Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 17790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Kayla - TX, United States 18 Oct 2013

Great deals, beat all other prices for what I was needing!

5 stars
Kay M - PA, United States 10 Jun 2013

Excellent experience!

5 stars
Steven E - TX, United States 11 May 2012

Order was well packed and arrived in good time. Thanks.

5 stars
Mary 01 Jul 2014

Can't make full decision to comment until I get the product correctly and in promised time. Came on time and was correct. You did a great job.

5 stars
mallory - FL, United States 18 Apr 2012

Great prices on items and shipping!

5 stars
Sue S 11 Nov 2014

I have ordered from Beauty Deals several times and I have not been disappointed. I will shop there again!

5 stars
linda - CA, United States 18 Apr 2012

I HATE paying for shipping! (ohwell, I hate paying taxes too!)

The shipment arrived on time, in good condition and the prices were fair. What more could I ask for. Thank you.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!