Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14065 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Connie H - VT, United States 07 Sep 2012

I was very satisfied with the purchase that I made. Arrival of the product was, indeed, as it was presented. Thank you for contacting me with this survey.

C. Hobbs

5 stars
Loretta K - TX, United States 09 Mar 2012

Great prices and fast shipping.

5 stars
Jean - TX, United States 17 Feb 2014

I like that your check out process is easy. However disappointed that I had to pay for shipping. I think that shipping should be free for orders over $** instead of $**. I would have to order too much to reach $**. This shipping charge will cause me to search other sites.

5 stars
Debbie C 01 May 2013

I am unable to find this particular L'Oreal product at my local stores;thus I searched and found your site had what I needed. Thank You!!

5 stars
Eileen W - MA, United States 12 Feb 2013

Great products and prices; and now their discount coupons work for even a better deal!

5 stars
Suzanne M. B - FL, United States 07 Nov 2013

So easy. I am so very pleased. Much easier than any other website. Blessings to you and thanks. SMB

5 stars
Florence G 03 Jun 2014

Excellent service. Merchandise excellent. Excellent prices. Honestly, the freight charges were too high.

5 stars
Jaunita O - OH, United States 15 Nov 2012

I'm quite happy with the products. It's easy to order and I received them when promised and the prices were much better than in stores. That's the main reasons I like shopping on Beautydeals and a friend ordered on my recommendation just a few days after I had. He too likes the products and prices. Too bad I didn't have the coupons in time for him to use. Will I shop with you again? Yes and I will be telling others to shop Beautydeals too.. Jaunita

5 stars
connie k - WI, United States 08 Jul 2013

wonderful product and good customer service=a win.

5 stars
Larry L 02 May 2013

Very easy.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!