Here’s what Linda A had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Linda A 21 May 2012
I have yet to see how my order comes to me & how quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14692 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Mariah V - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

This was thee only place I found this hair dye ! THANK YOU SO MUCH

5 stars
Sue C - MS, United States 16 Mar 2012

I quickly received my order but it was the wrong forumla of Nailtiques. (ordered #2 and got #3). Returned it & asked for correct replacement. Got message that they couldn't reship & I would have to reorder. I did on 3/9/12, order #******, and have still NOT RECEIVED it! Can you help?

5 stars
Sally R 20 Jun 2014

Pretty easy! Thanks!

5 stars
Barry H - SK, Canada 10 Apr 2012

Very quick service and totally satisfied.

5 stars
Dedra g - NC, United States 12 Mar 2012

So easy to shop! Thank you.

5 stars
Deborah W 29 Apr 2014

The web site was very easy to use and the prices were great especially when using a coupon. I am very pleased with the product purchased and the delivery time. I will definitely purchase from beautydeals.net again.

5 stars
Michelle - AR, United States 03 Aug 2012

This is my go-to place for all my hair products!

5 stars
carrie W 05 May 2014

A++ will order again!!!!

5 stars
Sally F - OH, United States 14 Jul 2012

I have shopped with beautydeals before and had a very good experience, so I did again! No problems!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!