Here’s what Linda A had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Linda A 21 May 2012
I have yet to see how my order comes to me & how quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 16110 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Nancy C - PA, United States 02 Aug 2012

The product I ordered was hard to find in any area locations. I have used it for years and was happy to locate it at a reasonable price.

5 stars
Cathy C - FL, United States 06 May 2013

It is great to be able to find the products I need when no one locally has them!!

5 stars
Marcy N - FL, United States 01 Sep 2012

I was satisfied with my order. I do not like paying so much for shipping, but I have no choice on that.

Thanks for your services.

5 stars
Sabrina D - MI, United States 01 Aug 2013

I love this website and every thing about it great deals and prices

5 stars
Nancy F 14 Sep 2013

I order frequently and have always been satisfied.

5 stars
Jan P - TN, United States 27 May 2012

Nailtiques were impossible to find, but I had to have them. I am growing my nails for the first time in my life, and I'm 60. Thank you for carrying them and making it so easy to get. I will definitely be back.

5 stars
Tuck 5 16 Apr 2014

Wonderful

5 stars
connie a 02 Dec 2012

very easy to use.

5 stars
Rori P 25 May 2014

Easy - looking forward to receiving the product.

5 stars
Allison B - KY, United States 15 Jun 2012

great service order on time and correct

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!