Here’s what NICOLE W had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
NICOLE W - CT, United States 23 Apr 2012
Very satisfied with prices and products
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15345 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Janice P - NM, United States 16 Jun 2012

My order was shipped to me very fast; no delay whatsoever. The product is fantastic! Especially the Mineral wet/dry face foundation. It covers superb, yet feels like silk; much better than salon makeup I've tried. Plus it's very affordable. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
Ellen L - NC, United States 17 Jun 2012

Have always been satisfied, had a problem one time with items that had leaked but they were replaced to my satisfaction.

5 stars
connie a 02 Dec 2012

very easy to use.

5 stars
Ava G - NY, United States 10 Apr 2012

liked the instant coupon

5 stars
Martha G - TX, United States 18 Feb 2013

I had bought this product at salon and loved it but was no longer able to purchase it there so I am thrilled to find it again. Ordering was very simple. Thanks

5 stars
Colleen h 05 Jul 2012

I was amazed at how quickly I received this product using the lower priced postage method!

5 stars
Anne F - CA, United States 29 Aug 2012

My product was delivered within 48 hours which was amazing!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!