Here’s what Tammy P had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012
NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 18458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
R Rubalcava 27 Aug 2015

Very easy to order from, prompt delivery. Very satisfied!

5 stars
StylistLA 11 Aug 2015

Fast delivery! Great customer service! Very pleased. Would buy again and recommend. Thank you!

5 stars
Kim B - CO, United States 07 Aug 2015

Very easy!

5 stars
Anne H 05 Aug 2015

Always dependable and excellent service.

5 stars
TinaC - TX, United States 03 Aug 2015

Beautydeals has what I need, and at great prices! The pull-down selections make it easy to shop for exactly what I want.

5 stars
William B - MI, United States 20 Jul 2015

Great Priceing and very pleased with the way the insufficient stock on hand was handled. I still received the free shipping.

5 stars
andrea b 29 Jun 2015

Great transaction.

5 stars
KAREN G 26 Jun 2015

excellent service

5 stars
Janice B 23 Jun 2015

I've been using Beautydeals.net for years to order my hair color supplies. Wouldn't go anywhere else. :)

5 stars
Ron M - NJ, United States 21 Jun 2015

excellent as usual - I really love the reorder from past order option!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!