Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14996 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Louisa D - FL, United States 06 Jun 2013

Quick, painless and free shipping. Couldn't be happier!

5 stars
Linda R - OH, United States 13 Jan 2014

Always easy and always have the products I need! Super fast service/delivery, too! Thank you!

5 stars
Shelly 28 Sep 2013

Always have a great shopping experience with beautydeals.net!

5 stars
Adina G 11 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy. Great prices.

5 stars
Tina 05 May 2014

Easy to use site, products always available, coupons offered. Love this site.

5 stars
Rose - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

I was so happy that you had the Pacifica Lilac products.

5 stars
Douglas C 06 Jul 2014

I got a great deal on a great product! No hassle shopping, and item was received promptly. I will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012

I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too

5 stars
Vicki - IA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Love, Love, Love my new Wet/Dry Foundation. I have been using Bare Escentuals for years, but no longer. Paladio products are A+++. Thank you!

5 stars
Kevin J - MN, United States 04 Mar 2014

No issues. Very happy with my order, the short time that it took to order as well as my product being delivered. Thank you!!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!