Here’s what Tammy P had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012
NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 16163 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
ginger m - PA, United States 30 Jan 2015

the shampoo was shown with a pump and it did not come with a pump which was disappointing but other than that shipping time was great and prices were also.

5 stars
Erica - NC, United States 13 Mar 2012

I enjoyed my product I ordered. However it would be nice if the color # 101 black came in a multi pk deal. like 6 for this price or 4 for this price etc. I really love this eyeliner color/product. Thanks for the quick shipping. :)

5 stars
Mary - NY, United States 13 Mar 2013

So far, so good!

5 stars
David V - GA, United States 14 Jul 2013

Easy to order with your company. Thank You

5 stars
Cynthia K - IL, United States 03 Sep 2012

I have purchased products from you before, and I have always been completely satisfied.

5 stars
monique - TX, United States 15 Mar 2013

I really had no issues. It was my first time ordering from this site and it was great! Not only did I get a 10% discount but I got another coupon with my order which was great!! The shipping cost is a little high though.

5 stars
Nancy F 14 Sep 2013

I order frequently and have always been satisfied.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!