Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15406 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
brenda J - WA, United States 05 Nov 2012

I purchased the bamboo paddle brush. The first time I used it, one of the bristles fell out. I called customer service the next day, was told I had to send it back to recieve either a new one or a credit. I asked if I could have another sent out, since if I sent it back, I would not have a hairbrush to use, I was told that I would be charged for another brush, that would be sent out and then I could send back the other one. That, to me, is too many hoops to jump through for a hairbrush. I will take my business, in the future, elsewhere.

5 stars
Joy - MO, United States 15 Mar 2013

very easy!

5 stars
zoila - FL, United States 20 Sep 2012

is very easy to find the products that you are looking for and easy to check up, also the product were received before time, i really recommend this site.

5 stars
Debbie C 01 May 2013

I am unable to find this particular L'Oreal product at my local stores;thus I searched and found your site had what I needed. Thank You!!

5 stars
Holly - AZ, United States 14 May 2013

Happy to find my favorite make up at a less expensive price. I am a school teacher and I stopped using this make up because it was just so expensive in salons. But I realized that other products just didnt work as good, so I went onlne in searched of a better deal and found it! Will be back for sure to order when I run low! Thank you!

5 stars
Kandi J - UT, United States 08 Sep 2012

I recently moved to St George Utah, and couldn't find beauty products that I regularly bought at my last residence. I found your website through a google search of my particular hair spray, and was very satisfied with the whole shopping experience.

5 stars
Stephanie B 07 Oct 2014

I like this site

5 stars
Steven E - TX, United States 11 May 2012

Order was well packed and arrived in good time. Thanks.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!