Here’s what Linda A had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Linda A 21 May 2012
I have yet to see how my order comes to me & how quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15406 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Irene C - TX, United States 22 Oct 2013

The top of the plastic squirt attachment was broken on one of the bottles.

5 stars
Nancy A. W 17 May 2014

This is the third time buying from this site. I have been very pleased with all aspects of doing business with you. Thanks!

5 stars
Rhonda - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

Was quick and easy

5 stars
Holly R 20 Apr 2013

It was very easy to order and there were no issues with delivery. I called customer service to check on delivery date and had to leave a message. I received a call back the same day! I will definitely order from here again!!!

5 stars
Sylvia B - CA, United States 24 Jun 2013

found what I wanted fast

5 stars
Susan - IN, United States 01 Jun 2012

I received my complete order quickly and was pleased with all products. Shipping fee seemed a bit steep but low prices on items were partially offsetting.

5 stars
zoila - FL, United States 20 Sep 2012

is very easy to find the products that you are looking for and easy to check up, also the product were received before time, i really recommend this site.

5 stars
Allison B - KY, United States 15 Jun 2012

great service order on time and correct

5 stars
Joan U - CO, United States 19 May 2012

I am looking forward to getting this product. I will let you know if the package is received with no problems.

I have received the product and was surprised how quickly it arrived. The product was well wrapped and as of now I will be using this site if I continue usage. I learned about the product from another magazine and had bought this product for years with them. Your site is so much better and I feel lucky to have found it.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!