Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 17375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Robin - IL, United States 11 Mar 2015

You had exactly what I wanted and the site was easy to navigate and easy to check out.

I received my order very fast, packaged very well and they communicated every step of the way. I will definitely order again.

5 stars
Rose Ann M - PA, United States 29 Aug 2013

Shopping at this site was very easy.
Thank You

Love the brushs I ordered. Could not find them in stores so I checked the internet and found your wedsite.
Thank you I love the brushs I ordered.

5 stars
lteyes - NC, United States 26 Feb 2014

It was great and quick to be able to go back to my order history and re - order product without having to find it again!!!

5 stars
Valentyna K - AZ, United States 02 Dec 2012

I have received my order on time, very impressed with the prices and choices.

5 stars
Amy V - NC, United States 03 Oct 2013

I would buy from this site again!

5 stars
Cathy - RI, United States 07 Feb 2014

keep it up!

5 stars
Kim D - CT, United States 07 Dec 2013

I found exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price! I also purchased a new product I will try soon (henna hair color).

5 stars
Rosaly F - PA, United States 05 Oct 2012

Got exactly what I was looking for, at an even better price than another website -- PLUS free shipping... Thank you!

5 stars
lynn g - UT, United States 25 Jun 2012

shopping experience is great

5 stars
Theresa L 14 Jan 2015

Fast, easy plus discount

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!