Here’s what NICOLE W had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
NICOLE W - CT, United States 23 Apr 2012
Very satisfied with prices and products
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14028 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Dan - NY, United States 27 Aug 2013

easy and safe

5 stars
Samantha - LA, United States 21 Aug 2012

Great prices and great customer service. Repeat buyer.

5 stars
Linda - IA, United States 24 May 2013

My order was list in transit. I informed them of the problem and it was solved immediately! Very pleased.

5 stars
Sandie H - AZ, United States 22 Nov 2013

Ordering was quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and was so happy I found it. Will order again when needed and have recommended to others already.

5 stars
Connie H - VT, United States 07 Sep 2012

I was very satisfied with the purchase that I made. Arrival of the product was, indeed, as it was presented. Thank you for contacting me with this survey.

C. Hobbs

5 stars
Linda S - CT, United States 18 Mar 2012

I was very pleased with my product and your service. I would reccomend this sight to others.

Linda Steben

5 stars
Leslie s - TX, United States 18 Feb 2013

Good products, good deals

5 stars
Sharon W - NC, United States 12 Jul 2012

I love this Joico K-Pac shampoo, thank you for seling it at a reasonable price !!!!!! Thanks for the Fast Shipping also, I Love your products, web-site and GREAT prices !!!!

5 stars
Saundra 21 Jun 2014

Why are you hiding this site? I stumbled onto it by accident. ADVERTISE it. It is great!!!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!