Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Amy - MN, United States 21 Jun 2012

VERY fast delivery with just regular-speed shipping. Thanks!

5 stars
Patsy Z 30 Nov 2013

Best Service...........always satisfied

5 stars
Cynthia T - FL, United States 21 Sep 2013

Great!!

5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

5 stars
Carl M - CA, United States 18 Jun 2012

Simple to buy.

5 stars
Carol S 02 Aug 2014

A pleasure to order from you. Thanks

5 stars
Nancy W - TN, United States 31 Dec 2013

I like Terax hair products and they carry the products I use. I have used this line for years and love how it works on my hair. This year I could not find the Silk Foam Lightweight styling mousse and Finishing Spray. I hope they will carry these items in the future.

5 stars
Allison B - KY, United States 15 Jun 2012

great service order on time and correct

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!