Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15035 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Sue W - MS, United States 01 Sep 2012

Is your shipping Prompt?yes
overall a good experience

5 stars
virginia b 03 May 2012

fast,

5 stars
b. R - IL, United States 23 May 2012

Can you please start stocking products by L'anza.

5 stars
Ronnie B - KY, United States 17 Dec 2012

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
Wendy E - TN, United States 08 Aug 2012

I purchased a palm tree umbrella to use for a reading hut top in my classroom. It looks great! I received my order within 5 days, I would order from Beauty Deals again!

5 stars
nelpha 07 Sep 2014

great

5 stars
Janelle - CO, United States 17 Dec 2012

My co-worker and I just love the Onesta line but have to buy from a salon. We discovered your web-site and we are so pleased with the prices and the delivery was much sooner than expected. We will be buying again and again. Thank you!

5 stars
Linda - AL, United States 27 Aug 2013

Pleased with site and products and the prices were nice too!
I have told friends of the site and will shop here again.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!