Here’s what Linda A had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Linda A 21 May 2012
I have yet to see how my order comes to me & how quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15030 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Erica - NC, United States 13 Mar 2012

I enjoyed my product I ordered. However it would be nice if the color # 101 black came in a multi pk deal. like 6 for this price or 4 for this price etc. I really love this eyeliner color/product. Thanks for the quick shipping. :)

5 stars
Stephen M - NV, United States 09 Apr 2012

Very user friendly website. Best price i could find on the net and I received my order a quickly with no issues. I will definitely use beautydeals.net again and again!

5 stars
Carol L B - CA, United States 19 Jun 2013

If the products do what I want, I will be back.
The liquid item I purchased was wrapped loosely in the packing material and it dropped on the floor and broke so I was not able to use that product.

5 stars
Cynthia T - FL, United States 21 Sep 2013

Great!!

5 stars
Cindy S - LA, United States 30 Jul 2012

I love your site. I tell everyone about it. Will you ever carry Jane Iredal cosmetics! That would be great.

Thanks again and i will place another order in a couple of months!

Cindy Shanks

5 stars
Patricia A 26 Sep 2014

web site very easy to use.

5 stars
Malinda D - VA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Always happy with price, product availability and quick shipping. Thank you.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!