Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14031 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
gg2 29 Jun 2014

first time

5 stars
melissa b - TN, United States 29 Aug 2013

so far, so good

5 stars
Kandi J - UT, United States 08 Sep 2012

I recently moved to St George Utah, and couldn't find beauty products that I regularly bought at my last residence. I found your website through a google search of my particular hair spray, and was very satisfied with the whole shopping experience.

5 stars
Kelli - IN, United States 10 Dec 2013

It's been good so far, but we'll see after product arrives. Product arrived with good packaging, nothing broken. This is the 3rd time I have ordered these same rollers. It's all good, they heat up fast, they are big rollers and I like that, they get hot enough for my thick hair.

5 stars
Gary S - PA, United States 06 Dec 2013

Good products, great prices, fast delivery

5 stars
Karen I - NY, United States 13 Apr 2013

Keep up the good work. Will be ordering soon.

5 stars
Pamela G - MO, United States 17 Jul 2012

Placed an order last week and received in good shape--just ordered the wrong conditioner! How can I return the unopened conditioner that I don't want?

5 stars
Maragret F - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

Very easy

5 stars
janelle - MN, United States 08 Dec 2012

I was satisfied with my order but the bottle of shampoo was knock over in the shower and the glass top broke and half the bottle leaked out before it was noticed so it was more the making of the materials that was the problem but I will order more in the future.

5 stars
Deborah S - CO, United States 17 Jun 2012

I received my order in record time. I couldn't believe how fast it came. Excellent service and will order again soon!

Thanks You!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!