Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Judith K - OR, United States 19 Sep 2012

I appreciate knowing the shipping charges before you ask for a credit card number. Thank you.

I received my order in two days! Great service. Thank you!

5 stars
Mary A - WV, United States 11 Dec 2012

Very satisfied--Thank you

5 stars
Karen C - FL, United States 24 May 2012

These Deva products really work well on my curly hair. It's the 1st time in a while that I LOVE my hair.

5 stars
Linda B - FL, United States 02 Oct 2012

I previously ordered this product from another site. They charged my credit card within 2 days but after 12 days still hadn't processed my order let alone ship it. So I told them to cancel the order because there were a number of sites that I could get the product from for the same price. And who in this day and age can't process an order in 12 days. Glad I came across beautydeals.

5 stars
gg2 29 Jun 2014

first time

5 stars
Sharon K 28 Oct 2014

I had been looking for several months for a specific hair brush/dryer and was very happy you had it .

5 stars
Margaret S - CT, United States 25 Oct 2012

I'm excited that I ordered beauty products at a discounted price! Thanks!

5 stars
Maria S - CT, United States 03 Apr 2012

I was pleased with my order. The only thing was that due to the fact that the box they came in was thinn, one of the hair products leaked.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!