Here’s what Frank had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Frank 19 May 2012
Great and easy to use,
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 12896 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl T - KS, United States 31 May 2013

I was very pleased with how quick I received my order. Very happy with what I ordered.

5 stars
Happy C - TX, United States 20 Mar 2014

The local business where I was purchasing my Nailtiques closed permanently. I really depend on this product to strengthen my nails, so I was very happy to find out I could purchase it on line. The website was easy to navigate, and the delivery time was great.

5 stars
Mary W 05 Apr 2014

One of the items was incorrect, but not worth the hassle of returning it. Was supposed to be TIGI dumb blonde conditioner, but was something else.

5 stars
Terry L - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

This was easy! Thank you! Saves me a trip to the store

5 stars
Adele D - PA, United States 01 Sep 2013

So far so Good! Great website free shipping and a coupon!

I did not like the product I received. It's not the quality I expected

5 stars
Mary P - WA, United States 08 Aug 2012

Very pleased.

5 stars
Allison B - KY, United States 15 Jun 2012

great service order on time and correct

5 stars
NANCY H 28 Jul 2013

SO FAR SO GOOD. HAVEN'T DONE MORE THAN ORDER

5 stars
Kathy - NY, United States 10 Jun 2013

The website is easy to navigate, the product line is totally complete, the pricing is excellent. Whether you're a professional business or a DIY'er...this is your one stop shop.

5 stars
Sue W - MS, United States 01 Sep 2012

Is your shipping Prompt?yes
overall a good experience

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!