Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14338 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Margaret M - MI, United States 14 Mar 2012

Only place I can find to buy this product. And no other product similiar to this product is lite enough to work on my hair. Hope they don't stop making or change this particular solution. Thank You, Margaret Mackey

March 14, I received my order very quick. Appreciated that. Thank You, Margaret

5 stars
Dorothy J - OR, United States 24 Nov 2013

Love your selection of products; love your prices. :-)

5 stars
Arthur F M 24 Dec 2013

Very professional, courteous, and prompt service -- highly recommend beautydeals !!

5 stars
melissa b - TN, United States 29 Aug 2013

so far, so good

5 stars
Lori B - NY, United States 10 Oct 2012

I purchased 2 styling brushes on 2 separate occasions. The Spornetta G36 and G36XL - love them both and highly recommend them for fine, medium length hair.

The delivery time-frame is awesome; within 3 days!:)

My only concern regards the logging in process.Seems the website is either very slow or, doesn't recognize my username/password immediately.

5 stars
Karen C - FL, United States 24 May 2012

These Deva products really work well on my curly hair. It's the 1st time in a while that I LOVE my hair.

5 stars
NANCY H 28 Jul 2013

SO FAR SO GOOD. HAVEN'T DONE MORE THAN ORDER

5 stars
Pam - CO, United States 17 Jan 2014

Site is easy to use. Good choice of products.

5 stars
Holly U - CT, United States 19 Apr 2013

The product was what I ordered. Its nice the price was good along with the product being what I ordered and also on time.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!