Here’s what Marylee C had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Marylee C - CA, United States 21 Apr 2012
I am so happy I found beauty deals ..i find what I need at an excellent price and the service is fast. Love browsing their web site too
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14401 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Amanda - CO, United States 25 Mar 2012

Great prices and products

5 stars
Debbie C 01 May 2013

I am unable to find this particular L'Oreal product at my local stores;thus I searched and found your site had what I needed. Thank You!!

5 stars
Wendy E 02 Jun 2014

seemed to have trouble placing order

5 stars
Deborah T - OR, United States 05 Jan 2013

All was great except shipping charges. You save on the products for sure but shipping charges are a bit too much unfortunatelly.

Thank you.

5 stars
Barb - WI, United States 07 Jul 2013

Great company fast service nice products good price .

5 stars
Kay M - PA, United States 10 Jun 2013

Excellent experience!

5 stars
Yvonne S - AZ, United States 26 Sep 2012

ConvenientIt wasn't clear to me id I should click on the order now botton on top of the item I wantwed, or below the item. I chose the wrong one but it was my mistake.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!