Here’s what anne a had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
anne a - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
I really love this web site .I use it all the time. Keep up the great job so we all can enjoy more great products,.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15342 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Mark K - WA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Great prices and standard shipment was received in 3 days.

5 stars
Kayla - TX, United States 18 Oct 2013

Great deals, beat all other prices for what I was needing!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

great deal. easy to use site

5 stars
Colleen h 05 Jul 2012

I was amazed at how quickly I received this product using the lower priced postage method!

5 stars
Lori B - NY, United States 10 Oct 2012

I purchased 2 styling brushes on 2 separate occasions. The Spornetta G36 and G36XL - love them both and highly recommend them for fine, medium length hair.

The delivery time-frame is awesome; within 3 days!:)

My only concern regards the logging in process.Seems the website is either very slow or, doesn't recognize my username/password immediately.

5 stars
Lilly H - IL, United States 20 Feb 2013

Love shopping here.
Everything I buy is great and no problems....items and price is the best compared to other places.

5 stars
Bonnie M - UT, United States 28 Jul 2012

I have purchased before and will again. I am very happy and my order arrived quickly.

5 stars
Linda - PA, United States 17 Apr 2012

Really enjoyed your free shipping promo in this dire economy. Thank you for the promo.

5 stars
wilma - NY, United States 24 Nov 2012

A very pleasant shopping experience. Easy to order, shipped quickly and received in good condition. Thank you for a great experience.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!