Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14005 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Muneca J - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

always excellent service, very satisfied

5 stars
Susan - IN, United States 01 Jun 2012

I received my complete order quickly and was pleased with all products. Shipping fee seemed a bit steep but low prices on items were partially offsetting.

5 stars
Lenore C - CO, United States 22 Jul 2012

Fast delivery.

5 stars
Cassandra O - TN, United States 31 Jul 2013

The order was easy to place and was received in a timely manner.

5 stars
Linda W - SD, United States 29 Dec 2013

How nice to see you have the product I wanted. I appreciate you sending me a second item when the first was destroyed in a shipment. Too bad that happened since you were the one taking the loss. Thanks for making it all right.

5 stars
Helen L - CO, United States 03 Dec 2012

Great prices and delivery time!

5 stars
Paul V - MN, United States 28 Jun 2012

Very awkward check-out, as I had received a 20% off or free shipping coupon in my email, but was unable to apply either option to my purchase. An "cut&paste" option, or clear instructions prior to payment confirmation, would certainly improve your check-out flow.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!