Here’s what anne a had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
anne a - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
I really love this web site .I use it all the time. Keep up the great job so we all can enjoy more great products,.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15002 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Barbara R - AL, United States 27 Mar 2013

Super site I will use this site again

5 stars
karla p - IL, United States 17 Sep 2012

great selection!!!

5 stars
Mrs. L - PA, United States 09 Feb 2014

My products were great - brand spanking new and in great condition. The delivery time was great. Like the prices and will shop again.
My second order took a little longer than expected. I can't really blame the company however. The inclement weather probably played a large part. I'm still very satisfied with my overall shopping experience.

5 stars
Mary C - FL, United States 12 Mar 2012

I was so glad that I found this site. I had tried to find this product and this was great it was delivered right to my home.

5 stars
Ava G - NY, United States 10 Apr 2012

liked the instant coupon

5 stars
emily s 30 Sep 2014

Great Prices!

5 stars
Linda B - FL, United States 02 Oct 2012

I previously ordered this product from another site. They charged my credit card within 2 days but after 12 days still hadn't processed my order let alone ship it. So I told them to cancel the order because there were a number of sites that I could get the product from for the same price. And who in this day and age can't process an order in 12 days. Glad I came across beautydeals.

5 stars
kermie l - CA, United States 04 Apr 2012

Overall experience good.

5 stars
Donna M - AB, United States 12 Jul 2013

fast and easy

5 stars
Gretchen Y - PA, United States 20 Jan 2014

Easy. Good pricing on the items I bought. Thanks

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!