Here’s what anne a had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
anne a - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
I really love this web site .I use it all the time. Keep up the great job so we all can enjoy more great products,.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 12890 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Holly R 20 Apr 2013

It was very easy to order and there were no issues with delivery. I called customer service to check on delivery date and had to leave a message. I received a call back the same day! I will definitely order from here again!!!

5 stars
Julie A - MD, United States 28 May 2012

Very Easy and you had the best price (from my extensive search) on the item I ordered

5 stars
Kathy - NY, United States 10 Jun 2013

The website is easy to navigate, the product line is totally complete, the pricing is excellent. Whether you're a professional business or a DIY'er...this is your one stop shop.

5 stars
Denise - AZ, United States 03 Jun 2013

I have been a beauty deals customer for about three years. I have recommended them to many friends and family as their products, prices, and packaging for shipping are top of the line.

5 stars
Cindy S - LA, United States 02 May 2012

Really easy to check out.. Site super easy to use. Thanks, I WILL be back and tell my friends! :)

5 stars
Sylvia B - CA, United States 24 Jun 2013

found what I wanted fast

5 stars
Sharon W - NC, United States 12 Jul 2012

I love this Joico K-Pac shampoo, thank you for seling it at a reasonable price !!!!!! Thanks for the Fast Shipping also, I Love your products, web-site and GREAT prices !!!!

5 stars
Karen I - NY, United States 13 Apr 2013

Keep up the good work. Will be ordering soon.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!