Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
nancy12148 - CA, United States 23 Mar 2014

I always order from here when there is a special and I'm ordering enough for free shipping.

5 stars
Janice P - NM, United States 16 Jun 2012

My order was shipped to me very fast; no delay whatsoever. The product is fantastic! Especially the Mineral wet/dry face foundation. It covers superb, yet feels like silk; much better than salon makeup I've tried. Plus it's very affordable. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
linda - CA, United States 18 Apr 2012

I HATE paying for shipping! (ohwell, I hate paying taxes too!)

The shipment arrived on time, in good condition and the prices were fair. What more could I ask for. Thank you.

5 stars
Anne - FL, United States 16 Dec 2013

Product was exactly what I expected. Service was excellent.

5 stars
Dianne B - WI, United States 01 Apr 2012

Haveing a hard time ordering nioxin without useing Paypal . This is all I use is nioxin products on my hair . Thank You for me to use credit card . yes I will be ordeing again !!

5 stars
Marilyn 27 May 2014

So far so good, waiting to see how the shipment turn out. Thanks.

5 stars
Barbara C 06 Jun 2014

Very user friendly and quick

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!