Here’s what Terry O had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Terry O 29 Apr 2012
I'm complaining about the cost--Since January this product has gone up about 70 cents each tube. But the shopping experience so far was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
dianna m - AZ, United States 11 Dec 2012

easy and love the discount but shipping is a killer

5 stars
robin g - PA, United States 22 Jul 2013

I am dissatisfied with the product I ordered~ it had nothing to do with customer service or products available...
thank you

5 stars
Connie - FL, United States 19 Aug 2012

I received my order two days earlier than promised. Thanks for your service!

5 stars
Barbara g - IL, United States 13 Sep 2013

Easy to order fast delivery.

5 stars
janelle - MN, United States 08 Dec 2012

I was satisfied with my order but the bottle of shampoo was knock over in the shower and the glass top broke and half the bottle leaked out before it was noticed so it was more the making of the materials that was the problem but I will order more in the future.

5 stars
MaryJean R - VA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Easy to use website and a great instant coupon.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

Great prices on Ahava

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!