Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15677 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Holly U - CT, United States 19 Apr 2013

The product was what I ordered. Its nice the price was good along with the product being what I ordered and also on time.

5 stars
Kirk - CA, United States 14 Sep 2012

Website is easy to navigate and fine items. Great prices too!!

5 stars
Beth J 15 Jul 2014

website is very user friendly and easy to use

5 stars
starla p - TX, United States 08 Dec 2012

easy, fast, just what I wanted. will order another set I'm sure next year.

5 stars
Anne H - NM, United States 21 Feb 2013

Great

5 stars
Belinda M. G 05 May 2014

First time ordering, so far so good. Cannot comment on total experience just yet. But we'll see. I received my items and everything was done in a timely manner. Will order from this site again!

5 stars
Gary S - PA, United States 15 Aug 2012

Site is easy to use. I have purchased from this site before so I am confident in receiving what I ordered and in a reasonable time.

5 stars
Robert K. H - NC, United States 12 Dec 2014

Great service, thank you!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!