Here’s what Linda A had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Linda A 21 May 2012
I have yet to see how my order comes to me & how quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 17803 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Halley S - IN, United States 26 Feb 2013

Easy & quick to use!

5 stars
Kres S - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

IT's quick and easy. Great prices and that allows me to buy additional products

5 stars
Kim T 04 May 2014

Like the idea that you tape the tops to the products during shipping to prevent spilling, however my hair spray can top was cracked and does not stay on now. Not an issue to me as I don't travel with the bigger can.

5 stars
JIM 16 Feb 2013

one product leak but i can live with it

5 stars
Laura H - FM, United States 16 Feb 2014

After ordering from beauty deals for the 5th time, I am certain this is a reputable company. The service is prompt and polite AND the best prices.

5 stars
C Haine 01 May 2014

Quick and easy ordering process. The price was great, and I received my order very promptly. The only issue I had was that the nail clippers were different from the ones in the ad. (I especially liked the older model clippers, but the new ones are fine.)

5 stars
Patti 12 Jun 2014

Easy as 1 2 3.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!