Here’s what Mary B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Mary B - KY, United States 06 May 2012
please continue to carry these products. I love them & are priced well. Your delivery time was fast & I love that you e-mailed me to make sure I received my order. That is very good customer service! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 12894 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Maria S - CT, United States 03 Apr 2012

I was pleased with my order. The only thing was that due to the fact that the box they came in was thinn, one of the hair products leaked.

5 stars
Tuck 5 16 Apr 2014

Wonderful

5 stars
Darci A - WI, United States 11 Aug 2013

I just wish you offered the Onesta Play Paste so I would not have to go online now to buy it some place else.

5 stars
Judith K - OR, United States 19 Sep 2012

I appreciate knowing the shipping charges before you ask for a credit card number. Thank you.

I received my order in two days! Great service. Thank you!

5 stars
Dianne N - NY, United States 16 Feb 2014

Never a problem, always on time and always a very good price!

5 stars
Pam W - AL, United States 01 Oct 2013

Easy-great way to shop!

5 stars
ashleygwyn - NC, United States 06 May 2012

Great product, and the lowest price I was able to find on the web.

5 stars
Crystal - TX, United States 13 Jan 2014

I come here all the time!!! I appreciate the coupons emailed to me and the free shipping over $**.
Thank you

5 stars
Tammy P - VA, United States 13 May 2012

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL LOOKING FOWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING
ARRIVED AS EXPECTED, NO PROBLEMS, WILL ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

5 stars
Carolynn S - TX, United States 12 Nov 2013

Easy, fast, and convenient.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!