Here’s what Linda A had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Linda A 21 May 2012
I have yet to see how my order comes to me & how quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15677 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Belinda M. G 05 May 2014

First time ordering, so far so good. Cannot comment on total experience just yet. But we'll see. I received my items and everything was done in a timely manner. Will order from this site again!

5 stars
Cindy S - LA, United States 02 May 2012

Really easy to check out.. Site super easy to use. Thanks, I WILL be back and tell my friends! :)

5 stars
Alice T - MD, United States 30 Dec 2012

On the upper end of pricing and shipping costs, but the delivery was timely.

5 stars
anne a - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012

I really love this web site .I use it all the time. Keep up the great job so we all can enjoy more great products,.

5 stars
Ruth B 30 May 2014

Easy!No problems.

5 stars
Joyce - MD, United States 19 Jun 2012

A great shopping experience

5 stars
Mary A - WV, United States 11 Dec 2012

Very satisfied--Thank you

5 stars
Jill l 25 Apr 2014

Great service and products

5 stars
Lebeth B - OK, United States 30 Jul 2012

My shopping experience was wonderful and I will be a return shopper. The products I ordered are just okay but that doesn't have anything to do with the site. Thank you

5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012

I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!