2012

Great experience with you, I am looking forwards to come back.

5 stars
Danielle C - Vic, Australia 26 Nov 2012

Overall a very easy experience. I got all my products within a week of placing my order and so far so good. The shipping is expensive but now I realise it gets shipped from overseas, not within Australa, even though it's an Australian website, even still I would shop here again.

5 stars
Abdulla A - Vic, Australia 26 Mar 2013

Easy

5 stars
justin - Vic, Australia 20 Oct 2013

All went smoothly. Fast delivery. Would recommend.

5 stars
Pete - NSW, Australia 23 Apr 2012

Overall it was good, i am still however chasing a tax invoice for my purchase.

5 stars
Peter G - Qld, Australia 10 Jan 2014

This is my first shopping experience with you,so will wait for follow up after receiving order.
I received my camera on the 10/1/14 and it only took 2 days from Hong Kong which is very good service.The parcel was well wrapped and there was no damage.After setting up the camera i had trouble with setting the language,but this was quickly resolved via an email and now everything is working well.
Thanks for the excellent service .Peter Grave

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Vic, Australia 16 Mar 2014

I had a question which was promptly answered (within 10 minutes) via the online help center outside of office hours. Good service.

The phone arrived without the promised free car charger which was a bit disappointing.

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!