Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 17787 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Linda S - CT, United States 18 Mar 2012

I was very pleased with my product and your service. I would reccomend this sight to others.

Linda Steben

5 stars
Michelle - WI, United States 31 May 2013

Great products! Would be nice to give returning customers additional essentives.(xtra 5% etc.)
Would be nice to offer a returning customer discount or frequent shopper discount. Great Stuff!

5 stars
Susan T - MI, United States 02 Sep 2012

I love this product. My manicurist gave me my first jar. I ordered more for myself and my husband. Its works great and has a pleasant aroma.

5 stars
Susan - MD, United States 19 Dec 2014

Website wouldn;t remember my email and sign in.

5 stars
Meredith P 02 Dec 2014

the prices are great and the selections are many. the products work really well on my daughter's hair which
is a curly type texture. She is wearing her hair natural(curly) and these products make it possible.
I was referred to these products by someone else...A local television new analyst. :)
Happy Holidays to you All!

5 stars
Linda F 19 Jul 2014

Quick and easy !

5 stars
Karen I - NY, United States 13 Apr 2013

Keep up the good work. Will be ordering soon.

5 stars
Cassandra O - TN, United States 31 Jul 2013

The order was easy to place and was received in a timely manner.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!