Here’s what Frank had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Frank 19 May 2012
Great and easy to use,
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15706 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Carol 28 Mar 2012

Love products

5 stars
Raquel 12 Sep 2014

You should add free shipping at a lower cost, like free shipping over 35 dollars worth is more of an incentive to spend vs 100 dollars for free shipping, sorry but no one comes on the internet excited and looking forward to spending 100 dollars

5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

5 stars
Kathlene B - NV, United States 02 Nov 2012

I have found my products at Beauty Deals with ease and great prices. The shipping was prompt and well packaged. All of my transactions have been very smooth

5 stars
Ramona S - FL, United States 21 Jan 2014

Even though one of my items was on back order customer service was very polite and caring and explained everything to me , they were also apologetic for my order to take a few days longer than expected but I totally understood I was extremely happy it only took a few days but my order came and I am very happy and I was notified by email with everything going on regarding the order the shipping and arrival. I will definelty visit this web site in the future and place more orders and I have also recommended it to friends and family :)

5 stars
VIVIAN S - OH, United States 31 Jul 2012

VERY EASY TO ORDER... quality product and delivery as promised!
Will be a return customer.
THANKS

5 stars
Maria I 19 Aug 2014

so far so good; my order needed to go on back order but came sooner than expected. My call to customer service to confirm I wanted to wait for the back order was returned by email which was fine. I was satisfied as long as I received acknowledgement that I had called, which I did.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!