Here’s what Gregory S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Gregory S 09 Mar 2012
I made a query and got a repy within 24h. Great to know that you fulfill what you promised.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10037 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Noemi 14 Sep 2014

so far, so good

5 stars
Ben L - Vic, Australia 09 Feb 2014

Easy to access. Cheapest site with the product I wanted by miles!
The customer service was great as well, and all of my questions were answered.

5 stars
Kim - Vic, Australia 13 May 2013

Cancelled an order without any issues and got my refund. Communication was excellent!

5 stars
Ayse Nur G - NSW, Australia 30 Jul 2012

The delivery itself was stressful as i recieved my phone in 11 days. Worried i would never receieve it as it took too long. However i'm extremely satisfied with the customer service as they answered all my questions and on time which gave me hope to continue waiting patiently.
Very happy and satisfied with my phone and its cost.
I will be back again to buy some more goods.

5 stars
Sandra K 09 Oct 2014

You had the BEST price, your site is very easy to use, my parcel arrived within a week of ordering it and completely undamaged. I'm very impressed and will absolutely use you again and recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Rebekahcuryer - Qld, Australia 31 Dec 2013

I love that i need .a Com bank message code to use my MasterCard
The only issue I can arise was that the tablet was in a different language but that wasn't a problem to change
Everything was great and I'm very satisfied
Thankyou for your lovely service

5 stars
nadia 30 Sep 2014

They were fantastic. When i had a concern that one of my items hadn;t arrived yet, they reassured me and as promised it wasn't far away. Great service. Will definitely buy from again.

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!