Here’s what NICOLE W had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
NICOLE W - CT, United States 23 Apr 2012
Very satisfied with prices and products
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 16160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Florence G - NC, United States 06 May 2013

This is myfirst time shopping with Beautydeals. I have search the same item on different websites and I am please with your prices. I am sure I will shop with you again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

I received my order on time.
The products were well wrapped.
Overall the service that you provide me was great.

5 stars
Kathy B 20 Jul 2014

The shopping was good because this is the only place I can get my shampoo. It was also good because of the free shipping! So thanks and Happy 4TH. Kathy

5 stars
connie k - WI, United States 08 Jul 2013

wonderful product and good customer service=a win.

5 stars
Sylvia B - CA, United States 24 Jun 2013

found what I wanted fast

5 stars
Kathleen S 24 Jan 2015

Easy and quick

5 stars
Lancy R - NC, United States 29 May 2012

No problem...

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!