Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 12930 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Lisa - FL, United States 22 May 2012

I have been searching for ISO everywhere in my area!! I LOVE ISO

5 stars
Ramona S - FL, United States 21 Jan 2014

Even though one of my items was on back order customer service was very polite and caring and explained everything to me , they were also apologetic for my order to take a few days longer than expected but I totally understood I was extremely happy it only took a few days but my order came and I am very happy and I was notified by email with everything going on regarding the order the shipping and arrival. I will definelty visit this web site in the future and place more orders and I have also recommended it to friends and family :)

5 stars
Karen M - NH, United States 31 Jan 2013

I buy all my henna products from you!!!

5 stars
Bonnie M - UT, United States 28 Jul 2012

I have purchased before and will again. I am very happy and my order arrived quickly.

5 stars
Irene C - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

Wonderfully easy. I want to thank your customer service for calling me regarding my credit card number. Had it not been for the call, this order would not have been completed. Thank you, Irene Cox

5 stars
Angie M - OH, United States 25 Mar 2012

This was the first time I have ever ordered from your company and am extremely happy with it. I will definitely order from you again as long as I can find a code for free shipping. This is a big deal breaker for me. I would order alot more online if this were a permanent thing.

5 stars
Holly R 20 Apr 2013

It was very easy to order and there were no issues with delivery. I called customer service to check on delivery date and had to leave a message. I received a call back the same day! I will definitely order from here again!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

Easy Ordering. Good Prices

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!