Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15033 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Kathy B - IN, United States 09 Sep 2012

So happy I found Beauty Deals on the internet. Price on the product I use is better than who I used to buy from. Delivery time is also much better. Thank you, Kathy B.

5 stars
Laura E 26 Aug 2014

I have been ordering from beauty deals.net for years and have always been very happy with the products and services. This time I only received half of what I ordered and called the phone number. I had my call returned promptly and had no problem getting the rest of my order sent to me right away.

5 stars
Susan 07 Apr 2014

Ordering was quick and easy. Prices are good, overall very happy with my order, will come back for more.

5 stars
Diana E - NM, United States 06 Apr 2012

The ordering process was one of the easiest that I've been through online. I was very happy with my purchase experience and plan to order in the future again.

5 stars
anita h - KS, United States 01 Jun 2013

very quick and easy

5 stars
Elizabeth E - NY, United States 14 Sep 2012

Best price on the web for this Zadro mirror. Received the mirror quickly. The magnification side of the mirror had a big crack in it, but since I mostly just use the regular-magnification side, it's not a big deal, so I plan to just keep it rather than returning it.

5 stars
Rick D - CO, United States 30 Jun 2012

None

5 stars
Jamie M 23 Aug 2014

It was easy and quick.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!