Here’s what Tammy P had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012
NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14635 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Cindee L - WA, United States 25 Jan 2013

Very quick and easy access. Shipping is fast. Great products. Thanks for having them available.

5 stars
william d - OH, United States 04 Mar 2013

have ordered here several times, always good service,on time,no problems

5 stars
Marjorie B - FL, United States 08 Aug 2012

This was my first experience with your company and I was very pleased. I was unable to find this product in my local store and was pleasantly surprised t find it on your website.

5 stars
Janelle - CO, United States 17 Dec 2012

My co-worker and I just love the Onesta line but have to buy from a salon. We discovered your web-site and we are so pleased with the prices and the delivery was much sooner than expected. We will be buying again and again. Thank you!

5 stars
crystal - TX, United States 09 May 2012

When I receive my products in the mail there is always a coupon that has been stamped over with shipping information there I can not read the coupon codes. Is there a way that I can get these coupon codes a different way? I have missed the last two coupon offers.

thank you,
Crystal
512-663-****

5 stars
brenda J - WA, United States 05 Nov 2012

I purchased the bamboo paddle brush. The first time I used it, one of the bristles fell out. I called customer service the next day, was told I had to send it back to recieve either a new one or a credit. I asked if I could have another sent out, since if I sent it back, I would not have a hairbrush to use, I was told that I would be charged for another brush, that would be sent out and then I could send back the other one. That, to me, is too many hoops to jump through for a hairbrush. I will take my business, in the future, elsewhere.

5 stars
JIM 16 Feb 2013

one product leak but i can live with it

5 stars
Kres S - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

IT's quick and easy. Great prices and that allows me to buy additional products

5 stars
Arthur F M 24 Dec 2013

Very professional, courteous, and prompt service -- highly recommend beautydeals !!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!