Here’s what Linda A had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Linda A 21 May 2012
I have yet to see how my order comes to me & how quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14021 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 15 Jul 2013

Fast, easy and reasonably priced for products.

5 stars
Solie - WV, United States 03 Dec 2013

I will definitely share it with others. THANK YOU for coupons, it helps!

5 stars
glo 19 Jun 2014

good, thank you, glo

5 stars
Leslie s - TX, United States 18 Feb 2013

Good products, good deals

5 stars
Tammy G 18 Jul 2014

So easy to use the sight and to re-order products I have purchased in the past. It's great!

5 stars
Jeni - KS, United States 22 Mar 2012

Shipping was super fast and the price was cheaper than anything I could find online!

5 stars
Corina F - KY, United States 13 Jul 2012

I broke my hairbrush and really liked it. Could not find the same one in stores and was very please to find it on your site and a lot cheaper for the product and the shipping than other sites.

5 stars
Kevin J - MN, United States 04 Mar 2014

No issues. Very happy with my order, the short time that it took to order as well as my product being delivered. Thank you!!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!