Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 18446 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Paul J B 22 Aug 2015

No comment

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Aug 2015

I choose never to write comments. Sorry, and thank you for your products.

5 stars
Florence G - NC, United States 12 Aug 2015

This product is the best thing I have used on my nails. I will continue orderng this product on line. The price is excellent and delivery time is perfect.

5 stars
Jennifer - OH, United States 11 Aug 2015

Easy process

5 stars
Rob - NJ, United States 08 Aug 2015

.

5 stars
Rita T 07 Aug 2015

I appreciated the quickness of the delivery of my order.

5 stars
Libby B - PA, United States 05 Aug 2015

I've tried other sites for products but always come back to this one!

5 stars
TinaC - TX, United States 03 Aug 2015

Beautydeals has what I need, and at great prices! The pull-down selections make it easy to shop for exactly what I want.

5 stars
JOHN B 16 Jul 2015

GREAT!!!!

5 stars
Tess - WI, United States 15 Jul 2015

Best prices. Quick and easy ordering.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!