Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 17421 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Dawn 15 Nov 2014

what i needed, low price and received it faster than I thought. Thanks!

5 stars
Judy - CO, United States 19 Jun 2012

thank you

5 stars
Maribel G 14 Mar 2015

EASY BROWSING EVEN EASIER CHECKOUT..AMAZING PROFESSIONAL HAIR PRODUCTS TO CHOOSE FROM! And unbeatable prices compared to other websites i re-searched!

5 stars
Karla S - IA, United States 03 May 2015

Good overall experience

5 stars
Donna R - MN, United States 11 Aug 2012

Thanks alot for being there.

5 stars
Gloria R - CA, United States 14 Feb 2014

Your website seems to be well designed, if I find some difficulties is because I did not realize I was not entering the correct information. There was an occasion when I did not receive a discount promised when I went to the final step, could have been my mistake. On the overall I am satisfied.
Thank you

5 stars
Elysa - AZ, United States 02 Jun 2012

I am in love with this product which was recently discontinued in my area. This site has what I'm looking for at the same price I used to pay for it at the store. And the site is well organized and easy to use? I will be back and sent others here as well.

5 stars
Marcy N - FL, United States 01 Sep 2012

I was satisfied with my order. I do not like paying so much for shipping, but I have no choice on that.

Thanks for your services.

5 stars
Stefan B - GA, United States 26 Feb 2013

Thank you for having what I needed...........

5 stars
Rosina C 02 Apr 2015

Great just please never stop selling Rusk Senories Smoother Passionflower and Aloe Leave-in smoothing Conditioner 33.8oz. Thank You

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!