Here’s what Tammy P had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012
NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 12932 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Lucy T - ID, United States 02 Jul 2013

Never shopped with beauty deals.net and was very pleased.

5 stars
Cindy S - LA, United States 30 Jul 2012

I love your site. I tell everyone about it. Will you ever carry Jane Iredal cosmetics! That would be great.

Thanks again and i will place another order in a couple of months!

Cindy Shanks

5 stars
Leilani S - IL, United States 17 Oct 2012

I've been buying from them for 10 years. I always receive the merchandise promptly and they are always very price competitive.

5 stars
April - NC, United States 14 Mar 2014

The product arrived within the estimated time frame and was securely packaged.

5 stars
Valerie - MO, United States 20 Jul 2012

I got exactly what I ordered in record breaking time. what a great experience.

5 stars
carey r - CA, United States 08 Mar 2013

Satisfied with service, the product was not the quality I expected and a little pricy

5 stars
Yvonne B 30 May 2013

Fast and easy! Looked up what I was interested in and it popped right up.

5 stars
Janelle - CO, United States 17 Dec 2012

My co-worker and I just love the Onesta line but have to buy from a salon. We discovered your web-site and we are so pleased with the prices and the delivery was much sooner than expected. We will be buying again and again. Thank you!

5 stars
Jennifer B - CA, United States 04 Oct 2012

Our order came very quickly and we were extremely happy with our order.

5 stars
Gary S - PA, United States 15 Aug 2012

Site is easy to use. I have purchased from this site before so I am confident in receiving what I ordered and in a reasonable time.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!