Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 18160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
William P 17 Jul 2015

I thought I ordered shampoo but got conditioner , probably my error , I do a lot of that

5 stars
Irene C 14 Jul 2015

Very easy to shop and checkout. Good prices and very satisfied.

5 stars
Kat F - WA, United States 05 Jul 2015

Always reliable!

5 stars
marvin k - AZ, United States 02 Jul 2015

good deal

5 stars
Margaret I - DE, United States 28 Jun 2015

Easy ordering. Fast delivery. Will definitely order again.

5 stars
Cheryl - SC, United States 27 Jun 2015

The Beauty & Beauty & Pin-Ups Miraculeux Shampoo and Conditioner set wasn't exactly what I was expecting to receive, from previously usage from another company, that I had ordered. When I previously ordered/received this brand, from another company, the shampoo and conditioner had a different scent to it that I really liked a whole lot better. I thought that this was the same but found out that it isn't.

5 stars
Carol 17 Jun 2015

great service

5 stars
Curtis F - TX, United States 19 May 2015

Product in stock, easy shopping experience. Low cost shipping. All great!!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!