Here’s what Tammy P had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012
NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Janice P - NM, United States 16 Jun 2012

My order was shipped to me very fast; no delay whatsoever. The product is fantastic! Especially the Mineral wet/dry face foundation. It covers superb, yet feels like silk; much better than salon makeup I've tried. Plus it's very affordable. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
Catherine L - NY, United States 22 Oct 2012

It took awhile and a few times to get the order done.

5 stars
Jane B - NC, United States 16 Jun 2012

I am so happy to have found your web site! I have been buying your product locally, but can't seem to find it anywhere. I have used this product 5 years and do NOT plan on not having it - great product for my nails! Thanks! Jane Brinkley

5 stars
Jan S - MI, United States 19 Nov 2012

It is great to find a product I'd thought I couldn't find again. Thanks!

5 stars
virginia b 03 May 2012

fast,

5 stars
Christine P - WA, United States 10 Mar 2012

I love the products I ordered...so happy to have found a place to buy them

5 stars
Joy - MO, United States 15 Mar 2013

very easy!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!