Here’s what NICOLE W had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
NICOLE W - CT, United States 23 Apr 2012
Very satisfied with prices and products
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Linda - PA, United States 17 Apr 2012

Really enjoyed your free shipping promo in this dire economy. Thank you for the promo.

5 stars
Marianne - MA, United States 25 May 2012

I can't believe how fast I received my order. Everything was perfect. Thank you.

5 stars
Carol 28 Mar 2012

Love products

5 stars
Anne F - CA, United States 29 Aug 2012

My product was delivered within 48 hours which was amazing!

5 stars
Jamin - MI, United States 18 Dec 2012

Received damage goods and customer service promptly sent out new product at no charge. Extremely satisfied with prices and custoner service.

5 stars
carrie W 05 May 2014

A++ will order again!!!!

5 stars
Lynn H - WI, United States 19 Jun 2012

Ordering was simple; products were delivered timely; prices were very competitive. All in all, a positive shopping experience

5 stars
Karen M - NH, United States 31 Jan 2013

I buy all my henna products from you!!!

5 stars
Marianne B - MA, United States 07 Jun 2012

Can't believe how fast I received my order. Everything was perfect. I will visit your site for all my Beauty needs from now on. Thank you. Marianne Bottary Peabody, Ma

5 stars
Julie A - MD, United States 28 May 2012

Very Easy and you had the best price (from my extensive search) on the item I ordered

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!