Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Marsha S - CO, United States 01 Oct 2012

Great items at great deals. Love the Hempz lotion!

5 stars
Ronnie B - FL, United States 09 Mar 2012

I've used your products before after purchasing them at a local store, but when I tried to get more products at the same store they no longer carried it. I looked it up online and was glad I did as it was easy to order and the prices are reasonable.

5 stars
Deborah W 29 Apr 2014

The web site was very easy to use and the prices were great especially when using a coupon. I am very pleased with the product purchased and the delivery time. I will definitely purchase from beautydeals.net again.

5 stars
Caitlin 24 Sep 2014

Great

5 stars
Janet 16 Aug 2014

I am so glad to see you carry the Bondini nail glue!

5 stars
Iona C - TN, United States 15 Feb 2013

i love this product and have not been able to find it less expensive anywhere else. Thanks!

5 stars
Dianne N - NY, United States 16 Feb 2014

Never a problem, always on time and always a very good price!

5 stars
Mary Agnes S - FL, United States 19 May 2013

easy great website- The prices on what I needed are great, but it tales close to 7-10 days to receive my order. hat is too long in my opinion,however, I would use your website again and recommend it to my friends.

5 stars
Raquel 12 Sep 2014

You should add free shipping at a lower cost, like free shipping over 35 dollars worth is more of an incentive to spend vs 100 dollars for free shipping, sorry but no one comes on the internet excited and looking forward to spending 100 dollars

5 stars
Susan 07 Apr 2014

Ordering was quick and easy. Prices are good, overall very happy with my order, will come back for more.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!