Here’s what Frank had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Frank 19 May 2012
Great and easy to use,
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15401 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Judy - CO, United States 19 Jun 2012

thank you

5 stars
Libby B 05 Feb 2014

I'm glad that the store recommended that I go on line to find your product.... I love bouncy Cream and I'm trying your shampoo and conditioner :)


Thank you for your prompt delivery :)

5 stars
Holly B - SD, United States 14 May 2012

Easiest site to navigate. Thank you for that.

5 stars
Jan P - TN, United States 27 May 2012

Nailtiques were impossible to find, but I had to have them. I am growing my nails for the first time in my life, and I'm 60. Thank you for carrying them and making it so easy to get. I will definitely be back.

5 stars
Marianne B - MA, United States 07 Jun 2012

Can't believe how fast I received my order. Everything was perfect. I will visit your site for all my Beauty needs from now on. Thank you. Marianne Bottary Peabody, Ma

5 stars
Joy B - CO, United States 11 May 2012

One small glitch: I was reordering off of two historical orders. I had to log in to access the first historical order, which is understandable. But then I had to relog in to access the second historical order. There is no direct link to order history for someone already logged in. I'm otherwise a very happy, return customer. Great products, great prices, fast shipping. When I had one bottle break in shipping a couple of years ago, customer service both refunded AND reshipped in a gesture of return loyalty to a loyal customer that I've never seen anywhere before. Thank you!

5 stars
Kathy B 25 Sep 2014

love the pencils! But there was a 20% off coupon that popped up rgith after my order was filled so I missed that advantage.

5 stars
Jaunita O - OH, United States 15 Nov 2012

I'm quite happy with the products. It's easy to order and I received them when promised and the prices were much better than in stores. That's the main reasons I like shopping on Beautydeals and a friend ordered on my recommendation just a few days after I had. He too likes the products and prices. Too bad I didn't have the coupons in time for him to use. Will I shop with you again? Yes and I will be telling others to shop Beautydeals too.. Jaunita

5 stars
Gilbert C - FL, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great Products, Prices, and Service. Thanks

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!