Here’s what Tammy P had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012
NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15405 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Kelly S - MI, United States 12 Aug 2012

Great price, great delivery time.

5 stars
carolyn - ME, United States 23 Jul 2013

very good so far

5 stars
Patricia D - CA, United States 22 Oct 2013

After trying your site, I was greatly surprised by the service, speed and price of the product. I intend on ordering from this site again. The item I purchase is usually hard to find and not always available.

5 stars
Marge 15 Apr 2014

Great but wish you carried another ban de terr product I'm looking for: Passion flower color brightening finishing spray.

5 stars
Bonnie G - IN, United States 23 Jul 2012

Cheaper than any other website!!!!

5 stars
Rick D - CO, United States 30 Jun 2012

None

5 stars
Ginger S - WV, United States 03 Dec 2013

Great prices with discount codes.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!