Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15358 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Rose - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

I was so happy that you had the Pacifica Lilac products.

5 stars
Matthew W 28 May 2014

Beauty Deals has been around for a while. I've bookmarked the product page for the thing I buy, and the old link still works. (That's good.)I'll keep coming back. Thank you.

5 stars
robert s 10 Aug 2013

Thanks again. Ease of finding my shampoo here.

5 stars
Raquel 12 Sep 2014

You should add free shipping at a lower cost, like free shipping over 35 dollars worth is more of an incentive to spend vs 100 dollars for free shipping, sorry but no one comes on the internet excited and looking forward to spending 100 dollars

5 stars
Barbara C 06 Jun 2014

Very user friendly and quick

5 stars
Lesley r - VA, United States 13 Aug 2013

Your site was quite easy to navigate, and I liked your product description option. Well done!!!

5 stars
Muneca J - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

always excellent service, very satisfied

5 stars
[email protected] - WA, United States 10 Nov 2012

I have been using your site for years. I love it!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!