Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14099 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

great deal. easy to use site

5 stars
Bonnie S - CA, United States 01 Mar 2013

very good

5 stars
Adria - MN, United States 28 May 2012

I love the way your site is set up, I think most of your prices are great, oh course it would always be nice if they were lower. :-) The only thing I did not like about my order was the manic panic hairdye I received. It did not work that great, and I can not get all the hair dye to wash out of my hair. I shampooed it four times in a row, and the watter was still pink. I get hairdye on my pillow every nite. The first day after I used it when I would sweat at work, the red dye would run down my face. Not that pretty. How ever that is manic panic's fault not this site. I am 100% satified with your website, and will definatly be using it again.

5 stars
Sally O - AK, United States 02 Dec 2013

Wish the free shipping for >$** applied to Alaska. Otherwise, love your shop.

5 stars
Linda F 19 Jul 2014

Quick and easy !

5 stars
jessica - IN, United States 09 May 2012

Great service and product with fast delivery! Very pleased and will order from here again!!!!

5 stars
Dorothy J 02 Jun 2014

I've used Sorme products for years, but they're not easy to find where I live, and ebay never has much of a selection. beautydeals not only has a great selection, but the prices are the best I've found on the web. In addition, delivery is always prompt and problem-free. And, no, I'm not a paid spokesperson -- this is just my personal experience. I'm glad I found them.

5 stars
Arthur F M 24 Dec 2013

Very professional, courteous, and prompt service -- highly recommend beautydeals !!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!